GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mega Man Zero Collection

The top selling Mega Man Zero series comes to the DS for the 1st time! All 4 games on one DS cartridge. Several new features including Scenario Campaign Mode, dual screen functionality, customizable controls, and an art collection gallery.
Average Customer Rating:
9.067
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
8
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mega Man Zero Collection
Review 1 for Mega Man Zero Collection
MMZC Review Three Parter Part 3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/12
ChaosSage
Location: Cumming, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Third, the soundtrack is nostalgic and integrating. True, the previous series had stellar tracks (Bubble Crab theme and Flame Stage theme come readily to mind), Megaman Zero has tracks that fit the mood: solemn tracks for serious missions (Power Plant level, MMZ2); upbeat music for exciting missions (Area Zero level, MMZ4; Shuttle Factory level, MMZ2); mournful music for depressing moments (Ragnarak, MMZ4; Elpizo pre-battle, fight, and aftermath, MMZ2, X theme, MMZ1-3); and epic music for world-changing moments (final boss fights, ZC). The synergy between the moment of impact and the sound effects are perfect and realistic. Even though the tracks are not as memorable as Halo's or Mass Effect's, the game music stays in the back of your mind, creating links to crucial moments of the game. A great accomplishment for a Megaman game in and of itself.
Fourth, the graphics are fluid and colorful. True, they are GBA style and have some pixels standing out, but the bosses boast intense detail for the most part and fill most of the screen without slowdown time. Zero's actions perfectly match your input and translates fluidly onscreen. The backgrounds get more detailed and more interesting with each new game. Cracks in the first game, architecture and shade in the second, constant change in color in the third, and finally constant background movement in the fourth. Even if you prefer the older Megaman games, a fan will love the SNES emulating graphics and feel right at home.
Fifth and finally, the story is well constructed, has characters that realistically change, and has no glaring inconsistencies within themselves or in connection to the Megaman X series. The story, bluntly put, is extremely dark, with death, prejudice, revenge, god-complexes, racism, fascism, and economic crises featuring prominently and consistently to the series. The dialogue is smart and concise with little to no translation errors (unlike SOME games I know, like Megaman X5 and 6!). The villains, while insane and blood crazed for the most part, are interesting. Take Harpuia for example: as one of the Four Guardians, he has devoted himself to X blindly. By the events of the second game, he comes to realize that there is a time and place for mercy and for destruction, respecting Zero enough to let him take on Elpizo. By the third game, Harpuia, while proud, is willing to die, even to aid Zero in order to save not just humanity but his erstwhile enemies the Resistance. Zero finds a new and better love interest in Dr. Ciel, a young prodigy of a scientist who views the world more optimistically than Zero, but later gains some of the courage and dogged stubbornness of Zero, while softening the war-hardened machine in the process. By the way, she's HUMAN, so if you are the kind of gamer who likes games where race issues are set aside in favor of love and respect, these are the games for you (even if professionalism is the main dividing wall between the two lovers). Also there is no absolutely terrible "I hid myself in order to repair myself" garbage of a plot device in this series (I salute you, great Clement, for pointing this out.). Also, when a character dies, THEY. STAY. DEAD. End of story (the sole exceptions being the reploids remade by Dr. Weil). In a series where resurrection and reincarnation are a usual gameplay and plot device, this is unnerving and refreshing. This means that the final boss is always something different. The emotions run high in this game, and even when the characters are dumb, you care about their fate and hope at least that they will become better people as a result of what they experience. The height of the game's emotion occurs at the end of the game, which I will not spoil for those who do not know (and if you do not know, DO NOT LOOK IT UP! I cannot stress this enough: it has to be experienced to understand), but well simply say that it was one of the most moving moments I ever experienced from a video game. I shed a tear, which I have only done TWICE before while playing. Enough said.
