GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Black Ops

The biggest first-person action series of all time and the follow-up to last year's blockbuster Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 returns with Call of Duty: Black Ops.Call of Duty: Black Ops will take you behind enemy lines as a member of an elite special forces unit engaging in covert warfare, classified operations, and explosive conflicts across the globe. With access to exclusive weaponry and equipment, your actions will tip the balance during the most dangerous time period mankind has ever known.
Average Customer Rating:
7.452
7.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,786 reviews)
10 stars
805
9 stars
462
8 stars
326
7 stars
195
6 stars
179
5 stars
131
4 stars
96
3 stars
82
2 stars
92
1 star
167
1,737 out of 2,53569%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Get It.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
WaffleWaffle
Location: Arcadia, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Overall, the best version of Call of Duty, hands down. Campaign, multiplayer, you name it--worth the price for all the things this game was designed for. Online action is amazing and everything seems very realistic and graphics are hardcore. GET IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
438 of 804 found this review helpful.
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Customer Avatar
LukeMan
NY
 
Please wait while more information about LukeMan is loaded.
Additional information about LukeMan could not be loaded.
WHAT?!?
Posted 9/9/12
how can u say that about this AWESOME game
Customer Avatar
TiGeRaMa98
SC
 
Please wait while more information about TiGeRaMa98 is loaded.
Additional information about TiGeRaMa98 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Agreed CB
Posted 11/19/11
Pretty fun, haters are either MW2 vets, Battlefield vets, or Halo vets.
Customer Avatar
snEEzingpaNda
 
Please wait while more information about snEEzingpaNda is loaded.
Additional information about snEEzingpaNda could not be loaded.
ITS A GOOD GAME PEOPLE...NOT!
Posted 8/17/11
IM SORRY THIS IS JUST IN MY OPINION CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS KINDA SUX ALL I LIKE ABOUT IT ARE THE ZOMBIES.IM NOT SAYING THAT IT TRULY IS BAD.EVERYBODY HAS THEIR OWN OPINIONS AND WE SHOULD RESPECT THAT..(but still I think MW2 is better)
Customer Avatar
Hockeygoalie33
The twilight zone.
 
Please wait while more information about Hockeygoalie33 is loaded.
Additional information about Hockeygoalie33 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
mw2 is better
Posted 5/23/11
mw2 has a better campaign multiplayer and also it has better guns.
Customer Avatar
VideoGameWizard
usa
 
Please wait while more information about VideoGameWizard is loaded.
Additional information about VideoGameWizard could not be loaded.
I want it.
Posted 5/21/11
I wish I could get it but my parents won,t let me. I know ,it does stink that my parents wont let me get it.
Customer Avatar
mohammad786
sacramento,ca
 
Please wait while more information about mohammad786 is loaded.
Additional information about mohammad786 could not be loaded.
horrible
Posted 5/15/11
this game is worst. how much will i get if i trade in a 360 that might have the rings of death,with nba 2k11-battlefield bc2,with 2 in ok/bad coditioned controllers.the 360 is white and it is the original with 20gb
Customer Avatar
Zoodie804
USA
 
Please wait while more information about Zoodie804 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoodie804 could not be loaded.
1 MORE
Posted 3/6/11
AND THE SERVERS ARE BAD IT KICKS YOU OUT IN MID GAME CONSTANTLY AND ITS HARD TO PLAY WITH A PARTY
Customer Avatar
Zoodie804
USA
 
Please wait while more information about Zoodie804 is loaded.
Additional information about Zoodie804 could not be loaded.
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted 3/6/11
NOW THE CAMPAIGN IS AMAZING BUT MULTI PLAYER IS HORRIBLE YOU GET TONS OF HIT MARKERS AND THE GRAPHICS LOOK LIKE YOU ARE IN CARTOON LAND ITS JUST SO FAKE HIGH DEFF TV WITH HDMI CABLE AND IM SAYING THE GRAPHICS LOOK FAKE IMANGINE IT ON A STANDARD DEFF TV
Customer Avatar
slacker789
philadelphia, pa
 
Please wait while more information about slacker789 is loaded.
Additional information about slacker789 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
stupid
Posted 2/9/11
this game is stupid. the campaign, live all of it. the only fun thing is zombies. thats the only reason i bought it. thats the only reason why you should buy it
Customer Avatar
CBthegreat
New York
 
