GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plants vs Zombies

Now you can zap zombies on the go in PopCap's award-winning game! Enjoy thrilling new minigames, take on a friend in Versus mode, and make your own zombie with the Zombatar! Plus, you'll get all the fun of the original hit game: Fight the fun-dead with your arsenal of plants through day, night, fog, in the swimming pool and on the roof. It's a powerful, portable new way to play Plants vs. Zombies. The fun never dies!
Average Customer Rating:
9.164
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
10 stars
28
9 stars
14
8 stars
9
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 out of 5591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plants vs Zombies
Review 1 for Plants vs Zombies
GREAT GAME FROM POPCAP!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/11
brucemc
Location: union,mo
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i think plants vs zombies is one of the best games for popcap!!!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
the pc one is right here
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plants vs Zombies
Good, yes. Best, no
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/11
Shekath
Location: Dayton Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It starts out giving you a new plant a round... but you can only acsess Most mini games after you beat it. After you beat it... you get a zen garden (a garden where you get money). Foggy levels are annoying... and your way you plant plants changes when it's night. Annoying,yes. worth beating,defenentily. But beacuse of it's low price... you should buy it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plants vs Zombies
Fantastic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/14
SuperlativeNerd
I bought this game about a year ago. I had heard about Plants vs. Zombies for a while so I decided to try it out for myself. I have to say that I was very surprised! This game is so much fun. It has so many things to do that I am STILL playing it, trying to beat all the mini-games and puzzles as well as Survival Mode and Adventure mode (2nd round with a harder difficulty). Not to mention trying to get all the plants for my Zen Garden and growing my wisdom tree all the way. I can clearly see why everyone raved about this game! Highly recommended to anyone looking to have some "defend the castle" style fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Plants vs Zombies
Best Game for DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
Gamester59
Location: Burlington, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game two days ago and it is AWESOME!!!!! Ever since I got this game I have been ADDICTED to it.. It is a great game!!!! So if you have $20 or $18: BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Plants vs Zombies Game of the Year Limited Edition
9.2 out of 10(12)
 
 
 
Plants Vs. Zombies
9.6 out of 10(20)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
32 of 33 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plants vs Zombies
Fun game with great DS controls
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/14
Jacobee
Location: Louisiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Plants vs. Zombies is a fun game, but that’s no surprise coming from Pop Cap. The seemingly oddball central concept of defending your lawn from the undead with plants really just boils down to a twist on the classic tower defense formula. However, that isn’t to say this title is bad or oversimplified. On the contrary, the huge variety of both plants and zombies is sure to keep players on their toes with every newcomer, be it a leafy friend or a grey-skinned foe. Gameplay requires the planned-out plant placement of plants in the midst of frantic, real-time invasion, and though all the on-screen action can seem overwhelming at times, that’s part of the unique beauty of it. The various mini-games included in this edition are fun romps, too, with the “Zen Garden” in particular being a nice addition for all the obsessive collectors out there (myself included). My favorite extra feature though is the multiplayer versus mode, where I can square off with friends, with either plants or zombies at my disposal. Another cool addition is the almanac, wherein one finds useful (if crude) statistics on the various plants and zombies, coupled with humorous blurbs. The DS’s touch screen melds nicely with the game’s controls; console versions’ slow joysticks don’t quite cut it in the middle of an intense zombie siege.
Despite all the fun to be had in Plants vs. Zombies, it’s far from the best game ever. There aren’t really any specific flaws to call the game out on here (though the Zombatar was quite boring). Rather, it’s more of an integral, deeply embedded shortcoming. The game just doesn’t quite amaze me like other titles do. Perhaps the lack of good lasting appeal is the problem, as though the game’s stuffed with entertaining content, none of it will necessarily keep the majority of players coming back for a long time. However, I still believe that this is a well-made game, if a bit repetitive or unimpressive at times. If you’re a Pop Cap fan and haven't played Plants vs. Zombies, I recommend this DS version above the others for its easy controls and fun added content.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Plants vs Zombies
Simple fun for all ages.
Posted on:10/12/10
dyspreparts
Location: DALLAS,TX
A game for all ages. My son and I love this game and he's 8 and I'm 40. I'm a game programmer and this is simply addictive!!! A throw back to simpler days in programming in style, yet complex enough to keep your attention.
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
theskyhue
longbeach
 
