GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pokemon Black

Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version feature new Pokémon that players can catch, train and battle as they progress through the game, and some Pokémon can only be caught in one version of the game. For example, the Legendary Pokémon Reshiram can only be caught in Pokémon Black Version, while the Legendary Pokémon Zekrom can only be caught in Pokémon White Version. Additionally, the two games feature different areas for the first time in the series, with the game world of Pokémon Black Version featuring a unique metropolitan area called Black City, and a lush, green area named White Forest only found in Pokémon White Version. Pokémon Black Version and Pokémon White Version also mark the first time in a Pokémon video game that the seasons will change in the game world. Certain Pokémon appear more frequently during different seasons, and players can only access some areas during a specific season.
Average Customer Rating:
9.049
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (660 reviews)
10 stars
166
9 stars
43
8 stars
27
7 stars
7
6 stars
5
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
241 out of 26691%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pokemon Black
Review 1 for Pokemon Black
The Pokemon movie and episodes.
Posted on:1/29/11
cjrisjc
Location: New York
Posted on:
1/27/11
I found out that the last Pokemon episode is on February 5, at 9:00 am.And on February 12, at 9:00 am is the first episode of Pokemon Black and White. Im so exited and dont worry its in english and its on CartoonNetwork. And Ash is still going to be with Pikachu. Their are going to be new freinds on Ashes journey and the sad part is Brock is going to leave hes been with Ash through so much and now hes gone. The episode takes place in the Unova region. And on February 5. at 7:00 pm is the movie Zoroark: Master of Illusions the latest Pokemon movie. Bi everyone hope my comment helped you. And remember wake up early to see the episodes and stay up to see the new movie. Bi!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Pokemon video
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamer5
CA
 
Please wait while more information about gamer5 is loaded.
Additional information about gamer5 could not be loaded.
Nice
Posted 2/7/11
Thnx for putting that video it was really cool :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Pokemon Black
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:2/14/11
PNitty
Location: PA
This is the best one yet . I have a rom on my computer . i played a little bit of it . It was great . one thing i dont know if their going to have a 3ds version . One thing i thought was weird was POKEMON SOULSILVER AND HEARTGOLD IS LESS $$$$$$$$$$!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Nintendo DS
8.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
PNitty
PA
 
Please wait while more information about PNitty is loaded.
Additional information about PNitty could not be loaded.
Yes
Posted 2/19/11
You will be able to play on ds lite
Customer Avatar
adan123
 
Please wait while more information about adan123 is loaded.
Additional information about adan123 could not be loaded.
Im not sure
Posted 2/15/11
Can pokemon Black and white be playd in the nintendo ds lite
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 3 for Pokemon Black
Which Version is better.
Posted on:1/28/11
rupee
Location: troy,mi
I would have to say Pokemon Black version because reshiram is a little stronger h and pokemon black so many old pokemon exclusives in it more then 27 pokemon from kanto johto hoenn and sinnoh inhabit pokemon black version and black city when you battle trainers their.Their are a lot of evolved cool pokemon from sinnoh kanto johto and hoenn region.But it's your choice what ever suits you best . Theres a moral Pick whatever suits you best or let it be picked for you.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
best game pokemon black is the best version .
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bryan0312
salinas
 
Please wait while more information about bryan0312 is loaded.
Additional information about bryan0312 could not be loaded.
Posted 2/13/11
yeah i think black because black city has strongest trainer that you can battle and power up your pokemon
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Pokemon Black
Best Pokemon Game Ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/11
Gamergirl279
Location: Aurora,IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was probably the best Pokemon game Nintendo has ever made. The graphics were great, the storyline was awesome, and the battle style was amazing. Nintendo should definitely make more Pokemon games like this one.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Intro to Game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mother
new york
 
Please wait while more information about mother is loaded.
Additional information about mother could not be loaded.
NOT BEST POKEMON GAME
Posted 11/30/11
the game was not as good as most games i have played i thought it was bad.I dont evan like pokemon anyway
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Pokemon Black
The new Pokemon Generation is here.
Posted on:9/17/10
AromaLadyAlicia
Location: New York, NY
The new Pokemon Generation is here. Pokemon Black and White Version will soon be here, On the Official Pokemon site in May they Officially Said the games are coming 2011 Spring, But that was all they said. News from CoroCoro Magazine Shows the map, new Pokemon, people, gameplay. And by the looks of it Pokemon Black and White Version's will be a great game for Spring of 2011 and a great buy to wait for.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
16 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GamerPro02
Japan
 