Please wait while more information about CBthegreat is loaded.
Additional information about CBthegreat could not be loaded.
If God had an Xbox, this is what he'd be playing
Posted 12/23/10
This game is gorgeous. The live didn't live up to it's expectation, but other then that it was amazing. The campaign was so stupendous ! Don't even listen to these comments that are saying it's Trash ! GO OUT AND BUY CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS RIGHT NOW !!
Comments (10)
Comments (10)
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
does NOT live up to the hype
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/10
tomgamer
Location: sewell, nj
So, i went and got this game the day it came out hoping itd be the big amazing game everybody was saying it was going to be, it was not. It was worth the 60 bucks, but it definitly was not as good as it was said to be. The graphics got a little worse and especially from the modern warfares. However, the campaign is really good, and so is zombies. I also like the new live gameplays, but the server sucks. Whenever me and my friends are in a party, we can never find a game, and a lot of people including myself find a decent amount of games that are wayy to laggy. Overall its the average game, nothing too special.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
335 of 667 found this review helpful.
Comments (12)
1 2 next>>
Comments (12)
Customer Avatar
tdog97
 
Please wait while more information about tdog97 is loaded.
Additional information about tdog97 could not be loaded.
horriable
Posted 5/13/12
this game sucks world of war was far better in every way before the modders got hold of it
Customer Avatar
Baen2x
 
Please wait while more information about Baen2x is loaded.
Additional information about Baen2x could not be loaded.
Posted 1/31/12
IDk how it takes u 7-8 hours to get to 40-50 because i can get to about 30 solo in 2 hours then die around 34 but i wondder if ur xbox is overheating from 7-8 hours from 1 zombies game...
Customer Avatar
NIGH7HAWK35
Galt,Ca
 
Please wait while more information about NIGH7HAWK35 is loaded.
Additional information about NIGH7HAWK35 could not be loaded.
Please respond if you play zombies
Posted 10/10/11
I am a hardcore zombies player but am upset at Kino. For some reason everytime i get to around level 40-50 on SOLO player, the screen will turn black then will say error "not enough entities..." then something else. Its happened twice. Iv gotten to 58 as my farthest but im afraid to play again because i dont wanna waste all that like 7-8 hours of zombies if it is going to do that. If it has happened to you or you know why it does it PLEASE comment back. I would really appreciate it. - Jordan F. (NIGH7HAWK35)
Customer Avatar
irunner
knoxville,tn
 
Please wait while more information about irunner is loaded.
Additional information about irunner could not be loaded.
what i wonder...
Posted 8/29/11
what would this game be without zombies? thats the question that anyone that reads this has to think about...
Customer Avatar
Warriorman45
 
Please wait while more information about Warriorman45 is loaded.
Additional information about Warriorman45 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/16/11
I agree very average game and everyone who says its awesome just because it has zombies just shut up buy Left 4 dead or DeadRising if you want a "zombie" game.
Customer Avatar
Keaton
casper,WY
 
Please wait while more information about Keaton is loaded.
Additional information about Keaton could not be loaded.
...................
Posted 3/20/11
this game is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Customer Avatar
bearbear2211
Reno,NV
 
Please wait while more information about bearbear2211 is loaded.
Additional information about bearbear2211 could not be loaded.
YOU'RE ALL WRONG!
Posted 3/9/11
CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS is hands down the coolest, most amazing, best game i have EVER played. better than cooking mama or kinectamals! YEAHHHH. i am in love with this game i will love it forever. you guys and/or girls are just jello of its totally sickkkk graphics. i love shooting people! oh em gee, i LOVE this game. black ops ALL THE WAY MAN!!!
Customer Avatar
DarkRIZEN
 
Please wait while more information about DarkRIZEN is loaded.
Additional information about DarkRIZEN could not be loaded.
ur right
Posted 1/27/11
man this games sucks so much i just like the weaopns but the rest is trash
Customer Avatar
gamertag5312
memphis tn where dem cuntry folk iz
 
Please wait while more information about gamertag5312 is loaded.
Additional information about gamertag5312 could not be loaded.
I TOTTALY AGREE (idc if my spellings wrong)
Posted 1/24/11
they fixed the servers yey but they tottaly blew the game out of proportion when to tell u the truth it wasnt as good as it was said to be not like mw2 AT ALL mw2 had more exciting moments this didnt i still play this cuz every body on my freinds list does so what im saying is that if they were not playing this i wouldnt play it that much
Customer Avatar
WTFTW
 
