GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable

Transfer the fun to your new Xbox 360®. The hard drive transfer cable moves content from any Xbox 360 or hard drive to your new Xbox 360 S or Xbox 360 hard drive. Easily transfer HD movies, music, saved games, player profiles, and even full games installed on your hard drive. Plus, use the cable over and over if you choose to get a new console or hard drive again in the future.
Average Customer Rating:
8.613
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
2
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Transfer Cable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/13
Catz
Location: CT
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Microsoft sent this cable to me free when I needed to move my data from the White 360 console to the first Elite! I've been threw 11 consoles! So this cable has been a Blessing! Microsoft told me to through away the cable and disc it came with when I was done using it! Are they serious? I knew they would start charging people to get one! So happy I did not through mine away! I have used it so many times! One of the best Working product they released! (And it was Free!) U cant go wrong! Honestly even buying it is worth it! I cant praise this cable enough! So if u hear bad reviews about this cable, its either a small % that might have a error! Barely happens! The other reason would be user error! Happy Gaming! (From Ur boy CATZ!)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Very Useful
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/13
Seraphim2000
Location: Houston
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This thing is a life-saver. I had quite a bit of DLC that was taking up space for some new games of mine. Upgrading from my 20 GB to my 60 GB was a good way to make space and everything went smoothly. Instructions were very helpful and I plan on keeping this thing for any future things.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
do it work
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
xXROitCoCoXx
Location: terrell tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
can you use it to save thing in to hard drive with the HD cable i realy need to know be for buying one i have xbox slim but with the rong hard drive so i was just asking if i could use the HD cable to have hd for xbox
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
blockb
 
Please wait while more information about blockb is loaded.
Additional information about blockb could not be loaded.
Posted 9/27/12
If you have the old hard drive you can take it apart and take out the hard drive inside of the case and put it in your xbox Slim and it will work fine.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
cool person tht like games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
xXROitCoCoXx
Location: terrell tx
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
game stop is realy cool to shop at cheep fair price its realy cool to go there the costermers are real nice an
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
If downloading your GT doesn't work.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
ICEECraigTGOL
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This a wonderful product. I have heard many stories of how gamers are have trouble in recovering there GTs. This cable is a good way to transfer all data from one hard drive to another. I never got any error codes when I transferred my GT with this cable.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tamm
 
Please wait while more information about tamm is loaded.
Additional information about tamm could not be loaded.
GREAT ITEM
Posted 5/25/12
great for people who want to modify a game or transfer data to there new xobx
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
It works fine
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
JSparx597
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recently purchased a new Slim, so I needed to transfer my data from my 120 GB to my new XBox. I also noticed that this product gets a lot of varying reviews from "total garbage" to "works great." I'm going to be one of those "works great" people. I opened the box, read the instructions, hooked it all together and there it went. It asked me how I was transferring my data, what data i actually wanted transferred, then I hit 'start' and it began. Super easy. Those people that had problems with this device, I suggest reading the instructions in case you might have missed something crucial to the function of this device.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
HORIBLE
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/12
JewishVampire
Location: no where u need to know
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
does not work one bit and it just erases my messages and it always has a error on it when i try to transfer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 65 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xXROitCoCoXx
terrell tx
 
Please wait while more information about xXROitCoCoXx is loaded.
Additional information about xXROitCoCoXx could not be loaded.
hey
Posted 5/30/12
if i dont have hard drive for slim an i have a hard drive for my old xbox an i use HD transfer cable to use my old hard drive to save memory
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Works great for ANY console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just transfered my memory to my MW3 LE console along with all of my installed games with no trouble at all. It works like a charm and has no downsides except once you've used it once you dont really need it again. Thank you for reeding and YES it does transfer to the MW3 console.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
its a good product.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/25/11
bloodreape
Location: maryville, mo
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its great for when u get a new console/ hard drive considering that now it tranfers from slim to slim wat more can ya ask for right?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Does not transfer to MW3 LE 360!!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
MW3LimitedEditionLover
Location: Nebraska
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This hard drive transfer cable works like a charm and does exactly what its designed to for a little bit overly expensive price, i would highly recomend its use in the transfer of large amounts of data. I have used it to transfer between old 360's and old to slim, slim 250 gb that is. This is where the cords HUGE design flaw comes in. If your like me, and love CoD and dont mind buying a Limited Edition 360, you may already know that this cord DOES NOT TRANSFER DATA FROM *ANY* Hard drive to the MW3 Limted Edition 360. 320 gb. TRUST me I KNOW how to do this, and it doesn't work. IDK whos to blame, Microsoft or w.e...but thanks, ill be transferring 180 gb of data from my MW2 console 16 gb at a time. Awsome
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Lecastan
Guatemala
 
