GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metal Gear Rising Revengeance

METAL GEAR RISING: REVENGEANCE takes the renowned METAL GEAR franchise into exciting new territory by focusing on delivering an all-new action experience unlike anything that has come before.. Combining world-class development teams at Kojima Productions and PlatinumGames, MGR REVENGEANCE brings two of the world's most respected teams together with a common goal of providing players with a fresh synergetic experience that combines the best elements of pure action and epic storytelling, all within the expansive MG universe. The game introduces Raiden as the central character; a child soldier transformed into a half-man, half-machine cyborg ninja, equipped with a high-frequency katana blade and a soul fueled by revenge.
Average Customer Rating:
8.735
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (145 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
7
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 3488%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Review 1 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
AMAZING!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
Kakshi
Location: Florida, Miami
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best MGS games I have ever played aside from MGS2 and Peacwalker. It has an exciting story line witch I personally enjoy and would recommend this to anyone who would just sit in front of the TV and play games 24/7! Grafics are awesome, voice actresses fit well with their characters and is just very fun. I love it and hopefully you guys will too. My only complaint is that the game isn't so good when it comes to weapon variety. It mostly focuses on your sword and kind of forgets about your secondary like grenades, rpgs, etc. Other than that, thumbs up to this one!!! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Not Just a Good Game...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/13
KogarMGR
...but a very solid political awareness. Covers the recent events and atrocities of "war on terror" pretty well. Few things that bothered me about this game is the inability to block or dodge attacks promptly, that makes the Boss battles especially, a bit frustrating.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
4 THE SWORDMAN
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/13
MKDante
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
anyone who loves swords will love this game and game play... Slice what you want anyway you want... My only Negative thing to say it's short and them dang helicopters can be pain some times...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Great for Hack N Slash fans and MGS fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/13
JIG2000
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was close to finishing MGS 4 when I heard about Metal Gear Rising. I looked into it and found out it was more than a Hack N Slash than stealth. I decided since MG - MGS4 were good I'll give it a shot so I pre-ordered it. When I finished it was very pleased with this game.
The Story:
Metal Gear Rising's story is not as intense like Solid, but I'm very glad they fit someone from Solid that we're familiar with like Raiden as the main character. The story itself does get confusing at times, but it makes sense later on in the game. Even though Raiden failed to satisfy us in MGS2, MGRR redeems Raiden's failed debut.
Gameplay / Graphics:
The Gameplay in MGRR does satisfy with the sword fighting and crazy boss battles, but there are times if your an MGS fan you'll want to try and sneak past an enemy. That causes a lot of frustration in VR Missions and story mode because the game doesn't have the right moves to sneak around like crouch, crawl, wall-press, or corner view, making stealth very complicated, but the old cardboard box will help you sneak in story mode. The Graphics are very crisp and realistic for both CG cutscenes and gameplay.
Lasting Appeal:
MGRR can keep you going even after the story with VR Missions, Bladewolf, Jetstream, and VR DLC and replaying parts of the story to up your weapons or buy costumes.
Overall:
Metal Gear Rising is a good start for a breakaway from the stealth of MGS. MGRR does have some MGS Easter eggs to satisfy fans. The gameplay was good, but they needed to make stealth easier or not put any stealth at all. The Graphics were fantastic. The story does have good story writing, but it's not Kojima's writing, and MGS elements like Raiden and the PMCs or the cyborg ninja concept does keep the MG name. The Lasting appeal is high and it entertains long after the game ends.