The cons to this series? The difficulty can be a problem, but is easy to remedy thanks to Cyber Elves, Sub Tanks, and experience. The Cyber Elves lack true originally over the course of the games and are a PAIN to level up with Energy Crystals. While I love the level up weapon system, it can take over an hour of grinding in order to max all your weapons, slowing the pace of the games. The mini games, while a pleasant diversion and test of skill, are pointless and boring over time. Hard difficulty slows your attack patterns, limits charge attacks to either the stupid Shield (which I will mention in a moment) and the short ranged Zero Knuckle. The Shield doesn't block much, it slows down your movement (you cannot even DASH while the shield is activated), and the attack is easy to dodge and weak. The combat doesn't evolve much over the course of the games either, despite how superior it is to that of the other games in the franchise. As if this wasn't enough, the games are short once you master them, taking anywhere between 1-2 hours minimum with no real incentive to play again except to do so on a harder or cheaper degree.
Despite the cons, I love these games: they boast high quality time, an interesting story line, a respectable difficulty, a flexible combat system, an amazing main protagonist, and four games for the price of one. And people STILL blow this game off! The ZC is not perfect, but it does it's job much better than the other Megaman games, and it was made before the whole MEGAMAN LEGENDS 3 CONTROVERSY. If you do not like this game, I can respect that. If you hate it, I can take it with tact. But, in my humble opinion, if you love action games, if you love good combat systems on handhelds, if you value quality time, and if you are a megaman fan or hardcore gamer, THIS is the game for you. DS games are going to vanish next year as a result of the 3DS' popularity. Buy it now before it is too late. Capcom, as a final act of respect to its fan base, worked hard to create a collection of awesome games that some might have missed 5 years before this collection's release: DO NOT LET THEIR WORK BE IN VAIN.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Mega Man Zero Collection
MMZC Review Three Parter Part 2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/12
ChaosSage
Location: Cumming, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Secondly, the gameplay is more fluid and flexible than in other Megaman games. In the Classic Megaman through X series, the controls felt unnatural due to the fact that movement and combat was stiff: you jumped, then stopped and shot. Dash, slide...every form of motion is halted by firing your weapon, even for the X series version of Zero, and he had a SWORD. In the Zero series, movement and combat are COMBINED. You can dash and slash, jump up walls and shoot, fall and toss with ease. The wall jump/slide is crucial in navigation and battle, making the player believe that nothing, I repeat, NOTHING can slow this reploid (or old series robot for those who are REALLY into Megaman lore) from reaching his objective. In fact, Zero has the widest range of combat style of any Megaman character prior Megaman ZX: he can use his Z-Saber, the trusty Z-Buster (Buster Shot), the spear-like Triple Rod, the grappling Chain Rod, the tonfa acting Recoil Rod, a Shield BOOMERANG (despite the fact that it SUCKS) and hand to hand combat with the Zero Knuckle. Between the close range, middle range, and long range combat, the variety allows more room for gamers to choose from and create their own unique styles of fighting.
