GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood

Whether you're moving into a new apartment or fighting against the corruption of the Templar Order, it's always good to have help. Master Assassin Ezio enlists the aid of the Brotherhood, an order of assassins dedicated to toppling the corrupt Templar tyrants. In order to strike at the heart of their enemy, they must journey to Rome, the center of the Templar's power and greed. Assassin's Creed Brotherhood features a series-first multiplayer mode that allows you to choose from a variety characters, each with unique weapons and techniques, and then match your skills against other assassins from around the world.
Average Customer Rating:
9.495
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (726 reviews)
10 stars
323
9 stars
91
8 stars
17
7 stars
7
6 stars
6
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
432 out of 45395%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Best assassins creed yet!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
j1a1y1s1e1n
Location: akron.ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up a copy to get for my kid for christmas but ended up playing it myself! so i bought 2,one for me and one for him. i love the new fighting system.The new multiplayer is just the same as singleplayer! In multiplayer you can choose from many assassins,and 3 game modes. the game modes are:, Wanted - challenges players to get the higher score by killing their assigned targets and escaping their hunters in clever ways and Alliance - allows players to compete cooperatively in teams of two, fulfill contracts and confuse enemies in tandem My favorite game,in my opnion,better than black ops here is a few things ive said on other gaming websites . * Choose from multiple authentic character classes, each with their own signature weapons and killing moves. With richly-detailed maps and a wide variety of unique multiplayer modes, you'll never fight the same way twice
* As Ezio, a legendary Master Assassin, experience over 15 hours of single player gameplay set in the living, breathing, unpredictable city of Rome
* Recruit and train promising young Assassins. Deploy them across the city as you see fit, or call upon them to aid you in your quests
* Collaborate with real historical characters such as Leonardo da Vinci, Niccolo Machiavelli and Caterina Sforza
* Swiftly eliminate your enemies using tools such as poison darts, parachutes, double hidden blades, hidden guns, and an advanced flying machine at your disposal
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
ASSASSINS CREED BROTHERHOOD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/11
dodopuma
Location: New york city
the game is awesome and i think that anybody can play it....even my 6 year brother plays it and he loves the game.....it suets anybody and everybody....old or young...ITS MORE THAN AWESOME!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
The Brotherhood Lives
Posted on:9/30/10
1GamerCritic1
Location: Maryville, tn
Alright, its close to the time to think like an assassin again. And I must say this is the best looking assassins creed ive seen. I have been studying trailers and gameplay features of this game and i got to admit it's looking great! However unlike AC1 and 2, the story follows Ezio, a man who lost his family due to the betrayal of a close friend. Now he is a member of the brotherhood set out to stop the Templar Order. One major improvement on the series is that this one offers multiplayer. So you can kill as multiple people or just be Ezio, depend on what kind of mood you are in. Ezio has matured a lot, sadly due to the trgadey the fell upon his family but that will not stop him from achieving his mission as part of the brotherhood. moving on to Desmund Miles. The last we heard of Desmund was they were going to secluded area to finish his testings as his abilities were sharpening to be an assassin. The answers to this and more will be answered when this game hits stores in November.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Great game best in the Series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/12
guysincollards
Location: nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
really fun game, one of the best in the series even thought there all great. A lot of replay value in this game and really fun and easy to get into.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Beat the game five times.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Best Game of 2010!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
SpenceDog360
Location: Delafield, Wi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood is the answer to my prayers. It is perfect in so many ways. First off, the sound is great. With some of the songs and voices from the original games along with new ones, Ubisoft made this game sound beautiful. Secondly, the graphics are amazing. While some people may think that it looks exactly the same from Assassin's Creed 2, I think Ubisoft made some huge improvements from character and armor detail to views from tall buildings. These are all great qualities, but the best thing about this game is the gameplay. Like the other Assassin's Creed games, the campaign is long and enjoyable. The ability to call your trained assassins to do your dirty work is immensely satisfying. But this is not the only great thing about this game's gameplay. The addition of multiplayer was a good move. There are many different game modes and a good leveling system. The Create-a-Class in this game is similar to the one in the Call of Duty series, with abilities, perks, kill steaks and death streaks. Even if you're all done with the campaign, you will play for more countless hours in multiplayer. In my opinion, Assassin's Creed Brotherhood has better multiplayer than Call of Duty Black Ops and will entertain whoever buys it for at least a year. This is probably the best game of 2010.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
I did not make this, but here are some tips for multiplayer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
I played AC Brotherhood multi-player at E3 2010.