Please wait while more information about GamerPro02 is loaded.
Additional information about GamerPro02 could not be loaded.
pokemon B/W
Posted 9/19/10
lol i have this game i just got it for japan and it awesome!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Pokemon Black
Upgrades
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/13
Stoffangadd
Location: Gotland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Graphics: They're upgraded since HeartGold and SoulSilver and by that I mean it uses more 3D and the backsprites in battles are animated. But animated backsprites doesen't mean that it looks good, it actually looks pretty bad compared to the still ones from the previous games. The Pokémons are also cool and creative don't let the annoying Gen 1 fanboys trick you. Gameplay: The gameplay is just like HG and SS but there are new triple and double battles at random, there's also a few more new Pokémon moves and TM's aren't destroyed when you use them (Thank God) oh and you can't walk with Pokémon :( that sucks. After all SS and HG are just more fun and bigger games, Black and White are good starter games if it's your first time, but they're only good starting games HG and SS are great starting games. Story: The story is good, I won't spoil anything.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for Pokemon Black
Pure awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/11
pokemoncollecter020
Location: anchorage,AK
Pokemon black is a game of awsome.The game is for any pokemon fan around the globe.With the over 150 new pokemon and multible differnt things to do and people to meet.What can top that.Vist my youtube page for pokemon black giveaways and more (please suscribe to enter contests).it's pokemoncollecter,that's my youtube page.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon Black
POKEMON BLACK IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:2/20/11
pokepal14
Location: pheonix, AZ
In my years of playing pokemon i have never played a pokemon game this epic. New starters! New region! And 150 new pokemon! >:) the new pokemon include the legendaries genosect, victini, virizion, terakion, zekrom, reshiram, zuora, zuoark, keldeo, thundurus, tornadus, cobalion, landorus, kyurem, and meloetta. BOO-YA. The starters are snivy, Tepig, and oshawott! The region is the unova region.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon Black
RAWR Evil Father Time
Posted on:2/12/11
Livvy
Location: Absecon,NJ
I pre-ordered a copy and I cant wait I even know every thing about the game I watched a walkthrough 4 times (thats 83 episodes if your wondering) and I know what I want. Such as I know what character I want (girl) and which starter (snivy). Pictures below. lowl
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LBPhoenix
Mesa, AZ
 
Please wait while more information about LBPhoenix is loaded.
Additional information about LBPhoenix could not be loaded.
I am saving up to get this!!!
Posted 2/14/11
I have played this game via a friend of mine that got the game that had english translations and I have to say that the graphics of the world itself, the characters, and the pokemon have gone up big time! For instance, the pokemon are not just images, anymore, but constantly move and adjust as you look at them. People are no longer tiny little circles with barely any arms or legs, but you can actually see their arms and legs and they have heighth differences! There's a huge city scape that actually has the camera move inside and out of it to put you right at the bottom of the tall sky scrapers instead of just seeing them at one fixed angle of the camera. Battle has become much more fun, also, as the graphics for different pokemon moves have been updated and improved! I completely recommend this game to those who love Pokemon and those who love the games.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Pokemon Black
Far More Advance
Posted on:1/19/11
Pikapie
I have recently finished my Japanese version of Pokemon White, and I am absolutely amazed at the large improvements in the games. The 3D graphics, the new animated sprites, random wifi battles, seasons, and 3 vs 3 battles are only the begining of the new series. Sadly I can only understand a few words in Japanese, so I'll also be one of the many anticipated fans. But once the games come out in America, we can discover the new and amazing changes.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pokemon Black
Cant wait!!!!
Posted on:2/6/11
zacattack
Location: California,CA
I just saw Pokemon zoroak masters of illusions, and i loved it. Also I can't wait until the new pokemon season starts!!!! I heard that in pokemon black and white their will be some big and intense battles like the battle against you and reshiram. And also you and the elite 4... I wish i could tell yuou all more about the Issu Region and the adventures that you will have, but I don't want to ruin the extreme pokemon gaming expirence for you though... hope you can all get the new Pokemon Black, White versions on march 6th!!! Good luck to all of the pokemon fans.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
pokemon black,white trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
Pokemon Black & White Volume 1 Official Strategy Guide
9 out of 10(17)
 
 
 
Pokemon Black & Pokemon White Collector’s Edition Official Strategy Guide
7.5 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wimzy
Chicago, IL
 
