GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MOVE Sports Champions Bundle

PlayStation®Move is the world's most accurate motion gaming experience.So whether you're spiking a volleyball, shooting an arrow, or defendingyourself in a gladiator dual, your every move is translated into the gamewith complete precision. With party games perfect for family game night,creative titles for kids, and astounding experiences for core gamers,PlayStation®Move will change the way you play. It's the most immersivegaming experience ever, and it's possible only on the PlayStation®3 system.Sports Champions will let you and your friends physically engage in an array ofcompetitive sporting activities as you go head to head in six events. Use yourmotion controller as a racket in table tennis as you conduct high speed exchangesagainst your challenger; or ignite the arena as your motion controller becomes asword and swing your arm forward to battle your opponent.
Average Customer Rating:
8.856
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
10 stars
60
9 stars
31
8 stars
9
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
100 out of 11190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Review 1 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
You gotta MOVE!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/10
Seith777
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The MOVE controller is awesome! They took where Wii Sports started and went light years beyond it. That is it in a nutshell.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
PS3 MOVE Sports Champions Bundle in motion.
 
My Product Recommendations
Kinect Sports
 
 
 
PS3 MOVE Jackets
6 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Amazing motion control 1:1!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/10
lb23allday
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was a bit skeptical about this product because I do own a wii, and I didn't believe it could've been all that great because wii's titles are amazing BUT! even though it may seem like playstation stole the wii's idea guess again, there is literally no similarity beside's that the both consist of remote's! The move is revolutionary because is a 1:1 piece of work, it will work great for a shooter particularly time crisis, and many others in the works, trust me! I just purchased this product on the 22nd to see some reviews but nothing drew me to it besides the product itself is 1:1 and Sony really outdid themselves with the move! can't wait to try kinect to compare the two!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Simply Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/10
Abarel
Location: Salem, OR
This is perhaps one of the coolest peripherals to appear for any console. It takes the interactivity of the Wii-mote and adds the HD graphics of the ps3. It provides amazing accuracy and the bundled game (Sports Champions) is one of the funnest sports games I have ever played. The camera adds an element of realistic movement that cannot be equated with the Wii-mote. Combined with the fact that this device is perfect for casual gamers, getting them to play real-looking games, and hardcore gamers, with games such as MAG, SOCCOM 4, and Killzone 3, this will make an amazing addition to your gaming library.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
people will love this
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/10
algebra
Location: california
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its good i love its fun to and you can go online and play
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 5 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
This is what it is...
Posted on:9/16/10
Techlich
Location: Boulder, Colorado
For everyone who thinks this is a wii ripoff or a failure by comparison to kinect, let me explain all three in depth, kinect is a camera that captures motion only, while this is cool and innovative it never can achieve true 1.1 movement, and has no real application outside of the few select games that it comes with. the wiimote uses infrared cameras and the wiimotion plus to achieve almost perfect 1.1 but still not true 1.1 movement. Now the playstation move uses that little ball on top in conjunction with the ps eye, which is essentially a kinect, as a motion capture device like the ones used in movies or video game creation . its professional motion capture tech inside a wiimote using a kinect, in essence taking the best of all 3. now xbox is great and so is wii. I own all 3 systems, and im not here to raise one above the other. i love all my games equally. but i want to clarify the technology being used so everyone can understand.
22 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Not a wii ripoff...
Posted on:9/9/10
Mikey
Location: Western MA
Extremely excited for the Move. I've put money down on this bundle, an extra wand, and a navigation controller Sep. 17th couldn't come any sooner. I've been looking into the move for a month and a half and all I have to say is that its no wii. This is an extension of the PS3 that will further immerse you into a game with great graphics and motion control in 3d space. The problem with the wii has been the shovel-ware and 3rd party titles that simply lack the gusto with terrible control schemes. While Im not saying the Move will surpass what Nintendo s done Im saying they have the ball in there court as long as they can implement fun and creative ways to make games utilizing the Moves full potential and capabilities while making it all work, something the Wii hasn't seen much of. Not trying to start a flame war or sound fanboy ish but I've owned a wii and I own both a PS3 and 360, kinect is just silly, innovative but silly. Plus how can Sony have copied the Wii if they were developing the technology way before Ninetendo came out with the Wii?
18 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
the playstation move will be better then WII
Posted on:9/16/10
mickta1683
Location: cincinnati, ohio
the playstation move will be better then anything nintendo could even think of. Nintendo doesnt care about the quality of there product. they just wanted theres out before sony and xbox. Which forced them to go the cheap route. So it has the bad graphic chip, it doesnt play blu-ray, it is cheap. All the motion games of WII are for little kids. the only games that arn't for little kids are the ones that dont use the WII controller for the motion but use it like a regular controller ( NBA games,NHL games, Wrestling games). so the good games you dont even use motion to play them. Lets not forget people im PRETTY sure that playstation was the first system to use disks. so that means everybody is copying sony not other way around. Sony was smart and they waited to release theres so they could make it better. Which is why the WII isnt even in the same catagory as Playstation 3. When the Move comes out Playstation will now rule the motion gaming world. Nintendo can only try to keep up, which i doubt it.
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
PlayStation Move Bundle
Posted on:9/9/10
Fred918
Location: PA
Like a lot of people I am very excited about the PS Move. But what I find kind of strange is that the PlayStation Move Bundle (ps move motion controller, Sports Champions, a demo disk, and the PlayStation Eye sell for $99.99) but if i already have a ps eye and buy the ps move separately for 49.99$, and Sports Champions separately for 39.99$. it comes to 89.98$ for the 2, with no ps Eye. so for just 10.01$ more dollars I could have a brand new ps Eye. and if i sell my old ps Eye at game stop With a 10% edge card bonus, I get 11.00$ for my old ps Eye. That means that by selling my ps eye and buying the bundle i save 0.99 cents. So if you have a ps Eye and plan on getting the [ps move] [Sports Champions] and have a edge card, you save 0.99 cents if you sell your old [ps eye] and buy the bundle, not to mention the free demo disk that has 11 games on it that comes with the bundle plus you have a new ps Eye. So in the long run the bundle is a realy good buy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xboxguy
 
