GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

FIFA Soccer 2011

FIFA Soccer 11 delivers a true soccer experience to the consumer with authentic club and leagues licenses as well as new tailored gameplay enhancements and innovations that combine to create the complete soccer simulation for PlayStation® Portable.
Average Customer Rating:
8.857
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 771%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FIFA Soccer 2011
Review 1 for FIFA Soccer 2011
amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/11
resist594
Location: collinsville, oklahoma
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok first of all when i turned fifa 11 on i relized that there is a practice mode. on the practice mode you can practice being a goal keeper or practice being on the feild. the sound is great and sounds just like a real soccer game. the graphics are perfect for a psp. i give this game a 10 out of 10 for graphics gameplay and sound. just like of fifa 09 you can buy balls. but on fifa 11 there is better balls you can purchase. i would recommend this to a fifa fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FIFA Soccer 2011
It's A Great Game For Any Soccer Fan.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/10
ROTEN1
Location: Huntington Park
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
New Squads&&Better Game Play. This Game Is The Best!:)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FIFA Soccer 2011
THIS IS GREAT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/10
manna20101
Location: Paterson,NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS IS VERY AWESOME!I have the game for psp and xbox 360 the kinect.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FIFA Soccer 2011
fifa 11
Posted on:6/26/10
j master 237
its the best game u can ever have
18 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ska39
 
Please wait while more information about ska39 is loaded.
Additional information about ska39 could not be loaded.
lolzx
Posted 9/13/10
that game is coolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Funman17
Posted on:6/21/10
FunnyMan7
I was gonna get fifa 10 for my birthday but i got an ipod instead but im getting 11 for christmas can't wait to play this will be my first one someone please tell me all about it and if online is good because lots of online on psp lags and theres all sorts of problems
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NICKGAMER27
 
Please wait while more information about NICKGAMER27 is loaded.
Additional information about NICKGAMER27 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/18/10
Yeah its really good use your HDMI for awesome HD
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for FIFA Soccer 2011
A job well done
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
Smarttypantties44
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was my first soccer game I've ever played. I have to say, I am very impressed. I normally am a baseball/basketball kind of guy, but this was very good. The graphics are good, not great, but good. And there are many different kinds of ways to play. It isn't something you will get bored of quickly.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FIFA Soccer 2011
fifa 11
Posted on:9/20/10
Booo
Location: New York, NY
Man going to be sick fifa 11 i love soccer it to tight man love Mexico
14 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FIFA Soccer 2011
sick
Posted on:6/12/10
Anonymous
this is gonna be sick
15 of 35 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mvp2423
 
Please wait while more information about mvp2423 is loaded.
Additional information about mvp2423 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/11/10
I was gonna get fifa 10 for my birthday but i got an ipod instead but im getting 11 for christmas can't wait to play this will be my first one someone please tell me all about it and if online is good because lots of online on psp lags and theres all sorts of problems
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for FIFA Soccer 2011
FIFA 11 is a outstanding game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
frenzy
Location: South Sioux City,NE
This game is perfect for: party gamers
FIFA 11 is awesome I just can't wait for FIFA12!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MwyattBBall
Brooklyn, New York
 
Please wait while more information about MwyattBBall is loaded.
Additional information about MwyattBBall could not be loaded.
FIFA
Posted 7/10/11
Same old game as it always is.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for FIFA Soccer 2011
Same old same old, it's FIFA so it's ok.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/10
FURIATIBURON
Location: WASHINGTON, SEATTLE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
FIFA 2011 is the newest FIFA game. Not much new stuff but it's FIFA 2011 so it's still a great game. It's not the king of Soccer since that title belongs to PES Pro Evolution Soccer. It's still good to get your soccer dreams going but if you are a hardcore soccer fan PES is the game you want. This is still a good soccer game lots of clubs and players. Ok game just the new FIFA game not much else. Same old soccer, new year so start the season off with your first goal.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FIFA Soccer 2011
So and so. More or Less.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
swag123
Location: Newark, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I can't say I loved the video game. To start, I would like for the South American teams to be listed, such as Liga De Quito, Universidad de Chile, etc. The graphics weren't that good. I know it is a PSP but they could have done better. I would recommend this game for every gamer that doesn't care that the African and South American teams aren't included.
 
My Product Recommendations
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 PSP
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.