GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood

Whether you're moving into a new apartment or fighting against the corruption of the Templar Order, it's always good to have help. Master Assassin Ezio enlists the aid of the Brotherhood, an order of assassins dedicated to toppling the corrupt Templar tyrants. In order to strike at the heart of their enemy, they must journey to Rome, the center of the Templar's power and greed. Assassin's Creed Brotherhood features a series-first multiplayer mode that allows you to choose from a variety characters, each with unique weapons and techniques, and then match your skills against other assassins from around the world.
Average Customer Rating:
9.389
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (467 reviews)
10 stars
194
9 stars
58
8 stars
18
7 stars
8
6 stars
3
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
274 out of 28895%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Unique multiplayer brings this game together.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
Hakashan
Location: Chester, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first picked up Assassin's Creed Brotherhood, i thought that It was going to be another one of those annual release titles. However, I soon grew to love the combat style, the graphics, and the storyline. The newly refined combat allows you to carry your momentum from one kill to the next, making you feel deadlier than ever. The graphics from the Assassin's Creed universe continue to impress, as you travel through Rome while seeing historic landmarks. As Ezio's story continues, you learn more about the assassin and his background through story and side missions. Also, the very unique multiplayer experience really sold this game for me. It allowed you to test you skills against others in a battle of stealth and assassination skills. The maps and characters were unique, and it brought the whole experience together. Overall, Assassin's Creed Brotherhood is a great addition the the Assassin's Creed Saga, and it offers unique multiplayer like no other.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Not as good as ac2 but really close
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
YesImCool
Location: St.Augustine,Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AC2 was really good and brotherhood kept it going specifically with multiplayer. I love the storyline but multiplayer was the best thing about it i play brotherhood multiplayer for hours and i just CANT STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Assassins's Creed Brotherhood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/11
tubbz
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Assassin's Creed has become a powerhouse in the next gen console era. Altair first showed us that Assassin's Creed was going to be a big influence in the gaming world, and after the great success of Assassin's Creed 2, Ezio Auditore da Firenze returns once again to bring justice back to Rome in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood. STORY: The story takes place the moment after AC2 ends. You return to your villa that you worked so hard in the first only for it to be soon destroyed by new enemies who wish to take your life. You later must take up arms and raise an army to fight the new threat in Rome to get revenge on new threat who took your home and something much more important. GRAPHICS: Once again ACB does the impossible with the graphics. The characters still look as good if not better than ever, and the city of Rome is a captivating site that make you really think you're in Rome in the early 1500's. GAMEPLAY: The same control scheme, and economic structure return. All your weapons, and moves from AC2 return such as the double hidden blade, and pistol, with the addition of some new and great weapons such as poison darts, the crossbow, and the addition of the army of assassins you control with the push of a button, are all a welcome addition to the franchise. Not only did combat both stay the same and improve, but the economic system returns which brings in a great deal of income for you to spend on repairing shops, and building which in time bring more income for you. MULTIPLAYER: The multiplayer plays just like the game only it's an assassination contract throughout the whole game while you are hunting down your objective, someone else is preying on you as you try to complete your task. FINAL THOUGHTS: ACB is a much welcome addition to the AC franchise and will keep you entertained in the story mode for a good long time that never gets old and feels like it could be played for many months or even years to come. While multiplayer also a great and fun addition really adds even more value. FINAL RATING: 9.75/10 This is a fun fantastic game that any gamer would want in their collection. This game could even be as good or better than AC2 just for all the awesome new content; this game is definitely in the short list of must-buy games of 2010
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mudyassassin
Dublin, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Mudyassassin is loaded.
Additional information about Mudyassassin could not be loaded.
FUN BUT THE ENDING SUCKED
Posted 2/16/11
It was fun in all but when i beat it I waz bord out ov mi miinddddd () () O.MG.......... 0
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
#1 Video Game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
Ryan223
Location: SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been a fan of AC since their first game. This is one of the only games i will play campaign and still be interested after long time of play. Graphics are stunning and the gameplay is just outstanding! A very well thought out (developed) video game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
the best game everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
desmond99
Location: illinois,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
no game can beat this . this is the ultimate best game . way better than black ops or any other competition . and multiplayer makes it even better .
