GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Sims 3

Create Sims with unique personalities, fulfill their desires, and control their lives within a living neighborhood that you can customize, including designing the ultimate beach getaway. Unlock all-new Karma Powers and unleash them on your Sims: help your Sim get lucky with the power of "love connector", bless them with the power of "age defier" or curse them with an "epic fail." Use these powers wisely, because they may have unexpected results! As you guide your Sims through life, you can complete challenges to unlock additional items, new buildings and landmarks. For the first time ever, share the fun with up to three friends in the Life Moments Game.
Average Customer Rating:
5.307
5.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
10 stars
10
9 stars
10
8 stars
10
7 stars
2
6 stars
2
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 star
13
33 out of 7544%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sims 3
Review 1 for The Sims 3
Not Just Like PC Version
Posted on:11/5/10
Cubone
Location: Chico, CA
The console version has its perks. Heres why: you don't point and click to run (which can get annoying on the PC version). You actually use the analog stick on the Nunchuck to walk/run (making it more realistic). There will be new careers AND you go to work with your Sims (you can be productive or slack off and get fired). The depth of character customization is the same but not for house building. The game will place what they call "shells" in the game. These are premade houses that fit the beach community they have developed. You are free to customize the inside of your home as you wish. You will be able to use Wifi to play online with friends or random people. There you may help people reach achievments, bully them to lower their happiness, or roleplay your character however you wish. You won't want to miss out on all the excitement and unpredictability, just get the game.
30 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Aquawater
chester pa
 
Please wait while more information about Aquawater is loaded.
Additional information about Aquawater could not be loaded.
CAN'T WAIT!!!
Posted 11/10/10
i cant wait for this game to come out this weekend im so hype. my mom is getting me this games for christmas and i cant wait. its gonna be so crowded in the game when it comes out. i freakin love the sims and i have been waiting for this forever and its finallly coming out i cant wait.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for The Sims 3
WTF ..WHY.. Didnt the Creators Complete The Game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/11
denniskiara
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is not how its suppose to be, the two problems I have is my Wii makes this ridiculous loud buzzing noise only when I just play this game, and then the graphics sucks big time..... And you would love this game if you like everything to load up slowly, or enjoy walking into disappearing houses and buildings, or if you like seeing parked cars jammed all into each other looking a terrible mess, and if you stand in the streets or sidewalks talking to other Sims... then cars or people will walk right through you... and the multi-player mood is the exact opposite of what you expect it to be in every way, it just doesn't makes since and just boring... So hopefully a Sims 4 or updated version of The Sims 3 will be created very soon in the near future and doesnt take years to be released..... This is officially the worst Sims game ever... and i played em all!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
smellyhobbs
Denton, TX
 
Please wait while more information about smellyhobbs is loaded.
Additional information about smellyhobbs could not be loaded.
DON'T BUY IT!
Posted 3/26/11
I bought this game a few weeks ago, and I have had nothing but trouble with it. I'm a fan of the sims, and I think on a computer this game would probably have worked much better. The main problem I have is a ridiculous (and I mean RIDICULOUS) amount of crashing and freezing. At first, I thought the file must have just gotten corrupted, but it happens every time, every game, and with every file. I think it's criminal for EA to charge $50 for a game that doesn't work. Whatever you do, don't buy this. If you did buy it, dig out your receipt because you'll definitely need it. Thank god GameStop has a nice return policy.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for The Sims 3
The Other People Over-Exaggerate
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
Austin97
Location: Atlanta,GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is very fun, and entertaining. I ordered the pre-owned version, and tried to cancel the order because I read the reviews. When I finally got the game I realized that the people over-exaggerated to much. Are the glitches yes, are they as bad as they say they are no. The game freezes up once in a while, but it comes back in at most 8 seconds. The grinding noise of the Wii is so low that you can barely hear it. As far as I'm concerned this is a great game. The graphics are good, the sounds are good, and it's very addicting.The create-a-sim is very fun, and it lets you express your creativity. You don't get to create your own house, but you can create the rooms. I love how you get to run around the area, instead of having to wait for the game to load you there. I thought I wouldn't enjoy the lifetime wish option, because I used to not having any goals in the game, but it actually is a great addition. The karma powers are awesome and really fun to play with. The game in all is great. So please don't listen to the other reviews, and get the game you won't regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JoliexD
New York
 
