GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011

Having sold more than 50 million units worldwide, the renowned WWE simulation experience and annual centerpiece in THQ's expanding WWE videogame portfolio returns to define the ultimate WWE moments and give players even greater creative and decision-making freedom throughout their storied journeys within WWE.
Average Customer Rating:
8.815
8.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
10 stars
43
9 stars
10
8 stars
17
7 stars
6
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
67 out of 8183%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
Review 1 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
good
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/13
TheBeastsBack
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its a Great game with .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................RVD Its A great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
BEST ONE YET!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/12
nicknick99
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this is SUCH an awesome game! cool cheats and glitches and here is a code to unlock the tribute arena. 8thannualtribute
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
Great Game But a Few Glitches
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/12
seano24
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My brother got this game for my PS3. I like wrestling etc. But this game is great. The game has a few glitches like characters moving randomly and some sound glitches. But this game is still great. The price is right for what you get. And it is very fun. Some characters don't look right but that is ok. This game i awesome. And i reccomend it to everybody.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/12
cool32121
Location: brooklyn,ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the gameplay is awesome the road to wrestlemania has this free roam its awesome.thers also this universe mode its great it has pay per views and matches its great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
perfect game epic fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/12
svr11lova
Location: St. Louis, Mo
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
once u play the game u will relize it i waited for the game for so long then i played as undertaker vs. big show and had a blast and anyone who has it knows.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
Smackdown VS RAW 2011
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/12
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
SvR 2011 was a fun game in my opinion with lot of changes compare with the 2010 version , graphicswere really amazing in my opinion and gameplay was goodin my opinion , also the roster in the game is very complete and it has changes in Road To Wrestlemania , now we have a more open world but in my opinion Road To Wrestlemania mode was boring sometimes because story have no much variety and you cant interact with no much things but its fun to play if you are a fan. Universe Mode Definately is a good addto the game because you spend a lot of time playing Universe changing rosters , fmaking matches in the shows and more , WWE Smackdown VS RAW 2011 dafinately have a lot of changes and WWE Fans will really enjoy to play this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
Has Faults, But pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
RedHotChiliPeppersFan
Location: Villa Park., IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Everything about this game is good, except for the choice of difficulty of skill levels. Although the game is a good game, your frustation level may blind you of that. First off, the skill level difficulty is horrible. It goes Easy, Normal, Hard, and then Champion or something. On easy, they don't even put up a fight. On Normal, which seems like an average skill level, is still below average. I bought the game and played for the first time on Normal and still beat the heck out of John Cena. Then, you get to Hard. All of a sudden, they actually are skilled and athletic, and it's nearly impossible to beat someone unless you've had the game for months. I haven't even tried the hardest level yet, but I imagine it's automatic death. That's really all that's wrong with the game. I would recommend starting on Normal and staying on it until you start putting guys down within a minute, at least.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
Best★SmackDown vs RAW★Game★So Far
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/12
Jdude11
Location: Green Acres, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is really good, perfect Road to wrestlemania, fun online mode and a great exhibition mode i really recommend this to other players you may get confused with wwe universe little but thats the only bad thing about it, this is the best WWE game in my opinion better than WWE'12 considering that WWE'12 has so many glitches you would much rather prefer this
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
Can't be better
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
gamertotheend
Location: Elk Grove, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It was amazing how this is way better than on the wii. It is a good thing I bought it for the playstation. I like how it goes staight to tutorial when you begin. Again the wrestlemanias were amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
nice game best graphics
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/11
L1LK1D13
Location: Nashville,antioch,TN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
wwe smackdown vs raw 2011 is really good because u get to go on a road to wrestalmania 26 use christan jonh cena undertaker and chis jercho and more but u can use wwe univers
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
WWE SVR 2011 an okay video game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/11
HPMP123
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: party gamers
SVR 2011 is an okay game for WWE fans and or wrestling fans except when you play online your rank for your community creations from your uploads and from your win and lose streak from your matches will not update on the day you win or lose a match until the person in charge of the online thing updates the online and ranks of all players and when you play online in a tag team match for an example it lags that you sometimes or not even at all can counter another players wrestling move when you have the chance to do so and in WWE Universe Mode if you turn it on and not turn it off when you play an offline match you will most of the time will see a scene of your wrestler or your opponent get beaten down that it will only take one or two moves from you or your opponent to go for the three count in a number one contenders match, championship match, or in a non title match to win in less than a minute which is dumb and sometimes glitches will happen when you go to view or make a create a finisher and strange things will happen when your there and during an offline match of any kind other than that this game is fine
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
its awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/11
Juniorwalker16
Location: Phoenix,Az
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
its cool and freaking sweet and if i play it the graphics are sick
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
i love this games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/19/11
nelson521
Location: south houston,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i play this game olmost every day because is the best game jet.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
Not the best SVR
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
ChaseFor28
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is pretty good but it just not the best game I thought WWE. I think SVR 2010 was much better. You cannot make championship matches on WWE universe. I truly believe this game was disapiontment.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
DEVOLEE
Location: Greenville MS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The gameis good I like all the matches except the ladder match when I'am doing single or triple its hard to when em I like all the superstars and divas.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
I HALE IVS 2011
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
fyoo
Location: 30135
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ITS ASOSMME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JOHN CENA ROCKS STONE COLD IS AWSOME
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
cool if you like wwe
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
awesomerandomdude
Location: awesome world
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is actually cool but when you start to dislike the wwe its getting bore but i recommended for wwe fans
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
it sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
Anonymous
Location: chicago,illinos
its impossible to do championship matches and wwe universe thing sucks 2010's way better and it gets very boring and repetitive very quick
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
best svr game ever made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
coolboy1999
Location: markham ontario
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is one of my favourite games it is so realistic and fun to play it has the best gameplay of all svr games ever and i have had svr 8 9 and 10. you wouldn't want to trade return or sell this game it is worth.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
money12
georgia ,atlanta
 
Please wait while more information about money12 is loaded.
Additional information about money12 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/22/11
they game is corny
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2011
its AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/11
hakeemhot
Location: lauderhill,fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its a really good game its really hardcore, WWE Universe
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>