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Gaming is FUNdamental
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
GenYGamer
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The AC series is an amazing fact/fictional piece of storytelling/artwork. As I’m taking on a third master’s degree, I can appreciate the amount of research that was done to make the storyline of AC:Brotherhood so compelling. Playing this game will not only satisfy the wormiest of bookworms with dozens of catalogs on historical people and buildings, it also fills the void to precariously take out the architects of evil that plagued Renaissance Italy. That’s been on my “If-Could-Go-Back-In-Time-I-Would-To-Do List” forever, and now, thanks to AC:B, there’s a little check by that one. All-in-all, the graphics are amazing, the protagonist is beyond memorable and the epic storyline ushers in an epoch of Assassins and Brotherhood for the gaming world.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
this game rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/11
tmtgamer
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome and i still play this game and i am ready to buy the new one assassins creed revalations.Single-player is amazing but i more like the mp the new feature of the assassins creed.it take me 6 hours to beat the game with skipping cutscenes.what can i say to ubisoft .ubisoft is not lazy when they make the game then they test it for bugs.i would recommend this game to anyone who likes hardcore gaming
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
my best score
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
freakin' awesome
Posted on:10/31/10
assassinsfreak19
Location: Miami, FL
I preordered this a couple months ago, and i never got the beta. BUT HOLY FREAKIN GOD IT LOOKS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!WHERE DO I GET THE BETA!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Multiplayer is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:11/4/10
BigWill97
Location: New York NY
if this have multiplayer does that mean u can play in ur same Television bcus this game is going to be unstopable
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
amazing game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/14
howtobasicstarwarsbatman
Location: Belleville, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game was incredible the graphics are beautiful some of the best ive ever seen in fact the voice acting was top notch and all of the characters were well developed and interesting the music was incredible as well a beautiful mix of vocalized and orchestrated music fit the Rome setting perfectly and the gameplay was very good as well and ive always been a fan of free roam games and this game is great it has a massive map filled with side missions aside from the main story line not even including the flags and feathers to find and the fact that there are landmarks to explore is also a nice addition the only thing that frustrated me were the mechanics they would do downright stupid things sometimes such as the automatic leap of faith which screwed up the race i was in at least six or seven times or the stealth where a if a guard sees you you will have to start over even if an arrow is flying towards his skull its because of these flaws(well these and desmond seriously ubisoft??) that this game only gets a 9 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/11
Boz90
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game turned out to be much better than I thought it would be. When I started the game I was interested from the start as it starts off right where AC2 left off. So if you haven't played that game, I would not recommend this game yet. The graphics are pretty stunning but I gave them a 9 as they are not perfect with little graphic glitches here and there. The gameplay is absolutely amazing. I have played the game a lot since Christmas and has not lost any interest yet. There are many Borgia Towers you have to take over which can be challenging at times and keeps the game interesting. Now, I am concerned the games story will be a little shorter than what I want but trying to Sync all of the storylines 100% will be challenging and should take up a lot of time afterwards. The multiplayer is very, very good. I am afraid it will not hold my attention as long as online for Call of Duty games, but for now, this game on multiplayer is great. I recommend this game to any Assassin's Creed fan out there. You won't be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Great game, but not my favorite AC
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/12
TOPHINATORMAN
To begin, Assassin's Creed Brotherhood is an excellent game. The story is compelling and continues Ezio's great life a few years after AC 2. The graphics are impressive and I love being an assassin. I felt as though the fighting became much simpler because after you perform an execution, you can simply tap square to keep slashing other enemies in one hit. I like that because you are a better swordsman than everyone else so I deserve to be able to kill quicker and better. Really my only complaint is that the campaign was not very long: only nine memory sequences but there are lots of side missions but I find those to be pointless. I want the missions I do to be important to the story, not just a sidenote and an excuse to make the game longer. Basically, the Assassin's Creed franchise is one of the best in the industry, and it could be even better if the stories were longer mainly because I enjoy playing the games so much.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
This is......wow
Posted on:10/26/10
JCGgoogie
Location: Baltimore maryland
I preordered this game about a year ago and I was really excited. I still am and i'm counting down the days on the calander. I got access to the beta and I think the multiplayer is okay...they said on there forums they were gonna edit it and add improvements that I and other gamers had problems with. But I chose this over black ops. I don't have anything against black ops but come on do you wanna free roaming game with cool gadgets and one of the best story lines ever or do you want the same fps just with improved graphics and better features. I think this will get a 9.75 or a 10. Assassins creed 2 got 9.5 and was pretty good but in this they push everything to it's limits. Gonna be awesome having very high expectations from this adventure by Ubisoft.
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 100 Contributor
I was not a fan of this game.
