GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 2011

Hit the streets with your favourite players and show you've got the skills to hit the big time. FIFA Soccer 11 delivers a fresh new way to play on Wii with over-the-top street & indoor soccer as well as traditional 11 versus 11 matches.
Average Customer Rating:
7.812
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
3
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 out of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 2011
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 2011
preetty cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/12
athlete001
Location: louisiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
dude this game is awesome very epic especially online play best part get this game it has some snags though but still fun i recommend
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Very good except for PES
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
Goober54631
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is outstanding if PES wasnt so AMAZING!! Haha this game has impossible keeperes that you have to have a upper 90 to make a goal which is not realistic! PES does it so much better! I do not reccomend this game but i reccomend PES 2012 for 3DS!
 
My Product Recommendations
Pro Evolution Soccer 2012
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Horrible manager mode.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/11
Somedud
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is good everywhere except manager mode. Manager mode would be alright but you buy players with stars...WHAT?! Then, in Hard mode only, it seems your team is the only one with fatigue, even if the other teams never change their starting lineup. Other than that it is OK.
Other small complaints are that you can not chose the ball you want to play with but again, it does not take away form the game-play. Plus no FIFA store so you can't buy additional uniforms and what-not.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 2011
The graphics aren't that good, but it's still fun
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/11
chuchobenitez
Location: Ramona,CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I think this games looks more like for little kids. It's because it looks too much like cartoonish.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 2011
One Word. AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/11
elmexicano9
Location: San Jose
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's very fun to play and you could play online.:)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 2011
It is a game for average users
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
Carely1698
Location: Rockville, MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THis game has good graphics but njot the best there the glithces
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 2011
BEST Soccer Game Ever !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
XXxBlackOpsxXX
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its an Awesome game it has amazing graphics and game play. its awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 2011
TERRIBLE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
gooz19
this game is terrible the graphics are like fifa 2001 pc. gameplay is bad alot of lagg online commentators repeat what they said. i feel like this is a VERY CHEAP GAME MADE IN 1 HOUR
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dolphinboy
 
Please wait while more information about dolphinboy is loaded.
Additional information about dolphinboy could not be loaded.
Number 1 Contributor
This Game Is Definatly Not a one!
Posted 5/2/11
This game is inproved and rocks! What's better. Nothing! So I strongly disagree and I bet many other people do to.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
jdi007
Location: new jersey
This game is so much better than Fifa10! It has much better graphics,, camera options, gaming options, and overall gameplay. Major improvement.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 2011
One of the best games I've played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
jdi007
Location: new jersey
I got this game for Christmas and have never played a better game. I love it! The graphics are great and very realistic and the gameplay experience is amazing. I have never been bored playing as there is a large variety as to what you can do including playing for a club, creating a custom player, playing in the streets, playing a quick match, training, playing online, and more. I have no complaints about this game! If you like soccer this is a great game for you. Playing with the classic Wii controller is a good idea but not a necessity as the Wii remote and nunchuck is also ok.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Fun Game!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I got this game it was fun. I just wish you could make your own team. But I really like when I created my own player.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FIFA Soccer 2011
HUGE Step-up from FIFA 10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
firemonke103
This game by far exceeds FIFA 10. FIFA made some major improvments to the game. THe create a player mode is really fun and challenging. Hit the streets is really cool. Players now have basic trick moves and each player has different advanced moves. The graphics have been improved, but are still blocky. I havent tried the manager mode yet, but my friend says its about the same as FIFA 10. Its hard to score, but once you get the hang of it it gets easier. If you are used to FIFA 10 controls, these controls will be a bit diffucult to learn and remenber, but it shouldnt be 2 hard
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Unreal
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/10
Corky
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Worst FIFA yet. Woese than last years. Stiff, clumsy gameplay. Same comments from the last 2 years. I'm returning the game and the Wii because this is a joke already. I can't believe how terrible this game is. FIFA 09 was decent on the Wii but 11 is the worst ever.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
6 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FIFA Soccer 2011
SUPER EPIC GAME !!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/10
ssrock10
Location: The FIFA Field !!!!
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Good game if U like to have FUN !!!! Great game overall !!! SUPER game for families !!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FIFA Soccer 2011
FIFA 11 for Wii is the best soccer game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/10
JessicaFutbol
Location: Roanoke
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm shocked by how good FIFA 11 for the Wii is. After playing FIFA 10 last year, I thought this year's game would be terrible too. My prediction was wrong. FIFA 11 for Wii has excellent graphics, a shot meter that works well, and passing isn't as difficult as in years past. Everything is improved from last year in every way possible. The 5vs5 street soccer mode is awesome!!!!!! If you only buy one game a year for the Wii, FIFA 11 is perfect in every way. I may have to say it's one of the best soccer games ever made!!!! EXCELLENT GAME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Much Better Then fifa 10 for the wii
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/10
MessiMan
Location: Mobile,Al
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Game Is WAY BETTER Than Fifa 10 Fifa 11. For The Wii Has So Much Better Graphics.It Is Harfer To Score Goals Again Like Fifa 09.The Players Look More Real.The Stadium Is Bigger Not That Small Like In fifa 10.Has A Way Better Camera Kinda Like Fifa 09.The Street Mode Is Amazing I Love It Seriously You Need To Try It It's A Blast.Streets To Stadium Is The Best Way To Make You Feel Like Your In The Game.You Will Be Shocked By The Game Modes.Tournament And Battle For Glory Still Need Help Make Them Like In fifa 09.This Is Much Better Than Fifa 10 for the wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
epicmicey567
 
Please wait while more information about epicmicey567 is loaded.
Additional information about epicmicey567 could not be loaded.
pure soccer
Posted 11/28/10
i loveeeeddd the game. Its best for the wii which is suprising because fifa 10 just sucked. fifa 11 has better graphics the camara is better also a big shocker is the futsal or street soccer the become a legand mode is great it makes you feel like a player. i think this game is great for anybody.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for FIFA Soccer 2011
cool
Posted on:7/8/10
luis cruz
luis say it rocks
15 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FIFA Soccer 2011
its fun and for the whole familiy
Posted on:7/8/10
luis cruz
hey guy ai already played the demo on wii and its awesom and cool.
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
peter
burleson
 
Please wait while more information about peter is loaded.
Additional information about peter could not be loaded.
what?
Posted 9/20/10
where did u play the demo at sir?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Very Unsure about FIFA 11 for wii
Posted on:6/28/10
dstar5000
FIFA 10 for the wii was a complete flop. Hopefully, in FIFA 11 for the for the wii there will be a be a pro mode, a better manager mode, and better graphics. I have both FIFA 10 and 09 for the wii and i definitely think FIFA 09 is wayyyyy better. I also have FIFA 10 for the ps3. In my opinion FIFA 10 for the ps3 was amazing. But if you are a casual gamer take notice of FIFA for the Nintendo Wii. If things are done right FIFA 11 for the wii could be a great game
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FIFA Soccer 2011
fifa
Posted on:6/19/10
Anonymous
it better not be arcade like fifa 2010
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>