GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MOVE Sports Champions Bundle

PlayStation®Move is the world's most accurate motion gaming experience.So whether you're spiking a volleyball, shooting an arrow, or defendingyourself in a gladiator dual, your every move is translated into the gamewith complete precision. With party games perfect for family game night,creative titles for kids, and astounding experiences for core gamers,PlayStation®Move will change the way you play. It's the most immersivegaming experience ever, and it's possible only on the PlayStation®3 system.Sports Champions will let you and your friends physically engage in an array ofcompetitive sporting activities as you go head to head in six events. Use yourmotion controller as a racket in table tennis as you conduct high speed exchangesagainst your challenger; or ignite the arena as your motion controller becomes asword and swing your arm forward to battle your opponent.
Average Customer Rating:
8.856
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
10 stars
60
9 stars
31
8 stars
9
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
100 out of 11190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Review 1 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
The Move Is One Of My Best Buys
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/12
AC3Assassin
Location: Hoover, Alabama
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The Playstation Move Is Great, I Have Games Such As Resistance 3, The Amazing Spiderman And Cabela's Survival: Shadows Of Katmai That Work Great On The Move. Sports Champions Gets Old After A While To Me, But When Sports Champions Gets Old I Can Just Switch To The Amazing Spiderman And Be Entertained For An Hour, Then Switch Again. I Would Highly Recommend The Games I Listed As Well As The Move. The Move Is Very Fun And My Playstation Itself, A Stress Releiver. Highly Recommended.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
move works really well game gets old
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/11
daveyboy
Location: bristol va
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
dissapointing pack for me the game got old fast and i got no other games that would work well with the move without a navigation controller i would have been more impressed if it had been the kill zone 3 sharp shooter pack bundle for a little more money but then again they don't make a pack like that so i got this one
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Decent Game, but Move Is Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/11
Sports4Life
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this for other games, not sports champions. It is a good game though. Move is fun to use with PS3, I just wish more games could be used with it. I love nba 2k11 with this. Great controller
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
I just got it today
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
WADE13x
Location: MA
For the past few years gaming has been getting stale nothing new and no challenges, just one game after another. But the move changes all of that its a breath of fresh air.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
not the best but okay
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
neverleaving
Location: philadelphia,pennsylavaina
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is kinda like the wii but with a camera for better accuracy , the rubber ball at the top can break if you try to pull it off if you have a lot of games then you will be satified but if not your gonna get bored if you want to get it buy lots of games
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
SWEET BUY
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
mshehadah
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Do not buy this, it is a waste of time and a horrible deal, is what i would say about kinect cuz this is AWESOME!!! sound, graphics, gameplay, ALL AWESOME. even my mom loves it, and she hates games! it has a wide variety of games, and isnt just up down left or right, its everything, tilting, twisting turning and all that. Not to forget the wide variety of games that are out and to be released, so i HIGHLY reccomend this for everyone, from kids (eyepet) to hardcore gamers (killzone 3 and socom 4), parties (singstar dance) to casual gamers (sports champions) and even sports fans!(nba 2k11, pga tour 11, mlb 11 the show). so get this, NOW!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Killzone 3 PlayStation Move Ultimate Bundle
9.6 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
SOCOM 4 PlayStation Move Ultimate Bundle
6.7 out of 10(16)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
not everything you need, but worth it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this bundle is a good deal, and sports champions is one of the best games that shows move off, but you want to get a second move controller. but if you don't own a playstation eye, you should get this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Not a Bad Bundle
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
Boz90
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a pretty good bundle overall. You get the camera, 1 motion controller, and the Sports Champions game. The only way to make this bundle better is to give in an extra motion controller as, though some of the games do not require a second controller, they are much more fun with one. So I bought a second motion controller the same day I bought this. Now onto the game. The game is pretty good overall featuring 6 different sports. In my opinion, the game is very good however it can lose its "Wow" moments after about a week. though it is still a good buy and very fun, it loses its appeal after a while. I am very happy with my purchase however as there are still a lot of things to accomplish in the game. Also, I now have the PS Move for future games coming out such as Tiger Woods '12: The Masters and (it looks like it will be move compatible) Metal Gear Solid: Rising. I recommend this bundle. Not a fan of sports so much? Wait until next month when the bundle comes out for Socom 4 which will include the camera, motion controller, navigation controller (basically a Wii Nunchuk) and the Socom 4 game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Ps move better than I thought it would be
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
shredder
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The bundle is great. first off the game is great. It has a very accurate motion camera. and the controller feels great in the hand. I recommend this over the kinect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mezo
philadelphia pa 19122
 
