GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle

We dare you to find more fun packed into one box. The new 4GB Xbox 360 has built-in Wi-Fi, making it easier for you to enjoy Xbox LIVE games, HD movies, streaming TV and more. The Kinect sensor uses the latest technology to track your every movement, making you the controller. It's easy so to use, you'll find yourself literally jumping into the action in no time. No learning curve here. If you want your character to kick, then you kick. If a friend joins the game, Kinect knows. Somehow, it just knows. We suspect magic is involved. A copy of Kinect Adventures is also included; so you can start having fun right away.
Average Customer Rating:
8.356
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
10 stars
63
9 stars
24
8 stars
9
7 stars
4
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
11
99 out of 11884%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Review 1 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
You Would Die If You Did Not Have This.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/11
coolfire77
Location: Snellville,Ga
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I dont have the one with kinect but just to get i plain is amesome the gracphics are great the sounds are good everything is amesome so what rare you waiting for go get one. :)
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MW3quickscoper
Joliet,IL
 
Please wait while more information about MW3quickscoper is loaded.
Additional information about MW3quickscoper could not be loaded.
Better than PS3
Posted 2/22/12
PS3 cost a lot and when you play mw3 or blackops it takes forever to find a host and whe u use the move its hard calibrate the motion controller
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
awesome...buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/11
10GHOST10
Location: sin city
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i got this for christmas and i love it ever since. the design of the xbox is just wonderful. you don't have to push any buttons to open the tray or turn it on. it has a flaw though... it makes a lot of noise when it is reading the disk at the beginning and sometimes during the middle of game play, but you'll get use to that. over all the xbox itself is amazing. the kinect on the other hand has quite a couple of flaws. first you need a lot of space to use it. then while you are playing the kinect will loose your movement a lot. then you have to move around to find it again. there are good things that come from this game like you get one heck of a work out. its not like the wii or the play station move when you need controllers, but with the kinect you can use your body which is very cool. its not like any thing else. if some one is yelling at you like your parents or wife/husband, you can get this and you can work out and have fun at the same time. i highly recommend you get this bundle pack.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Xbox 4gb console, I INSIST ON READING!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Wake
Location: Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I am here to write my review on this console. i am 16, and video games are my life. On the night of black friday, i was excited to wait ouside target to get a xbox 4gb console. Little did i now, you spend 200dollars on 4gb console. Now the thing i didn't know was, "Hey 200dollars 4gb console i can add memory" thats where i was wrong, i discovered you cannot add memory such as a hard drive like the originals. But i did hear you can use flash drives but wouldn't it be easier to not get a bunch of flash drives? So i went back got my money returned and i went to Best Buy, their i got the 250gb console. I love it. the wireless built in, the black color the touch power button and eject button rules. I would NOT suggest the 4gb console but i would insist on spending the extra 100$ for the 250g one. also note to self *Halo reach cannot be played on the 4gb console if you are a halo fan* i also got Fable III and noticed that it has taken up about 4gigs right there. I Hope this review has helped people. thanks
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
80 of 119 found this review helpful.
Comments (8)
Comments (8)
Customer Avatar
OhWhat
 
Please wait while more information about OhWhat is loaded.
Additional information about OhWhat could not be loaded.
Misleading Post
Posted 12/3/10
You actually CAN add memory to a 4gig. i have one and i found a legal,safe way to install my old hard drive. its possible.
Customer Avatar
Kasey
Louisiana
 
Please wait while more information about Kasey is loaded.
Additional information about Kasey could not be loaded.
Lies
Posted 12/3/10
That's not true at all, you can buy hardrives for the 4GB Xbox. I would still recommend that you spend a hundred more dollars for the 250GB, but they are really hard to find right now, and if you're in a pinch for Christmas, a 4GB will last you until you save up the money for a new hard drive. The hard drive slides into the compartment on the top of the XBox.
Customer Avatar
Ellexis
Corpus Christi, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Ellexis is loaded.
Additional information about Ellexis could not be loaded.
In regard to what "Wake" had to say...
Posted 12/2/10
Dear Wake,
You are wrong on a couple of point within your review. First, memory and hard drives are two different things. The 4GB is hard drive space, and yes, you ARE ABLE TO UPGRADE TO A 250GB HARD DRIVE. Unlike the older 360's, where the hard drive is located on the top of the console, these new XBOX 360 "S" models have their hard drives located on the bottom of the console. On the bottom of this new console is appears to be all venting, however, if you look closer, you will find a small door with a tab. Removing this "hidden" door reveals the hard drive which is easily removed and replaced.
I hope this helps!
God bless!
Ellexis...
Customer Avatar
Moondoggie
San Antonio
 