This game is really satisfying overall, just a few bugs that could be avoided in the first place. I look forward to a sequel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Slash, chop, dice, slice Sword
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/13
MKDante
Location: Seattle,WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Hack/Slash/Chop just about every thing in blade mode which is amazing if you are sword freak like me, you'll love this game much.... A Sword enthusiast... And I can wear freaking Sombrero in this game lol just think this cool and funny and different. Slicing in this game Just blazing awesomeness.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
One Great Hack And Slash!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/13
Meww0
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Fun game play with a new take on the hack and slash game! Game is just a little short but very sweet and satisfying to play with a great sound track that backs up all the combat and boss fights.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
A Amazing Start to a new Metal Gear Franchise
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
imaStarr
Location: az
Metal Gear Rising Revengence was amazing. The slicing the dicing and the graphics were great. I really love playing as cyborg raiden more than normal raiden in mgs2 in this game he is more suited. In mgs4 I really wanted to play as the awesome ninja cyborg raiden now I can and did. It is a fantastic game for Metal Gear fans to experience what happened after mgs4 and for newcomers who think raiden just looks tight. I hope you enjoy the game as much as I did. psn (DemonicAgentX)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Great Epic Game But.....
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/13
Piko
Location: Somewhere..
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I could not believe how EPIC this game was when I played the demo and finally the full game. The game play, graphics, and music really got you pumped up as you slice and dice away all the bad guys into itzy bitsy little pieces BLADE MODE<3!! I loved all aspects of the game until I got to the last chapter and man I was so disappointed :(( like seriously Kojima :(( the last chapter and the ending was a big let down for me...so bland...looks like someone ran out of ideas. I had a feeling something was wrong when I got to the fight with Jetstream Sam. I thought the game could have been improved so much more and especially more content. I finished this game in a couple of hours and I realized of course it was short that way they can sell you the DLC's and other add-on features that should have been part of the game when you paid for it the first time. Instead they attempted on trying to squeeze some extra $$ out of you for a few more hours of game play time. This game is great for renting but not owning because your not missing out on anything by not playing either DLC's or owning it at this time. I should have bought a used copy played it returned it and invest my money into something else that's worth the price. I'll wait to buy it new later at a much lower price to add it to my collection but owning it now at its full price no thank you.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Better than you think
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/13
JuviaxGray
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Metal gear solid is a franchise of stealth, but metal gear rising is in a different league. This is a spin off series and isn't to be compared to the stealth feature the other MGS games have to offer. In its own category of hack and slash it holds up really well. The game play is almost flawless because of the occasional slow down when you cut the enemies in a million pieces. The blade mode works out really well and is easy to master. A few things could be improved for game play such as having the ability to stay in AR mode at all times. It makes you feel like a cyborg and it helps you find collectibles and would make things easier. Another is the story it stays on one track but isn't very long. The sound is amazing, the music that plays gets you pumped to kill any enemy you see and isn't annoying to hear over and over again. I'm not one to rate something on how it looks but the environment it a nice thing to look at and you wont be paying attention to it as much as you will be looking at your enemies try to fight with no legs. Lastly this game is a hack and slash and with enjoying game play leaves this with a pretty high replay value. so with that i give MSR:R a 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
It was pretty good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
Jhondafish
This game was completely action oriented, and I loved it, But you get bored with it after the 3rd time through though, once all the things are owned and maxed out, one of the bosses will aggravate you to no end, but he is possible which makes it all the more worth it when you shred him up with your sword at the end of the fight. The graphics could have been SO much better, most of the deaths are canned and there is no ragdoll. this game could have been so much better than it was.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 11 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Cool and Fun Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/13
SeaLionsRCool
Location: WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
MGR:R is a fun and exciting game. It goes where few other games have gone story wise and there are plenty of cool little suprises for MGS fans.