Posted 8/9/13
This game is bad afended me. :o
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Fantastic, Lasting Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
NTT3796
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I rated sound the way I did because it's pretty morbid but the game sounds great. But the game itself is great. The online is fun, the campaign is long so you don't get bored terribly easy. It's the best in the series and the online will keep you playing. It's like a Call Of Duty online but you're assigned a target. The game is rated for adult content but this is mostly because of the courtesans (women who sell there bodies) that are in the game. You hire them to 'distract', quote on quote, the guards. There is never any adult scenes with them because you kill the person who was going to be 'distracted' by them before they get the chance. The beginning of the game has a suggestive cutscene in which his wife comes to him while in the bath to massage his neck. She is FULLY clothed and then they go to bed. They are not all over each other before they go to bed, either. There is some language but that's sadly common now. The gore isn't much because he doesn't rip people open. He kills them and moves on but the principle is still there.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Bright future
Posted on:8/19/10
LogicalThinkers
This game looks promising. I'm dying to know how the producers develop the story. Not Ezio's, but Desmond's and the whole "Came before" thing. You can expect this one to deliver new mechanics. Like AC2, this one adds new gameplay mechanics, improving what the predecessor failed to do, like how AC2 added so many things that the 1st did not include. One addition in particular, call in the brotherhood. This will definitely add new tactical view. I know some people who just run up and assassinate. This 1: Eliminates length, eliminates extra content, and eliminates overall enjoyment. If you want to rush thru things then this is probably not for you. Back to the topic, calling other members will probably help you eliminate those out of your reach, while keeping a low profile to yourself. Plus i heard the combat system has new mechanics as well, so this time you don't always have to just wait and counter. As well as horses inside the city, and now guards have guns! This i hope, will force those annoying rushers to lay low -_- And also makes thing more challenging. Brotherhood looks promising, let's hope it stays that way.
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Best AC by far!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/12
PS3convert
Location: Irvine, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Since Revelations has come out I have been working my way through all of the games in order. I played I, then II, and when I got to Brotherhood I was blown away! The graphics are much better than II's, the HUD takes up a lot less of the screen, the fighting system is much improved and truly makes you feel like a badass, and the game is less frustrating than II. Ezio is back and better than ever (even if he is a little older) except this time he has more weapons and a small army of Assassins at his disposal! If you are a fan of the series or looking to get into it this game is perfect! If you do start with this one read the stories of the previous games or you will be very very lost. Good for gamers who love complex storylines and epic fighting sequences. The only drawback is the game is a bit shorter than the previous ones (without DLC) but it makes up for it with new virtual reality modes, online multiplayer, and even hilarious cheats for good performance in-game! Definitely worth the $40.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Great AC Addition to the Series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
ColumbiaLion
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really enjoyed Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood and was initially concerned when I heard of its release following AC2 so soon. This was a great sequel to the second installment in the series and built upon what was previously done. The story continues and opens up nicely, following the aftermath of AC2. The plot is relatively complicated and you can find a synopsis online or in the strategy guide. The graphics are nice and I thought the architecture/city of Rome was very beautifully recreated. The soundtrack was very good and epic.
Some cool additions are that you can recruit your own assassin's and call upon them for help to take out guards. You can also send them on missions so each assassin you recruit can level up to get better armor/weapons. The spoils of these missions include money and special items. There are new weapons to use, ways of renovating Rome, as well as gaining control of the city by destroying certain towers. Although I enjoyed AC2 more than this game, Brotherhood is still a solid title in its own right that any AC or action/adventure fan should not be without.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Can't Wait!
Posted on:10/31/10
Senojelykk
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Pre-ordered this way back in June for the poster they released... mostly because of how good the second was, after seeing every trailer and video I am ecstatic for this game to come out. I played the beta while it was out.. wow was that a load of fun. Best part is Ubisoft is actually taking into account the testers thoughts and implementing them ingame.. going to be insanely awesome multiplayer, the story looks great.. how often do you get to run around Rome during the Renaissance? Nov 16 can't come soon enough...
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Edzio
idk
 
Please wait while more information about Edzio is loaded.
Additional information about Edzio could not be loaded.
This game is gonna be the best
Posted 11/8/10
I just ordered this game yesterday and now thats the only thing ive been thinkin. The Harlequin is goin 2 be awsome
Customer Avatar
Harlequin
 
Please wait while more information about Harlequin is loaded.
Additional information about Harlequin could not be loaded.
Harlequin
Posted 11/7/10
I preorderd assassins creed brotherhood from gamestop and was wandering once you preorderd the game how do you redeem the harlequin to use online.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Best A Creed Yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
zippo4587
Location: kenosha,WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Assassins Creed:Brotherhood is a fantastic game. I think anyone who knows the game, characters, and story should have a great time. The only part I'm sure most people won't like is the ending, if Ubisoft wants to keep fans they need to work on the cliffhangers a little more so as they arn't so darn confusing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Official Strategy Guide
4.3 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Great!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/10
DarkSouldbd
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked up my CE yesterday (loving the jack in the box) but as for the game it totaly blew me away, way better then i thought it was going to be, the graphics are insane gameplay great, i did find some glitches with a few missions but a restart took care of that. all in all this game is epic i vote game of the year. wish i wouldnt have wasted 60 bucks on COD Black ops.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>