GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Fight: Lights Out

Grab your PlayStation®Move motion controllers and step into the dark and gritty underground of bare knuckle brawling in The Fight: Lights Out. The power to climb to the top of the underground scene is in your hands. The only rule is that there are no rules - you decide how to take down your next challenger. Get them in a headlock and throw elbows to the skull, or go ballistic by swinging with all-out haymakers. Use the PlayStation®Move motion controllers to dominate opponents with accurately tracked strikes. Do you have what it takes to rule the underground?
Average Customer Rating:
7.872
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
10 stars
11
9 stars
14
8 stars
7
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
31 out of 3979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Fight: Lights Out
Review 1 for The Fight: Lights Out
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/10
MrMoveIt
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Excellent boxing trainer, and really fun. This has gotten a bad rap by the reviewers, but in my book I look forward going home to play this every night. Not only does it help get you in shape, but it is also great to let off some steam. This is a must have for anyone looking to mix excercise and gaming into one. A brilliant mix in my opinion.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
21 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Fight: Lights Out
Inherently faulty software
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/10
DrLeprosy
Location: PA
Perhaps it was the fact that I tried to play this on an SD TV, but the Graphics were pretty bad, very dark and very simple. The sound was also pretty bad. It made it feel more like a slap fight then a fist war. But that is not the biggest problem with this game. The big Problem is. You can not play it. Not at all. You can be a casual gamer or completely hardcore. Either way, you will never make it past the tutorial. The game tries to size you up bu having you do a series of movements and poses, it then takes a pic of the background. when you step back in frame, it attempts to find your head so it cam better track your movement and allow you to doge better and swing harder. In theory this is all great. In reality, it simply does not work. It can never find and track your head. I will even say ion the screen "head tracking terrible." When you finally try to play. your man moves like a string in the wind. You cant doge you cant ever get a punch in and if you do it feels like you just hit somebody with a wet noodle. I have attempted all forms of light and all distances from the camera that I had available to me, during both night and day. The game was still never once able to track me with any precision at all. I have checked and there is no update to fix this issue. Some people say that they do not have this problem. perhaps there homes are set up in a way where they have the perfect light and TV set up for this. If this game worked it would probably be great. For me it can never work. Do not buy this new. If you must try this out either rent it first or get it used, So you can return it the next day.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Fight: Lights Out
Amazingly Accurate
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/11
FoolsIdol
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was hesitant to buy this game at first, but am glad I did. The graphics are good, though the dark atmosphere may not click with some people, the controls are spot on, though it takes time to work on accuracy and power, and the difficulty varies in a good way making it easy to progress and always a challenge. I've heard a lot about head tracking problems, though it works fine with my screwed up PS Eye, and haven't encountered any flaws with it personally. Overall this game is a must have for any PS Move owner. Though people think Kinect and Wii are the same if not better(played both), this game actually requires effort, not just the ability to wave your arms in a general direction. Though Kinect is better for certain games, PS Move is perfectly designed for accurate fight simulations and shooters, though it may fall short in other game types. SIDE NOTE: Ive never sweated or felt so tired after playing a video game till I got this, which may discourage some, but encourage others
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Fight: Lights Out
Not for people that wont last 10 secs in a fight..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/10
killatrogdor
Location: San Juan, PR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Well let me start of by saying this game takes more than one game play session to really get the hang of it. When it comes down to the graphics, the grey, white, and black backround really add to the dark underground fight scene. The enhanced red of the blood really makes you want keep hitting that guy until he drops! and the injuries are very realistic...what i mean is, if you hit him in the right eye..YOU CUT the right eye. The training sessions make you feel and work like a real fighter coming up the ranks. As too the calibration issues that everyone is hating on...well it works perfectly on my ps3 and guess what kinect lovers...I CAN PLAY WITH THE LIGHTS OFF!!! dont get me wrong kinect is cool but it cant pull off this type of game and accuracy. As i said the game makes you sweat and throw real punches,,,you just cant soft jab, this isnt a wii....you have to put some force behind your punches!..MACHETE will remind you lol.And when u level up your fighters attributes he fights more precise,faster and stronger. The single player story does not have a final fantasy type ofstory so if u want that...dont buy it. The online multiplayer runs great and the opportunity to see other fighters fight is pretty cool, specially when u need a quick rest between fights. OVERALL i love THE FIGHT....its real, its a great work out, and GOD IT FEELS GOOD TO KNOCK PEOPLE OUT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Fight: Lights Out
TRY IT
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
dagoat3224
Location: Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
After reading most of the reviews on here and not listening to other "experts" I picked up this game. Let me say I was very impressed. By the time I finished playing, I was drenched in sweat. The only reason this game doesn't get a 10 from me is because of the constant recalibration. It's great that they have a quick recalibration during fights by pressing O. Otherwise this game would be rated much lower. Yes the game is repetitive. IT'S A FIGHTING GAME!! What else do you expect other than get in and knock the other guy out? The visuals aren't on "Fight Night" level but they're nothing to sneeze at. For those who are saying this is just Wii Boxing obviously haven't even tried this. I have Wii Boxing and that has nothing on "The Fight"
If you can find a second motion controller to play this, (I had to order one from Sony) at least pick it up and try it. If anything, you will get a great workout that'll have you coming back to play again and again.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Fight: Lights Out
This Game requires 2 Motion controller (Mandatory)
Posted on:9/20/10
DevT
Location: MI
Guys, Who are thinking to buy or pre order this game read this-->This particular move title requires 2 Motion controllers ( with light bulb on top) Navigation controller ( without light bulb on top) will not work as second controller. With 1 Motion controller you can fight with one arm. for 2 arms punching second motion controller is must. AI will not help as second arm like it does in sports champions. Hope this helps...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
67 of 78 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hall
 
Please wait while more information about Hall is loaded.