Please wait while more information about xboxguy is loaded.
Additional information about xboxguy could not be loaded.
Posted 9/14/10
Is it just me or does this just look like a glorified wii mote and nunchuck?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
REAL review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/10
PS3andXBOXareBOTHawesome
Location: USA
The playstation move(ps move) is awesome (so is kinect, but hey, this is a review for the move). The ps move is great for casual gamers and hardcore gamers alike. The only thing bad about it is that it is expensive. It is NOT a copy off the wii, its just the same kind of thing. It was actually in development before the wii, but the console change (developing the ps3) made challenges for it. If anyone thinks it is a copy off the wii, than how is kinect not a copy off eyetoy or the ps eye? The playstation move can track your horizontal, vertical, and three-dimentional movements. The only problem with that is that you have to calibrate every time you play a game. Sports champions is great, only a little frustrating because of how accurate it is (if you aren't good at disc golf in real life, chances are you aren't much better here). There are casual games for the move, as well as hardcore. Games like start the party, and eyepet are great for casual gamers; and games like MAG, The Fight, and SOCOM 4 are good for the more hardcore. If you already own a ps3 get this, and if don't, wait for christmas money to come. If you only have an xbox, dont buy a ps3 just for this, and if you have a ps3 dont buy an xbox just for kinect. however, if you have a wii its time to upgrade ;)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Ps move review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/10
Killzone3
Location: Chicago,il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Let me start by saying wayyyy better the the wii it actually is prices with ur movements. If ur thnikng of getting it get it no doubt it's so much fun I'm ur usual bfbc2 mw2 madden NBA 2k assacian creed gamer so me buying this was a should I or shouldn't but the wife made me get I bc she lvoes the wii n of course I like my ps3 so took it home played games and to tell u the truth it's very funn but if u want he full experience I recommend u buy 2 so u can se 2 instead of 1 I got 4 and I use 2 n m wife uses 2 and we both love how it actuall pin points were u shot/hit a ball/ or throw somethng I mean it's in exact point no 5 sec delay or nething he control feels greet the ball is soft the only thng I dnt like is the x o square triangle how they are located and the trigger button is T but u can easly addapt 2 it it's very fun I strongly recomend it and sports champion s really fun it has gladiator volleyball table tennis archery frisby n it also comes with 11 free demos in a seperate disc
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Wow. Just wow!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
dagoat3224
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have all 3 systems and I am not really biased towards any one particular system (Although my Wii is collecting a lot of dust). I must say that it took me a while before settling on the Move. The biggest reason was that the Move requires a little less room than the Kinect to operate. I have nothing bad to say about the Kinect mainly because I've only tried it twice, but I think I made the right choice.
The only drawback (and it's a slight drawback) to the Move is the expense of the thing. It's the same problem I have with the Wii. If you want to be able to play with multiple people, you're gonna spend a fortune on controllers. I mean $80 for one set? (Motion + Navigation). That's ridiculous. That's the only real problem I have with it. Other than that I think it's great.
Of course the selection of games is limited right now, but there seems to be a lot more promising titles down the line. Pick up the Move.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CARLOS696
LA
 