Please wait while more information about mezo is loaded.
Additional information about mezo could not be loaded.
best then ever
Posted 6/30/11
when i frist got the move i just think it was the same as wii but its much better then the wii and the kinect the kinect is good but u only got a few games on the kinect move got good games that dont lag like xbox
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Grate game the bundle could use improvent
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/11
wyrush94
Location: New Hampshire
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is grate with many diffrient varrites of matches from gladitor to archery to beach vollyball everything youd excpect in a sports game with a few surprises such as bocce and disk golf. The move controls wrok grate and very easey to learn and use much better and more acurate then the WIi. The game gets a 10 the bundle is what brought my score down. The bunddle only comes with one move contoler while a few games you can use two controlers in such as gladitor you can use one controler for both shield and sword or use two one for each. If the game included has the ablity for two move contolers then both should be included. The multipler mode is also useless unless you have two contolers. Also the smaller contoler is not included while not needed it would have been nice to have it included. Overall good but the bundle really needs an extra contorler to be grate.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Great for everyone.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/11
Cobaltsix
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Great bundle, pretty good considering your paying like 20 bucks for the game for the price. All ages can play, well certain games anyway, I wouldn't reccomend gladiator for grandma. There is one annoying feature about it though, before you play any game you have to do a 3 motion phase so the game can precisely measure your height to the game, if u hand the controller off to say a shorter or taller person during the game, the arm motions won't play right and you'll miss or the camera will misread what your doing because it has been tuned to someone else, so anytime a new person joins, or u start a game, you must always "tune" the controller/s to your person. Also the cool yet sad grainy pictures the camera takes after you finish a game, is cool yet again sad and grainy in low light. Not that much better in well lit areas either.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
AWSOME MOTION CONTROLLER EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/11
ModernTheKing
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Playstion Move is so Freaking Fun, way better then the wii and boring KINECT
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Fun....if you buy more games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/11
AugustFreezes
Location: Limsa Lominsa, Eorza
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok before I start, I just want to say....PS Move is NOT a copy of Wii, or Kinect. Instead it fixes the problems that both motion control systems have. Kinect having no real way to control shooting mechanics(Buttons help!!!), and that awful lag time that causes you to fall behind! Wii does not have HD capabilities, and on top it only has 2D motion tracking(Up, Down, Left, Right.). PS move has true 3D-Six axis motion tracking (like Wii's 4 axis tracking with forward and backward as the 5th and 6th axes.) That is what the weird ball on top is for.... the depth tracking. Like i said this accessory/game bundle is fun but lacks the re-playability necessary to keep the game alive. My suggestion is get the PS move, and the PS Eye separately. Then immediately buy another game on the side so you don't get bored with Sports Champions. The best move games I suggest are: Killzone 3 (PS Move tested as of MP beta), Heavy Rain, and MAG. If you prefer PS Move games over the PSN try Dead Space Extraction. If you just buy a few other games when you purchase the Move, you will be just fine and not get bored easily. The only complaint I have is that since the Move has so much tech in it, it is the most accurate controller to play with, meaning that it is erratic. If you are playing a shooter and trying to use a melee attack you will most likely find your self looking at the sky or the ground due to funky controls. This can be fixed with a simple control scheme change. It is still fun to play with and see what cool new thing they come out with next! My advice: Buy the parts separately, and get some other Move-enabled games either immediately or later depending on your cash level. IT IS A GREAT NEW WAY TO PLAY! If you think motion control is just for little kids....then forget that thinking!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boomshakalaka
 
