GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout

Now you can get access to the results-driven diet expertise and fitness programs from The Biggest Loser. Let Bob, Jillian and Alison Sweeney guide you through this life-changing journey as you become one of The Biggest Loser success stories. Your path to a healthy lifestyle starts here!Get Up and Get Active - With The Biggest Loser!
Average Customer Rating:
8.381
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
5
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 2181%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Review 1 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Fight the Fat!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
Kimberly123
Location: OH
This is truly a great workout! I only have done light workouts for 20 or 30 minutes and every time I am sweating like crazy and truly felt the aching muscles. My very first time, I was whooped! My whole body was shaky and my muscles were feeling it! But as quickly as day 2, I felt like I had more stamina, and it made me feel good. The only two issues are space and the awkward menus. You need a large amount of space for this game! I have about 6x4 feet of space to play in and I am unable to do any floor exercises. It just wont read me, not sure why the kinect sensor doesnt move for those ones but it just doesnt I suppose. The other thing is the menus are very awkward. The options are all so close and very small for a Kinect game. I often go into the wrong section because it moves so quickly and overpasses the option :/ All in all, if you are wanting to lose some weight and need a motivator, this is your game! The trainers are talking you through it and you feel good after you finish a workout.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
16 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JeffL
San Diego
 
Please wait while more information about JeffL is loaded.
Additional information about JeffL could not be loaded.
Not for Serious Workout
Posted 2/24/11
I bought this in January to get me started on my workout. It is a great way to get you started but not a long term program. First the body scanner never works. The on and off accuracy of the sensor will drive you nuts as you get into more serious workouts. Not much customization on what type of workout you want to do or what days of the week you want to work out.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Good Workout
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/10
Anonymous
Location: Alabama
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The exercises are great for all shapes and sizes. They will kick your butt. However, the interface is not very intuitive and is difficult to navigate. It is not always clear what you should do next or how to get there. The in game trainers are just as annoying as the TV show but are at the same time a good motivation to keep going. Overall, if you want a good exercise program this is worth the price. Save some money and buy the pre-owned version. If you are looking for a game buy Kinect Sports but it will not work you as hard as this title.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Great!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
Equin
Location: Katy,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this a few days ago and it's great! I read lots of mixed reviews. I have not had a problem with it. I did not have any issues setting it up. It has lots of great works outs to choose from,calander for daily work outs, freeplay and lots of other options. It's like having the trainer in your own home. It encourages you while you work out and definetly makes you work hard. If you want a great work out in the privacy of your own home this is the game to buy! I love this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Two Thumbs Up!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/11
Soso
I love this game!!! I've been working out with it for sometime now and see and feel the results. This is the best exercise game EVER! In the beginning you do a trial routine and from there it tells you what you need to work on and designs a whole fitness routine for you. You decided how many days a week, how much time, and the pace. It tracks your movements to the T (as long as your kinect is at least 6-8 ft from you) I have recommended this game to sooo many people and have not heard one complaint!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Awesome workout!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
k69k
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just started my workout routine and this is what i do, The Biggest Loser on Kinect!! It is great! For some reason it is easier to say i am gonna go work out on my kinect than it is to just go out and do it! would recommend to anyone who wants to work out but always gives up. It keeps a calender for when you workout which is great and it does a body analizer so you can see you progression throughtout the workout period. You can set your own plan. I chose 20 min a day for 4 days over a 12 week period. but you can make this however you want!! GREAT GAME love it!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Wow what a workout!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
Magic
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got the Kinect for Xmas and i couldn't wait to play Kinect Adventures or Kinect Sports. I got the BL to see how workout games on this would be. I was a bit skeptical because i have owned every workout game for the wii and while tyhey are fun and i lost some weight with Wii fit it didn't do what i wanted it to do. I can say that BL is exactly what i need. This is a great workout with good set of breaks and it tires you out with out making you want to quit. The exercises are perfect. The body analisys wasn't the best but you can change the numbers so that they are more accurate so that isn't to much of a problem. I didn't play any of the other workout games yet so i can't compair and I am not a fan of the BL on TV but I love this game and will be using it for a while.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Just what I was looking for...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
