GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

WWE All-Stars

The revolutionary new addition to THQ's distinguished WWE videogame portfolio and debut release from the company's San Diego-based studio, WWE All Stars will bridge generations of WWE enthusiasts and casual followers alike with a fun, fresh and fast-paced experience inside the virtual ring.
Average Customer Rating:
6.818
6.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WWE All-Stars
Review 1 for WWE All-Stars
I can't stand waiting for awesome games!!!!!!!!
Posted on:3/2/11
bunnymansaysholybeep
Location: Spanish Fort, AL
I bought Smackdown VS. RAW '11, and this was on the back. I can't wait for it to come out.The supense is killing me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ang3lo
 
Please wait while more information about ang3lo is loaded.
Additional information about ang3lo could not be loaded.
Posted 3/21/11
looks like the bigs wwe style looks good
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for WWE All-Stars
cool
Posted on:8/18/10
MR GAMEMAN
my prediction is that this game is going to have every superstar from evey smack down vs raw inculdeing wwf superstars i guess is going kind off like wwe wreslemaina legends i hope thq makes this game good
30 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for WWE All-Stars
PERFECT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
Slickntrick
Location: Florida, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game yesterday! Man this game is sexy!! When Kane does the Chokeslam.. Best move out of the game (mah opinion) its cool it has great gameplay but some button are mutiples of different buttons. Which can get very hard! But when u get used to it, u will be an "All-Star" once you get all the buttons your unstoppable. Ur invincable ur almost everything WWE needs. I love it. I just mess up a little bit but not often. Get tha game now! When you get it. Practice and try and u will be a "All-Star"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for WWE All-Stars
Looks Awesome!!!
Posted on:2/12/11
dolphinboy
This game looks good and I can't wait to get it when it comes out.
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for WWE All-Stars
Good arcade style
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
alangamer01
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When i play this game i like a lot the arcade style , is really nice and it has great wrestlers and legends but they are only 30 who is not so good , the modes are OK and the Path Of Champions mode is the best of the game its fun to play but i think then the graphics are not so good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for WWE All-Stars
Alright, but not Perfect
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
Abraris2good4u
Location: Queens , New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game WWE All Stars is a great game.The game is really fun, for WWE fans.The game has past and present superstars, but no divas.You can also do remote play.However the game dosent have Road To WrestleMania, and its missing some WWE superstars, and match types such as the Royal Rumble, Elimination Chamber, and Money in the bank.Besides that the game is perfect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for WWE All-Stars
WWE's Best To Date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/11
gamestop101reviewer
Location: Norman,OK
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it was a good game. i mean seeing how this might be the last game edge is in, it's perfect in every way, the roster, the story mode, and the graphics, i really recommened this to any kid gamer or wwe fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for WWE All-Stars
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/11
ang3lo
Location: rockaway pk, new york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good. the graphics are great for PSP graphics. it will only appeal to those into wrestling. it has a arcade fighting style which i really like i wont get bored of this game because path of champions mode is 10 matches each and yo have to play it 2 or 3 times which each super star
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for WWE All-Stars
NOT BAD
Posted on:3/1/11
dfamous
Location: nevada,NV
LOOKS OK NOT BAD ILL HELLA GET IT U SHOULD TO AW HEA
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for WWE All-Stars
Don't Buy This
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
CaptIceman
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
WWE All Stars for the PSP has got to be one of the worst wrestling games. Sure the graphics look good but the gameplay is horrible. The problem for years with wrestling games is collision detection and in this version it's non existent.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for WWE All-Stars
awesome game for wwe fans, yet.......
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/12
yankeesfan4life
Location: Albany NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
awesome game it has past superstars, old smackdown arena, and differrent attires. however the entrances are very short. only 3 path of champions. (tag team is pretty hard). and fantsy warfare. there is no title match option. and after beating everything there isnt much to do except wrestle. yet i still enjoy taking this game out and playing it for some reason. In conclusion: WWE All Stars > SvR 2011. Great Game For Any WWE Fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for WWE All-Stars
Everything is bad
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/11
xbox360svr
Location: None Of your business
The graphics are bad and the wrestlers look fake. The sound is bad. There are not enough match types. The gameplay is bad and the roster is too small.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for WWE All-Stars
this game suck on psp but not on anything else.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
jetboi
this is a waste of your money if you getting it on psp get it on xbox, ps3,or wii but not on psp it sucks ....... the graphics just suck
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for WWE All-Stars
WWE All Stars
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/13
alanawesome
Location: san diego
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As a WWE Fan i just picked up this game and its just cool , the game has a lot of arcade style and its totally diffrent to the SvR Series , here we paly as 30 superstars including legends , Joh Cena , Randy Orton , Edge , The Rock , Randy Orton , Kane , Randy Savage , Stone Cold and more others are here , the game has an story mode against randy orton , undertaker and tag team vs DX , story mode is cool and can teach you to play and also a vs between superstars and legends with great videos , the game is cool but theres no more characters and also graphics look basic , but i definately enjoy my time with this
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for WWE All-Stars
wwe all stars
Posted on:3/22/11
petersonfan65432
i hope wwe all stars is a good game 2 buy and i also hope that it is gonna be the best fighting game!!
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
juniorr
 
Please wait while more information about juniorr is loaded.
Additional information about juniorr could not be loaded.
this game is alritte but...
Posted 5/10/11
it doesent hav lots of wrestlers and the new remotes are whack but its a pretty kool game:)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for WWE All-Stars
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/13
MasterIcE
Location: Reading,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
its intristing pretty good though gameplay graphics ok awesome yeah im serious bro boss i think yhey should make a part 2
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10