GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gears of War 3

Gears of War 3 is the spectacular conclusion to one of the most memorable and celebrated sagas in video games. Developed by Epic Games exclusively for Xbox 360®, Gears of War 3 plunges you into a harrowing tale of hope, survival, and brotherhood.In Gears of War 3, fight on as Marcus Fenix, the grizzled war hero and leader of Delta Squad. Eighteen months after the fall of the last human city, the war against the Locust rages on. Meanwhile, deep beneath the surface, a fearsome new threat is infecting the planet from within. With survivors scattered and civilization in ruins, time is running out for Marcus and his comrades as they fight to save the human race.The Gears of War series is one of the most popular franchises in Xbox history, with more than 12 million games sold worldwide, a forthcoming major motion picture, New York Times best-selling novels, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
9.147
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,095 reviews)
10 stars
328
9 stars
107
8 stars
23
7 stars
12
6 stars
4
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
458 out of 50491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gears of War 3
Review 1 for Gears of War 3
Gears of war 3 delivered big in horde.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/12
Gamer323
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've always thought that the first gears of war was just "alright" nothing too special about it. But then gears of war 2 exceeded my expectations through the roof and I fell in love with the franchise, so needless to say I was excited for gears of war 3. First things first, the graphics for this game were unbelievable, the detail in every little thing looked amazing. The all new horde mode was my favorite thing about this game. It was addicting when it came to leveling up whoever your character may be. I loved how you could level up the fortifications, turrets, and so on. That was very well done. The only complaint I have with the game was the campaign. Yes I understand that everything is so scarce and limited. But do we really have to do an entire act on just getting fuel? I felt as if the gears were just running errands for the majority of it. I felt as if the franchise lost its imagination. Part of it may be my fault as well. I was hoping for another large leap (from gears 1 to gears 2). I missed the brilliant imagination when you were inside a gargantuan worm destroying cities, or riding a brumak, or discovering and exploring the locusts stronghold underneath the surface. And in that department I felt gears of war 3 did not deliver. But all of the multiplayer modes were addicting. Horde was incredible, beast was fun as well, and along with the playlists in versus. The story line started off a little weak but got stronger throughout the campaign. In the end gears of war 3 is an incredible game and excellent for gamers who like to play multiplayer with one another.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gears of War 3
Bummer of a conclusion to the trilogy
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/14
InkstainedWretch
Location: Arlington, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me state upfront that there is nothing technically wrong with this game. The gameplay, level design, visuals and voice acting are on a par with the series' first two outstanding installments. So if that is all you care for, then by all means buy it. I am only giving this six stars because the story is a real letdown. If you haven't played the first two games, you'll probably be baffled by what is happening and who these characters are. If you have played the first installments, then you'll probably find this game to be a real bummer. After watching protagonist Marcus Fenix & his buddies in Delta Squad seemingly win two major tide-turning battles against the Locusts earlier in the series, we open this game to find that humanity has been nearly wiped out anyway and what's left is barely hanging on. So right off the bat, you're thinking "I played through the first two games and things got worse anyway? What's the use?" Later in the game -- spoiler! -- the character of Dominic is killed off. The scene is meant to be poignant. Instead it is annoying, as Dominic's death is an unnecessary contrivance to tug at our heartstrings. It was at this point that my girlfriend -- a big fan of the first two games -- gave up and refused to play any further. "Too depressing," she said. I haven't played it again since my first run-through.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 3 for Gears of War 3
Best in the Franchise
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/14
MisterTeeny
Location: Philadelphia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Holy moly does this game have excellent graphics! The game is great and feels a lot more varied than even the second instalment. The boss fights are wonderful and the game as a whole is rather challenging, with an exhilarating difficulty peak at the last boss. Very cinematic, super smooth. I found it slightly less difficult on insane mode than Gears 2. A cool addition is the ability to play with up to 3 others online in co-op, as well as an arcade mode that lets you know who got the kill and who dealt the majority of the damage, which adds an extremely fun competitive aspect to the co-op experience that I can no longer play without. And then there's the new and improved horde mode... So many hours I've spent fighting the hordes! Build battlements, put up security perimeters, man a mech... And then the boss rounds! Lambent zerkers are crazy! Oh man that was fun. And the versus stuff is good too if, you know, you're not into A.I. or something.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Gears of War 3
excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/13
gioWOLFlea
Location: austin Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
good overall game.. I enjoy shotgun battles 1v1..
very team oriented
...........................................
