GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE All-Stars

The revolutionary new addition to THQ's distinguished WWE videogame portfolio and debut release from the company's San Diego-based studio, WWE All Stars will bridge generations of WWE enthusiasts and casual followers alike with a fun, fresh and fast-paced experience inside the virtual ring.
Average Customer Rating:
7.724
7.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
7
8 stars
10
7 stars
0
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
44 out of 5876%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE All-Stars
Review 1 for WWE All-Stars
Funniest game ever in sports history
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
cyclopscoz
Location: howell Nj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has amazing graphics easy to unlock the roster and funniest game in the history of sports. I played the demo on Xbox live and said can't wait every day till realease and it was amazing.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
FUN
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for WWE All-Stars
They copied from TNA impact
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/12
DevilChild22
Location: who cares
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a amazing game, the dlc is amazing, but if you buy this game make sure you buy TNA impact they copied just about everything from that game, but don`t get me wrong it`s still a good game.Has the best roster of all wwe games, half superstars and half legends (send me a friend request on xbox live @ DevilChild22)
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
official wwe allstars trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE All-Stars
Average......
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/11
VegasKid
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Let me start of by saying that this game isn't all that bad compared to what other reviews say. THQ has finally branched out of the Smackdown vs Raw series to make WWE All Stars, a fun, fresh and fast-paced gameplay experience. The gameplay is pretty simple, you have normal match ups, Fantasy Warfare, which brings old and new superstars to battle out, and Path Of Champions, which has three paths, Undertaker, Degeneration-X, and Randy Orton. The controls are sketchy at first but are easly to learn and memorize in the end. The character customization is a short, fun, and simple process. You can pick moves sets and entrances for your created superstar that are already based off a current wrestler in the game. When in multiplayer mode, things can get chaotic and very entertaining. In the end, WWE All Stars is a very fun game and has a very high replay value. VegasKid says: 8/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WWE All-Stars
Missing some legends and superstars.. Needs DLC!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
VXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This is an absolutely adoring game for fans of the new generation and the past generation of World Wrestling Entertainment and etc. fans. wow... even the real superstars have fun playing this. This game has very unbalanced gameplay which is the best part because it makes the whole game challenging. The game has excellent graphics and frame animations. Keeps you content after you are done with your daily busy schedule of important duties. My only compliant is that there are some missing legends such as Ric Flair, Road warriors, and some ECW stars missing. Then you have Matt Hardy, Jeff Hardy, Bobby Lashley, Batista, MVP, RVD missing? And there needs to be a dlc pack with more gameplay modes like heck in a cell, elimination chamber, and etc. Again... the is a well frame animated video game but it is MISSING SOME MATCHES AND FIGHTERS! I hope they add more dlc fighters and matches if THQ wants me to spend my hard earned money on this fun game. Until then... I will just rent it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WWE All-Stars
Can't Wait
Posted on:3/24/11
D4RKN3551NC4RN473
Location: Asheville, NC
I played the demo on Xbox live and I was impressed. To everybody complaining about how its too "fake" remember that 98% of wrestling is ALREADY fake and NO WWE game is "realistic." Throwing an opponent from the top of a Cell more than 10 times without your opponent either dying or being seriously injured is NOT real. Beating your opponent with multiple steel chairs and other various weapons without inflicting a serious injury is NOT real!! This game was never intended to be realistic in any way. It was supposed to be completely over-the-top and arcade-style as it could get; that is what it is and that is what makes it great.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WWE All-Stars
full roster
Posted on:2/26/11
truedarkness
Location: cheyenne wy
Legends
Jimmy Snuka
Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat
Shawn Michaels
"Stone Cold" Steve Austin
The Rock
Ultimate Warrior
Mr. Perfect
Andre the Giant
Bret Hart
Eddie Guerrero
Hulk Hogan
Jake The Snake
Macho Man
Roddy Piper
Sgt. Slaughter
Superstars
Big Show
CM Punk
Drew McIntyre
John Cena
John Morrison
Sheamus
The Miz
The Undertaker
Edge
Jack Swagger
Kane
Kofi Kingston
Randy Orton
Rey Mysterio
Triple H
Announcers
Jim Ross
Jerry Lawler
Downloadable Talent
Big Bossman
Chris Jericho
Jerry "The King" Lawler
Michael Hayes
Mark Henry
R-Truth
The Million Dollar Man Ted DiBiase
Ted DiBiase
Dusty Rhodes
Cody Rhodes
Hawk
Animal
Non-Playable Talent
Howard Finkel
Paul Bearer
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WWE All-Stars
DEMO ON XBOX LIVE IS SICK
Posted on:3/23/11
