GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle

Wii Sports:Wii Sports offers five distinct sports experiences, each using the Wii Remote to provide a natural, intuitive and realistic feel. Players can use their own Mii caricatures in the game and play them against their friends' Miis for a more personalized experience. As players improve, their Miis' skill levels will increase, so that they can see exactly how much better they've become.Wii Sports Resort: Wii Sports Resort is a new collection of fun sports games that anyone can pick up and play.  This sequel to the popular Wii Sports makes use of the Wii MotionPlus accessory, which gives players the most responsive and realistic experience possible. The Wii MotionPlus accessory, which is included with Wii Sports Resort, plugs into the base of the Wii Remote controller and, combined with the accelerometer and sensor bar, provides an experience that gives players an even greater sense of immersion.
Average Customer Rating:
7.916
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
10 stars
41
9 stars
14
8 stars
8
7 stars
8
6 stars
7
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
70 out of 9574%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Review 1 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
is a buy and keep
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
MisterDoc33
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I purchased the nintendo wii several years back. I love it and will not get rid of it. Even though I have the xbox360 and ps4. I still play the wii. Mainly bought it for MARIO GAMES. Im a huge fan of MARIO BROTHERS. I think I just need MARIO PAPER to my collection and to play it ;) Hint hint nintendo... I would hope they make more mario games. Oh and also I still need the.mario wii controllers and wii skin of mario brother. But just a simple and cool one of mario brothers. Thank you nintendo for keeping me satisfy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
good for minor children
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/12
GHOST3
Location: DeRidder, Louisiana
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
the wii is a good console if your buying for your younger children. Im a hardcore gamer and the ps3 is the one for you since you dont have to pay to play online unlike the 360(which is bad console to me in my opinion)but back on the main reason why i bought this. i bought this for my little cousin since he enjoyed mario bros. ill admit mario is A LOT of a heck of fun!!!! and the wii will bring joy to all your family..this is meant to be family fun and i enjoy it since he does like it a lot. he couldn't be any happier with it..i hight recommend for young children,,,even my NEPHEW who is 2 yrs old likes IT!!! that shows how children can easily be interested in this,,,but if your a hardcore gamer then the ps3 is the choice for YOU!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 3 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Best in the world...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
ILOVEWII
Location: oceanside,c.a
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the Nintendo Wii stands tall though the world around it ridicules for being one of a kind yet let me say this why do they copy and follow dropping a once greatest console to 3rd place let me say that this console is by far the greatest with compatibility with the game cube,N64,s.n.e.s,n.e.s,Sega genesis,neogeo,wiiware,turbo graphics,and more still not giving in to third party titles like the rat holes of other consoles relying on the huge expandable market schemes ,you know what the Wii is cheap,fun for the family,going back to the days of Atari ,n.e.s and its all very cheap maximum is 1500 that's Pokemon rumble,i personally don't like cluttering disk games so i buy 20$ cards that have games i always will play to remember the days i mean for the cost of games now a days you can buy up to 12 classic n.e.s games ,or 6 n64 games,or 7 s.n.e.s games,and more and you will play them forever *not really,though alot*
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Roxas358
Clemmons, NC
 
