GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NBA 2K11

NBA 2K11 is the latest installment in the best selling, and highest rated NBA videogame series. NBA 2K11 is the best way to plug into NBA culture. It's the most fun, authentic NBA videogame experience and is for any sports fan with that competitive fire who wants to play the best NBA simulation on the market. It's the NBA series that everyone is playing - from the most elite NBA athletes and superstars to the local court gym rats. NBA 2K10 delivered on its promise to TAKE OVER, and NBA 2K11 will on build on that momentum by dialing up all of its features - gameplay, AI, presentation, visuals, audio, online and more - to deliver the best basketball videogame experience EVER.
Average Customer Rating:
8.635
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (238 reviews)
10 stars
87
9 stars
19
8 stars
17
7 stars
7
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
4
127 out of 14886%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NBA 2K11
Review 1 for NBA 2K11
2K HAS TAKEN THE FUN OUT OF THE GAME. TO UNREAL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
ESCORPION
Location: P.R.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THERE IS NO FUN IN PLAYING & LOOSING. THE HALL OF FAME LEVEL IS UNREAL. I BUY THE GAME TO HAVE FUN & NOT TO GET FRUSTRATED. 2K NEEDS TO GET BACK DOWN TO EARTH. THE CPU IS WAY TO GOOD TO BEAT. NO FUN THIS TIME. MY HOPE IS THAT NBA 2K12 WILL BE MORE LIKE BEFORE.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NBA 2K11
BEST GAME EVER? 10 OUT OF 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/10
nickname123
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gameinformer 8.75? Have they played this game? I mean how much better can you get really? What are they looking for? Blows away any basketball ever made period! My wife thought I was watching a real basketball game! lol. I guess she didn't see the PS3 controller in my hand? Well if your looking for a basketball game, look no further! Here it is! It has it all! MICHAEL JORDAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Graphics, gameplay, fun, realistic, controls, rosters. I guess the only thing they can build on is the rosters. Add more teams! I wish madden would add old teams like they did in the past. Anyway don't waste anymore time and just BUY this game! Trust, you won't be disappointed! 10 out of 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
brown34
memphis
 
Please wait while more information about brown34 is loaded.
Additional information about brown34 could not be loaded.
nba 2k11
Posted 6/23/13
it is awesome jordan shoes i have eight jordan chanllenges old teams
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for NBA 2K11
Once Again....
Posted on:9/23/10
DeeWayne
Location: Birmingham, AL
2K11 is going to be this years winner hands down. I am sorry to say Elite fans, if you're expecting a grand experience because of a name change, you will be sorely disappointed. Live/Elite is a dead horse that needs to be buried. The controls are choppy, the button mix is whack, and dual analog proves to be much more aggravation and work than improving the experience with full user control. While 2K11 did not have a very active demo, you still get the sense that the game will be packed with loads of goodies in the COMPLETED version of the game. 2K not only adds Jordan, but allows you to relive some of his greatest moments. Add to this an actual All-Star weekend, Streetball, Dunk Contest, Association mode, created player full experience including drafts, player tendencies, skills, signature moves, better player models (this year anyway), better dunks, ball handling moves, shot stick improvements and you have yourself another winner. "Elite" seems very "common" by comparison. I can't wait to play 2K11 on Oct 5th. Get your copy asap!!!!
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NBA 2K11
2k is King
Posted on:9/21/10
Parkaysmooth05
Location: texas
Now I know there are a lot of haters out there who just can not believe that 2K is a much better basketball Game than NBA JAM, I mean Elite (" OHHHH MY BOOMSHAKALAKA! LEBRON FROM THE 3 point line ...TOMAHAWK SLAM!") lol. Of course 2k is not going to show everything in the current demo unlike Elite. A demo is meant to be an earlier build of the game, so yes it will look unpolished but when the actual game come out its so much better. 2k10 was like that on last years demo and people whined. When the game came out it slaughtered live10 point blank. The only aspect of NBA live that has been good is its streetball dribbling mechanics making dribbling more fun and fantasy filled compared to 2k. But in the nba players dont hot dog like that and dribble more on the lines on what 2k presents in their games(realistic dribbling with some difficulty). 2K has better animations, better game play modes, and each player pretty much have complete signature move sets that make playing with each individual feel authentic.Yes Graphics are nice but its the gameplay that pulls me in and 2k has just taken another step in improving that.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NBA 2K11
Best Basketball Game Made...If you enjoy realism.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
GP88
Location: Ft. Myers,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If Realism is something you want in a sports Game...This is as real as it gets. Sure player control is annoying at times especially when you barely touch your joystick & he moves 30 feet, plus Defenders can become a little overbearing with there "Impossible to pass by" Defense. But I play basketball so i know that it takes Strategy,Fundamentals,Defense,Ball Movement & off ball activity to win Games & those factors in real life actually apply in this years NBA 2k11. In 2k10 you could blow by anybody with a LeBron James or a Kobe Bryant & score 100 points in the paint if you wanted to. In this Game it makes it feel more realistic by making it difficult to drive the lane therefore limiting you to jumpshots at times. That's where this Game makes you work for your buckets whether by dishing it to an open jump shooter that came off an off ball screen or fading away off the post up or just using post moves period. This Game makes you call plays,makes you use off ball screens,pick & rolls etc.. So with that combined with Great graphics,Variety of Games Mode including Jordan Challenge & Become a Legend plus the Amazing & Upgraded presentation & commentary makes this Game the best & most realistic sports Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamerkng
Zachary, Louisiana
 