Subscorpion
Yo I just downloaded and played this demo on Xbox Live, for my 360 slim. I thought it would be some slow/boring wrestling game, than, Boom! The speed is quick, graphics are awesome, moves are insane! you can jump very far and high off of the ropes. specials are super dope!!! i know u may think this is a childish game from it's title, but i'm 18 myself, and my older bro and I couldn't stop playing this. Fun game here, you never know what move you may do. To top that, there's gonna be lots of wrestling legends on here. The Rock makes an appearance on here. Good game overall.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WWE All-Stars
Different
Posted on:12/27/10
VegasKid
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I have mixed reactions to this new WWE game. I really think this game could be a great one. I'm glad to see WWE and THQ are branching out of the Smackdown seires. This game is a mix of Superstars and Legends in fast-paced arcade style action! This game exacterates the body of great wrestlers of past and present. The graphics look nice and smooth. I will definitely check out this game. VegasKid says: 8.5/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WWE All-Stars
All-Star Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
CaptRiddler
Location: West Chester, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is not for people who want a true to life wwe game. If you want that then get SvR 2011. What this game is is fun and entertaining, from the over the top animations or the wrestlers to the easy gameplay. There are some glitches here and there but thats to be expected in every game. This game is fun, there are 3 different modes to choose from : Path Of Champions which includes three different storylines for you to do, Fantasy Warfare where you get to compete in matches that we will probably never see and a few that we have already (Spoiler), and of course you can fight online. Plus Create A Wrestler is back. This game is perfect for all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
WWE All-Stars Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
villaal1
 
Please wait while more information about villaal1 is loaded.
Additional information about villaal1 could not be loaded.
awesommmmmeeee the best game
Posted 4/11/11
i only got the demo and it is the best wwe game ever im waiting for the price to come down then im gonna buy it i love it especialy with rey mesterio jumping off the ropes im loving it i recomend this game for you i highely recomend it!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for WWE All-Stars
crazy!!! wwe game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/12
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i just bought this game today and played it. let me tell you,it is very crazy and fast-paced.you can actually do impossible moves everywhere/inside and out of the ring.like for example;you can kick or throw somebody out of the ring,and you can do a special move and jump about 20 feet up in the air and make the ring shake!!!.overall,great wwe game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WWE All-Stars
Oldschool Fellings
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
BIGP6
Location: Plano,TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is pretty good it wasn’t on my list of games to get but after playing the demo I was sold....picked this game up the day of release and have had plenty fun since I popped it in its more of a arcade style game than a wrestling simulator if you’re a fan of fighting games and where into the older wrestling games like no mercy for n64 then you’re going to love it if you’re a fan of that smacdown vs. raw and are some 12 year old john cena fan then you probably wont care to much for it..... Just my 2 cent don’t spend it all in 1 place
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE All-Stars
Fun game, don't be hating
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/11
ManInSuit
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Seems like every review is saying how unrealistic this game is. Well in case you haven't noticed, its kinda supposed to be that way. I really like it because it blows everything out of proportion and you have guys like Undertaker jumping up 10 feet to land a chokeslam. The fast pace and the craziness of this game also make it really fun to play with other people, so I'd definitly recommend this game to someone else
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for WWE All-Stars
Almost The Perfect Wrestling Arcade Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
ChrisNy
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This maybe the best classic meets new school wrestling game out to date! The fact that i grew up watching all the old school guys (big boss man, st. slaughter, jake the snake, etc..) is enough to tell you they really did there homework on this one!
THQ is not known for making photo realistic graphics but ya know what somehow they pulled it off here with a combination of cartoon and realistic graphics they leave you stunned when you see the characters come out of there signature entrances!!! The fact that in 1v1 mode they are the size of the TV screen is crazy, and the size differences between say Andre the Giant and Ultimate Warrior is nuts!!!
Gameplay is also a refresh, I was not looking forward to having to use combo buttons and sticks to do 1 or 2 moves, i just want to play and enjoy the game and THQ nailed it with the buttons, 2 specials moves, 1 finisher, and easy punch and kicks with a few tricks thrown in here and there for the advanced! Nothing short of easy!