Please wait while more information about Wimzy is loaded.
Additional information about Wimzy could not be loaded.
Preordered!
Posted 2/8/11
I was told by someone at gamestop that they do, in fact, have a preorder bonus in the system. He said he couldn't tell me what though, or when they were gonna announce it. But I ordered both as soon as I was told that. Hopefully it's better than the bonus at Toys R Us. Knowing Gamestop, it'll probably be nicer. I suggest you preorder this from gamestop if you're a pokemon fan or just wanna get this game. And if you want, you can cancel it later. Now to play the waiting game! :D
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Pokemon Black
Pre-order it today!
Posted on:2/10/11
animecontrolfreak
Location: Ogden, Utah
I have seen so many videos of the new triple battle feature and the rotation battles. I have to be in favor of the triple battles myself. The fact that six pokemon can battle at once amuses me. I have loved pokemon since the first episode. I fell in love with the games around the time that blue came out. I pre ordered this game in the end of December and have been patiently waiting, but I can hardly wait now
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PokefanBuniny
 
Please wait while more information about PokefanBuniny is loaded.
Additional information about PokefanBuniny could not be loaded.
O. M. G. I CANT WAIT 4 IT 2 COME OUT
Posted 2/12/11
AAAAHHHH!!!! IM GOING 2 DIE IF IT DOESN'T COME OUT SOON THE GAME LOOKS SOOOOO COOL AND I ALREADY RESERVED IT. i wonder if theres going 2 be a twist like in soul silver & heart gold.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Pokemon Black
Flame of victory
Posted on:3/2/11
Glacegon
Location: TN
That's right! This game is gonna be awesome along with the amazing mascot Reshiram. I fell like this legendary is really going to burn this game till the hottest temperature it could be. 4 days left and every one will line up along line before any Gamestop to get this game. Oh and remember to get Victiny at the first day you have this game through Wi-Fi.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Pokemon Black & Pokemon White Collector’s Edition Official Strategy Guide
7.5 out of 10(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Amaterasu1234
Jacksn,MS
 
Please wait while more information about Amaterasu1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Amaterasu1234 could not be loaded.
2 MORE DAYS TO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3/4/11
I just can't wait til pokemon black comes out. I choosing oshawott; along with zoroark.My friend and I are starting our adveture together as well.Again, I'm choosing oshawott and my freind is choosing snivy; both male.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Pokemon Black
A Must-Buy For 2011 / I Own This Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
Zauru
Location: Boca Raton, FL
When Pokemon Black and White were first announced near the beginning of 2010, I knew I had to get my hands on a copy. Surely enough, following it's release in Japan, I held a copy of it in my own hands just a few days later. Now, 412 hours into the game (At least, says my DS) I can safely assure you that this game is nothing short of fantastic. GameFreak has outdone themselves with this new duo, improving upon the classical formula that we all came to love over a decade ago. The new 3-D layout of the graphics is nice and very aesthetically pleasing at moments. While many would be surprised, the continued use of the 2-D sprites actually fits quite well in the new over-world. Battles are more fluid. In-Battle, Pokemon now have fluid animation continuously throughout the battle, comparable to the beginning animation you used to see for a brief second or two when sending out a Pokemon in the previous games. The camera moves around slightly, keeping your attention to the battle, wondering what view it may pan to next. The difficulty is not too hard, some may find that the final challenge in the story is rather easy, but that's not a big concern, for there is a long after-game segment. In fact, there are even multiple cities that are unavailable until the story has been completed! The number of Pokemon continues to increase, as this generation adds a whopping 156 new ones, the most ever to be added in a single Generation, surpassing even the originals! The audio is clear, the Pokemon cries are now extremely unique and interesting, and the music tracks are outstanding. While I can't be certain, there are likely more music tracks in this game than any previous one of the series! Having shown my friends this game on my DS, I've yet to find a single one that has not been intrigued, or interested in this game. With new moves, new Pokemon, and a fresh new outlook on the game, Pokemon Black is a must-buy next year.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon Black
Really? I mean really?
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
Spinningfox
Location: Hampton, VA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Yes its another pokemon game. I get it, people still buy them so they are still selling them. Its the same thing the last 20 some games have been. I enjoyed pokemon for a while, I did. But they aren't even trying anymore. Have you seen the new pokemon designs? It's like they got them from Deviantart, actually that might have been an improvement. I gave it a good music review due to the fact those little tunes are catchy, I'll give it that. But honestly, they aren't even trying anymore. I suppose you would love this game if you're a die hard pokemon fan, and I suppose kids would as well as the series will still be new to them, but anyone who enjoyed the old games should know by now what to expect, a hundred hours of walking in grass to get the badges and beat your rival. Picture is a random pokemon from the game, tell me that's not just a Tauros with an afro. You know tauros, the pokemon from the first games?
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
15 of 118 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
jackieboy
 
Please wait while more information about jackieboy is loaded.
Additional information about jackieboy could not be loaded.
Yes it is turl
Posted 12/28/10
They have not been trying but if you think about it most of the new games have a lot of action and shooting games that are coming out so I think that pokemon is one of the true RPG'S
Customer Avatar
Droomyn
Stockton. CA
 