Please wait while more information about WTFTW is loaded.
Additional information about WTFTW could not be loaded.
Agreed.
Posted 1/17/11
It is most definitely worth it's price, but CoD has done better than this. I honestly thought that all of the video watching in the campaign was a bit much, but the story is amazing. Zombies is great, too.
1 2 next>>
Comments (12)
Comments (12)
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Really Good Shooter to Follow up MW2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/14
D3athByRock
Location: Sunny Carolina
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Having played Modern Warfare 2 and beaten it multiple times, I really wanted to have another COD game that could compare to it. This was able to compare easily and i have no complaints about it at all. Overall is a really good game that has good gameplay and a lasting experience. Hope this helps! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
An addicting game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/14
XZ88
Location: Sequim, WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Fun but they need more maps for multiplayer. The Campaign is pretty crazy and realistic, I love playing this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Classic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/14
nerfmercenary807
Location: boston,ma
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I used to play this when I was a middle schooler, and this had some awesome moments and it's better than its successors. I loved the Cold War backdrop and the game's utmost gameplay, like Nuketown and Zombies. I'd play this nowadays for fun and not like those hardcore gamers.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
realy good but it gets old
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/14
porker17
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game a while ago and i still have it. It is fun but i finished the campagain in shorter than i would like. there is only one mission that i like and that is a prison break one. multiplayer is fun and has lots of cool things. But it needs more maps and way more intresting wepons. You can still play even if you don't have xbox live.zombies is fun for a little while but i quickly get bored of it and its no fun to play by your self. this game is good but it is missing a few key elements.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
This game is amazing better than BO2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/13
KingChristopher
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the best black ops i ever played with nuketown and other great things but black ops 2 sucked so bad i threw my disk away.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Better than the sequel!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/13
Shamus
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
They say a sequel is never as good as the original and that's true, as far as this game is concerned. Zombies is awesome, free for all is easy for me and just the feel of the game, the graphics are unparalled. I love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
THE Disgrace to the CoD Series! }:(
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/13
StEaLtHXxY0L0
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game had a very confusing campaign. It was all boring flashbacks and boring stuff. Then Zombies was good. But on some maps, they were hard to see with the dark background. Overall Zombies on this gets a 10 out of 10. But MOST People don't go out to get a $30 game JUST For Zombies, unless that is all you live for... The MULTIPLAYER... Was AWFUL!!!!! you level up. Just like in any OTHER CoD Game. But in this, once you level up to... Lets say Level 12, where you unlock the Enfield, you don"t level up to get the Red Dot Sight or ACOG Sight, you have to play even LONGER to BUY IT!!!!!!! Then it takes a MAG & a HALF To kill someone with at least MP5K, ALL HEADSHOTS!!!!!!!!
This game is dumb
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Black Ops
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/13
Umer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Black Ops is awesome. The zombies are so realistic. So suspenseful. The campaign is a challenge and Live is pretty good. The story mode is beast as usual. The Live is really intense.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Another great CoD game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/13
TetZjon
Location: Philadelphia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The multiplayer in this game was awesome and enjoyed the zombies very much. A few flaws in the game though.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Nice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/13
xShadowDroidx
Location: California CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like this game if anyone wants to play with me my gamer tag is xShadowDroidx im on alot and i have a mic but i really love this game :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Subpar campaign, Superb Multiplayer
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/13
TruthTalk
Location: USA
Annoying, flashy, brainwashing campaign. Really good multiplayer, probably the best multiplayer shooter I've played. People still play it so get this almost solely for the multiplayer. Zombies is okay not really my thing. Prestiging sucks though. It wipes out all advancement except for career accomplishments. I guess its a challenge if you want that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Awesome Extreme Boss Epic Fun Foeverlasting
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/13
BlackOpsNoob
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Buy Its Cool ,Awesome ,And Boss Its Great For noobs Like Me Pros Anyone Foreverlasting I Played For 4 Years
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
ONE OF THE BEST FPS EVER!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/13
porker17
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i love this game so much. i love the co-op battles a lot. there is so many cool maps and weapons to choose from.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Never Gets Old
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/13
TreyvorakOnYoutube
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ive played this game since release never gets old and is just awesome my favorite call of duty since its release date it has came out with awesome map packs and patches balancing the game to one complete gaming experience GET THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Amasing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/13
Soldier0069
Location: Georgia, Ellijay
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This Game has Excellent Sound Graphics and Great Gameplay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
A big change.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/13
Charilie
Location: Freemont, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Call of Duty is almost the same thing every time, but this one definitely changed the series. It had the best graphics of its time, plus it had very good gameplay. Its sound could've done some work considering of how good this game was for a Call of Duty. It had the most lasting appeal of the whole series because of the computers you can go against without going online.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
This game is pure awesome, love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/13
R4an0731
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Black Ops is the best game I have ever played. It is just overall amazing but if I were to choose between Black Ops and Black Ops 2 it would be really close but I would choose Black Ops instead . Again really fun game and I just love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Black Ops
Best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
djhenry
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
me and my friends would always play black ops and they still do even when they have black ops 2 my friend took my black ops 1 but im going to buy a new copy today
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 188 next>>