GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ōkamiden

Ōkamiden is a picturesque action adventure game for the Nintendo DS. Taking place a few months after the events of Ōkami, Ōkamiden will follow the adventures of Chibiterasu - a young sun god who is summoned to protect the land. Following in the footsteps of its parent Amaterasu, the sun-god-turned-wolf in Ōkami, Chibiterasu takes the form of an adorable wolf pup for the mission ahead. Chibiterasu will join forces with a rich cast of characters to fight off a new threat that has leeched the world of its vibrant color again. Beyond the battles, Chibiterasu and buddies will come to realize their inner potential and accept the kinship that comes with being the children of great heroes and gods.Using the DS stylus, you will wield a celestial brush controlled by Chibiterasu. This powerful tool can attack enemies, paint helpful objects and structures into existence and help Chibiterasu perform exceptional feats that will change the world before your eyes. Chibiterasu's partners in the game will have unique abilities of their own that help you conquer puzzles and face an onslaught of perilous challenges. By blending vivid myth, artistic action and the innovative Nintendo DS, Ōkamiden has all the makings of a handheld classic. Ōkamiden takes the best elements of the Ōkami series and combines them with invigorating new features delivering an extraordinary adventure sure to please fans of the series and newcomers alike.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
6
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ōkamiden
Review 1 for Ōkamiden
Amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
krakatvntas
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
This game has an amazing plot, and it is very emotion (in a great way.) The lasting effect it had on me inspired me to actually cosplay as Chibiterasu, but in human form. If you are looking for a great game , play Okamiden. It is a beautiful game with beautiful and form-fitting music. I love it so much!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Ōkamiden
Fantastic game I love it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
Minecrafter360
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In my opininion okamiden is a fantastic game. Increadible graphics for DS standards and a nice epic storyline. I would most certainly recommend this to anyone. Now the game has its flaws such as some instances of slowdown and a few glitches but since this title is in the Nintendo DS it is impressive that they pulled it off. Even though I hate the missable stuff for getting 100%. I personally think that this game is very easy and wold sout casual gamers more than hardcore gamers. Even if there is one HUGE plot hole that I won't mention thanks to spoilers. I do not consider this a true sequel to okami it is a great adition to the series. If you were a fan of okami definatly give this game a try. And if you haven't played okami shame on you go play it. Bye
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Ōkamiden
Must Play for Okami Fans and DS users!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/12
Nyxsiern
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Though a bit easy to play for hardcore gamers, the puzzles and charm from the first Okami is all wrapped into an adorable little package in this game. Its a bit frustrating in the start but well worth the effort and I hope Capcom will continue the series! All these games are some of the most beautiful endeavors on the part of game developers today and I hope to see much more from this underrated series. Really a must play just as the title implies!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ōkamiden
Just Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
Noxtorious
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Okamiden is just one of those games that captures you once you start it. If you're a fan of Okami and the wonderful storyline, then this is purely perfect. Great sounds, great new characters, great music and overall perfect as a sequel of Okami. I've already beat it and the new game+ content give the game a fresh new feeling.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Ōkamiden
I Was Somewhat Disappoint
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
Wolfday
Location: Slidell, La
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a fan of wolves and bought Okami because of that. I fell in love with that game so I bought OkamiDen because a friend told me about it and it seemed fun. However, after I purchased the game, I was disappoint with how bad the graphics were. Also, I became confused with the storyline and the great number of scene portals made me very aggravated. The wolf pup can not run faster as it goes, you can't swim, jump off of edges, bark, dig,or pick up animals. The game is short, but the last boss is very hard. I would only suggest this game to those who have time to figure it out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ōkamiden
My New Favorite Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
Killaterasu
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have experiance in every single gaming genre, and this one has it all. Action, Adventure, Puzzle, Role-Playing, etc. I love this game, and I am sure you will to. From the music, to the fighting, the cute funny cut scenes, to even the celestial brush. It is just a great game, for casual and hardcore gamers alike. The boss battles are great. My favorite is the one against Kurow, not because it is easy, but because it is the only one where you don't need to solve some puzzle to defeat him. Just a straight up brawl. The art style is great and the graphics are great. Gameplay is just nice, you will want to play it twice, because after beating it the first time, there are a few prizes you get to use in the story mode. Chibiterasu is so cute, you will fall in love with him. I highly recommend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ōkamiden
Not as i expected
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/11
videogameplayer11
Location: unknown