Please wait while more information about Droomyn is loaded.
Additional information about Droomyn could not be loaded.
Okay,
Posted 12/28/10
I agree with you on most parts of what you said. But there are a few areas in which I STRONGLY disagree on. For example; the Pokemon design. I understand that that Pokemon looks like a Tauros with an afro. But go back to when you first got into the games. Now, tell me that Mew doesn't look like a flying mouse with an extended tail. All Pokemon look ridiculous, it's all based upon how used to them you are. I thought that Gen IV's Pokemon looked crazy too, but now they've grown upon me. Just take some time to get used to them, and they won;t look crazy. And also, these games are the best of their time. I mean, 3D, Triple Battles, and new Game Play and new everything. It may not be the best, but it's sure an improvement from Gen I. And if you're wondering, I'm a die hard Pokemon fan, and have been since 1995.
Customer Avatar
Smugleaf
 
Please wait while more information about Smugleaf is loaded.
Additional information about Smugleaf could not be loaded.
Have you even played this game?
Posted 12/28/10
It's the best to date, and ya, really, REALLY, it is fantastic and deserving of excitement from the fans. It's not "just another pokemon game". It has a huge following and for good reason. This one actually got me back into the series after a hiatus since the GBA. It's also the only to score a perfect 40/40 in Famitsu. The moar you know.
Customer Avatar
Folvey
California, USA
 
Please wait while more information about Folvey is loaded.
Additional information about Folvey could not be loaded.
Nicely Done
Posted 12/27/10
I've seen some of the features on YouTube and other websites such as; triple battles, full movement on the Pokemon during battle, and full-body battles. So I do believe they have added some GREAT features in the game! I, as well as many other people, would have liked the walky feature on Black and White, but that is just one thing. The problem with most reviews are its based on, "Ohh, Pokemon is so old!" well, of course they're going to keep doing the same type of storyline because you're not the only person in the world, and some people are new to Pokemon, if we just threw a pokeball at them and told them to figure it out, they'd probably never play again (in other words, you're not the only person here). The graphics are also very nicely done, very clean and 3D-like (will be even better on 3DS, if this game will be in 3D)! I recommend Pokemon-lovers, new and old alike, get this game.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 16 for Pokemon Black
Good But......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/18/11
iceegg
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love the gameplay, plot, and graphics, but Nintendo is starting to get careless. They had an easy time making the pokemon in Red and Blue, but now they are Scrafty and Alomomola. The pokemon images are still great, but the names are getting dumb. On the other hand the game is great! The legendaries are very cool and the storyline is amazing. I think that the starters stats are getting to be way higher than before and the legendaries are way too fast. I really loved beating this game and hope there will be a third. Pokemon Grey preferably, with Kyurem as the main legendary.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Pokémon Black Version & Pokémon White Version Volume 2
7.3 out of 10(14)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon Black
pokemon black
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/10
jakej56
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
pokemon black have so much 3d action in it. When u get the 3ds u can see full 3d action.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon Black
Awesome game
Posted on:1/7/11
rupee
Location: troy,mi
the best version is pokemon black because my friend gave me his japanese versio of pokemon black it's swet best 3d ever after you complete the game go back to huin city the one with tall tall buildings and go to the last port and take a oat ride and go upthe stairs to see amazing graphics i put up a video just watch it.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
my score is 1000 out of 100
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ranger6
 
Please wait while more information about Ranger6 is loaded.
Additional information about Ranger6 could not be loaded.
Royal Unova Amazing
Posted 1/10/11
The Royal Unova looks amazing. I can't wait to get Pokemon Black. Thank you for posting that amazing video!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Pokemon Black
ONE OF THE BEST POKEMON TITLES!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
BLASTOISE
Location: Westerville, OH
This is one of my favorite games of all time, only second to other Pokemon games. I enjoy the aspect of over 150 new Pokemon and how the regions is so different from the others. I have little to no complaints about this game. I honestly can not wait for black 2 and white 2 to come out and i have expectations that it will be just as good, if not better. I also like the GTS feature being improved from Gen IV games. Overall, Pokemon Black version is one my favorite games and I think almost anyone who likes Pokemon will enjoy it. Whether you have been playing since Red and Blue or you have just started playing, you will most likely enjoy it. Why? CAUSE POKEMANZ!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Pokemon HeartGold - Game Only
9.2 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon Black
its awsome i cant wait
Posted on:12/29/10
theMMchannel
Location: chicago
i just love pokemon and i could not wait for it to come to us so i order them from play asia and i really loved them so i pre order the english version of pokemon black and white in october and i just cant wait for it to come out here i really recomend this game to everybody.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>