GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Little League World Series Baseball 2010

Play your way from league champions to the regional tournament and, if you have what it takes, go all the way to the World Series in Williamsports, PA!
Average Customer Rating:
8.167
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Review 1 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/12
packers1744
Location: Micigan
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
If you play little league you have to get this game!!!!!!!!! But if you don't it's still great. llws
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Little League World Series 2010
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/11
XBOXGUY1999
Good game but I think it needs some work on the sound and graphics. I hope that they will get better at that and I hope that the next Little League World Series will be better
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
llws
PA
 
Please wait while more information about llws is loaded.
Additional information about llws could not be loaded.
little league world series 2010
Posted 8/23/12
this game is a great game. there are just a couple of errors. every time u hit the ball it makes the same noise but who cares? i recommend this game to anyone who is searching for some little league world series action. all of the 2ks are basically the same but this is different so go and try it out!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
LLWS 2010
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
kpitcher16
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I go to the Little League World Series every year and may I say that this game is very inaccurate. The graphics are poor, and the controls are fairly stupid. I believe that this game contains a few hours of playability but has no lasting appeal. The only reason it could have some is because of the challenges. The tournament play is completely wrong. They almost had a good idea, but this just wasn't it. The sound is really bad, good hits and bad hits sound exactly the same. If you want a baseball game I would suggest getting one of the 2k games.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
11 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Little League World Series 2010
Posted on:6/30/10
kpitcher45
This game is going to be awesome. It seems like by the cover, they are going to try and make it more realistic than the ones for the wii and ds. It's great that they're putting a game out like this because I go out to the Little League World Series every year and it's amazing watching the kids play from around the world. I'm guessing that the graphics will be much better than the wii and ds LLWS games.
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/12
philliesman3
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is very fun and challenging and i also went to a williamsport camp for little league and made the all star game wore a mea jersey from the 2011 llws
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
What happend to the college baseball game?
Posted on:7/11/10
Anonymous
So instead bringing back the college baseball game...some genius decides to put this out on the shelves....i really hope its half way decent
18 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Not a good game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/11
aYankfan3
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Let me just start of with the graphics. Horrible. It's like an online game. They look just so fake and unlike 2k sports or anything around there. Another thing that annoys me, is that you can't work your self out of a jam because the batters always hit no matter where you put, even 6 feet out of the plate. Overall, bad game, I don't even play it anymore. On my ps2, i have MVP Baseball 2003 that i play a lot more than this game. It was a waste of money for me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
MVP Baseball 2003
9 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Boys
Posted on:7/11/10
Herbert & Jessie
Mmmm.... Me and Jessie gonna like this one...
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
llws 2010
Posted on:7/3/10
tha destroyer of worlds
i hope in this years llws game the player can choose a country to pay with and create their own little league and play regional up until ur team makes it the llws. i hav the first one and it was pretty good except u could only choose 1 of eight teams and u couldnt really customize ur own team u could only change the names of the players and tha name of the team. i hope that they made this years llws game bettr than last years
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Not Fun
Posted on:7/9/10
Gamerforce
This game looks dumb. Maybe ESRB will rate it M like all the other games that deserve to be rated e,e10, or t. This is my problem with ESRB. They rate a game M that has less violence then Madden. It is just crazy.
3 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
This game was great it is best for little leaguers
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
Flamerunner2415
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game. It is perfect. i love sports games and next to MLB 2K13 this game is probably my favorite.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 12 for Little League World Series Baseball 2010
Andy Rios and the west team
Posted on:7/10/10
ladie man
yes im going to play with my favorite team in the little league baseball world series the west and my favorite player Andy Rios, but i hope it isn't in the kinect where ur going to use ur arms to hit the ball
0 of 4 found this review helpful.