Please wait while more information about CARLOS696 is loaded.
Additional information about CARLOS696 could not be loaded.
AMAZING IT BLEW MY MIND
Posted 3/11/11
i of course have a ps3 had an xbox but everyone was telling me to sell it to get a ps3. and i did. and wen i set up my ps3 and move i played like ever before. i was stunned by the graphics and motion that was so sensetive. if u r reading this please dont give into all the kinect fanboys i tried it at bestbuy and i was so bored like i played this already somewhere. but sports champions is at a totally different environment and different games that it just bew my mind. so PLEASE DONT GIVE INTO THE KINECT YOULL BE HAUNTED FOREVER JUST LIKE PLAYING DOCTOR JEKYLL AND MR HYDE ON NINTENDO PLEASE BELIEVE MEEEEEE!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Very happy w/ this, cant wait for sorcery, socom
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/10
HeavyGamer
Location: L.A.
This game is perfect for: party gamers
So i've played this since day 1. I know i put perfect for party gamers but it works for hardcore as well. I can say this cause i played Biohazard 5: Alternative Edition( japanese version of resident evil 5, and yes that version is compatible w/ move like gold edition is) and it played very nicely. Now for those who ask if you need a navigation controller to play it w/ move, the answer is no. Like they have said you can use the left side of your dualshock/sixaxis controller. You can even have 1 player using move, and 1 using dualshock on 1 system or online, and it plays just as well. Personally I got the nav control because it does feel more comfortable, bu thats just me. Now sports champions, although have been similar to wii sports, is a major improvement. Tracking is very responsive. This also came w/ a demo disk w/ about 10 or 11 demos of move titles and move campatible titles, Tumble being 1 of my favorites. its amazing to feel as if your reaching into the game. If you are looking into getting the move, I definitely recommend it. Great job Sony
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Great Deal, Lots Of Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/11
GTDrivingProfessional
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great entry bundle into that marvel that is the Playstation Move. It gives you a fun, long-lasting gaming experience and will save you money on buying the items seperately. The controls work exactly as advertised, with only a few milliseconds delay, which is faster than you can blink your eyes, so there is in reality no perceivable delay present and therefore has no impact on gameplay. Each of the 6 events in the Sports Champions game are unique and enjoyable to play for extended sessions. Just make sure you stretch before and after each gaming session and take frequnt breaks so you don't get sore from all of the activity you will put forth. This game requires real physical exertion to play it and thusly, you can give yourself real sports related injuries if you don't take the proper precautions. As much fun as this game is, I am waiting with baited breath for upcoming Move compatible games like Killzone 3 and Socom 4 to really flex my motion controller muscle.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Not a Bad Bundle
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
Boz90
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a pretty good bundle overall. You get the camera, 1 motion controller, and the Sports Champions game. The only way to make this bundle better is to give in an extra motion controller as, though some of the games do not require a second controller, they are much more fun with one. So I bought a second motion controller the same day I bought this. Now onto the game. The game is pretty good overall featuring 6 different sports. In my opinion, the game is very good however it can lose its "Wow" moments after about a week. though it is still a good buy and very fun, it loses its appeal after a while. I am very happy with my purchase however as there are still a lot of things to accomplish in the game. Also, I now have the PS Move for future games coming out such as Tiger Woods '12: The Masters and (it looks like it will be move compatible) Metal Gear Solid: Rising. I recommend this bundle. Not a fan of sports so much? Wait until next month when the bundle comes out for Socom 4 which will include the camera, motion controller, navigation controller (basically a Wii Nunchuk) and the Socom 4 game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Accuracy. Finally. Might just have to sell the Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/10
40PlusGamer
Location: St Clair Shores, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me start off by Saying, I own all 3 Consoles and will probably get Kinect too. I Really like Games with Better Graphics, so While the Wii is Fun for Wii Sports, besides Rayman Raving Rabbits I never really enjoyed too many Wii games. Zelda was OK, Wii Sports Resort was not as good as Wii Sports (I sold it). So I was kind of excited and Hoping that the Move would be good... Well it is. Some of the Launch Games are hit and Miss so it is good to try Demos 1st.
As far as the Motion Controls with the Wii Golf Sometimes a Small Wrist Flick would just Redline the Meter and Send your Ball off into the Stratosphere... You just Learned to Live with it. After a Week+ with my Move I have not had these Glitches. Now the Game Implementations can be good or bad. Here is my Run Down based on what I have Bought or Demoed so far:
Sports Champions - Great, Controls Solid, Calibration is excessive.
Racquet Sports - This got Bad Reviews, but I like it a lot. We liked the Wii Tennis in Wii Sports and this Controls WAY better. Again, too many times Calibrating...
Time Crisis Demo - Awesome, I want this Game. Just like the Arcade.
The Shoot - Controls well but I cannot stand the Graphics.
MAG Beta - Soon the Full game of MAG will be Getting Move Controls! I was REALLY surprised that I liked this Being a 1st Person Shooter, I needed the Sensitivity Cranked down to Zero (Granted this is a Beta), but I kind of Dig it. I'll have to see if my KDR stays the Same after using it enough to Get in the Groove of it (I've been DualShocking for Years...)
Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition - Knife is Easier, Not Sure I can get used to this, I REALLY wish I could move and Shoot at the Same time, of course the Dual Shock Controls do not allow Move and Shoot at the Same Time (STUPID...)
High Velocity Bowling - If you Straight Ball it your Good. You can Curve, but not with a Natural Bowling Throw... Hope it gets Patched...
So I am a Fan of the Move. Kinect Looks impressive, but the Playstation Eye attempted this already (It looked impressive before it came out too...) It was just so-so... You just need buttons for certain things. I can see the Move working in an RPG. I know the Wii with the Motion+ can work well in an RPG. I just don't see Controlling a Shield and Sword and Being able to Switch to Magic with the Kinect... Microsoft is Surely Welcome to Prove me Wrong.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Impressed by the feel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/10
Selfdefiant
Location: missouri
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I bought this bundle to save money obviously but I didn't think the game that came with the new controller would be good. It surpassed my expectations and I really enjoy the graphics. The move controller feels great in my hand, it is lighter than the Wii controller and feels a lot more smooth. The accuracy of the controller is also really great. I would recommend this to all of my friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
completely pwned wii sports
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/10
bahamaboy
Location: memphis, tn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
first off I dont get why ign and some others sites gave the move a 8.5 and stuff. When I played it was great almost perfect. you don't always have to recalibrate if you do then your just not doing what the tv tells you to right gameplay is excellent makes me want to play with move all the time, a few people say it is inaccurate that is completely false the only thing that has a fault is that you go out of your ps eye view so it can't read your move controller. the move is 100% accurate and very good buy. also i would recommend buying it now even if your waiting for those hardcore shooters. the move is already compatible with mag, heavy rain, and re5 gold edition. I mean if you seriously want to wait till 2011 to get a move controller go ahead, i'll be enjoying mine the whole holiday season.
 