As for the difficulty, that mostly depends--in my opinion-- on your memorization, eye to hand coordination, and skill. Yes, there are more death traps; yes, the enemies layer on top of each other and block your path at cheap locations. But here's the twist: part of the reason the game is so difficult is because the game respects your intelligence and requires study, determination and observation. If you watch the enemies enough, you will notice when THEY pause, and how they are susceptible to certain angles and ranges of attacks and how THEY block each others movement. Given how adaptable Zero is, all that is needed is timing and memorization. The levels are ten minutes tops if you know what you are up against: plus you have room to maneuver. In Classic Megaman and Megaman X, the levels restrict movement, have deathtraps in UNREALISTIC LOCATIONS (granted, they are videogames but STILL!) and require cheap armor upgrades or weapons to get through. Yeah, one or two ways through a level, whereas Megaman Zero games allow multiple methods. The bosses are smarter: yes, they can be easier because they are not cheap, but they mostly KEEP MOVING! They dodge instinctively, they block, they force you to jump only to strike at you...in other words, the bosses fight like real life (no pun intended) creatures that want to live and want you DEAD. Also, if you are STILL complaining about the difficulty, the ZC has FOUR methods to make the game more user friendly: first, Cyber Elves. Yes, the one thing EVERYONE ELSE seems to lukewarmly reject. True, they damage your score. Sure, they require time and effort to raise in order to utilize (like anything worth having and doing in real life). However, this is NOT an excuse for not using them! They drastically increase your life bar. They slow down your wall slide. They make your movement faster. Health items appear more frequently. They attack or hinder enemies or OBLITERATE every enemy in the ENTIRE level. They can destroy the instant kill quality of spikes and lava. If that wasn't enough, they can CUT A BOSS' HEALTH IN HALF!!! If you complain about difficulty and you DON'T use these, you are either suffering from pride, some problem with your gameplay style, or BOTH. Second, the weather system in Megaman Zero 4 allows you to change the weather in a level to remove certain death traps and hazards or keep them. Use it. Third, suits and armor pieces can be found or made to enhance Zero, along with sub tanks for HP (by the way, sub tanks in the Zero franchise only use up how much HP you NEED from their reserves without emptying). Finally, the ZC allows you to play a Easy Scenario through all the games in order with EVERY SINGLE UPGRADE AND SUB TANK!!! These methods do not even take in account the E-card options for Megaman Zero 3 and the EX-Skills. EX-Skills are copied boss attacks that require an S or A rank in order to get them, plus the boss is harder with such a rank, meaning that the rank system HAS A POINT THIS TIME AROUND. In conclusion, DS controls and GBA controls are easier to touch and click than NES, SNES, or even PS controls. For goodness sakes, use your mind and hands in unison!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Mega Man Zero Collection
MMZC Review Three Parter: A gamer's eulogy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/12
ChaosSage
Location: Cumming, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
*Warning: this game is for gamers who prefer skill and difficulty over accessibility. If you are not one of these gamers, tread lightly. You have been forewarned. Also, this review is for gamers who honestly want to know how good this game collection is. If you do not want detail, turn away. Otherwise, enjoy!*
With the DS and 3DS on the rise, GBA games have taken a back seat and are about to be forgotten. Some games were either so terrible (Megaman Battle Chip Challenge) or so outdated (the 3rd generation Pokemon games, Ruby, Sapphire, and Emerald) that gamers were glad to be rid of them and never gave a second glance backwards. Some games, however, were discarded purely due to difficulty: the Megaman Zero games are four such games. However, I see sooo many reviews praising Megaman 9 and 10, Demon Souls, and Diablo III for those very same reasons: why is it that the Megaman Zero Collection (ZC for short throughout the rest of the review) gets the shaft? To me, an amateur yet devoted gamer, the ZC is a most have, and proof that there is soul in a otherwise repetitive and tired out franchise.