Posted on:9/15/10
Re1ent1essSki11
Location: CA
The AC universe has been expanded, without a doubt, in a positive direction. Obviously the excitement of playing the campain will still diminish each time you beat the game... just as it did in AC and AC2. The fun begins online (duh), when you expierence the multi-player. To make it easy on all you simpletons in the world; in one game mode you are going to be an ASSASSIN and a TARGET simultaneously. I dont want to ruin your expierence by saying anything more so I will leave you with you own imagination. My purpose for writing this was to help you all get over your halo, madden, gears, fallout, and mw addictions and play a new game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
12 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lumpywarpig626
 
Please wait while more information about lumpywarpig626 is loaded.
Additional information about lumpywarpig626 could not be loaded.
looks sick
Posted 9/27/10
i just saw this and itt lookks better than ac1 ac2 i want this one
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
sick !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
jesusfreak
Location: vancouver wa'
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
starting off dont listen to the haters of assassins creed brotherhood this game is awesome realy fun for a long time way worth money for sure story lines is incredible leaves you begging for more have fun with your friends online and do ultimate battles on all verse all assassin creed online is hardcore you can try all new vehicles new in game content and much more but i will not give all away now get up and go get it cuz your missing out hope this helps bless all !!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
6 assasins? really...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/10
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There are three major changes that try to switch things up: the assassins' guild, the tweaks to combat and the ability to ride your horse anywhere. Recruiting assassins who can be called upon with the press of a button is obviously the big one, and it works very much as advertised.
With each Borgia tower destroyed a new slot opens up, allowing Ezio to rescue and recruit an ordinary citizen of Rome. Calling on an assassin is as simple as targeting an enemy and hitting L1/Left trigger on PS3/360 respectively. Depending on the location and the level of your assassin, he or she might run or ride up to the target, or drop down from above. It's cool to watch, and once you have six assassins you have three groups that can be called, with a cool-down time of a few minutes for each.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
The perfect RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/11
RaveHouse
Location: Snohomish,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Honestly, there could not have been a better sequel to the Assassin's Creed franchise. With beautiful in-game graphics, extremely diverse gameplay, and incredibly in-depth storyline, this game fulfills all of the legitimate requirements for the perfect RPG.
The storyline starts off where you ended in Assassin's Creed 2, after Ezio meets the hologram from the ancient past. He then goes back to his Villa to relax, thinking his work was done. However, an uninvited guest breaks through the villa, provoking Ezio to a battle with the Borgia. I will stop there as not to give away any spoilers, but I find it simply amazing how they were able to take Ezio, a fictional character, and place him in a non-fictional environment without making any mistakes.
The gameplay contains many different ways to fight and kill your opponents. Again there are the double blades and hidden pistol, plus many more new weapons and abilities. Such as the crossbow, calling and upgrading assassins, and execution capabilities. However, what I really liked about Brotherhood was it's VR room, where you can fight endless waves of people at any time you like. The online gameplay is alright, but I don't tax it to the game's overall rating.
And for the graphics-well, they are as realistic as ever. All in all, my opinion says the game is as perfect as an RPG can get. Definitely worth the money. Buy it when you can.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Awesome storyline trailer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
The best game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/10
FootPad
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been playing the Assassins Creed games since the first one came out. I love them Alll and this is the best multi player game i have EVER played. It makes you use strategy, memory, skill, every thing a game has and how the games has to be played to win. It's just excellent. All in all it's the best game i know. Assassins Creed BrotherHood.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
its gonna be realy cool!!!!!!!