MagnumPi69
Location: Meridian, MS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is just what I was looking for when I started my weight loss mission after New Years. I've lost 12 lbs in 4 weeks (which is not quite as much as I would've liked, but it's still 12 lbs). I'm on a 12 week program on Moderate difficulty, working out 4 times a week. But this game is so addicting, I end up doing circuits on my rest days. However, I have had problems at times with the game recognizing my movements. It usually happens on the roundhouse series left and right. But with other exercises I've learned that stepping forward or back usually helps. Overall though i am very pleased with the product and here's to the next 8 weeks.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
What a workout!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/11
314Angel
Location: St. Louis, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this to help me with my weight loss journey. Right now I'm just doing the 20 minute workout. I am always sweating by the end. I encourage those wanting to lose weight to get this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
This really works!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
job618
Xbox live seems to be pushing your shape but IDK why? This is a much better workout game by far. The routines will absolutely burn you up and the diet and lifestyle tips are great. If you are looking for a way to really utilize the kinect as a means of excercise than look no further.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
the best you can get
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
W3R0
Location: CALIFORNIA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
ok the game is perfect i try other games and they didn't work i have problems with other games reading my movements but this game is really good it makes you sweat i use to go and run and to get results like the ones i get on this game it was hard i have to run for one hour i work out for 30 minutes with this game and it push you i wear a sweater so i can burn even more calories me as a person who use to work out everyday i found better results with this game believe it or not this game does its job really good i try ufc personal trainer is not a bad game but it doesn't push you it all and u don't see results it all i try your perfect shape and it has a lot of lags and is hard to take the game serious well in my opinion ok is not a fact is my opinion well i see some comments were ppl give this game a 1 honestly i read those comments and they say this game doesn't read your movements ok if you appear red on the screen it means you not doing it right is funny how ppl buy this game and they get scared to exercise and they give up so easy so if you buy this game and you see your body on the screen red it doesn't mean is not reading you it means you doing it wrong and that's why this game push you because it try to make you do the exercise the right way i haven't find not even one lag this game is perfect and well made is a must buy my sister works out every day and i challenge her if she could do one of those exercise and she end up tired she couldn't believe a game works and she bought a copy for her self anyways im a honest person and im here to recommend this game for those who don't have time or money for the gym buy this game is fun and is the best you can get out there i try other games they didn't work and im trying to save you some money ok thanks for reading :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Fantastic work-out game with variety!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
sahm2my3
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
We recently traded our wii, which I had several work out games for, in for an xbox with kinect and I wanted one good work out game to start with. I was looking for something with variety and this is perfect! The basic game is fantastic, but I also purchased the pilates add-on and I have no complaints. It does a great job of tailoring the work-outs to your personal fitness level and it's always something different. I'm very pleased.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Great game for someone who wants to get healthy!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/12
Sarah20057
Location: BFE, Somewhere
This game offers so much to the people that are willing to utilize its features. There is one area where it lists many good recipes, tips, and advice for getting into shape, and losing weight. It's hard at first if you don't typically workout or stay in shape, but it gets easier. The controls are easy, and as long as you read, you can figure out what to do. The trainers tell you how to do the excercises, and tell you if you need to tweak something. They also have many yoga poses included with the program. They have the first weigh in, plus weekly weigh ins just like the show. I think that for someone who puts forth a little common sense, and wants to lose weight or tone up, this is the game for you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Much better than I tought
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
RotcehXP
Location: Ponce, PR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you are looking for a game that really help you lose weight and not bore you, this is it.