You can customize Raiden after every mission and learn all kinds of new moves. This game can be addicting and challenging. The graphics are beautiful and everything transitions and flows smoothly. The boss fights are pretty fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
THE MOST DISTINGUISHED OF 2013
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/13
Staples201
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
As the title implies, this game is the best of 2013, and personally the best game since Uncharted 2. Graphics are other-world like with extreme detail in the pupils of Raiden's eyes to the color in the torrent of waterfall. This game can be played many, many times after it is done; at least 3 times. (excluding first) and the length is to praise as well: 9-12 hours long. The gameplay is extremely fresh and beckoning to the player, slice and dicing is as new as ever. Even though stealth action is not the main focus there are a few elements, and the new format is very fun and it does not feel repetitive or prosaic, however attention is piqued, Music and voice acting are top notch with overwhelming reality, as the music has a very catchy beat. Only problem is the peculiar camera focus when triggered blade mode, and one uninteresting boss, but overall this game is a masterpiece. So buy it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
It's Alright While It Lasts.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
Nekozawa
Location: Sioux City, IA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Revengeance is a good game and I do recommend it. However, it's lasting appeal is very limited and it struggles to find what audience it's going for. Still, it's worth a look for Kojima fans or fans of 'Bayonetta'.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 14 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Disappointed!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/13
theman
Location: perryville, md
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have been waiting for this game for about 2 years they kept puching the date back which made me think they were still working on it.....well i dont know what they were doing with all that time because on hard mode this game is about 5 hours long no joke a metal gear fan could beat this game on normal in about 3 hours i was so disappointed when i was only 3.5 hours into the game and i was at the final boss and i payed 60 bucks for this. Dont get me wrong if you get it used at game stop and beat it and go get your money back its worth it the gameplay and graphics are amazing like any metal gear game but the length was horrible its good for a rent at best
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Raiden+Cyborg ninja=METAL GEAR RISING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/13
EpicPwnage100
Location: California CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome the bosses the wepons the gameplay THE AWESOMENESS A must play for metal gear fans especially Raiden fans!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Another amazing Metal Gear game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/13
Knight1114
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all, I'd like to tell anyone who plans on buying this game that it is COMPLETELY different from any other Metal Gear game. You play as a cyborg named Raiden, who first appeared in Metal Gear Solid 2, and reappeared in Metal Gear Solid 4 as a ninja. Metal Gear Rising is a breath of fresh air, without a doubt the best game I've played recently. This game isn't afraid to admit the fact that it's a game. What I mean by that is that just about everything in this game is unrealistic and over the top. Stealth elements are STILL in the game, disregard anyone who tells you otherwise, granted that the stealth is toned down and the game focuses on a much more action-oriented route. As you would expect from any Metal Gear game, the story is great. Gameplay wise, the game is smooth and responsive. You can attack your enemies with regular blade attacks, do some fancy combos as you mix up your attacks, or go into a free-blade mode and rapidly cut up your enemy. Your sword not only affects your enemies, but the environment as well. You can get battle points to change your body, upgrade your weapons, get new skills, upgrade your body, or buy new weapons. Not only will you have a lot of fun playing this game, but you'll also enjoy a great soundtrack and beautiful graphics while playing it. Content-wise, there isn't much. The game is roughly 6-8 hours long, with the only other thing to do is VR missions, but the game as high replayability, so don't expect to get bored anytime soon. Story DLC will also be available for the game, giving you more content to play from. Many Metal Gear fans were displeased by this game, but I assure you, it's worth the buy, and at the end of the day you know the game you bought and played was a Metal Gear game, and a great one at that.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Stupid hard bosses and no block button!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/13
Kifty
Location: Clarksville, Tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I LOVE the Metal Gear franchise and had such HUGE expectations for this game but I am sad. The bosses are ridiculously hard on NORMAL and there is NO block button! Pushing up and Square at the exact same time is ALMOST impossible when you're trying to move out of the way! Graphics are good and story line as always is great. Will be taking this back and getting some of my money back towards a better game.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/13
Anonymous
This game is beyond my expectations, but should kind of explain the storyline a little better... Like the ending. But, it should be longer. I bought it yesterday and just finished it today. :/
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
GREAT Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/13
dragon135246
Location: duarte
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The normal mode is best for anyone who has just started, and the graphics and sound and how it gets you psyched up for the main battles.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Metal Gear Rising Revengeance
Controls ruin overall game quality
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/13
Puck84
Location: Houston
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game would have been gold if the controls were precise, and useful. For example, fighting bosses that are fast and require a swift reaction will take 20 or more continues to even come close to defeating the character. Also when fighting bosses that requires much blocking the game has a tendency to not interpret the angle from the controller to the game correctly.This leads to vulnerability to combos and the infamous new "dazzed" or "BMI ERROR" animation that happens almost every time you take a hit.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>