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is worse than okami because you cant swim or jump off cliffs. The worst part was you couldn't even see the Oina tribe. You always switched partners and you were timed on painting celestial marks and your ink pots don't automaticaly reload!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ōkamiden
One of the best games I have ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
RascalandLily
Location: Rogers, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In most games the places are all the same and its the same things over and over, but in Okamiden you have to change the scenery to find clues, treasures, and help get where you need to be. One of my favorite parts of the game is the music. Each area has its own music so its not the same old music the whole game. If you like games that take some time and has a great storylines, then this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ōkamiden
Excellent On-The-Side Game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
Raineblk
Location: Sacramento
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game in the spur of the moment seeing as there were not many DS games I hadn't tried... I LUVED IT! This game was so flexible! You can play it during your spare time. It isn't like Rhythm Heaven where you can play any game, any time, or like Pokemon which can take up ALL your time... OkamiDen was perfectly in the middle. Although the puzzles can become challenging and the cutscenes may go long, this is no reason to deprive your best friend, boy/girlfriend, or relative of the magical Celestial Brush! DS was an excellent platform for the game considering it's dual screen technology and stylus! I felt very satisfied when I finished: Great story, touching dialogue, intense fights, and a LOT of drawing! Besides, Chibiterasu is so stinkin' cute!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ōkamiden
Not Worth My Time
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/11
BlueOkami
Location: Louisville, KY
I'm a die-hard Okami fan, so I pre-ordered Okamiden and everything. However, when I got to playing it, I was very disappointed. The graphics are awful at best and the plot is confusing. For players who have experienced Okami, it was probably a little nice flashback game, but other than that...it lacked. Okamiden was supposed to be cute, but the graphics made it hard to see anything. The controls were difficult to master....Don't buy this game. It's certainly not worth your time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Minecrafter360
California
 
Please wait while more information about Minecrafter360 is loaded.
Additional information about Minecrafter360 could not be loaded.
:(
Posted 2/8/13
Yust let the people play the game for theirselves and let them decide because people actually freaking LOVE this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Ōkamiden
A Japanese tale
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
Remag
Location: Minneapolis, MN
The reason I pick up this game was because of its title. The game isn't all that bad but the graphics isn't the best. What I like about this game is the storyline because it is like telling an epic Japanese story about gods fighting demons preventing the destruction of the world. The paintbrush ability is more powerful as you progress through the game as well as gaining more abilities you can use in battle and outside of battle.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ōkamiden
Not the greatest.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
HyruleGamer
Location: Colorado Springs, Co
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
To start off, I never took the time to beat the game, it was that bad. The graphics were cheap, which I guess is to be suspected on a Ds. Yet, there was many times to load. Much more than the original at least. You can't jump very high. You can't swim. It's seems completely pointless to me... But the sound was still fantastic. I cannot say I would recommend this game to anyone 13 or older.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Minecrafter360
California
 
Please wait while more information about Minecrafter360 is loaded.
Additional information about Minecrafter360 could not be loaded.
):/
Posted 2/8/13
Listen the graphics are the best you can expect on a DS, you can't swim or jump very high because you are supposed to be a Pup.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Ōkamiden
Okami Goodness, Smaller Package
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/17/11
Malg
Location: Orlando, Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For any fans of the original Okami game I really recommend this purchase. Okamiden packs all the major aspects of the original in a hand-held title. A few sacrifices were made but there are also new systems as well. Okami has always been compared to the Zelda series and Okamiden is much like Link's Awakening. Both are hand-held titles that live up to the greatness of their console brethren. The game offers new dungeons and a familiar overworld to explore. The cast is full of charming characters that create a great story. The amazing music returns and sounds great on the portable system. Obviously, the graphics suffer a bit from the jump to the DS but they look great for a DS title. Also of note for any 3DS owners, the game looks even better since the stretching smooths out some jagged edges and the resolution improves the brightness and quality of the visuals. The circle pad also works better than the D-pad.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ōkamiden
Ninja Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/11
zero567
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is really touching & cute. If you ever played the original okami & are looking a pleasant twist this is your game. Even first time players can get into the game.The music makes you feel the seen with the goofy song or sad touching song. The graphics could have been a little Smoother. Also some spots in the game are easy to get stuck at. But over all its a game that i could play over & over.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ōkamiden
So cute...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
Jawbone
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is adorable, no question about it. Amaterasu has had a baby, as have all of the other gods, and they're all. So. Cute.