Posted on:10/29/10
zerolessmusic
Location: TN
i think this game is going to be realy cool.i have played ac1 and ac2 and they were cool.i im probley am going to get it for ps3.if not i am going to get it for xbox360.!.!.!.!.!.!.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
awsome
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Another brilliant game for the franchise.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/13/11
iTzKorean
Assassin's creed Brotherhood sets off from the villa being attacked by Cesare Borgia, son of Rodriga Borgia. From this attack many people died, including Ezio's uncle Mario. Ezio travels to Rome, to avenge his uncle's death, kill corrupt officials, and possess the apple of Eden. The game play slightly differs from Assassin's Creed 2. You fight against different enemies such as horsemen, arquebusiers, papal guards and others. You have more variety of weapons to pick up and purchase. This game also allows you to recruit members for your brotherhood, you can use them to assassinate or assign them to take out Borgia towers. By sending your assassins to missions, they gain exp and level. As your assassins become a higher level, they get stronger and more harder to kill. The game also allows multiplayer, where you have game types like hide and seek/ tag. The music in this game was very relaxing most of the time. This changes when you are in a battle, where the music becomes more intense. The graphics haven't changed much from Assassin's Creed 2, but the buildings in the game I believe are more impressive and detailed. I rated the lasting appeal a 8 because after you finish the game, there is not much to do. There isn't a lot of extra challenges, and the multiplayer gets repetitive. I recommend this game to people who love a good story and gameplay. With fantastic graphics and sound, this game is one you shouldn't miss. Overall, I rate this game a 9, maybe a 9.3.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
xXSlYxPaNdAXx
Location: los angels , ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love the graphics and story line adn the multiplayer adn game are very addrinaline pumping
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Simply Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
FreshItalian
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all every single Assassins Creed game that has come out has blown me away with its graphics and uniqueness. Every one of these games has been my favorite until the next one arrived, with better graphics, more in depth stories, more options, etc... I am so into this new Assassins game, i really couldnt stop playing it, getting minimal hours of sleep, but it was so worth it. I was immersed into the story line right from the begining, which doesnt happen to me in any other game really, i mean this game goes deeper than every other game out there, really touching your emotions. This game really has a depressing aspect to it, but i like that alot, it makes me feel more connected to it, and its a more realistic story than every other game... i dont want to spoil it but you can really see how much Ezio has changed from the begining of AC2. He was cocky, and really immature, now hes passionate, and serious. This is definitely my all time favorite game until the next one comes out with more in depth story lines, and more features to choose from. I will never hesitate to buy an Assassins Creed game, they had me from the first one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
285 of 309 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
G123
ALSIP,IL
 
Please wait while more information about G123 is loaded.
Additional information about G123 could not be loaded.
BUY IT
Posted 1/25/11
IF YOU LIKE ACTION, GRAHPIC,AND SLAYER GAMES ASSASSIN CREED BH IS THE BEST I HAD TO SLEEP AT GAMESTOP TO GET THIS I WAS NUMBER FOUR TO GET IT MOVE OVER BLACK OPS A GAME IS IN TOWN AND ITS ASSASSIN CREED BH
Customer Avatar
GrimSoldier
Arizona
 
Please wait while more information about GrimSoldier is loaded.
Additional information about GrimSoldier could not be loaded.