Please wait while more information about Boomshakalaka is loaded.
Additional information about Boomshakalaka could not be loaded.
Posted 3/13/11
Nintendo had this kind of technology back in the 80s.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
could be better
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
jkulesha
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i liked it for the price but it didnt give you the nunchuck thing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Almost Perfect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/11
DOmiNicanBoy21
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Playstation Move is the most accurate motion gaming device on the market now. Sure you don't need a control for the kinect, but I would much rather have a controller to use for shooting games like MAG and Killzone 3. It gives it a more realistic feel to the game if you actually have a controller in your hand, well that is my opinion. Any way, the bundle is good, it brings the motion controller ($50), the eye ($40), and a game ($20, well $40 if new). So the bundle isn't that much of a bargain if you think about it, because I personally don't care if I buy a game new or used (unless it brings a voucher code). I really feel that they should have included a navigation controller with the bundle, which would've made be rate this a 10. But they didn't and now I am going to have to buy one. Overall, I think the MOVE is definite buy for all PS3 owners and I hope they keep on making better games for it. To date there are maybe 10 GOOD games that have either come out or have been announced. These include Killzone 3, Little Big Planet 2, MLB 11:The Show, Heavy Rain, SOCOM 4, MAG, Dead Space Extraction, and Resident Evil 5. I feel that the MOVE is better than the kinect because they can make better hardcore games for it. The only problem that I have with the MOVE is that now my PS3 has turned into a family gaming system in which I will have to share for now on. Oh well, LOL. But that's just me. I just don't like it when I want to play Uncharted and my family wants to play Zumba (don't recommend). Any way, this is a must buy and I highly recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Stop hatin!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
DaTxgAmERxbuhl
i've been reading comments that people have about the move and its all wrong. people say sony copied the wii, no, sony was working on the move before the wii. Also it is much more accurate and has a camera for your motion. it is more fun than the kinect. i have to admit the kinect is a cool idea but it lags to much and is hard to get used to. The move isnt something you play every day though its fun to play like a few times a week. also it is very fun to play with family and friends.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Boomshakalaka
 
Please wait while more information about Boomshakalaka is loaded.
Additional information about Boomshakalaka could not be loaded.
Posted 3/13/11
Um, Nintendo had this kind of technology back in the 80s. Remember the "Power Glove"? So it's kinda hard to say Sony was working on this idea first.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
One week in.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
MeepMaker
Location: Nashville
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This thing is great. I bought it last week and played all weekend. You will be sore after the first day just because you will use muscels that aren't normaly used. Not to bad though. Just get right back to it the next day and work it out. You will be fine. My wife and I played all weekend and she doesn't even like to play games. Its a great concept and I have already had my $100.00 worth of fun. The camera doesn't produce a perfect picture but hey, its a game not a Cannon for photo shoots. Any who. Great fun. Me and my buddies love playing frisbee golf. If you have the cash take the leap. Just go for it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Wow. Just wow!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
dagoat3224
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have all 3 systems and I am not really biased towards any one particular system (Although my Wii is collecting a lot of dust). I must say that it took me a while before settling on the Move. The biggest reason was that the Move requires a little less room than the Kinect to operate. I have nothing bad to say about the Kinect mainly because I've only tried it twice, but I think I made the right choice.
The only drawback (and it's a slight drawback) to the Move is the expense of the thing. It's the same problem I have with the Wii. If you want to be able to play with multiple people, you're gonna spend a fortune on controllers. I mean $80 for one set? (Motion + Navigation). That's ridiculous. That's the only real problem I have with it. Other than that I think it's great.
Of course the selection of games is limited right now, but there seems to be a lot more promising titles down the line. Pick up the Move.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CARLOS696
LA
 
Please wait while more information about CARLOS696 is loaded.
Additional information about CARLOS696 could not be loaded.
AMAZING IT BLEW MY MIND
Posted 3/11/11
i of course have a ps3 had an xbox but everyone was telling me to sell it to get a ps3. and i did. and wen i set up my ps3 and move i played like ever before. i was stunned by the graphics and motion that was so sensetive. if u r reading this please dont give into all the kinect fanboys i tried it at bestbuy and i was so bored like i played this already somewhere. but sports champions is at a totally different environment and different games that it just bew my mind. so PLEASE DONT GIVE INTO THE KINECT YOULL BE HAUNTED FOREVER JUST LIKE PLAYING DOCTOR JEKYLL AND MR HYDE ON NINTENDO PLEASE BELIEVE MEEEEEE!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
dont buy this
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/11
jeffery
Location: san fransisco,ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
im a ps3 fan but this copied the wii if i were you you should get the kinect its more fun than ps3 move and i like all three.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 50 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
very good.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
MW2Geek
Location: Naperville,IL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
the playstation move is not a lot like the wii, belive it or not, it is more like a life like experence. the sport champions is very fun even if you have only one controller for archery and gladitor duel.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>