GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon Black

Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version feature new Pokémon that players can catch, train and battle as they progress through the game, and some Pokémon can only be caught in one version of the game. For example, the Legendary Pokémon Reshiram can only be caught in Pokémon Black Version, while the Legendary Pokémon Zekrom can only be caught in Pokémon White Version. Additionally, the two games feature different areas for the first time in the series, with the game world of Pokémon Black Version featuring a unique metropolitan area called Black City, and a lush, green area named White Forest only found in Pokémon White Version. Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version also mark the first time in a Pokémon video game that the seasons will change in the game world. Certain Pokémon appear more frequently during different seasons, and players can only access some areas during a specific season.
Average Customer Rating:
9.045
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (659 reviews)
10 stars
165
9 stars
43
8 stars
27
7 stars
7
6 stars
5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
240 out of 26591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon Black
Review 1 for Pokemon Black
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/14
POPOIUY
Location: Florida,FL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I did enjoy my gameplay and is a perfect game for kids it is a good story mixed with exciting side missions you can get 8 gym badges and beat 8 gym leaders and fight tons of people around citys and towns you explore !
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Pokemon Black
great graphics
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/13
Klub
Location: East Peoria, IL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
great graphics, the best in a long time till they came out with all of the new Pokemon X & Y and also Pokemon Black & White 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Pokemon Black
Upgrades
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/13
Stoffangadd
Location: Gotland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Graphics: They're upgraded since HeartGold and SoulSilver and by that I mean it uses more 3D and the backsprites in battles are animated. But animated backsprites doesen't mean that it looks good, it actually looks pretty bad compared to the still ones from the previous games. The Pokémons are also cool and creative don't let the annoying Gen 1 fanboys trick you. Gameplay: The gameplay is just like HG and SS but there are new triple and double battles at random, there's also a few more new Pokémon moves and TM's aren't destroyed when you use them (Thank God) oh and you can't walk with Pokémon :( that sucks. After all SS and HG are just more fun and bigger games, Black and White are good starter games if it's your first time, but they're only good starting games HG and SS are great starting games. Story: The story is good, I won't spoil anything.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Pokemon Black
Very enjoyable over a long period of time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/13
Zombies11
Location: Lake Havasu, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I believe this is a stop up from most of the Pokemon games, but that's just my opinion. With the improved animation and new pokemon, it makes for a brand new experience that I have never before seen, and I've grown attached to the game and with all the new pokemon to train, level up, and to battle with online, this game will last a lot longer than most games. This is a huge step up from Heartgold/Soulsilver. It's great, easy to start off, and once you get into it, easy to master.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Pokemon Black
Very Fun to play as a kid!! Because I am!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/13
PokemonLover2
Location: Nebraska,NE
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Hi i recomond this game because when i played black 2 at the end of the game in nevema town you find out what happend to you after you try to find N and black play this pre-owned to get gamestop power up points
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Pokemon Black
BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/13
Immillion
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is a good game I have spent countless hours playing this game it is my overall 3rd favorite ds game of all time I highly advise casual gamers and hardcore gamers to buy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Pokemon Black
Fun while the storyline is present.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/13
ClassyChris
Location: Texas, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A great game with improved graphics than that of the previous series. However, it tends to get dull after you've finished the storyline as the player is left with no incentive to keep playing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 8 for Pokemon Black
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/13
gamergirl1127
Location: New York