Lastly they included all the matches, cage, tag teams, calling out other wrestlers, even create your own! I am very pleased with this game over all and traded Mortal Kombat in as a result as i was highly dissapointed with that game (became very boring very quickly) and my only faults with this game are this.... You can almost nail anyone from the top ropes anywhere in the ring, and sometimes the combos when you really slam someone can turn into 3 or 4 hits which is somewhat strange and frustrating,
Other than that i think this was a near grandslam, more a solo HR, and for those who think other wise are prob. the hardcore gamers, if your looking for a historically correct and beautiful easy to pick up fun wrestling game (that for some might have grown up with the characters) this is it for you! No regrets trading up for this one!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WWE All-Stars
Fun game with bad graphics.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/13
ALMEC
Location: Warner robins, GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
As a fan of the WWE franchise and the Smackdown V. Raw franchises I was very excited and jumped to buy the game when I saw it. This game was excellent, it featured superstars from modern TV and from the past and their was a special mode where you put the past legends against todays superstars. I believed it was really fun untill I paid close enough attention to the graphics. Don't get me wrong the game itself was fun, the sound was good, the replay-ability was okay but the graphics were terrible. Each wrestler was COMPLETELY un-antomically correct and I dont know why but when I saw how big their arms were it took all of the fun out of playing it. Im sure their are people who would love playing it, HECK I loved it, but the graphics may be enough to throw a few people off. All in all I say get it. Buy it. you won't be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for WWE All-Stars
goood game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/11
villaal1
Location: reading pa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i only have a demo but i love this game ima get it when the price goes down but this is the best wwe game ever i recomend it i really do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
villaal1
reading pa
 
Please wait while more information about villaal1 is loaded.
Additional information about villaal1 could not be loaded.
hey
Posted 5/4/11
i finnally got the full game i love it i already mad mario hulk and more guys man i love this game
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for WWE All-Stars
Finally
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/11
mewjr
Location: Maryland, Glen Burnie
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ViVA LA RAZA! Finally a recent wwe game has Eddie Guerrero
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for WWE All-Stars
REALIZE HOW COOL THIS IS
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Subscorpion
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To me, in my opinion, it's better than SvsR. SvsR has done too much over the past years and to me has lost the excitement it use to have. While in this game you move quickly, jump far and high off the ropes (like old times), K.O people with your specials, toss them into the air as if they were unwanted material. To me I prefer these graphics instead of SmackdownvsRaw . Lets get real and except the fact that SvsR had taken it too far, and this is what wrestling should be, extreme. In reality, (It's still a game), so they can only make a game so real, minus well get creative and add a few touches to switch things up. I say they get rid of SvsR and start a franchise for this game. This is what enjoying a wrestling game is all about. Keep this series coming, I'm looking forwrd to it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for WWE All-Stars
Great game! Can't stop playing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
baddawg2
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think that this game is a great game for just pure fun. The games over the top gameplay and graphics are dead on and makes it a game that can be played over and over again. If your a hardcore gamer that is critical on realism than this is not a game for you. But if you just want to have fun and play with some of the legends of wrestling than this is a perferct game for you. How can you not enjoy seeing devastating over the top moves in a wrestling game. This game is awesome! Besides you can't go wrong with Stone Cold, The Rock, and Hulk Hogan in the mixs.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for WWE All-Stars
A mediocre yet somewhat fun game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
Inconsequential
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I would only suggest this game to true WWE fans who enjoy the company's mechandise. My friend bought the game before i did and overly exaggerated about how "great" it was. To my disappointment, WWE All Stars fell much too short of meeting my expectations. To begin with, the path of champions is short and and unrewarding. There are three different paths to chose from; each only being 10 matches in length. The matches are normally quick and sloppy. Next, the create a character option is very limited. There isn't very much in the way of visually customizing your character. The entrances you can chose from are boring. Worst of all, the moves you assign your character aren't really customizable. The only aspect of the game i enjoyed besides online multiplayer was the fantasy warfare play. Two wrestlers from both the ledgends and super stars characters are catagorized based on their similarties and duke it out to prove who's the better of the two. I enjoyed the live introduction videos that played before the fantasy warfare matches. The overall gameplay is fun at first but can become very redundant on lengthy plays. I say this because the grapples feel cheap and most of the "wrestling" just becomes a huge slapping contest. The graphics are unique but nothing spectacular. Once again, I would only suggest this game if you're a true WWE fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for WWE All-Stars
Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
getatme
Location: Ny
This game is perfect for: party gamers
wwe all stars is just so great. the creators really outdone themselves. this is an arcade style game worth its price and worth your time overall. I couldn't believe how great the graphics are and the moves are over the top. It really keeps you occupied the game is just a ton of fun, and the fact that the wrestlers look like they are on steroids, and the moves are over the top it makes for great gameplay and a lot of astonishing moves in the gameplay. Great game its a MUST BUY!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>