Please wait while more information about theskyhue is loaded.
Additional information about theskyhue could not be loaded.
a good game
Posted 10/16/10
I have that game on my i pod touch and i play it forever and i cant put the i pod down and the game is hard and fun fun fun
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Plants vs Zombies
Really Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
Goosegeesegoosegoogoegoo
Location: Canada
Plants vs. zombies on the Nintendo DS is really great! It has an awesome adventure mode and when you beat adventure you can play survival mode. It has zombatar where you can create your own zombie! You can buy twinkiedinkies out of Crazy Dave's shop. You can unlock the suburban almanac, that is where you can view all the plants and zombies you've unlocked and encountered. It has great mini games and you can play DS wireless play or DS download play. There is also some achievements to unlock as well. I haven't beaten the game yet but it is really awesome so far! I recommend this game to everyone! It is really Awesome!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ausaust
ellijay ga
 
Please wait while more information about ausaust is loaded.
Additional information about ausaust could not be loaded.
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3/6/11
Best game ever made. i recomend it to anyone with great taste. you have to be out of ur mind to dislike it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Plants vs Zombies
Awesome Game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/11
glo187
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Really fun tower defense game. Game play fun at every level. Has lots of mini games and puzzles to play after you beat the game. Multi-player level is tough but fun. Recommend this to everyone. Best $20 I ever spent!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plants vs Zombies
SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
KENE
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU SHOULD GET THIS GAME! BAD GRAPHICS BUT GOOD GAME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Plants vs Zombies Game of the Year Limited Edition
9.2 out of 10(12)
 
 
 
Plants vs. Zombies - Game of the Year Edition
9.8 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plants vs Zombies
EPIC EPIC EPIC!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
FirstGamer10
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
(I have it on DSi) WOW THIS IS GREAT!!! ADVENTURE MODE IS AWESOME IF YOU KEEP ON WINNING STAGES YOU GET NEW PLANTS!!! MINIGAMES ARE JUST FLAT OUT EPIC!!!!!!! AND ALSO CHALLENGE YOURSELF WITH AWARDS!!! I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zeldahero
Ohio , OH
 
Please wait while more information about zeldahero is loaded.
Additional information about zeldahero could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
yes its fun
Posted 10/3/11
like the point of view those things u talked about on the game are great . PS : I've looked through some of ur reviews and their good but you kind of overuse the word epic ...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Plants vs Zombies
Braaaaains on the DS!
Posted on:9/26/10
Anonymous
Location: New Bern, NC
I love Plants vs. Zombies for the PC! Popcap is one of the best and I can't stop playing. Just 2 days ago I was thinking why don't they make it for the DS next thing I know I see an ad for it. For those who havn't played the game you should. It didn't earn the Game of the Year award for nothing. I can't wait to buy this game.
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Plants vs Zombies
Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/11
silentevil
Location: Tempe
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game the same day it came out and I havent regretted it since! This game is AWESOME, you'll be playing it for days! It took me a few weeks to beat this game. I still havent lost intrest in the game, even after buying it in January of 2011!
If you're at all familiar with the computer verson, its much like that. But with slightly less graphics. However! while the graphics arnt as good as the computer version, its still REALLY good for a DS. I was REALLY impressed when I saw the game.
I would buy this game over again if had to, and now that the price is lowered, how can you not buy this game?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Plants vs Zombies
There's a zombie on your DS
Posted on:9/17/10
Leonfan
Location: Chicago
I cant wait i have the pc version Its very fun. The game is addicting
24 of 31 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spidey68832
califonia
 
Please wait while more information about spidey68832 is loaded.
Additional information about spidey68832 could not be loaded.
get it or the zombies will eat your brains out
Posted 10/16/10
ive played this game for computer but this is gonna be HUGE. If you have it and your at a really lame party and you feel like playing for ds its like your playing it for computer.And its better when you buy it at game stop.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Plants vs Zombies
Very Good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/11
pbrbears
Location: Ithaca NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game. I started playing it on the free game side. The DS game is just like the computer game and I love it. It's easy to play and I'd play it over and over.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Plants vs Zombies
I cant...stop...playing...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/11/11
chknfngrs
Location: los angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is so AWESOME i beat it in like 3 days and even when you beat the game you still have to do the achievements and mini games and puzzles and survival mode it's a great game for puzzle and adventure people and you can even play with your friends this game is AWESOME
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Plants Vs. Zombies
9.6 out of 10(20)
 
 
 