Please wait while more information about Gamerkng is loaded.
Additional information about Gamerkng could not be loaded.
Best Game Ever! 2K lives on!!!!
Posted 1/7/11
2K11 is the best game i ever played. with option on playing with MJ with the Bulls classic teams and the Jordon Challenge. Micheal Jordan revived the 2K basketball franchise (with the Help from EA). I hope 2k can keep the dominance going.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for NBA 2K11
Really Frustrating at times
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
Ben2good4u
If you're going to get this game I hope you're ready to tear out your hair. When you play, the CPU on your team will do absolutely nothing.They don't play defense at all. And when you try to play defense, the computer will literally go right through you like you're a ghost, or when you attempt to block their shot your hand goes right through the ball and they swish it. And the foul system is ridiculous, it's random at times. Sometimes when you drive to the basket you will get a fouled called, other times you do the exact same thing and no call, even if you get bumped. Yet, when the computer does the exact same thing, they get it EVERY time. And the My Player, you're wide open and you ask for the ball but instead the player that is being doubled teamed, takes the shot and you lose a grade for asking for the ball too much. The only good thing about this game and fair thing, is the Jordan Challenge, because well, he's the greatest. But I honestly would not recommend to someone that gets angry fast like myself.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NBA 2K11
NBA 2K11 Will be great
Posted on:9/23/10
gherkin
I have played the demo, but I have also done my research. While I was impressed with the gameplay, I was not blown away, mostly because of the lack of the new features. Having said that, I have very high expectations for this game with all of the new features they're putting out, such as: Micheal Jordan - New My Player/My Career mode - New commentary/presentation - New controls - Revamped Association mode, to name a few. I have preordered this game, and I recommend you do the same, this is looking to be one of the top 10 games of the year.
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NBA 2K11
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/10
REDdragon317
Location: Indianapolis, IN
This is way better than the last couple of 2ks. The retro teams are a huge plus. I LOVE USING JORDAN! I hope they have some add-ons and add some more teams, like the suns, rockets, magic, spurs, and pacers. Thats right I said pacers, It's miller time! The game modes are pretty cool too. Havent tried online because I dont feel like playing against the heat and lakers over and over. The graphics seem better and same with the gameplay. The annoucners are good, which is a first for me. Seems like they went all out. I think ea delayed thier game because they knew 2k have out did them. BIG TIME! This is a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cos267
Denver, Colorado
 