Please wait while more information about JoliexD is loaded.
Additional information about JoliexD could not be loaded.
The Sims 3
Posted 2/22/11
this game izz the most human-like, realistic game i've ever played and you won't get tired of playing it ..i love it <3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for The Sims 3
It's not what I was expecting.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/2/11
lemi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Alright, so I'm a huge fan of the Sims. I've been playing since the origional, and when I got a Wii for Christmas, the first game that came to mind was the Sims, because I wasn't sure my computer could handle it. HOLY DISAPPOINTMENT. I felt like we back-tracked to the origional Sims. Create A Sim is really... bland. The faces are completely different, and all of the selectables look exactly the same for the most part. Gameplay is extremely glitchy. There's a few seconds of pause every time your sim goes to cook/eat, change clothes, or generally do anything that takes a bit of processing. I highly suggest buying it for the PC rather than the Wii. I have a brand new Console and paid $50 for the game, only to have to wait for the glitches to sort themselves out every ten seconds. It's over-rated and over priced.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Sims 3
Fun Game Play
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/10
kywog
Location: somewhere in ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game on 11/18/10 and played it the next day. While I am happy that they made this for the wii there were some things I had to get used and did not like. There were 2 things I did not like the house selections and how you place things into the house. Other then that I love the game. I love the fact that you can go to work and pick what tasks you want to do and you can also walk around at different places. Not to mention if you have enough money you can buy a car while I know that you can do that on the pc, keep in mind that this is for the wii and it does not take up memory. I am going to still buy the one for the pc but later on down the line.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Sims 3
Painful
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
ShockedWithPretzels
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Alright, so I was so excited to get a Sims game on the Wii, and then I got it. I go home, pop it in, and start to play it. I was very irritated at the fact that it took me two hours to make my family because it took so long to load. I thought, "The gameplay better not be slow." Well, it was. I was also disappointed in the fact that you have to buy pre-made houses and you could not construct your own. Moving on, I got my family a house and everything was okay except it kept freezing, unfreezing, repeat. I wanted to throw my Wii at the wall. I thought that I must have had a defective disk, but my friend also had the game and said their game was acting just like mine. But alas, I kept playing it, believing that it would get better. Now, whenever I try to play it, after 5 minutes the whole game freezes and I have to unplug the whole Wii to get it off the screen. Long story short, I hated it, and don't buy it. Please.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Candie
 