Plants vs Zombies Game of the Year Limited Edition
9.2 out of 10(12)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Plants vs Zombies
Can't Stop Playing This Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/11
Blueseraph
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I can't stop playing this game. I have beat adventure mode 12 times so far and beat all the extra puzzles. At this point in a normal game I would have long since traded it in. So far I have managed to go about 2 days without playing this game since I bought it. Each level plays out differently every time. It's part strategy and part crisis management. This is my all-time favorite DS game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Plants vs Zombies
Not a bad game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
deacon
Location: Mount Vernon, Oh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Plants Vs. Zombies is a perfect game for casual gamers. With relaxing gameplay and many fun features it is a great game for those who do not like in depth storylines & quests.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
16 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Plants vs Zombies
Like taking PC/Mac version on the go
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
MBacon15
Location: Santa Clarita, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is an overall great game with features that equal and surpass the computer version. I know the graphics could be better but remember its just a ds game not a computer or PSP game. If u liked the computer version you'll like this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Plants vs Zombies
The selection is bound to find something everyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/29/11
DaavPuke
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
In the good old 'zombies equals gold' scenario, we see many games come and go that simply use brain munchers as a plot device. PopCap Games does pretty much the same thing in their colorful tower defense game Plants Vs Zombies, but does manage to squeeze in much needed variety throughout its whole.
As the yards of the quirky neighborhood get terrorized by the cartoonish assailants, the power of the sun must put a stop to this attack, by laying down rows of plants. By usage of sun as currency, plants can be bought that provide more sun, spit seeds, explode or provide an always alternative mode of stopping zombies. By putting these in lanes, a strategy must be planned to create an impenetrable barrier from the undead.
In turn, these corpses also provide a wide selection of evil, but always in style. From the regularly fashionably clothed zombie, hard-hitting quarterback, aquatic dolphin zombie to the huge brutes wielding masts and menacing Zomboni ice pavers; each require their own tactic. In general, it's astounding the amount of variety that is available in Plants Vs Zombie, as each level will introduce something new and exciting and even these stages will offer some variation. The common tower defense will be altered through weather, day cycles, switched for bowling or a plant frenzy and even include an epic boss fight in the end.
The usual levels will be paced through waves of zombies advancing with periodic huge waves of many enemies. As comical foes approach plants, they'll munch down and eat anything in their reach, until they step onto the patio of doom. Luckily, a lawnmower provides a do-over and will mow down an entire lane once it hits home. It's a bit lenient, but it never spoils any of the fun.
To prevent the undead to come in and eat some brain matter, players will need to collect sun and put down plants, which all have their own reload time before more become available. This prevents a spam of some weapons and requires more planning on the defense portion. Additionally, each plant has its own strength and weakness, as some plants can only be placed in water or sleep during the day. Planning will also take on an additional level, once roof stages provide slopes in terrain and pots are required before planting. And to amplify this even more, these slanted environments will also be plagued with bungee zombies striking from above and snatchin' yo people, err, pots and plants up, because these zombies are eating everything up in here. That didn't make a lot of sense, but it's zombies fighting aggressive plant life; it doesn't need to make sense!
Although the 50 level campaign already provides a decent amount of gameplay, the main Adventure mode is only the beginning! By progressing and unlocking new things in this mode, the world of Plants Vs Zombies becomes exponentially larger, not only with plants and zombies, but also with shops, additional modes, upgrades and so much more. In an amazing move, PopCap has taken the basic game most will see and then provided players with a set of dozens of variations on the theme; creating several new games in one. A Puzzle mode offers some additional levels in which players need to crack the code to complete goals. But the star of the show is the Mini-games option, where a dozen new ways to play become available, with even a hint at Portal or PopCap's other hit Bejeweled. Once that's all done, there's still a Zen Garden to maintain, upgrades to strengthen plants and a load more content spread out to prolong the longevity of this addictive monster of a game.
The only real downside from the portable version is that the upper screen from the DS isn't really used for anything else than a timer, which is a bummer. Also, the screen is very tightly cropped, which can lead to some minor confusion here and there as hoards approach. But to counterbalance this, the DS version does provide instinctual stylus use and offers multiplayer for both Multi and Single-card use, which is always a classy move. More games need to adopt single-card multiplayer!
As far as casual games go, PopCap has mastered the craft and set a bar so high, they're games can hardly be thrown in with a lot of casual games with a pejorative denotation. Plants Vs Zombies is a powerhouse of a game, with charming scenery, fun gameplay and a load of variety. Even if some modes are less enjoyable than others, the selection available is bound to find something for everyone. And let's face it; no one can ever get enough of an educated zombie in boxers clamoring "Brains!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Plants vs Zombies
i cant stop playing it! :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/11
pacmanlover
Location: USA
so addiceding! so fun BUT THE TORTORELS TO LONG BUT ONES U GIT PASTED IT AND SAVE ITS AWSOME good for a hand helled! a little hard to git it to but ones u do hard to putt down fun! and my frinds like it a lot to!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 14 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>