Please wait while more information about cos267 is loaded.
Additional information about cos267 could not be loaded.
Worth Trading in Madden 11 for...
Posted 10/9/10
That's what I did. Madden was just to arcade feeling. NBA 2k11 has Very authentic gameplay. Simulation like the real game and the big name players feel like the actual real time players. Animations are really good to watch down to cross overs and spins. Commentary spot on as usual and the extras added between timeouts is a bonus. Attention to detail like injuries during the game is cool. When a player gets hurt i.e. ankle he will limp around if you put him back in the game. His performance will drop but the injury is noticable. Plenty of extras like the Jordan experience, Franchise and create a player. They really aren't lying when the reviewers said that this is perhaps the best season for the 2k series ever. Trailers and the the demo don't do the game justice.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for NBA 2K11
Lets be real
Posted on:9/22/10
Realist2
Location: philly
We all know that nba2k11 will be the better game...it has been since the next gen systems came out. 2k never gives you much in the demo so for all you idiots who believe thats the final product the u should never play a game again. the gameplay for nba elite(live) will never be better than 2k neither will the graphics. Everyone will see what sells more..Go 2K!! I used to be a major live player but then i opened my eyes
 
My Product Recommendations
 
20 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DeeWayne
Birmingham, AL
 
Please wait while more information about DeeWayne is loaded.
Additional information about DeeWayne could not be loaded.
Posted 9/28/10
You are undeniably right!!! There is no way Elite is going to be better. EA even knows this so now they have delayed the release to try to regroup the strategy. So sad.....(sigh). At least the Live babies will have NBA Jam, LOL!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for NBA 2K11
2k11 Ready!!!!
Posted on:9/26/10
GhostTh3K1d
Location: Orlando,FL
I more ready for 2k11 now then i was before because of the disappointment of Elite 11. If you haven't downloaded the demo to Elite 11 don't even bother, that game is gonna once again come in second to 2k name change or not. I preorder both of them but i canceled my preorder for Elite. So Oct 5 needs to get here already, hahaaaaa!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NBA 2K11
A MUST HAVE GAME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/10
Markie
Location: North Carloina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best game ever its a must have game for any true basketball gamer. They have the greatest game modes on here. Im new to it on ps3 and it was a big step from ps2. They have the best game modes on here. As of My Player which I play everyday and also the Association is great too. The graphics are amazing. NBA Elite has nothing on 2k. So once again GET THIS GAME.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NBA 2K11
thee best basketball title ever!!!!!
Posted on:9/28/10
BigHooten
Location: Nashville TN
NBA 2K11 is by far the best basketball game ever. the chance to relive the moments of Michael Jordan is by far unbeliveable. This is like a once in a life time opprotunity and you can not miss it for the world if you are a fan of basketball at its finest. A truly phenomial game that you can't miss
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NBA 2K11
A real basketball video game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
Dwade441
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
NBA 2K11 not only is the best basketball game out there, but most likely the best sports game. First off, it includes Michael Jordan. That's enough to make a basketball fan buy the game right there. But there's still Association mode, My Player, and online to keep one hooked. The Jordan Challenges, although they really are challenging, are a great way to relive Jordan's career. Many, many, many hours will be spent into playing this game and it still won't get boring. They shouldnt even make a 2k12 just cause there is no way they can top this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NBA 2K11
The Greatest is on The Greatest
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/10
Kelv158
Location: Irvington, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
NBA 2K11 is one of the best games games ive played in my entire life so far. I think this game stretches the boundaries for basketball & Basketball fans. I even think will be very appealing to NBA Live (or NBA Elite now) customers.The motion along with extras like celebreations,Player of the Game,Halftime, collison detection, e.t.c are out of this world. As well as the new graphics. The new Jordan feature is one of the greatest celebration for the career of Michael Jordan ever. That is why im stating NBA 2K11 has The Greatest on The Greatest game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NBA 2K11
BUY IT!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/11
sportsgamesrock
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Oh my gosh, holy crud, this game is amazing! I was never a fan of 2k sports games, and this has changed my opinion forever! Seeing commercials, i was thinking "this looks decent, but i want Elite 11". My friend told me there was not going to be an Elite 11, I was bummed. But then I bought it. Game play is great, even better than Black Ops or AC Brotherhood's! The styles are realistic, and being a basketball fan, they capture every players signature moves. Graphics make it seem like you're watching a game on TV. Sound is bad, just because Dorris Burke 1. Just won't shut the heck up, and 2. repeats every thing! Lasting appeal is awesome, I've probably put 55 hours into this! BUY IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NBA 2K11
Okay gameplay, okay game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/11
Lakersbro24
Location: State College, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I play NBA 2k 11 I always play the my player mode. This mode is what makes up half of the game to me. My player can be a bit of a drag considering that you start out as a 37-41 overall, yes I know that you get 10,000 skill points but that only gets you up to about a 43 overall and your player still sucks. I cannot make a shot with my my player I even used all my skill points to upgrade towards shooting and scoring but it is not enough and I have already finished two seasons with him and he still sucks. I cannot compete with Derek Rose and Rajon Rondo because they always score even if I have a double team on them. Your teammate grade goes down sometimes from stuff that you just can help like when your teammate throws a bad pass and it was towards you and it goes out of bounds your teammate grade goes down by one whole bar! Other than My Player the rest of the game is perfect! Thanks I enjoy the game. Okay buy but worth it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Visonzz
here, not there
 