Please wait while more information about Moondoggie is loaded.
Additional information about Moondoggie could not be loaded.
XBOX 360 4GB
Posted 12/2/10
Not to be too dismayed about the limitations of this console. YOU CAN USE AN EXTERNAL HD (e.g. 500 GB, ect. and reasonably priced at BB) using the USB port! Gabe transferred ALL his data from his "white" console HD thru his PC onto the external drive and has not had any problems pulling up his saved data. I would have preferred him getting the 250GB unit (different finish & other minor features).......but he couldn't wait. Point is, for those who got the 4GB unit and think all is lost, it's not! Go Gamers.........
Customer Avatar
codblackops1998
 
Please wait while more information about codblackops1998 is loaded.
Additional information about codblackops1998 could not be loaded.
Amazing 360
Posted 12/2/10
I got the 360 slim 4gb around the start of novemer. It is awesome I reccomned it to any one who is trying to get a new console
Customer Avatar
Millervrock
Altoona
 
Please wait while more information about Millervrock is loaded.
Additional information about Millervrock could not be loaded.
Wrong
Posted 12/2/10
What he said is wrong i just recently purchased the 4Gb console and you can add a harddrive and it can play halo reach as well as fable 3 i have those games and they work perfectly on this console
Customer Avatar
loled
 
Please wait while more information about loled is loaded.
Additional information about loled could not be loaded.
BTW
Posted 12/2/10
if you take apart old xbox 360 harddrive u can use it in a slim i did with mine
Customer Avatar
DeadpoolXXL
 
Please wait while more information about DeadpoolXXL is loaded.
Additional information about DeadpoolXXL could not be loaded.
hard drive
Posted 12/2/10
you can put a bigger hard drive in there. there is a hatch on there for that.
Comments (8)
Comments (8)
Review 4 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
OK, let's put it this way.....
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/10
cooliopiedude101
Location: i like pie
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
OK, I Love the Xbox kinect, but sadly to my surprise, I opened a present and got an Xbox I was so excited until i saw the measly low 4GB sign on the cover. So, here's a tip, you might be spending an extra 100 dollars, but, that 100 dollars you spent, you get 246 MORE Gbs than the regular measly 4. Plus, you won't be able to hold any storage on that low 4Gb, my friend even said the 250 is the way to go, 4 is not. So just spend the extra 100 dollars for Pete's sake! Or, if not, buy a STARTER Xbox just to like try out and then if you don't like it, either return it or sell it, if you do and then you run out of gbs, save up ur money sell it or possibly return it and then get the 250gb, one more thing, if you think that you're a serious gamer and you play video games a lot and you think you will play this Xbox alot, I highly recommend NOT getting the 4gb and spending the extra $100 to get the higher amount of gbs which is yet again, 250 gb, thank you for taking the time to read my review.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 43 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
EricF
 