Please wait while more information about Roxas358 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxas358 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
True, but...
Posted 7/12/12
In order to download the games you want for a nostalgic feeling, you have to pay $20 apiece for a Wii points card, and if you wanted a lot of old games (Final Fantasy, Zelda, etc.) it adds up to be around $100-$300 (enough to buy a 360 or something). The actual games for the Wii (Nintendo liscened anyways) are o.k.-great, but since Nintendo decided to let 3rd party companies produce games for it, the Wii ended up getting people phyched up, only to let them down. Bottom line is, buy this for nostalgia, not for awesome looking games for it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Good console, bad games...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/12
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Wii is a great system. It can be played for hours without overheating too much (it'll get warm, but not scolding), it casn access the Internet, stream Netflix (if you want), and it allows you to download old games that aren't sold anymore (Final Fantasy, Zelda, Mario, etc.) The only downside to this great console is the fact that Nintendo allowed third party developers to make 95% of the games for it. I mean, REALLY?!?! With the exception of Skyward Sword, Mario, Brawl, and (maybe) Xenoblade Chronicles, ALMOST ALL of the games for the Wii (excluding virtual console, Wii Ware, and Gamecube games) are HORRIBLE. To name a few, Red Steel 1, Tomb Raider Anniversary, and Arc Rise Fantasia (for voice acting, NOT the actual gameplay). Overall, this is a great console, with some HORRID games...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Do not buy if hardcore gamer
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
Xbox360awesomegamber1101
Location: St.Louis, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this system/console is like for small people when your little and stuff but i mean all the games systems are advancing like the Wii for example (GREATEST GAME IN THE WORLD) Xbox 360 has kinect which looks a lot like the top of the wii for controllers (etc) and you can move and it will move with you! I WILL NOT EVEN MENTION THE AWFUL AWFUL PS3!!! So just buy the xbox 360 i mean i've played this before and is fun but more for uhhh idk exercise but overall good
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 53 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Money that could be spent better
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
ZmbieZNya
Location: Colorado Springs
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Wii is honestly not worth the money it costs to purchase one. You are paying for a current gen system with the graphics and slightly better performance.... And at the price of a current gen system. Though it is a given that they cost less than either an Xbox 360 or a PS3, but there is a reason for this and it is that it's a sub par system.
But it's not all bad, there are some very solid games that have been produced for the Wii, if you like Zelda or Mario I do recommend picking up a used one from your local game store of choice, but overall a majority of games for the Wii are like a lot of other Nintendo consoles and most of the games are just shovel-ware that is rehashed and reused over and over again until all you have is six of almost the exact same game with different graphics.
Overall, if you want to experience average motion gaming or you are a Zelda or Smash Bros. fan then I recommend the Wii. Or if you have a child or are below the age of about 15 then I do recommend the Wii. But after you hit a certain age the Wii stands as nothing more than a way to play some old Gamecube games and some new "Gamecube" games at a higher cost than a Gamecube.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
One of the best systems
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
TrueBlaster
Location: New York,Ny
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is great because it has a huge selection of games to play with friends and family. I like how you can make your own miis and play gamecube games on it and i would recommend this system to anyone
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Good but not for all.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
totallyawesomelyawesome
Location: cape coral, FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great console and a lot of fun but I got the first model so I am not sure how they have been improved but I doubt there much better other than motion plus. It is very fun and has some great exclusives. Just not for hardcore shooter fans as it is more family oriented. Still definetly worth it but if you want a motion shooter get the playstation move sharpshooter that is cool.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Fun, Shiny, But Long Lasting Its Not
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
KiwiCirrus
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Unless you're into Nintendo specific games, I find it hard to recommend this game platform to anyone except basic/occasional gamers. I purchased this package when it first came out and thought it was going to be a blast for my family. At first it was. It was novel and very cool. The graphics made myself and husband think back to days wasted on original Nintendo and so forth. However. This gaming platform is a bit like Pictionary... you buy it thinking of all the hours you and your family are going to spend jumping about, laughing, and having a blast as well as all those fantastic "parties" where this will make everything awesome. It is true that the motion based games are fun, however, when you get into shooter/sports types of games the game controls become awkward and unintuitive. Additionally, with all the controller options there is a lot of variety between gameplay. Basically, what works in one game will not translate into another game. We played through almost every shooting style game and found it frustrating to refigure out controls each time.
So short version, if you ARE out for family get togethers and some Nintendo nostalgia get this. If you want something more hardcore where you can hole up for hours and be sucked into the gaming world, you might make this a backup to your PS3 or Xbox.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
jadenmp
Location: seattle wa
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
nintendo really went all out with the new wii. it is so awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
A Good Gaming System
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
omega124
Location: Washington
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Black Wii is a great gaming system including 2 games, Wii Sports and Wii Sports Resort. On the Wii, you can customize your own Mii, characters that you can play in Wii Sports & Resort, Wii Shop, check the news, customize photos, and more. On the Wii Store, you can buy demos and games with Wii Points. There are lots of good games on the Wii, such as Rock Band, Skyward Sword, and others. The let down for Wii Sports Resort is that you can only play it with Wii Motion Plus, and if you want to play with a sibling, friend, etc., you have to either take turns or get another Motion Plus remote. On some games, like Tony Hawk: Ride and Shred, you can buy an actual skateboard (without wheels) with the game and play on the board. Overall, the black Nintendo Wii is a great system for interacting with others.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Black WII
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/11
shnicklepop
Location: Massachuesetts
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The nintendo wii has great features with minor problems. Some upsides are the Mii maker,check out my mii and nintendo channel. One downside I could find was that connecton to wii remote was very spotty about 4 feet away. ( this only happened in the home screen and built in applications works fine with games). Another downside is that it only comes with one remote and nunchuk so I had to buy another for multiplayer. Overall it is a great system just not for hardcore gamers.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
don't buy if ur a hardcore gamer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/11
Jake8877
Location: Miramonte, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is not for hardcore action loving gamer it sucks when it comes to action games and the controls are so hard to learn worst system ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 68 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Wii is heavenly!
Posted 10/2/11
it is awsome and has a lot of good games!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
wii wood like to play.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/13/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the wii is a lot of fun! i love it so much! its is Way more fun than a Xbox 360! the wii Has all tipes of games! Mario kirby and Donkey kong conchroy reterns are some of the best! it has the best shoters of this gen Sin and Punshmint wii! its AWSOME! it has epic Advincher games Like zelda mechrod and okomi! it has fun games for ever one! Is a lot of fun! i fill sorry for kids who dont have a wii thay are missing Out on the best cosoll this Gen! it has Ever thang! ray man rabits. Call of duty! the Graphicrs are good A LOT BETTER than PS2! its a fun sistem the famly can injoy and its fun to play by ur selfe to! the wii shop Chanil is good to! letsing u down Lode classic games like super mario 64 and Demos and new games like Dr mario online RX and the world of goo. the downlodibile games are cheep and fun! the wii is awsome! my frends love it to! its my favert consoll this gen and if u try it and so of its awsome games it u will love it to! PS buy it new dont git it used. thanks :) :D God Bless and happy gameing. thanks for reading this and have a good day.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jrox101
Foothill Ranch
 