The first thing that gamers should note is that Zero takes the spotlight. That's right. Not some blue bomber that cannot fight man to man (or in this case, robot to robot) without support: Zero. Interestingly enough, Zero was originally Keiji Inafune's (the creator of the Megaman franchise) idea for the main character for the Megaman X series, but was deterred into the deuteragonist for the sake of keeping the series familiar to fans. Yet Zero has the most backstory and mystery in Megaman X: he was made by Dr. Wily to destroy X. He instead befriends X. He inadvertently causes the Maverick Wars and made Sigma go insane due to the virus inside Zero. He had a love interest. The gameplay was substantially different X4 and onwards for Zero. See where I am going with this? Zero as a character is more interesting and complex than X and Megaman ever were, and now players have a chance to analyze him as an individual without the larger cast from Megaman X. Zero changes, going from dutiful warrior to lone avenger, then to arbiter of justice (despite his personal belief) and then to selfless hero. What did Megaman do? Fight and let Wily escape. TEN TIMES AT LEAST. As for X? Beat Sigma (with Zero's help AND scientists to back him up), created Neo Arcadia, the ANTAGONISTS of most of the Zero series, goes pacifist on his best friend, allows evil to endure, and then goes to sleep for Zero TO TAKE CARE OF. THANKS A LOT X: YOU HAVE JUST BECOME A CERTIFIED TASKMASTER.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Punishing but Elegant, Old but New.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/12
ChaosSage
Location: Cumming, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This Collection is a must buy for hardcore gamers and Megaman fans. The combat is fluid and flexible. The levels require skill and memorization to get through without requiring cheap upgrades (I am looking at YOU, Megaman X6). The story is dark and complex, with fascism, racism, prejudice, economic crises, god-complexes, and death throughout, all the while being consistent with the rest of the series (unlike *cough* Megaman X6 *cough* and *cough* Megaman ZX Advent *cough*). The music fits the mood perfectly. The difficulty is very adjustable compared to other Megaman games. You get four GBA masterpieces for the price of one. Buy before it is too late.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Zero is back!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I played the Megaman Zero series on the GBA, and I loved them all! When I got my DSi, and got enough money later to purchase it, I felt really nostalgic playing this. Since the ds, is a little bigger than the GBA ("DUH!" I know I know....) it felt a little awkward trying to do all these reflex moves I mastered so well. Decent price for 4 great games!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Awesome time killer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/11
LostZero
Location: AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Basically it puts a ton of hard to find gba games into one game for a more current system. Its nice that it now has an easy mode for each game, as it took me about 3 years to beat the first one. The best way to go about this game in the normal mode is to memorize the bosses's attack patterns and weaknesses, and most of the weapons besides the z saber are not really useful, so just stick to the sword. Try to only use the cyber elves when necessary as you can only use them once. In the new easy mode it realy doesn't matter as much, until the end bosses in each game since you start out with all the health tanks and elves.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Perfect for any megaman fan!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
Kazu
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a perfect game for any megaman fan. and if they are new to the megaman universe
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mega Man Zero Collection
a collection of 4 hard to find GBA games
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/11
retrofanboi
Location: Indiana IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
These games are vary hard to find thay are good although i wish there whould be a zero 5 but anyway first gameplay it is great capcom took the classic megaman x gameplay and made it better the new gameplay tweaks are fantastic next graphics thay are good i have seen then them done over and over in online flash game which makes it less appealing to me but thats just my look on the on the graphics next sound is great capcom did a amazing job on the sound next lasting appeal with 4 games that are hard just like the old games oldschool megaman fans that played megaman x back in the day and did not get to try theses classics will need this collection and theses games have a sequel called the megaman zx game which are all so on ds so you have all the games that have the zero as the hero so you need the collection
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Hmm...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
MdeSilva00
Location: Plano, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The thing about the Zero Collection is that when you play on easy scenario, it is to short and easy. But when you play normal style, it is too long and hard. The lack of somewhere in between discourages me from playing. I would keep the game, but there is not enough replay value. I don't see why I would play it again. I finished Zero 1 in a week, and, since I have time to return it, sorry folks, but I will.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mega Man Zero Collection
zero sure is a hero to me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/11
metaridley