Please wait while more information about EricF is loaded.
Additional information about EricF could not be loaded.
pretty accurate
Posted 12/27/10
the system's pretty cool i've played it at my friend's house and it is definetely worth the extra $100. But, you dont really need 250 gb unless you install games or download more than one movie at a time.i have a 120 gb xbox and its works great, its got plenty of memory and i install every game i have. It isnt necessary to install games on the xbox slim because of how quiet it already is and how well the games run. If you have the extra $100 then why not get it, but if you'd rather save that money for hanging out with friends or more games, then go for it. It wont be the end of the world
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Kinect is Amazing but will take up your time
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/10
TechnoWeenie
Location: PA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought Kinect the day it came out, and based on the commericals had an expectation with what type of technology I was dealing with, but with new products like this it comes with problems. Like it takes a good 30-45mins to set up the system and gather the updates from Xbox Live. You MUST have at least 6.5ft between You and the sensor or it won't see you when you're standing right in front of it. Don't have large windows behind you in the room or the sensor won't see you. If you have young kids make sure to watch for them, the sensor is small and mostly plastic it will break easily. The 4GB System that comes with this, You WILL use at least half of the Memory for Setup and Updates and the saves of Kinect Adventures. The Voice Pick up is the Most Amazing it is very acurate and will pick up your voice with ease, but if you don't speak clearly it might take two times for it to pick it up. Kinect also has a facial reader for hands free sign in which is awesome but will take days to set up so the sensor can see your face in different lighting. BUT for up and coming gaming technology its fun for the Kids and the kid inside of you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
16 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Must Have Product For 2010. Get the KINECT now!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/10
XBox360Forever
Location: Glendale, AZ
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Kinect is awesome. My wife and eye have played it for 2 nights now and can't get enough. Dance Central is extremely fun and you get some great exercise in the process. Kinect Adventure is so much fun with family and friends. There are a lot of games on there to try. I also got Kinect Sports and the Track & Field mode is worth the price. Wait until you see the video replay of yourself playing these games. It's great entertainment. Do now listen to the hate for Kinect on here. There are PS3 fanboys trying to sabotage Kinect's ratings, because the MOVE is selling poorly compared to KINECT. If you want the real deal that is truly innovative. Get a KINECT. The PS3 MOVE is just the Wii with better graphics. We've already played that. Try something different. Get it fast as KINECT has been selling out everywhere.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
33 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Great System/Kinect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/10
Bsad
Location: TN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is really great, it runs smooth and the Kinect is really nice. The voice recognition makes it really easy to move around through the screen. Even tho its a 4GB.. i went online and got a 250GB hard drive and added onto my system and now its a 250GB.. so a 299$ 4GB system plus a 50$ 250 Hard drive equal a lot cheaper than the 250GB system. A must have for family or for your kids to have something new to play with for ever.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
GREAT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/11
Person1102
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this for my self.it was a bit expensive but it was worth it.i really enjoyed playing it and when i first heard of it i new it was gona be GREAT.so i got it to try it out my self and its one of the best games i have ever bought or played.it comes with kinect adventures and is really fun.you use ur whole body so its way beter than a ps3 move.i own both a ps3 and a kinect so im not saying the ps move is bad but i would much rather enjoy playing a kinect.i hope you buy one cuz its worth it
 
My Product Recommendations
Kinect Sports Bundle
6.5 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Great Deal
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
Gustafson86
Location: Des Moines, IA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This was a great deal, only $300 for the system and the Kinect, the only problem I came across was I didnt realize how little 4GB could hold, I set up one profile, downloaded a few demos and the memory was full. So this is a great deal but i would spend the extra $100 for the one with more memory.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MuscleX101
Louisville,KY
 
Please wait while more information about MuscleX101 is loaded.
Additional information about MuscleX101 could not be loaded.
Xbox 360 250 GB Internal Hard drive
Posted 5/21/11
Just buy a hard drive and your system will be better than that 250 GB version of the Xbox 360 since you can't get scratches on the 4GB model. :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Less Memeory
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/11
TECHGUY3452
Location: Canada
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i recently bought this console and was finding the memeory is less and it was pretty annoying , i reccomend getting the 250 gb slim , or adding additional memeory from a usb , i returned it and bought a 250 gb slim model , and i had no problems , i find xbox better than all consoles , im not just saying this but i own all 3 consoles , and wii isnt even in the war , ps3 has id say 1 better perk blu ray dvd , thats it ! graphics i would compare because theres hardly any difference , ps3 has still better graphics but by 2 percent. People all so might tell you psn (play station netowork) is FREE so get ps3 , NO , u might have to pay for xbox live but you get what u pay for and its not always $59.99 theres deals all the time , when getting the xbox 360 i reccomend getting an HDMI cable , To see the crisp and sharp graphics of the console.
Thank You .
Subscribe On Youtube For More TECHGUY3452
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bella74
Santa Fe
 