My Product Recommendations
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
A great product
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/10
PhazonJuke
Location: New York, New York
I have a Wii, a 360, and a PS3. I've owned all 3 since they launched(ive gone through a few 360's thanks to the RRoD). I was skeptical at first about the move, i called it a wii rip off and what not. Then i played with it. I was pleasantly surprised. It's much more accurate than the Wii. The pack in game sports champions is much better than wii sports and wii sports resort, as a show off for what the move is capable of. I have some isues with the controller such as button placement. However for games that dont really need to use any buttons it works remarkably well. It allows for true 1:1 tracking and i have a lot of fun with it. I hope this product continues to sell well, because i'd be quite upset if support was dropped for it due to lack of interest. The navigation controller isnt really needed for any games right now. You could always use the DS3 as your nav controller. I recommend getting TWO MOVE controllers instead. Just about every game is 100X more fleshed out when you use two controllers. Time Crisis is pretty fun with this, and so is the pack in game Sports Champions(Gladiators is the best). Heavy Rain was pretty cool with the move controller as well. Be on the lookout for games like Sorcery, and Little Big Planet 2.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Amazing Accuracy, Unexpected Fun Factor, Work out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/10
RUGER357
Location: Roselle N.J.
This game is perfect for: party gamers
We all know the wii. Well this is a the wii on steroids! Detailed HD Graphics, Amazingly Accurate movement transfer from your body that does not freeze in the middle of you moving. Feels like full contact and is very addictive. Games range from tiny kids to Hardcore gamers. Extremely Happy and Surprised with Quality of our purchase. Brings Full games & Demos on two seperate Discs in the PS Move controller bundle. Does not bring charger for motion but you should have the one from your Dual Shock controller which works with it. You must charge the controllers before playing in order for it to work. Over all it should be a NO FEAR TO PURCHASE ITEM , because it truly works a lot better than described.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for MOVE Sports Champions Bundle
Pretty Cool!i!i!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/10
UnchartedGear
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I own all three systems and i was pretty anxious to get my hands on the new motion controls for the PS3 and the 360!! I picked up this bundle today and i will not lie the PS3 move is pretty cool and i have got to say i am more excited for this then Kinect right now because the PS3 has given names of big titles like Socom 4 and Killzone 3 for there motion controls where as the 360s Kinect has games coming out like Kinect Adventure and Kinectimals!!!!! As of right now in the motion control wars i have to give it to the PS3 move no doubt!i!i!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>