Best AC Ever
Posted 1/9/11
This game is awesome probably the best AC ever the graphics are amazing and the gameplay is freaken awesome but the best thing on there is the dam multiplayer
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Just Pre-ordered it
Posted on:8/13/10
PS360DDW2009
This game is going to be awesome. I was a little disappointed when I found out that after this game, Assassin's Creed 3 will not being coming out for quite a few years, but this game will hold me over for quite a while. There seems to be a lot of confusion surrounding this game. 1. Multiplayer has been added to the game, but remains mainly a single player story driven game. 2. Desmond Mile's story DOES continue, the single player story is around 15 hours. 3. The crossbow will finally be added. It was never added in the first game due to historical inaccuracies. 4. This takes place RIGHT after Assassin's Creed 2, with the Borgia and templars at war with Ezio and his assassin order. 5. The story of the multiplayer is the templars training as assassins in the animus, preparing to battle with the real assassins. 6. Brotherhood is the game Between Assassin's Creed 2 and Assassin's Creed 3. It is more of a spin-off, but it is a full fledged Assassin's Creed game.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
My Favorite Action/Adventure Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/14
CapitalJ
Location: Belleair Bluffs, FL
I mostly play Gears of war, Tekken, and now Titanfall, but this and Far Cry 3 are my favorite action/adventure games. Far cry 3, your characters stranded on an island, cool guns, decent story, and it's fun to just explore the island killing animals, crafting items, fighting pirates, etc... In this your Ezio, an assassin in Rome in about the 1500s. Cool weapons, awesome fighting gameplay, the counter attack animations are really well done, great story, and it's also fun to just roam around the city doing side missions, fighting guards, free running on rooftops, riding horses, etc... Definitely would recommend to anyone interested in an action adventure game. I'm downloading Assassins Creed 2 now, and my brother already has 3 and 4. I might have to get Revelations to finish Ezio's storyline though.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Hands down the best game I have ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
SlipperdPie
Location: South Pasadena, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you liked the assassin's creed series... no if you like adventure games... no if you like video games, you need this game. this game never got old. i actully felt compelled to do everything in the game 100%. and when i finally did and i thought there was nothing left for me... i got xbox live. my life began anew, ive never had so much fun playing online with total strangers. and when youre playing with friends it's like uber charged. its so fun to plot out youre hiding and atacking in multiplayer. with the right combinatin of skills and a thought out plan, it opens a new door from the usual run and gun theory.(not realy gun.)(unless your desprate for a kill, gun isnt the way to go)(unless there far away and you can do it) and when they announced the next game... i almost cried. then i found out is was coming out in november with all the outher kick ***(<--it made me bleep that D:) games. then i found out i was dirt broke and had to start saving. then i did cry.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Best Assassin's Creed Yet
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
MaqDiesel
Location: columbus, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AC botherhood, has a lot to offer. With Rome being as big as all the stage's in ac and ac 2 combined. Freeplay is great. You can do any mission you want when you want. Bring recruits into the botherhood and help with your missions. Customizable costumes and recruits make the game even better. The storyline is awesome, going deeper into the story of Desmond Miles, don't get thing mixed up. The game is about Mr. Miles not Ezio Auditore or Altair. Those are just his ancestors. Talking about a game with a twist, just like the first ac and ac2. Ubisoft knows how to deliver gameplay, overall appeal, and lasting appeal all into one game! This game is a must as the stroyline will take quite a few hours to beat not including the side missions. I never played the mutliplayer, but heard the game is not that great in the online mode. I recoomend playing the series in order though so you can be brought up to the moment Mr. Miles is Ezio and know whats happening and why!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Amazing game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/10
jts17
Location: bellingham
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
There's no way other way to put it - this game is increddible. The story is awesome. It is a unique gaming experiance unlike any other game you've played. The singleplayer is what really blew me away, you assassinate targets like you do in the other AC titles, but in Brotherhood you also focus on liberating the city of Rome and building and maintaining the assassin order. These features build on the already addictive and engrossing assassin's creed gameplay, making for an amazing game that will leave you wanting more. In fact, my only complaint would be that the campaign could have been a bit longer...the game ends pretty suddenly and even if you were pacing yourself with the actual story missions, it still feels like it could have gone on for at least a few more good hours. Despite my complaint about the length of the story mode I still found this game to be immensly satisfying and would reccomend it to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Simply one of the best made games, no doubt.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
D34THSP
Location: Cypress, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game a week ago at gamestop for 60$, and that 60$ was well spent. I am (as im writing) watching the endgame credits roll by on my tv. I spent about 20-25 hrs on the game. The storyline is thrilling and engrossing filled with plot twists and epic cutscenes full of drama and despair. It makes me smile upon ubisoft. Graphics are superb, as i see the whole of rome, including its many villages and towns. The mountains are beautiful to look at from the countryside. The soundtrack is brilliant, i cannot say more. Multiplayer is the most brilliant i've seen. The fast-paced action and stealth assassinations are just amazing. Sometimes it can take a few minutes to find players though depending on how many are already on. The whole concept of assassin disciples is quite fun actually. I didn't think much of it when they first told us of it. But sending in your group of master assassins is awesome. And the ending.. well i wont spoil it.. is quite shocking and clinges to your heart.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>