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I sure did love the mega man zero games on the gameboy advance but there would be no reasone for me to play through them again especially because it was soul crushingly hard and i would probabaly snap my DSI in half,luckely there is a new easy mode you can call me a wimp but it makes the game that much enjoyable and without all the stress that made me break me gameboy (literally) this is a very fun game from the rich graphics to the epic story mega man zero collection is a game that no mega man fan should miss even if you played the originals
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
Ninago64
Location: Oregon,OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Te game is great. you get a easy scenario is great for beginners and you can play it over and over again. But when you beat it, it is not fun anymore. But geat game you should get it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mega Man Zero Collection
A great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/10
Nick Storm
The megaman zero games were great games, and I'm kind of surprised it took them this long to make a ds collection of them. They are all extremely challenging, and require a lot of skill. Most of the levels involve test and error to complete. You try one way of going through it, and if you fail, you try a different way and keep going. I like the fact that you can modify controls, since it makes attacking and other stuff much easier. As with most GBA games of its time, and the fact it's a platformer, the graphics aren't perfect. Mainly because Capcom stuck to it's 2d sprite ways. There also long games because most have special unlockables, and the collection includes wallpapers you get by going through the game. The sound is okay, I only give it an eight because there's one song that's played in the first stage of Zero 2 I love. Although, the storyline is lacking. You can kind of predict what exactly is going to happen next.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Pretty Darn good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/10
Roxasofmalice
I`ve never played the zero series from Game boy advanced but this game is great bringing in more options like the X and Y buttons. Its kinda like Megaman ZX but instead of using the bottom screen they put fancy drawings in it. I also like the scenario mode where you can play each game after you beat them like i beat 1 then go straight to zero 2. Its a great game for all Megaman fans and since they game it a brand new DS touch it porbably will show that other games will get fusions. This game is different in some parts of the areas due to the fusion of games. Its kinda like buying Zero 1 then Getting a free copy of Zero 2, 3 and 4. I REALLY reccomend it to all of those Kids who havent played the zero series and for those who did play it so they can feel good inside.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mega Man Zero Collection
megaman stoy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/10
ZXZERO
we discover in the game how awesome zero became history i play megaman game since the x version came out, megaman zero's game had a good challenge to find secret disk and beat the mission in lever S including fight with you own body also in this collection you see many thinks of the story an why people are ambisious with the mother elf fight with x and who is weill( willy, zero's creator). IS TH BEST MEGAMAN SERIES I EVEN PLAYED IN MY LIFE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mega Man Zero Collection
exactly what i wanted
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/10
しゃど
the game "megaman zero collection" is exactly what i wanted! i grow tired of series of games that are longer than three, and remain in seperate systems, and the gameplay changes through the course of progress. zero remains true to it's megaman colors. it was all as simple as shoot to progress but was just as difficult in the process. the bosses don't let up and the story does not let up. the only downside is that they ended the series as soon as four. there are things that were left unsaid but which some are later answered in megaman zx. the game offers a different feature then what you would have seen from their game boy advance versions, which are: wallpapers you can unlock durring gameplay and viewable in the collectibles option, character cards which are unlockable through a course of gameplay, and an easy scenario mode for those who want to skim through the game quickly or find themselves having trouble with the normal gameplay offered in game select. i would strongly recommend this to those who have been a fan of megaman and megaman x, and even those who are interested in the action adventure genre. you'll love zero.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Pre-Order Bonus
Posted on:6/5/10
patrolzero
This game is gonna be sweet. If you guys pre-order from capcom you get not one but 2 bonus items
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mega Man Zero Collection
can't wait
Posted on:6/3/10
Ampli
I have played de three version of this game but never played the fourth so I cant wait any longer
Review 18 for Mega Man Zero Collection
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need a ds right now to buy that
Posted on:6/1/10
Adrian torres lopez
I have been waiting for about 6 months for this game i need to buy a ds lite used then buy this game or preorder it or something my god i need it
Review 19 for Mega Man Zero Collection
This looks great!
Posted on:5/26/10
ExploderReviews
I love the mega man series, but sadly Ive only played a game with zero twice: the one for the nes where he pops up and saves you from the first boss, and that one with the weapon thing and bounty hunters and stuff like that for the PS1. Both games were AWSOME, and i am really looking forward to seeing more of Zero this summer.
Review 20 for Mega Man Zero Collection
Totally BEAST...
Posted on:5/26/10
vesian11
I've liked all the other MegaMan games, so I hope this one doesn't disappoint me.....It seems really fun. So I'm definately going to buy this when it comes out!!!
1 2 next>>