Please wait while more information about Candie is loaded.
Additional information about Candie could not be loaded.
Makes a Patience Person Unpatient
Posted 12/11/11
Okay, so I got this game for Christmas. I was so pumped, and couldn't wait to play it! So I started it. Everything was great for the first day, but then I noticed some problems. 1) Firecode is just ridiculous. Period. 2) When I was on my 50th day, I saved, and it froze. I was so frustrated I actually cried because I spent my time on that. I had to unplug my Wii! I bought another to see if that was just an oops, but no. I just got the two discs together and sold them for $20. :| EA Sports told us we're out of luck, and there was nothing wrong with it... yea.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for The Sims 3
So Excited !
Posted on:6/23/10
FLYgAmER
I can't wait for The Sims 3 for the Wii. I'm going to literally run to the store the day it gets released. I didn't think it would come out for the consoles, but once it was announced that it would head to the Wii and the other consoles, I was jumping up and down out of joy. I saw all the trailers for the game, and it looks magnificent! Hopefully they'll give players the ability to build multi-story houses (something I've been waiting for for a long time), create Sims from different age groups like on the PC version, re-color objects, and place as many items and furniture in the house as possible without having to worry about the object limiter. I think that if EA listens to their fans and puts in ALL the effort possible, this game will be a hit and will match the success of the PC version.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Sims 3
BEST GAME FOR WII
Posted on:11/10/10
SIMS3FAN
Location: TORONTO,ON
I cant wait till sims 3 comes out for wii. ever since I heard its coming out for wii I've been watching the video for it. It is going to be the awesome.
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Sims 3
This is a Fun Game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/11
videogamer2266
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: party gamers
A lot of people gave this game bad reviews, but personally I think its an awesome game!!! Yes it is a little slow, but you can do so much on it! There are so many different personality traits and aspirations to choose from. Also there are tons of different clothing options and looks options. I'm always playing this game and highly recommend it to others. If not this one, then get the one for PC because that one is awesome too!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Sims 3
This game stinks
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
Danie
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Omg, when I first got this game I thought it would be really cool but it turns out its not. (1) It freezes up a LOT (2) When you have a kid it doesnt tell you if its a boy or girl( so I ended up naming my daughter Joseph) (3) When you have a kid there isnt a baby or toddler stage. If you are looking for a sims 3 game gor for the one for pc. The creators actually put some thought into that one. This sims 3 for wii is something they just threw together. If I were you I would save my money!!!!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Sims 3
Very good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
Nuget
Location: Billings, MT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is a very good game made by EA. It has every thing you would want. Single player. And Multiplayer. In single player you can have 3 different "Lives". I personaly have used all three. One for just me. One for me and my nieghbor. And one for my whole family. When you are going to create a new sim life. You can make lots of sims to live with. But if you plan on living on your own, don't be a teenager you need to be an adult to not live with anyone. The only rule in the creating of your sims is there must be at least one adult in the household. When you start your "life" You can pick from some different houses. There is an empty lot, a beach house, a Mansion, a lighthouse and a small house. The small house is the one to go with because you can buy it fully furnished. You don't start out with to much money to buy a nice house and furniture. But one you get a job and go to work. You will start to gain money. When you are at work you get to choose what your sim will do you can have your sim do things that your Co-Worker like, and things that your Boss will like. It's best to do the ones that your boss likes because he will give you promotions and raises. I think one of the cooler jobs is working at the Hang Ten surf shop. You start out selling posters but you can get prometed to be a shopping cart racer. It's a very well paying job that your sim will most likely like. Even though the hours are wierd. I think they are 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM. When you get off of work your sim is really tierd if you didn't sleep to much during the day. There is also plenty of sims to socialize with. You can sunbathe you read a book or maybe play some chess or the gutair or go work out at the local gym. The single player mode in this game is very very good. The Multiplayer on the other hand is kinda fun. You pick a pre-generated sim. You start out as a baby and then your a kid then your a teenage and so on. What you do is you anwser questions about what your sim should do in the situtation you want to pick the one that mostly fallow the traits that you picked for your sim. You get so many happiness points if you pick the right one. The player with the happiest life wins. You can enter Afterlife if you lost and want to try one last sitituation to beat your friend. All in all this is a very good game I would recomend it to anyone. I hope that you enjoy this fun game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bigfoote
Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about Bigfoote is loaded.
Additional information about Bigfoote could not be loaded.
Tragic
Posted 7/5/11
WAY too many gliches. More than the DS sims games. First off, it takes forever to load things so making a family is hard. Second, You can't buy half the houses due to "fire code" or w/e. And third, sims are stupid enough if your not using them to just kind of sit there and die (my town has so many graves everywhere like at school and beach). Tons of other gliches too. DO NOT BUY FOR WII!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for The Sims 3
Save your money.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
gamergirl1234
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got my Wii last christmas and have few games for it. I never got a Sims game before so i thought i'd try this one. I was addicted to it for about a week but then it started to get boring. It is very glitchy and one of the first days I was playing it, it full-out froze as to the point I had to turn my Wii off. During gameplay, it is constantly being slow and stopping and going. It is deffinitely not worth what I paid for it. I would not recommend this game for people who may be impatient because of it's slowness. I honestly think it could be better.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Sims 3
Not a lot to do
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/10
WiiGamer96
Location: Newark, DE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is good, but not great. At first I was really excited when I heard that it was finally coming out for the wii. But after I watched my friend play it, I'd say I was a little disappointed. On this version, you can't create your own house, instead you have to use pre-made "shells" and put the furniture in yourself and just add the rooms. I found this as shocking and heartbreaking, because building different kinds of houses was my favorite part of the game. When creating your sim, you have a very limited amount of clothes, hairstyles, colors, etc. It's seems like they sucked 50% of the PC features away and gave us a more simplier game with very little missions to complete. When you create a sim family, you cannot edit your neighbors, (if there are any) and the game only allows one family per save file. And not to mention some of the glitches involved like your car disappearing everyday. Enough with the negative stuff. Here are some things that were kind of cool. I really loved the direct control of this game, which made the gameplay somewhat enjoyable. You can even run around the neighborhood and visit different stores if you wanted to. Plus, this version just focuses on one goal: completing your sim's lifetime wish, but you only have 50 days to do it. I guess that makes it easier if you don't feel like completing a whole bunch of missions. I gotta say that this could get boring after a week or two of playing it. I think I might get the PC game instead. Well, this is just my opinion, but if you think it sounds fun, try for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Sims 3
If You Are Hesitating Between Reviews...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
XoxEmXox
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I personally love this game. The bad comments are because they have PC, and it IS way better on PC. This sucks COMPARED to that, but this game is VERY addicting, TOTALLY fun, and you will not waste your time on it. Now, as my title says, if you are hesitating, here is a quick description of what The Sims 3: Wii Is about. The Sims 3 is an excellent well-detailed game. There are lots of hair, clothes, outfits, etc. to chose from. Yes, you can start a family and have kids, get married, and yes. I always get the same house, the one in the middle. You can only have a teen sim or younger if there is an adult, in the household though. (That's what disappoints us.) and you cannot get pets sadly enough. The limits are unleashed besides that. There is SO MANY PLACES!!! The neighbors are usually A Mom, An Elder, and a child. So yeh!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Sims 3
OMG!!!!!!
Posted on:9/28/10
Will55555
Location: Atlanta, GA
OMG!!!!! I can't wait till this game comes out! I am literally counting down the days till I can run to that store and hold it like a little dog that you wanna take home so badly. I don't have a X-box or a PS and my Pc doesn't have the requirement for it t work but now its on WII?!!! OMG I cnt wait!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
toocoolforsims3
miami
 
