GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit players will experience the thrill of the chase and the rush of the escape as they play through full careers as both a cop and a racer - solo or connected. The blistering speeds, brutal busts and heart-stopping getaways are all connected via Need for Speed Autolog. This network not only connects friends for epic head-to head pursuits and races, but also enables players to compare performances and stats, thereby setting the stage for the ultimate in friendly competition.
Average Customer Rating:
7.571
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (256 reviews)
10 stars
55
9 stars
45
8 stars
23
7 stars
13
6 stars
10
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
10
135 out of 18473%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
Review 1 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/14
CodGamerForLife
Location: tn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a relly good game the racing is awesome the cop is awesome both racer and cops are good but i think that the cop is the best anyway has good story and it is a good game its worth the $$$$$
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 2 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
This is the most awful game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/13
NFSHATER
Location: Cedar Springs, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It's good at first and the graphics are great but it's way too hard and the car sounds are no where near accurate. The interceptor races where you have to chase down a single racer and bust them are incredibly gay! The cars are practically invincible in those races and no matter how much you attempt to wreck them, they never fail at wrecking you! Never, ever buy this game. It's a great way to toss out twenty bucks but an awful way to have fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
ok has flaws
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
jgon
Location: Anoka,MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it is pretty good but the steering is really hard to do. you can only change the color of the car :( nothing else. better than midnight club la though.it is very hard to see at night because of the poor lighting. the bounty system is nice. car sounds are nice but the soundtrack is pretty lack luster.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
The Best Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/13
MurcielagoLP670SV
Location: Oregon
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I seriously don't know of any other game that is more fun and challenging than this one. Each race or chase is different. As a cop, you have so much time to bust a racer or racers. As a racer you have so much time and/or distance to lose the cops and stay in first place. It is SO MUCH FUN. You can use any one of several super hot cars. From a Nissan 370 Z Roadster to an Audi TT RS Roadster to a Dodge Charger to a Dodge Challenger to a 2010 Chevy Camaro SS to Porsche 911 Carrera to a Nissan GTR Spec V to a Corvette ZR1 to a Dodge Viper SRT-10 ACR to Lamborghini Murcielago to a Lamborghini Reventon to a Lamborghini Murcielago LP670-4 SV to a Bugatti Veyron 16:4 Grand Sport to a Koenigsegg CCXR to a Koenigsegg CCX to a McLaren F1. As a Racer you can use Spike Strips, EMP's, Turbo, Jammer. As a cop you get to use Spike Strip, EMP's, Helicopter, and Road Blocks. There are 3 different levels of each weapon. I highly recommend this game to anyone who love racing and being the cop. Please try it!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
A two sided racer.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/13
Deaththysoul
Need for speed hot pursuit belongs in the top 10 racing games for the 360. Welll more like top 6 or 7, however this does not come without some complaints such as, the soundtrack it is very hit and miss and there isn't much motive to replay races one you've beaten them that is why I gave the sound and lasting appeal an 8 out of 10. Criticisms aside this is a fun game and I recommend it to anyone wanting a good racing game to play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
nfs's best
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
xboxgamr123
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I really liked this version of nfs after a downfall in my opinion of the last couple of nfs. what I really like about this is you have the option to be cop. and another cool thing is when you're driving in a police car it looks like a real police car also with your lights flashing everywhere. in my opinion graphics were the best part of the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
NO THIS AINT BUYIN
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/12
nickolodoen
Location: new york ny
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I DONT LIKE FAKE NOREALISTIC CAR GAMES. fOR SOME OF THESE GAMES HAS POWER UPS FOR THE CAR NOPE.I CANT STAND WAKE GAMES AT ALL
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
2nd Best of NFS series
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/12
Chefnate
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Whole campaign is great. Problems.... No storyline, once beat gets boring cause there is nothing to do but beat ur friends scores, cant buy anything with ingame points. I would suggest Most Wanted (the old one) instead of this one cause it is just a better game overall. But anyways great game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
this game sucks it is the worst game ever
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/12
unicornprincess
Location: unicornprincess
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i would not play this game becuause it is just a really bad game to play it is not fun at all it is a bad game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
The most fun i have ever had, while it lasted
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/12
normy
Location: Norristown, Pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was by far the most exciting, action-packed, and realistic racing game that I have ever played. The graphics and sound were almost life like and the crashes were very realistic and highly detailed too. The only let down was the lasting appeal; I played the game for about 20 hours on single-player mode before the game started to get boring and repetitive, traded-in the game for another after a week. I did not play on mutiplayer mode, but I did notice that there were some extra features that would add another 10-30 hours of gameplay. This would be a superb game to rent, or buy for $18. I would highly-recommend this game for someone who like racing games with mixed elements of open world games. Forza Horizon might have fixed the lasting appeal for a open-world/racing game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
an amazing NFS experience!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/12
sonnycorleone
Location: spring hill,FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
hot pursuit has to be one of the best need for speed games ever created.the graphics are amazing,the gameplay is great and most of all,i just love the fact that you can play as either cop or street racer,and earn bounty on each race you complete.the speed of the cars is breathtaking too.overall,great nfs game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
Great Burnout NFS fusion
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
flipperrapper
Location: fall river MA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