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Gears of War 3
The best Xbox 360 exclusive IMO
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/13
djCRAINIUM
Location: california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It is the best game i have ever played and til' this day it is still my favorite xbox 360 games ever just AMAZING can't wait for Gears of war 4 for xbox one
 
My Product Recommendations
Gears of War 3: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.2 out of 10(23)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Gears of War 3
OOOOOOOOOOOOO Buddy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
SPITANGEL
Location: My House
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The graphics got soooo much better overtime. The story line i loved. I got emotional when dom jus decided to (SPOILER!) And even the 3rd brother of the carmines made an appearance here!!!! WOOOOOOOO I LOVE YOU CARMINE! The Guns got so much better and i love the diff skins for them. The online play is super fun and competitive and keeps me on edge. Sniper has to be my fave. Very Great Game. Not to mention the easter eggs are hella hilarious.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Gears of War 3
The Perfect End to the Groundbreaking Shooter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/13
Shanks
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Epic managed to introduce story and in-depth plotlines back to the shooter genre with the Gears of War series, and now they have managed to hold strong and bring closure to the story of Delta Squad. This installment manages to intertwine the cinematic moments that have driven the series thus far with an updated multiplayer experience that is worth the fee for Xbox Live Gold. I recommend this title and series to anyone who is interested in a good story AND wants a good third-person shooter.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Gears of War 3
insanity!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/13
akickapow
Location: florida,fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great campaign cool horde mode beast mode is good and if you don't have xbox live you can play with ai players and you can set their difficulty. dlc is awesome! BUY IT NOW!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Gears of War 3: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.2 out of 10(23)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Gears of War 3
An exciting, over-the-top experience
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/13
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gears of War 3 is one of those neat, over-the-top summer-blockbuster-style action games that any fan of 3rd-person-shooters or action games in general should probably pick up (especially since the price has come down significantly). Great graphics, good music used to good effect and excellent sound effects.... solid and satisfying cover-based-shooter gameplay... and probably the most interesting story of the first 3 Gears games (never played the newest one where you play as Baird). I'd personally have given Gears 3 about a 9.4-9.6 out of 10 if the Gamestop rating system did tenths of a point....it's not the greatest game I've ever played but it ranks among the most polished and refined games I've played and is a really good time while providing a good amount of content (and a multiplayer suite with lots of options).
If you liked the first 2 Gears of War you'll enjoy the 3rd even more. It takes everything that made the first 2 games and refines it even more..... Gears 1 was pretty rough (and my least favorite in the series), Gears 2 did a LOT of polishing of rough edges and (in my opinion) had a much better direction in terms of the story/plot. Gears of War 3 continues this aforementioned improving of all aspects. Graphics and sound are the best in the series and are amazing for any game period. The combat is as smooth as ever with one major difference: since 4-player co-op is now an option the level designs lean more towards freedom of movement and lots of flanking.... larger, more open areas tend to be your battlefield rather than the more narrow, corridor-like venues predominate in Gears 1 and 2. The weapons all handle a little differently... but in a good way. All of the old Gears staples return and a few new goodies liven up the action. The biggest change between Gears 2 and 3 is the enemy variety: an entire new class of enemies are thrown into the mix. Saying more than that would give away too much of the game and its plot.... but just know that you'll have a whole bunch of new baddies to shoot/snipe/chainsaw-bayonet.