Additional information about Hall could not be loaded.
Actually...
Posted 11/8/10
You can use a Move stick and a Dual Shock 3, but it would be advised to have two move sticks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for The Fight: Lights Out
Amazing
Posted on:7/31/10
War Fan
I haven't been a fan of these fighting games, until I saw this. I liked COD and other shooters and so do alot of other people. But I'm getting tired of that. This is a game where your actually interacting and experiencing the game. The other fighting games I didn't like because your just sitting there tapping buttons. And with PS move, your not just flicking the remote. You actually have to PUNCH using your whole body. This is a better start to fighting, and other types of games. You can't go wrong with PS move. If this isn't enough to make you want to, not play it, but EXPERIENCE it, look up a video. I can't wait to buy it.
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Fight: Lights Out
It's a start
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
TruthHurtz
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first played this game I was sure after months of waiting. I was disappointed in the beginning I kept getting knocked out, tracking was off & then some. That's till I started building up my created fighter's ability. See it starts you from the ground seriously your ability to fight very weak (all zero's) so you really have to work for make the best fighter. Now I see this is one of the best games yet for the playstation move. I like the online play but I guess then u can tell that there's not too many people with the move cause most of the time its a ghost town for online but that no fault of the games. But anyway there are so many fighters on the single player mode to beat down to make up for that. Plus you get a great workout. I play this everyday & it tires you out & make you sweat if you're not used to working out like me. Split screen mode w/ 2 players is a lot of fun. I can go on & on about this game. The only problem I've seen so far is head tracking isnt good due to lighting in the room but just turn it off u really dont need it anyway. But get this great game. I cant wait till the holidays my fighters almost there & I'm looking to beat up on my family lol.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Fight: Lights Out
Amazing
Posted on:9/12/10
TheKnockout
I am a heavy 360 user and when I seen this game it made me want to switch to PS3 right away
34 of 39 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Fight: Lights Out
As realistic as it can get in a video game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/10
Bartek
Location: Connecticut, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome. It is because Its very realistic, sucks you in from the start, helps you lose weight and its fun. This game is very fun but the right set up is needed. You need to set the Eye camera as far as possible, you need room and perfect lightning, you can achieve "excellent" lightining rating by using 3-5 lamps and setting them all around your room. If you have a fan with a lighbulb mounted on the ceiling you only need 2 extra lamps. without the right set up this game will not perform to its limits. THIS GAME IS A WORKOUT, if you wanna lose weight and gain muscle buy this game. Its perfect cardio workout and will make you sweat alot. When you first start playing dont expect to win a fight even on the easiest opponent. You need to lose 10 times and earn some money and train in the gym to upgrade your stats. Dont give up the more you play the better the game gets. I reccomend this game to anyone that wants to lose weight and have lots of fun doing it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for The Fight: Lights Out
A great game at a great price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/11
THELEGEND
Location: Orlando Fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just bought this game today and i got to say that it is simply amazing. GRAPHICS: The graphics for this game are outstanding, the graphics are great when you swing a punch at somebody and blood and sweat just fly off their face ( I just love that part Lol ). GAMEPLAY: Gameplay is very smooth, it is very impressive i've only had 1 problem just where i simply needed to re-calibrate the move controllers, but that can happen to anybody. CONTROLS: At first the controls were odd but i got used to them quickly, and after the first fight the controls will feel comfortable. SOUND: The sound is also great, sound is most impressive when you punch someone square in the face, but the music also blends in with the theme and style of the game ( Rap and Hip hop music ). OVERALL: Over all this game is great, i would definitely recommend this to any kind of gamer, and for $10 its a great deal. This game is worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Fight: Lights Out
a must have!
Posted on:9/18/10
bennie
Location: pocatello
gotta have this one! u only need to buy the required devices once then just buy games, so it is worth it. yes u do need 2 controller moves to play this and camera. and 3d version is only effective if u have 3D TV, otherwise u can still play it regular version. if u are really worried about cost then wait for used devices and game. but i am definitely buying this game...already bought the sports bundle and another move controller for $150.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JoJoFoSho
Irvine, Ca
 
Please wait while more information about JoJoFoSho is loaded.
Additional information about JoJoFoSho could not be loaded.