This is my first pokemon game and I am completely hooked. I would definitely recommend this to a friend or any gamer. If you are thinking about getting a pokemon game then get it. I was weary at first but after playing it for about an hour I was really happy I decided to buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Pokemon Black
Pokemon Black is GREAT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/13
StEaLtHXxY0L0
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Pokemon Black is a very great Pokemon game. Though it is the only one i have played, i loved it. If you have another pokemon game like Diamond or Pearl, AND If you have ALL The gym badges, you can get on WI-FI or something and get your Pokemon from another game ONTO Black. I LOVE THIS GAME!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Pokemon Black
A bit of a flop
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
martin117
Location: Nc
Now, in no way am I one of those pokefans that hates the games just because they are new. I've played Pokemon since blue and have loved all of the regions from the coastlines of johto to the island of sinnoh I've played them all and I loved the games. I've clocked in at least 200+ hours each. Unfortunately this came to an end when i played that unbearable mess that was White or maybe Black version. I don't remember because those games were in no sense "fun" they ruined the XP system, gave us the worst Pokemon up date.. Ice Cream and Garbage bags ? Really? but worst of all was the incredibly corny story line about some brain washed kid and Pokemon being friends instead of tools... which almost every Pokemon is to all trainers except the protagonists... in this case N... this game was so bland that after i beat the elite four i turned off my DS and took it straight to BB to get 30 back... i had no interest in the after game because the legendary trio was so lame it wasn't worth it to me, I am going to buy B2 or W2 and hope that it is not quite this bad.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for Pokemon Black
Great game, but not a great POKEMON game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/13
Xmaster117
Location: Stafford, VA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Personally, I have played all the Pokemon games and have thoroughly enjoyed them, however, Pokemon Black's sprites felt unoriginal and didn't have a Pokemon feel to them and just seemed stupid or like they had run out of ideas at some points. Don't get me wrong this game is good despite my rating but as an avid Pokemaniac I felt it didn't compare to the other games. I really didn't like the new map and wasn't getting the nostalgic feel in each city as I had previously. Another point is the characters in this game are REALLY annoying I mean you don't even have rivals anymore and your stupid "Friends" really need to go away sometimes.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 12 for Pokemon Black
Fantastic, but not perfect
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
Zolairty
Location: Oregon
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Having played Pokemon since the premiere of Blue on the Gameboy Color, I have enjoyed seeing the franchise develop over time. In my opinion, each game gets better and better, and will only continue to do so. The originals will always be special to those of us who grew up with them, but it's very obvious that the graphics and overall lasting appeal of Pokemon Black far surpass them.
Pros: New places to explore and Pokemon to catch, while retaining the aspects of the original games that made them so famous. There's always something to do, even after playing through the basic storyline.
Cons: I tend to play with the sound off, because this is one area where all Pokemon games continue to need improvement. Better background music, PLEASE!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 13 for Pokemon Black
Not My Favorite
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/13
playstationrules
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok, before you hate me, i am in no way trashing this game. It is still a good pokemon game. But this has to be my least favorite version. I have been playing pokemon ever since red version first came out, and have played every version since. I had been waiting a long time for new pokemon to appear, and when i saw the announcement, i was excited! I got the game a little bit after it came out. There were some things i loved that they added, and some that i hated. Here is a list of my pros and cons:
Pros: Good story line
Beautiful cut scenes
cool environments
pokemon move in battle
mechanics were greatly improved
Cons:
Pokemon are VERY pixelated. (I know pokemon hasn't ever been about graphics, but its hard to tell what your pokemon even looks like in battle. This was the first thing i noticed whenever i started playing)
Pokemon are very uncreative. (Some pokemon do look pretty cool, but i noticed that a lot of them were based off of previous pokemon. Such as the one that looks like tauros in the first generation, and the one that looks like luvdisc from the third generation.)
Story is shorter compared to the others
Few things to accomplish after you beat the story.
For the first time since i have been playing Pokemon, i do not want to buy the next version in the series (Black and White 2) (i see the same problems) However, i will return when X and Y come out. Those look pretty awesome! My favorite versions are still emerald version, and heart gold version.