Is a great workout.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
sluggish or too quick poorly designed controls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/14
NoNick
Location: Denver, CO
First the system doesn't recognize it when entered from an already logged in ID. So the first thing you have to do every day is re-tell it who you are. I hate doing things twice especially when that is one thing that is sOOOO slow. Then about every fourth time it forgets I've created a "person" and makes me do it again. Waste of time. Why doesn't it just use my X-box login and avatar? Stupid game.
The "game" might have great work outs and the like but I am having a hard time getting over it being hard to control. On some options it takes forever for the system to respond to a request. I find it hard to hold my hand steady over the option long enough for it to accept it. If I slide off it starts its slow process all over again.
On other controls when one highlights the option, the system doesn't even give the person enough time to read what that particular control means before it activates and goes there. Spend much time going back and re-doing.
It even has a hard time reading the Kinect. There is an option to calibrate but choosing it never does. It just goes straight to "what do you want to do today". Doing floor exercises it really has a hard time reading the Kinect. I can see the Kinect profile and it looks perfect but the game doesn't like it. So the trainer ends up giving stupid commands.
Sometimes I wish it would just shut up and let me do the exercises. "That's perfect just like a yoga master" Gag gag gag.
The worst thing is there seems to be no systematic way to end. Choose the "X" and it doesn't go back to the system it just goes back and asks what to do next.
Almost every other day it forgets I was logged in the day before. Can't keep a good record because it is constantly forgetting. right now it doesn't remember what I did yesterday. Most annoying. Guess I wouldn't be so upset had I only paid $1.50 for it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
This game blows unless you have a BUNCH of space!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/11
Kimberly123
Location: OH
As said in the title you need ALOT of space to play at least 6ft by 6ft. I lose nearly every challenge because the sensor wont read me. And I lose alot of score on the fitness routines as well. I'll be following it perfectly and it will say something about how I am not trying, then I will get angry and do something random and occasionally the bars will turn green again showing that I am doing it right when clearly I am not... If you have the space for it, it can be a great game though. I have calibrated and calibrate my sensor bar but I cant do lunge side to side exercises or anything laying down with my space :(
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
Not At All What is Expected.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/11
WillWin
Location: LaGrange, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So, being a really big fan of workout games in general. I was really disappointed with this release. Trust me, I didn't play the game for a minute and come to this conclusion. I gave it a fair shot over a two week period. First off, the sensor reads you extremely poorly. There were times I wash matching the trainer and it would not pick up. During some of the challenge games, It will not read your kicks. The graphics were extremely generic and the trainers have about a 5 sentence motivational vocabulary. All in all after the two weeks of following the workouts, I found out that I had wasted fifty dollars.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
LunarFear
 
Please wait while more information about LunarFear is loaded.
Additional information about LunarFear could not be loaded.
Posted 4/7/11
I have been thinking about getting a workout game, but would like to get a good one. You sound as though you are a fan of this type of game, so what would you suggest as an alternative?
Customer Avatar
scotty2haughty
 
Please wait while more information about scotty2haughty is loaded.
Additional information about scotty2haughty could not be loaded.
expected?
Posted 1/23/11
It's a workout game using a brand new technology based on a TV show...you really expected a bit too much. Go buy a personal trainer instead.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 17 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
IT prety good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
connerq1
Location: vancouver washtion
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
great exercieses!!! they really help me and its still fun.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
terrible game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
tiredmomof3
Location: new york, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is ok if you don't care about improving your points because it doesn't read you very good. I've tried moving the sensor bar to different places and it still puts me in red and tells me to follow the trainer. I've had different people try to help me and they don't see what I'm doing wrong. Not worth the money - maybe try the DVD.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
This looks Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/10
theusedkorn609
Location: CALIFORNA CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is fun and looks amazing the graphics are also amzing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Biggest Loser Ultimate Workout
You will lose weight
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
flashmojo77
Location: Jacksonville, AR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I tried to complete the 20 minute workout with no luck. Very enoyable and motivating.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 next>>