the reviews to this game do not justify how great it really is . it is so fun i cant put the controller down . if your at home like " wow should i buy this game it only got a 7.6 " the people who rate this game poorly were expecting something that they did not get which i can completely understand , because when i first played this game i taught it was gonna be high speed cars fly if you hit them normal need for speed game . but it wasnt it was way more realistic and way more detailed enviromentely . this is great to say the least the engine sounds , and the sirens the way the sirens reflect off the tunnel walls . this game is incredible . but lets be honest . the free roam is sad and disapointing boring just freeways . and the lack of split screen is disapointing beacause it would be so fun playing with a friend in you house . but to be honest dont listen to the hype buy this game now but before you do if your into a need for speed unrealistic adrenaline racer like all the others dont get this game because its not that kind of game like you would expect . its not need for speed its need for speed , mario kart and burnout mixed . the special attacks that races and cops get are wicked fun and you will enjoy this game i promise
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
go back to classic NFS
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/12
Psyqed
Location: Lenexa,KS
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
pretty good game but has a few bugs here and there. I like how ea and criterion are trying to keep NFS a fun a and playable game but, what they need to do is go back to the classic old NFS undergorund 2. you have the free roam, the underground racing league races and the missions for your car, and even the paint jobs and under glow. so if ea wants to keep creating nfs go back to the classics.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
It was pretty good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
haloCEfan23
Location: Union City, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When i first picked up this game i had a feeling it wasnt going to be great, but as i kept playing it kept me entertained. the new autolog system was great. I think that was the best part of the game, well not really. The free drive was a bit lacking in my opinion. I was impressed that you could drive in a really really big place but it just had freeways and intersections and such. Criterion should have added more to the free roam. The career was great, you could keep participating in races and unlock much more cars and especially cop cars. My favorite thing in the game was the hot pursuit online mode. There were a lot of modes to play with and my favorite was the races. it gives you a change to increase your rank and get more bounty. Overall it's a good game and I think i will be looking forward to much more criterion racing games. How about Need For Speed Most Wanted 2??? BRING IT!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
Wrecked game
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/12
Vespa
Location: Bay Area, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Online play is almost exclusively about wrecking other cars like it's a demolition derby rather than ACTUALLY FINISHING the race
the details barely fit on the screen and criterion needs to remember that not all of us have 48' plasma screen tv's
the depth of field is terrible and the perception of speed is even more horrid, CARS MOVING AT A REGULAR 35mph LOOK LIKE THEY'RE DOING 100! and it is way WAY too much like burnout.
they even completely removed the idea of track style racing
The penalty system is torture to say the least for crashing which is nearly impossible when doing 200mph down a narrow strip of nothing with AI traffic that don't respond to obvious sirens and flashing lights
They also got rid of important functions/buttons, things that SHOULD be in any racing game like being able to look behind and reset your car - IT'S LIKE MAKING A RACING GAME THAT DOESN'T HAVE A STEERING CONTROL
I really want to love the game since i'm a die-hard hot pursuit fan, but even I can't stand to play this game sometimes
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
Reminiscent, but lacking...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
OakFF252
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I picked up this version after a craving for NFS:HP2 on my PS2. It did bring me back, a little. The graphics, control, and over all arcade feel are awesome and bring you back. However, I feel like this game is unfinished. First off just because Underground was an open world map doesn't mean every NFS should be. I'm perfectly fine with a list of tracks to race. Which leads me into my next issue, where's the free race mode??? Yes I know there's free roam and online, but I just want to race against the computer and cops for no reason. Not just aimlessly drive around the countryside with no point or purpose to what I'm doing. As far as the control goes, this one is spot on! NFS isn't supposed to be a sim in my eyes. (Which is why I lost touch with the series for a while) To me it should be driving high end sports/super cars at ludicrous speeds with insane handling. The only thing I would change is drifting. (Thank you Fast and Furious, for every driving game now having some kind of drifting mode going on. Burnout did it best, and they should keep it. BTW I like the Burnout feel that Criterion brought to the game, but I feel like it could have done without the takedowns, in fear this will just become a copy of Burnout with real cars.) Oh yeah, and the racers shouldn't get weapons, you're supposed to be the underdog fighting for survival. All in all it's a great racer. I like the Autolog and the fact that almost every time you pick up the controller you unlock something. I just wish it was more of an upgrade of the classic NFS games of the PS1 and PS2 era. I'm happy I got it, but at the same time I'm glad I waited a year to buy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
Greatest racing game i have ever played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/12
Raylewis52
Location: Lexington, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is perfect for a hd tv. the sound is amazing and the cars are very well crafted. I have loved this game since the day I got it and am about to buy it for my girlfriend because she loves it so much too.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jbb240
 
Please wait while more information about jbb240 is loaded.
Additional information about jbb240 could not be loaded.
game is ok
Posted 10/12/12
This game is not to bad but I my self had to say its not hard to complete. Toke about maybe 2 days about 3 to get all attachments and such but it is fun not going lie.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
Ok, but not the Need for Speed I like.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/12
Darkslayr114
It's an ok game but, it really has no lasting appeal. Once you beat the career its done or even before you finish it can get boring. Some missions are increidbly difficult and some are extremely easily and there isn't much reason to complete every individual mission. You cannot customized your car at all. And when you play as a cop you can't get any back up other than a roadblock or a Helicopter so only one cop chase racers when you're a cop, but 3 or so can chase when you're a racer so its not that realisitc. I would honestly rather play NFS Underground 1 or 2, Most Wanted, or Carbon other than this.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
I LIKE IT
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/12
SILVERBACK85
Location: ORANGE NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS IS A PRETTY GOOD GAME FAST PACED KEEPS YOU ON EDGE. YOU HAVE TO PAY TO PLAY ON LINE IF YOU DIDNT BUY FRESH THAT KIND OF SUCKS. BEST PART OF THE GAME IS RUNNING FROM THE COPS. GETS BORING AFTER A FEW HOURS OF PLAY THOUGHT IT BECOMES A REVOLVING DOOR. BUT ALL IN ALL PRETTY GOOD
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 20 for Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit
ZOOM
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/12
BSATROOPER820
Location: Florence, KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Driving free style mode is awsome! Play it often. You must get it. It is awsome! The graphics are awsome. The cars are the best.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>