Hope this has helped!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 14 for Pokemon Black
Great Addition to The Series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/12
TheDudeman
Location: Bedford, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. I have had it since Summer 2012, and I still haven't beat the game to it's fullest. It will definitely keep you playing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Pokemon Black
this is AWSOME!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/12
pieguy007
Location: Indiana, IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best games i have ever played. i would reckomend this game to any one that likes Poke'mon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Pokemon Black
i love it!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/12
ironmask99
Location: TX
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the game is great! you cant get over how weird team plamsa is and how they try to be good but there not! i also love how you don't get any of the old pokemon in tell you have won agenist the final four!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Pokemon Black
Pokemon is back in fashion!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/12
Roxas358
Location: Clemmons, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Pokemon is my childhood. I played almost every game made, I watched the Anime until it got up to Diamond and Pearl (trust me the anime is horrible here recently!), and I even have a plush Pikachu! ^_^ All nerdyness aside *ahem* Pokemon Black is a great way to either start out in the series as a newcomer, or renew your faith in the ever popular franchise. I like the game all the way through from the animation, to the battles, to the little details they added within the game. I don't like the fact that rotation battles were not as frequent as it could have been, but they were fun nontheless. Hopefully in Black 2 they will have it more often. Also, I have beaten the game today, but they still have more story and Pokemon to go. It never ends!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Pokemon Black
Great Gameplay Improvements
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/12
bluefin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As far as basic gameplay and story go, this is the same as any other Pokémon game. Your character receives a pokémon, goes on an adventure to catch other pokémon, and on the way makes friends, battles other trainers, and defeats enemies. The character designs are interesting as always, the locations are nice to look at and fun to explore, and the new pokémon are well-designed for the most part.
Perhaps it was the way I built my team, but I noticed that the gym battles were much more challenging than they had been in the last generation. This was a nice change, because strategy played much more of a part in these battles than luck or elemental advantages. The post-storyline quests and regions are also larger, and even after many hours of gameplay I haven't yet done everything available to me.
This game really makes good use of the DS' connective capabilities. The Global Link is an inventive and refreshing addition to gameplay. The other online features are easier to use than ever, making the game more social than previous installments were.
One other vast improvement to the game is the soundtrack. Having played all generations except HeartGold/SoulSilver, I can honestly say that this game was the first one I can remember listening to all the way through. The annoying beeping when a pokémon reaches low health has been integrated into its own song. It is no longer repetitive and headache-inducing, but pleasant.
While not my favorite of the franchise, this game introduces great new features and improves on old ones, guaranteeing a bright future for other Pokémon games to come.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Pokemon Black
By far, my most favorite Pokemon version.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/12
flymetoplutoo
Location: Temecula, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I have been playing this series since Red & Blue, about 13-14 years later I still am an active player of these games. I had gotten this game as a gift the day it came out and personally didn't know what to think of it. I chose the Fire Starter for once and began my journey in this new region. To this day, I have clocked in over 120 hours on my Black version. I have never loved a Pokemon game as much as this. The soundtrack is brilliant, the characters are so unique and the bonus features, such as the Dream World and the Battle Subway are outstanding. I highly reccomend this game to all Pokemon lovers. It is simply remarkable.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon Black
lack of effort
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/12
thepiggletmassicure
Location: Kingston,WA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
ok lets talk the pokemon are dumb looking the game is short pokemon heart gold soul silver had way more things to do like poklathon the pokemon can follow you you can go to a different region well the kanto which gives you more things to do and pokemon hg and ss are older than black and white and black and white are younger newer they left out so much stuff.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
flymetoplutoo
Temecula, CA
 
Please wait while more information about flymetoplutoo is loaded.
Additional information about flymetoplutoo could not be loaded.
If I can say something myself..
Posted 9/18/12
You have to understand that HeartGold and SoulSilver were longer because that was how the original Gold and Silver versions were. Gold & Silver were sequels to Red, Blue, Green, and Yellow so they had you return to Kanto which was the neighbor region. With HG/SS being remakes, of course they added that feature. Instead of the Pokeathlon found in HG/SS, Black & White introduced an online interact-able game , the Dream World. As well as that they also brought in the Battle Subway, Pokemon Musical, and the Extralink Missions. If you truly put your mind to it, Black and White have way more features than previous games. After you complete the game there is still 1/3 of the region to explore. More battles to happen, more Pokemon not found in Unova to find. As well as capturing a several high leveled Pokemon. When you state "the pokemon are dumb looking" don't get me wrong, some of them are odd but each and every Region has its own specific art style for their Pokemon. I have now clocked in more than 130 hours on my Black version and having been playing Pokemon since the very beginning, I can safely say that this Generation was by far my favorite.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>