Please wait while more information about bella74 is loaded.
Additional information about bella74 could not be loaded.
IS THE BEST I COULD EVER HAVE!
Posted 8/4/11
THIS IS WORTH THE MOENY YOU PAYED FOR IT IS BETTER THAN A WII &XBOX 360&GAME CUBE&PLAYSTATION2 AND 3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Great System, Loads of Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
andy1123
Location: Augusta, GA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I typically don't write too many reviews, but after scrolling through a few on here and seeing some of the so-called 'cons' people were listing, I wanted to make sure and clarify things for those who are like me and want to be 100% sure about their pending purchase. I actually had the old model of the Xbox 360 in my mancave and a Wii in the living room, using the wireless internet. After trying the Kinect at a friends house I promptly sold my Wii and decided to get the Kinect. I went with a second system because I do not have a hardwired network connection across the house and wanted to use the built-in wireless n with the new model. (Plus, it is black, matching the entertainment center which keeps the wife happy!) I went with the 4GB model and ended up buying a 120GB hard drive for it online and of course a hdmi cable to replace the component cables that come with the system. The one controller that came with it has hardly been used so far because I mainly use the kinect in the living room and between the auto face recognition you can set up to log you in, when you turn on the system all you do is wave and the kinect will get going, from there you can use voice commands like 'xbox play disc' to fire up the game in the system or 'xbox kinect' to go to the kinect menu from where you can simply use your movements to select from the menus. Pretty awesome. I have about 6-7 feet away from the kinect where I stand and the system says I am at a great spot to be in, I have had zero issues with the sensors picking me up, and seemed only to get better once I went through the fine tuning of the play area and the audio setup where you can have it adjust to the normal background volume automatically. One thing I bet some are not keeping in mind is the fact the kinect tells you on-screen to close shades, etc because excess sunlight can throw off the sensors if, for instance, the glare from a sunset tends to shine towards your tv where the kinect is setup. I keep keep on, but I can simply close with I would defintely recommend this, I do not part with money very well but this was a purchase I am very happy with...oh, and it will give you a work out using the kinect! And one side note I forgot to mention, I saw someone complain about the lack of rechargeable batteries coming with the controller, I personally use AA batteries and they last a good while, but if you game 24/7 you can pick up some rechargeable batteries just about anywhere. (I mean, at gamestop.....of course!)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
The Best Out There!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
jb4374
Location: New England
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
At first, I was a little scepticle about the xbox. However, If this does get the red ring of death, they will suposivly send you a new xbox. The overall performance is amazing! Xbox Live is a lot better than the playstaion network. Plus the added bonuses such as 3 free arcade games built in, ESPN 3 on your command and Kinect Adventures which also inculdes 3 free Kinect game demos. Of course it was kind of disapointing that they took the component end off of the av cable. That however is definatly not a reason to not get this console. This console can benifit anyone between a 7 year old girl with Kinectamals, to a 13 year old sports lover with Madden 11, to a 20 year old core gamer with Call of Duty MW2 or Black Ops. This could be a home entertainment system from Movie rentals off of Zune, to having some friends over and play with Kinect. You would be making a bad decision by passing this system off. Get yours today!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Needs to come with more than 4GB of memory
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/17/11
DNERO
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Brought for my son and I must say that while I love my PS3, the XBox 360 with KINECT is a fun family system! Much much better than Wii and maybe even better than the PS Move. Needs to come with more than 4GB of memory for the price
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
BFF Forever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/10
MsSwagga25
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Me and Kinect are BFF(s) Forever. Great workout!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Fun Fun Fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
Carolinaheels23
Location: AL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
We bought this for my son for Christmas and we have all had a blast with it. Sometimes it can be a bit aggrivating trying to get it to catch your hand motions and if you have any pets make sure they are put up when playing bc it will see them to and mess with it. You sure dont need a gym membership with this. All the games are very interactive and you cant be lazy playing at all as I found out...lol. This is nothing like the Wii or the PS3. I am so glad we got this all the games we got are really fun. I would highly recommend this system to anyone but again you must be very interactive with it and btw moms its a great way to tired the kids out...lol.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
carlos1111111111111111111
mammoth lakes
 
