GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 2011

FIFA Soccer 11 delivers a true soccer experience to the consumer with authentic club and leagues licenses as well as new tailored gameplay enhancements and innovations that combine to create the complete soccer simulation for PlayStation® 2.
Average Customer Rating:
3.733
3.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
8 out of 1553%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 2011
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 2011
IT IS AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/10
johnticket
Location: NB
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME IT IS MY PERSONAL FAVORITE GAME AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANYONE I PLAY IT ALL THE TIME AND I ALREADY COMPLETED THE SEASON IN FIRST PLACE
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/10
Medina11
Location: Marina Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Im a big fan of FIFA I've being playing from fifa1997 till today. I have every single fifa and every year they have something new. i can't wait to receive my fifa11.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Fifa Soccer 2011
Posted on:7/13/10
willcarmail
I hope this is better then every fifa soccer game for ps2 ps3 psp xbox ds wii. LETS GO FIFA SOCCER 2011!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope you could had the 2010 fifa world cup game to.
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 2011
The Tradition Continues
Posted on:9/10/10
MexicanLegendGarcia
Location: Waco, TX
I know i'm going to enjoy this game, pre-ordered and almost payed for. Another great year with FIFA! Hope on next years i see Chicharito
13 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RuFFaS13
 
Please wait while more information about RuFFaS13 is loaded.
Additional information about RuFFaS13 could not be loaded.
Fifa11!!
Posted 9/23/10
Well this game looks like the best of all fifa games in every system.....if that makes any sence. well im looking forward to play it and going to pre-order tommorro ima good player wen it comes to playing soccer in systems and in real life....the graphics look intense great work!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Amazing ,exciting sports game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/10
bigzach
Location: newyork,ny
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I think this game is a hardcore game to the battle of which soccer team and player is better.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SCOOBYDOO1
washington dc
 
Please wait while more information about SCOOBYDOO1 is loaded.
Additional information about SCOOBYDOO1 could not be loaded.
IT'S OK
Posted 12/30/10
when i got the game for a gift i really thought the grafics were goin to be good but only some players look lik them self but all of them are VERY diffrent but this game is still good.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 2011
show me the coach
Posted on:5/21/10
jefferson love
I like fifa 10 but the something I really miss in it they don't show me the coach and the need to add more national teams.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Its a really good game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
BoogieFighter
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think the career modes are really awesome people will enjoy that, and also playing online its cool too. But what really suck a little its with the details of the players face that is all. but still the game is still good, so i recommend you to get this game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
11 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 2011
rocks
Posted on:7/19/10
trickster305
this game rocks cuz its e-z n i love soccer.=D
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 2011
best game out there
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/10
hi1727
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
better then any other games it's suck proness graphics and great game play better then PES or any other soccer game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JASONAMARADI0
 
Please wait while more information about JASONAMARADI0 is loaded.
Additional information about JASONAMARADI0 could not be loaded.
Good game!
Posted 6/26/12
I see a bunch of comments about how bad the graphics are. I think for the ps2, they are the best iv ever seen. Also, the gameplay is literaly the same as xbox and ps3, no diffrence!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 2011
cool game!!!!!!!!!!!!!very nice.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
mexican123
Location: california,ca
cool game very nice graphics :)!!!!!!!!!!!!....................................
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 2011
ehh.:/
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
louie
Location: los angeles
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
hmm how to begin..........ok i really like fifa and the past fifa's but, this year and last year were just plain dissapointing.........just seeing the same game over and over again year after year just isnt worth me wasting my money, i mean the game has had the exact same "feel" to it since fifa 08, the different thing i see from year to year with fifa is just basically the boots nd uniforms nd rosters.:/ btw fifa allways has the same generic faces that look nothing like the actual players so yea.:/
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FIFA Soccer 2011
all in all a pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/11
kj999
Location: Richmond,VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
if you have this game for ps2 dont waste your money on fifa 12 the only thing that changes are the rosters
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Can't wait
Posted on:5/22/10
Anonymous
I am a big FIFA fan so I can't wait.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for FIFA Soccer 2011
ehh..if you want grafics get pes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/11
haha8D
Location: washington,dc
when i got this i thought the grafics would look good i was WRONG!!! besides the bad grafics the game is pretty good you can play as the goalie(which is real hard) and play as a player but i would recommend getting pes if you want really good grafics. =)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for FIFA Soccer 2011
fifa
Posted on:7/1/10
ilker
i play fifa all the time but when i play pes i get more fun than fifa because what is the point of winnning cups ligs and not showing the cup thats sucks because people wants to see the tropies thats why most people play pes.
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Wow...
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
Kinryoku
Location: Bronx, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is amazing how much this version has dwindle. I mean is it hard to continue what they've done prior to 2010. The 2010 PS2 version, at best, was hard to stomach, but the creators decided to push this trite adding insult to your enjoyment as a casual gamer. I haven't switch from PS2 to PS3 because I don't want to change as of yet, but FIFA soccer is using my love for their product to force the change. Well I am a power consumer and I will purchase from your competitor just for spite. I love to play football (soccer), both as a video game and in real life, so as long as Pro Evo doesn't try to control me, I'm all theres.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for FIFA Soccer 2011
the game is ok
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/11
jakeanater
Location: Modesto,ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i like it better on the ps2 then on the ps3 but soccer fans would enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for FIFA Soccer 2011
doesn't last a month so dont get it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/10
mazen8
Location: morristown, new jersey
i thought this game was awesome. though i really did like the gameplay and pretty nice graphics. but, it sucks. i have only had it two weeks and it brock 2 times! if i would have another 40 bucks i would get a game like black ops or somethnmg so dont waste your tax money or warranty cash and get a refund for black ops like me.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for FIFA Soccer 2011
it SUCKS!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
bruin
Location: British Columbia,BC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was really messed up. To be able to deke or whatever you have to memorize the derections tat you have to move the analoge stick its not like the wii game that i would rate a 10 were you pick what moves you want then only move with the touch of ONE (1) BUTTON.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for FIFA Soccer 2011
soccer
Posted on:5/23/10
mert
i wish i had it but i aready have fifa 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>