Please wait while more information about toocoolforsims3 is loaded.
Additional information about toocoolforsims3 could not be loaded.
wii sims 3
Posted 10/9/10
i can't wait until this game comes out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for The Sims 3
THIS GAME SHOULD BE RECALLED
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
Anonymous
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love the Sims, unfortunately, this particular version for the Wii is awful and is full of bugs and glitches. I'm currently experiencing a glitch that prevents me from saving my progress. I'm also experiencing most of the other problems that other reviewers are complaining about....game freezes often, problems placing houses onto the lot, trees near the house show through the walls, game takes a long time to load graphics causing things in the house to disappear, problems customizing the facial features of my Sims, forced to name babies before knowing their gender....and many more glitches!
I have actually e-mailed EA customer service, and they were very unhelpful. They replied to my e-mail with a very generic troubleshooting list and suggested that the disc may just be dirty or scratched. The disc is most definitely not dirty or scratched...it's a brand new disc!
I strongly suggest that anyone else here who has already purchased this game and experienced these problems should e-mail EA. Maybe if more people complain, they will start to take notice and will actually do something to correct it. I believe they just need to issue a recall on the game and keep working on it until it's really ready to be released.
Please send them a message so they will wake up and realize that these glitches are a widespread problem and not just something caused by a "scratched disc"!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
17 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Sims 3
SIMS 3
Posted on:11/13/10
Hinata2785
Location: Kansas city,MO
I absolutly love sims! But now i can play it on my wii without a certain mission that i have to do? SWEET! I CAN'T WAIT! WARNING: All new people who are wanting to play this game is ADDICTIVE! But AWSOME!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
firefury1117
 
Please wait while more information about firefury1117 is loaded.
Additional information about firefury1117 could not be loaded.
..... idk! help mek out hea
Posted 12/22/10
i haznt gotz it yet. but from all te complaints and compliments idk if i wants it. im stoked about it tho. bad or good its a game i gotta c.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for The Sims 3
No purpose, bad sound, and freezes up alot.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/11
Janie
Location: Wartburg,Tn
I should have listened to the views and ratings cause this game proves you should listen to them closely. It has no purpose but to live the best you can for 50 days! Some parts of town has no sound! and it is forever freezing up! I can't do anything adventerous from having to feed her, take her to the bathroom or to bed!!! Not a good game for relaxing and enjoying, it's very nerve racking to say the least! Like the others said don't waste your money.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Sims 3
Really fun and addicting game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/10
NumberOnePinkFan
Well I got this game and I love it. It may have a few problems, it make your wii make weird noises and you can't build houses but its great and really addictive there are lots of job possibilities and lifetime goals. There are lots of personalities and there is great relationship interactions. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves to make their own fantasy lives.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Sims 3
COOL AND FUN!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/11
coolboy21
Location: New York, NY
this game is so fun beacuse you can do mostly whatever you want to do. This game is fun because you can have some boy girl fun!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>