Please wait while more information about jrox101 is loaded.
Additional information about jrox101 could not be loaded.
The wii sucks really bad
Posted 11/13/11
it is good for tinier kids but for anyone else it sucks. I would take an Xbox 360 or PS3 over it any day. wii lags and has bad graphics and really hard to control.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Buy a PS3 or Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
Deadsim
Location: Sulphur,LA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Wii is a great console for family and friends. but if you are a hardcore gamer thin you need to go with a PS3 or Xbox 360.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
JTCobra
Dallas, TX
 
Please wait while more information about JTCobra is loaded.
Additional information about JTCobra could not be loaded.
WOW.
Posted 10/9/11
Okay a "hardcore" gamer is a noob with low experience in gaming and NEEDS graphics to play a game so basiclly you just called yourself that.
Customer Avatar
shikamaru594
 
Please wait while more information about shikamaru594 is loaded.
Additional information about shikamaru594 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/17/11
what makes you think people who play wii are not hardcore gamers do you consieder yourelf one just cuz what you play call of duty ? well your wrong anyone who plays games with a passion or devotion is a hardcore gamer not just little cod or halo pressed person
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
It is preety good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
deathHANGER
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I think its good and does very good with kids because it dosent brake easly
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Good console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/11
EgrojLeba
Location: Cananea,Sonora
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i'm a hardcore gamer but i love every single game of nintendo.. like super mario galaxy,, the legend of zelda, kirby.. etc... if you're a hardcore gamer and you'r a fan of nintendo,buy a xbox 360 or a ps3 for shooter games or car games and stuff like that.... then buy a wii for games like mario brother,the legend of zelda,mario kart,kirby etc... if you dont have allot of me to buy both..buy the best for you ;)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Great system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
THEMASTEROFGAMING
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great system. I have had this for a while and i love it. Wii Sports & Wii Sports Resort are very fun too. If you like Nintendo (which i have since i was like 5) you'll like what this system has to offer!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
One of the best consoles ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
WackoModz
Location: United States
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great console......never will sell........
Value is worth it and great selection of games....
Amazing....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo Wii - Black Bundle
Only for Some People
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
loko98
Location: Louisville,KY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Like all the past Nintendo consoles, the Wii is a fun, creative and cute console with some of the best game series like "MARIO!", "Zelda", "Metroid", "Kirby", Pokemon" etc. In my opinion this console has the funnest games EVER!. There is only one thing wrong with it, there is not that many shooters and car games and, well its not the ideal console for hardcore gamers. This console is specifically for casual gamers, families, and people who actually want to have fun. I own an Xbox 360 and Wii and i play wii more than Xbox, WII games are cheaper and funner.Now i love Modern Warfare, Halo, and other games, but i LOVE MARIO, ZELDA AND POKEMON even more. So my point is this is for people who like to have fun and active people.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
disturbished
 
Please wait while more information about disturbished is loaded.
Additional information about disturbished could not be loaded.
Posted 10/17/11
I completely agree! I love the Wii and it's cuteness.
And there are some games that have action and blood in them. Monster Hunter Tri is amazing.
I love the Wii. Whenever I want to relax I play Animal Crossing or Harvest Moon, Tree of Tranquility. But when I want to play an intense shooter game I go for the Xbox 360. They are just different.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>