Please wait while more information about Visonzz is loaded.
Additional information about Visonzz could not be loaded.
Posted 5/13/11
then make a character thats *shocked look* a scorer! Then increase his OFFENSE awareness, vertical and shooting ability. You'll hit 47 if you raise awareness alone. Why have a Michael Jordan character from the get-go? Earn your spot and your stats, dont like it? DONT PLAY IT!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for NBA 2K11
For a casual gamer
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/11
rickaaaaaye
Location: Katy, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Being a basketball player and this being a 2K game I expected much more. The game has some great modes and is generally fun to play but things a basketball player knows and relies on in a game just aren't there. If you're on D and a screen is set on you there is no way whatsoever to get around it until the offense has already scored. Post moves are near impossible to pull off. And looking at replays I've seen the ball go through my hands instead of catching it... I know this happens in every game but it's happened to me too much. With all that said, there are some good parts to this game. The graphics are phenomenal, the rosters are up to date, the commentary is good that I'm not hearing the same thing over and over again. The addition of the MJ mode is cool and definitely challenging. My player mode could have been better but still nice. But like I said earlier, if you just want to simulate a NBA game this is perfect for you, but if you really want to play a game like it is on the court there's parts that will just drive you crazy...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 18 for NBA 2K11
KEEPS GETTING BETTER
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
Dr0pSh0tNation
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off disregard all the comments saying this came is garbage cause it really isnt. 2k11 has to be hands down one of the best 2k games ever made especially with the work they did on my player. to start off i'll name the few bad things with this game, the cpu's post play is crazy, when im playing in association or my player 8 times out of 10 the cpu will make that post shot leaving you dumbfounded at how dumb he made your teammate look. your cpu team8 will barely stop this and it gets annoying. also, passes get picked off way to easy especially on pick and rolls, but this is all stuff then can be fixed by adjusting the sliders. good thing about the game is the myplayer which wll get you hooked like it did to me. dont be turned off by the low start of rating because when you increase your stats the game will grow more enjoyable. overall 2k11 is a good game 2 get but since 2k12 came out it would be wiser for you to get that instead.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NBA 2K11
NBA ELITE 11 VS NBA 2K11
Posted on:8/19/10
BOSE25
i have played both nba elite and nba 2k versions and i think 2k is way better then elite version graphics wise,i hope this game suports HD1080p,also its awesome that michael jordan is in the 2k cover he diserves it.
11 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NBA 2K11
Can this get Any Better???
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
Common12
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game in December and have not opened it until now. Man what the HECK was I thinking!! I've been playing NBA JAM and decided to open the package and heck try it out. This game is Unbelievable! The controls are tight, but it'll take some time to get use to all the moves. Well at least for me. The AI is great and provides a real challenge almost frustrating at times. Being able to use the old school team is a great feature. If you're a basketball fan this is the game to get. With the playoffs coming, playing this game gets you more pumped for it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>