Please wait while more information about carlos1111111111111111111 is loaded.
Additional information about carlos1111111111111111111 could not be loaded.
becool
Posted 1/29/11
can we turn in use stuff for money
Customer Avatar
matt0309
 
Please wait while more information about matt0309 is loaded.
Additional information about matt0309 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/4/11
well what games come with it
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Only 1 Xbox with "Transfer Cable"
Posted on:7/29/10
XLAW
Well I'm a long time purchaser of Xbox 360's and once this one came out I was first skeptical about it. But soon later found out by lots of info I've gathered I've came to the conclusion that I am for sure gonna get this system. Now only one thing is troubling me out of all the other posts/reviews no one has noticed the only the system the "Xbox 360 S (accessory bundle)" is the only system that's suppose to have the most recent and updated tranfer cable in it... why is that? Because the first one had it... and you have to remember the old one will not work on it... will we have to buy that one for it or it seperately. Anyways for all of those other people out there wanting to get this system and wanting to transfer your data from your old hard drive to this new one will all the othere systems have the transfer cable as well... please remember this question to ask to someone when buying the new Xbox 360 S... because if that's the case and it's the only system to have it... this can be a problem when expecting to have it come with it and not find it at all (especially for those people not researching this kind of stuff).
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Billp
Lincoln Park , MI
 
Please wait while more information about Billp is loaded.
Additional information about Billp could not be loaded.
Questions answered for those of you that don't kno
Posted 11/3/10
this is a 4gb system that has flash memory buy you can add a (250gb)hard drive to be sold later also I had a slim 250 gb system( i took back to wait for this one) and the old transfer cable works just fine if you have an older style hard drive you can transfer the data to the new sytem and back again if you need too
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
Stewart
Location: Florence,AL
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love my Xbox 360 slim! The only things I dont like are that it only has 4gb and that it isnt glossy. If you are going to save music and games and videos etc. then you need a 250gb. I have the Netflix app, 7 games (not saved on the console) , Video Kinect app, 3 avatar items,and 1 user. and i still have 2.8gb left. You should not leave the console on when not using it because that could cause the red ring of death (if you dont know what that is google it) im not sure if it is possible to get red ring of death on the new one but i doubt it. but there is still a possibility. Sometimes it freezes up. (ive had it for 2 months and it has frozen up twice) sometimes it is really loud but if you just kinda tap it or kinda lightly hit it (not hard at all) it will stop the noise sometimes, but it never makes loud noises during kinect games. kinect sometimes messes up and cant track you. you need to have kinda bright lighting for kinect. (i did not buy this it was a gift) i would have gotten the 250gb with kinect but they didnt start selling that bundle until after Christmas. but you can buy a 250 gb hard drive for the xbox slim for $130.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
best xbox system ever!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
2424242424242424242424244
Location: New York NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is the best xbox system ever because there is no controllers and the games are very fun and there is a game called motion sports you can take pics in the beginning and thats why i think this is the best xbox system ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Best System Ever!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/12
ricearoni06
Location: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Love this system. I bought it for my "kids" last summer for all making the honor roll. This system does it all. Great graphics on adult games that I love to play and awesome game play for kids games. We can video chat with their uncles in New York and play games with them online. The $5 a month for Xbox Live is worth it. I don't have a PS3, but I have friends who do and they are always having issues with their "free" online service. The Kinect is great, it doesn't take that much room. I have it set up in an average size living room and it works great. I also own a Wii and the Xbox makes the Wii look like a pre-school system! I would recommend getting the 250 gig system. Although, I bought a refurbished 250 gig hard drive for mine from Gamestop for $79 that made it cheaper to buy that way than if I would have bought the 250 gig system with the Kinect for $399. If I was gonna get one now I would buy the Star Wars Xbox with the 320 gig hard drive. It is on sale for $379 right now. Great value!! Anyway I could go on, it's a great system!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect Holiday Bundle
Need to buy for fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
sgft
Location: Cabot, AR
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Xbox 360 with kinect 4gb with Kinect adventures is the ultimate game experience because of the awsome motion play without a controller its like the year 2015!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>