A bit shorter than my usual reviews because I'm really REALLY tired for some reason, but I can whole-heartedly recommend Gears of War 3 to most any gamer, but especially those who favor action/shooters. The larger battle-venues allow for a little more strategy in your engagements... allowing for flanking with a shotgun, sniping from distance, finding a good sandbag-position to lay down some enfilading fire while the rest of your team engages head-on. While I haven't done this firsthand, this game seems like it would be a blast to play with a group.... it has split-screen but you can also have Xbox Live parties join in... and speaking of which; Horde mode is back! Between the lengthy campaign (which by itself has some good replay value), Horde mode (where you fight off wave after wave of enemies with a group), and regular multiplayer, there is a lot of content here. As of the time of writing (7-7-13) Gears of War is going for about $10.....if you haven't played any of the Gears games I'd strongly recommend playing Gears 1 and 2 first (you can pick up all 3 for something like $25). You really can't beat it for the price.... whether you are talking about the entire initial Gears Trilogy or Gears 3 by itself.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Gears of War 3
Xbox 360 Savior
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/13
Anonymous
Location: Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gears of war 3 in my opinion is the best to offer from the Xbox 360 especially if your looking for a shooter. It's timeless and I hope a new trilogy comes to the Xbox One. But it has to be made only by Epic Studios because Gears Of War Judgement was horrible it couldn't have been worst it's like M.Night shyamalan made the plot.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Gears of War 3
Absolutely awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gears 3 is one of my favorite Xbox 360 games, it's got the whole package. It's kind of a war game, which gives it a hardcore feel. It's got that sci-fi feel to it, because you get to fight Polyps and Leviathens. That's pretty awesome from my perspective. The weapons are very accurate, the other features are really good too. I strongly recommend this game, more so than I would most other games. If you've got an Xbox and need a wicked cool game to add to your collection, go and get this. You won't regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gears of War 3
fun to play very intense
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/13
tribe22
Location: Louisville, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Has good graphics and a very emotional but at the same time exciting story. great game overall hahah
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Gears of War 3
the last good gears of war
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
0094
Location: ventura
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is so far the last great gears of war. it predecessor judgment which I thought would be even better than part 3, but wasn't. it lacked the thing that made gears 2 game changer and gears 3 amazing and that was horde now im going to buy a used copy of gears 3, just for horde.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Gears of War 3
If you are sick of COD buy a Gears game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/13
itsyaboy
Location: Omaha, NE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you're sick of COD, this is what you want. Takes more skill to play this game, but very fun with friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Gears of War 3
Chainsaws
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/13
Sprow
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was a very good addition to the Gears series. The Campaign was lots of hours out of how ever you want to play. The Horde mode was an awesome addition that can make you play forever. They have multiplayer campaign which is awesome to play with all your friends.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Gears of War 3
Pretty Cool Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
the360master
I like Gears of War 3. You should get this game if you like Gears of War or Gears of War 2. These 3 games are very similar but you would kind of expect that because they are in the same series. I really disliked the multiplayer in this game but thats just me. The campaign was ok and overall the game is a nice purchase. I recommend this to people who like 3rd person games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Gears of War 3
should have been game of the year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
Beer
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
best gears game in the series. this definitely should have been game of the year. can't wait for gears of way judgement.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gears of War 3
Great!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
TOMMYguy12
Location: fort worth,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well first the campaign is great it featured new awesome creatures that were weird looking but awesome! the storyline was pretty good(rating) 10..now multiplayer is a bit hard because of how long it takes to kill the enemies unless you saw them plus they dodge the bullets which is annoying(rating)9.now beast mode the first couple of times i thought it was fun because i hadnt seen the last row of beasts ya its easy theres like 5 rows of beast i think 6 actually and theres like 4or5 five in each one actually theres 3 in one of themits easy but still fun cause if you have ever watched hulk 2 the movie there is a enemy the big guy you can see in the picture below who is awesome to play as.anyway i give that a 9.5.now Horde Mode is a must play unbelievable build barriers kill beasts and have fun..me and my friend got to level 20or21 dont remember overall i say 9.4 out of 10.MUST BUY!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Gears of War 3: Season Pass - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 2400 Points
9.2 out of 10(23)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Gears of War 3
The Saga
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/12
Ravious
Location: Marietta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by far the best Gears of War game I have owned. The best part of it is the multiplayer beast mode. Finally you get to play as the locust and experience what it's like to be on the side of the Relentless Locust and their vast infantry. From ripping off limbs to impaling cogs with retro lancers Beast mode is the most appealing part of G.O.W 3. If you love gears and the locust Gears 3 is definately the right buy.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Executions
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 20 for Gears of War 3
Gears Of War 3 the best gears yet:)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/12
55426127
Location: corpus christi tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the storyline was awesome a great way to end the trilogy.marcaus,dom,baird and cole our back to save sera! the queen is back and wants revenge. NO SPOILERS! multiplayer,horde and beast fricking awesome.epic is my favorite developers! and im exited for gears judgement buy this now!!! bigd88091 is my gamertag!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>