Looks cool
Posted 9/23/10
This game looks pretty cool. I heard that you have to move slow and precise and not just go throwing your punches like crazy. You will need two move controllers which I would think everyone would have by the time this comes out anyway unless you just play by yourself all the time. Also one of the posts said you need a navigation controller as well but you don't. There is no way to hold 3 controllers at once so that comment makes no sense. And the move controllers can navigate through menus if you old the trigger button down and move the controller the direction you want to go in menus. So two move controllers is all you need.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for The Fight: Lights Out
More like Fight Simulator
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
Brawler
Location: indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Fight: Lights Out is not just a game, you can't wildly throw a bevy of punches and expect to win. Its starts with some extensive information that you must learn before stepping into the ring..or cage. The PS eye tracks the move controllers with such precision its fun to just move your arms around in amusement. You can control your character by tilting one controller forward or whichever direction. Being close to you opponent is key. To really do some damage you will have to butch up and throw a real punch. You can't just flick your wrist or you onscreen character will do nothing more than swat his hands. Basically as long as there is force behind your punch and it lands you be fine. Other than that you're completely free as far as technique. For instance blocking must be done by holding ones forearms in front of their face. Though its not limited to blocking this way. Personally I hold my left arm in front of my face while keeping my right hand (my dominant hand)free to close the distance and do some real damage. Block then wait for an opening then come in with a left jab left jab right uppercut or right hook. Don't listen to the professional reviewers, this game is great, its fun and it actually requires some physical skill and strength. Ultimately its the gamers who decide how good a game is, and in this case the magazine and other game website reviews couldn't be more wrong. Buy The Fight: Lights out its great!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Fight: Lights Out
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/11
qiuv12psn
this is an awesome game! At the beggining you want to smash your controllers into the screen and flail your arms in anger, but once you actually train and get good it is so much fun to beat up on the people. Not for religious gamers.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Fight: Lights Out
The Best Fighting Game Out!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/10
opies1202
Location: Cleveland, Oh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have Fighters Uncaged For Kinect and Thought It would be way better then this. I was so wrong. This game is more realistic and has better motion tracking. You don't have to keep beating your high score over and over to advance in The Fight: Lights Out. In this game once you unlock more moves the motion tracking gets better and feels more realistic. While you play it show's you how many calories your burning. The game's a blast and to top it all off Danny Trejo A.K.A. Machete Is your trainer.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Fight: Lights Out
This game is great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/10
Tigs
This game is awesome and it provides and excellent workout. Accuracy seems off in the beginning but you have to upgrade your fighter's technique. Give the game a chance. You might be surprised.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Fight: Lights Out
Loose Weight, and Have Fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
ForgiveMyAim
Location: Woodbridge, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome, but you have to work your way up from nothing which adds replay value, once you've trained you will have no problem having fun. And inorder for the headtracking to work make sure you have good lighting. Calorie counter, Customization, Multiplayer, Danny Trejo? A must buy for anyone that wants to has the move.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Fight: Lights Out
Wow, I hurt physically!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
timetoplay
Location: 47512
Ok,
Just bought the move bundle over Christmas (my present) and can I say, WOW. Here's my review of the equipment. First, control’s are medium in size and can fit most hand's, children might have a problem. Second, accuracy, better than the Wii, not great, just better. Third, the camera is best placed in a low light room or without a large window behind it, ambient light does cause problems. Accuracy and detection will suffer if you don not do this; might even have to blackout some windows if you’re having problems. Fourth, the second move controller was not detected, had to set the com port up manually, go to (accessory setting’s), you think the thing would be smart enough to do that automatically, lol!! After that little issue, second controller worked great.
1. Accuracy is better than the Wii’s by a long shot, but still not great, can be improved.
2. Very responsive to the movement’s that the player produce’s, you do have to gain some technique, just going ape s#^$ will not cut it.
3. Game’s are fun and enjoyable, but take a game like “The Fight: Lights Out”, you will be sweating within five minute’s of playing the game, get your exercise on. Still sore from playing for 45 minute’s. I hope they come out with sensors for your feet, MMA anyone, awesome!!!!
4. Forget the gym membership, buy the PS3 move with active 2 or the NFL training camp game, save some green. You will not think it’s a workout, its just fun.
5. The camera needs to be better, improved, but it works well for now.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ScootFla
Lakeland, FLA
 
Please wait while more information about ScootFla is loaded.
Additional information about ScootFla could not be loaded.
Comparing this to the Wii makes no sense
Posted 5/13/11
Does the Wii have a game that rivals "The Fight Lights Out"? It's a family gaming system. The only fighting game on the Wii that I know of which isn't family targeted is probably The Godfather: Black Hand Edition). And remember, the Wii is much cheaper, has more games, and accurate enough for what it offers. Great, now I'm comparing the systems too.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for The Fight: Lights Out
So far so good!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/10
Olive
Location: Denver, Co
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Picked this up last night, only made it through two fights before I got a little tired. I had no issues at all with the lighting some people have talked about. I did have to stand a little closer than usual to the Eye sometimes for the head tracking to be good quality. For just starting without gaining any extra moves or upgrading the punches were pretty accurate. So far everything is working good, dont listen to all the negative reviews as most are not accurate.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Fight: Lights Out
preview
Posted on:9/19/10
wayofthemetal
Location: Flint, MI
I hope this game lives up to my expectations it looks awsome
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>