The style that the original Okami was in still exists, but is more pixelized, which isn't too surprising, since it's on a DS. It's still a beautiful game, all things considered. The music is great, but the annoying.. talking... babbling... thing that the characters did is still there, too.
The controls take a few minutes to get used to, and are pretty well explained. (All but the camera. The three arrows on the touch screen allow you to move the camera around, in case you were wondering.)
The battle style is similar to the way it was before, and isn't too complicated. The puzzles are interesting, as are the boss fights, and nothing is too difficult to figure out, given enough time and thought.
Some characters from the previous game are still there, like Issun, Sakuya and Susano, and the game follows pretty much the exact same path as the last game. (You don't START in the same place, but it's the second place the game sends you to, then it continues to send you around to most of the same places as the previous game.)
Characters from the previous game that were lost are mentioned in this game, which I thought was absolutely wonderful. (Rao is mentioned in the city on Rioshima coast. :3)
Basically, it's a cool game. Short, simple, fun to play. Nothing overly complicated, and is good when you just need to cool off for a while. I definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoyed the original Okami.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ōkamiden
Love/Hate it!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
AnimalCrossingCool
Location: United States of America
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It has almost everyone from Okami (Issun, for example), new people, and 2 new powers. I don't like that the game is very short, and new so much brush techniques. When you finish the game, *censored because of spoilers*, and I really like that. The bosses are hard, but not too hard, which is my type, and makes you think a lot. The sound is amazing, even from the little speakers on the DS. The last thing I like is that you *censored because of spoilers*. Overall, this is a very good game if you liked Okami on Wii/PS2. This is my favorite video game, and I think you should get it. What are you waiting for? Buy it now!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ōkamiden
Multiplayer NOT NEEDED!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
Halfhowl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Why all the hype for multiplayer? Okamiden is one of those few, rare titles that stands alone, and does NOT need a multiplayer aspect. Sure there are two characters in play at most times, but multiplayer would only allow for pointless mini-games that would NEVER add to the experience.
Like the original, it has great visuals, a few frustrations, but leave the party games to stuff like Mario. Okamiden, like Okami before it is meant to be a title that tells a story, not a chance to show off how strong your kung-fu cheating is.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ōkamiden
Okamiden is Great
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/11
LKCgurl
Location: TX
Okamiden is great, it's beautiful first of all especially if you consider that it is a DS game and most DS games are all pixilly and not very pretty while Okamiden is colorful with their own unique style. The music is great, a lot of the songs from the first game are included which is nice. The gameplay is really fun although I find it gives you a lot more help than it did in Okami which is good for younger gamers, but sort of lowers the experience for gamers that want a challenge. The puzzles are good and there are plenty of them. There are some pretty cute cutscenes and other extra stuff. Overall I think Okamiden is great for anyone who wants a fun game to play, it's not as great as Okami, but it still lives up to my expectations.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ōkamiden
The cutest DS game is also really good?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/11
Osprey
Location: Cleveland, OH
I have been looking forward to this game since it was announced. The graphical style works as well on a DS as it did on a TV. The combat works well though the partner characters really don't add anything except a few more attacks in battle but really just help out to flesh the story and interact with other people in the world. The most charming part of Okami and this game was the visual style which is just as unique and wonderful on the DS which surprised me. Along with the visuals the one think I liked from Okami was the interaction between the characters which thankfully was kept up in this game with the humor dialogue that is almost perfect. The downside is that once you beat the game I really don't see any real replay value but definitly worth purchasing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ōkamiden
Multiplayer
Posted on:3/4/11
dolphinboy
This looks pretty good if you play multiplayer and this will be a bestseller.
0 of 26 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>