Please wait while more information about Lecastan is loaded.
Additional information about Lecastan could not be loaded.
Do it backwards!
Posted 12/22/11
It does work but you have to do it backwards, I mean take the 320GB drive out of your new MW3 Console and attach it to the transfer cable, then plug the cable on your old xbox and boot it up. Once the transfer screen comes out select Transfer From Console and your done. For some reason like stated in the review the Transfer Cable is NOT compatible with the MW3 Console... but it is compatible with the old Elite consoles
Customer Avatar
knight312
 
Please wait while more information about knight312 is loaded.
Additional information about knight312 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/10/11
so if i got a old xbox 120 gb hard drive i just got the new mw3 xbox would the transfer cable work?
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
need help please
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/11
360xbox360
Location: ca
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this 2 days ago and it does not work i tried every thing im doing it right and nothing pops up on my screen telling me to transfer data i dont know what to do so if their is any one that can help me please do and im trying to transfer data to my mw3 xbox360
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lecastan
Guatemala
 
Please wait while more information about Lecastan is loaded.
Additional information about Lecastan could not be loaded.
You need to do it backwards
Posted 12/22/11
Ok for some reason the MW3 Console is NOT compatible with the transfer cable but if you have an old xbox Elite or similar you can try the following: remove the 320GB drive from the MW3 Console and attach the transfare cable to it, then plug the cable to your old Xbox and (make sure it's updated) you should now see the transfer screen, then select Transfer From Console and your done
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
good, but one odd flaw
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
p8onman18
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this works great transferring memo to a old 360 to another or to a new slim, but they needed to make it so you can transfer from a slim to another slim. a lot of complaints have been filed for that i hear.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Xbox 360 Elite 250GB Matte
9 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Velro
Rustburg VA
 
Please wait while more information about Velro is loaded.
Additional information about Velro could not be loaded.
Easier way to do that.
Posted 6/22/12
The easier way to do slim to slim is to use the Cloud saved games feature on XBL where you can store your saves on XBL to transfer to any console.
Customer Avatar
SciFiDude79
Dayton, OH
 
Please wait while more information about SciFiDude79 is loaded.
Additional information about SciFiDude79 could not be loaded.
Use a standard HDD
Posted 11/29/11
If you want to transfer from slim to slim, just use a standard USB HDD. Transfer from the slim console to the HDD, then from the HDD to the other slim console. Alternately, you can also use a flash drive, but you can't get those the size of a larger XBOX HDD (yet.)
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Does it do this
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/11
Darrin5000
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Can it transfer my hole account Password too???????? I have a elitexbox but now I have a xboxslim? Can sombody please tell me..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
p8onman18
Kansas City, MO
 
Please wait while more information about p8onman18 is loaded.
Additional information about p8onman18 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 11/14/11
ya im pretty dead sure it takes care of everything. you might wanna ask microsoft or gamestop if it does to make sure.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
took a while to figure out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
sm0ke
Location: colorado spring, co
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it took me a while to figure out how to transfer my data because you have to have the latest xbox update and if you dont you have to get it from the computer and then install it to the xbox. after that it only took a few minutes to transfer the data depending on how much memory i had
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
360xbox360
ca
 
Please wait while more information about 360xbox360 is loaded.
Additional information about 360xbox360 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/18/11
how do i go on the computer to update my xbox?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Good, but Microsoft needs to work on on thing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/11
babiblue202
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I used this to transfer my data from the Xbox Elite to the Slim, and it worked like a charm! However, there is one minor defect.
I plan on buying the MW3 Xbox 360, because it comes at an extremely low price, saving you at least around $100+, and the fact that it has a 320gb memory sealed the deal, but I have spent at least 100gb on my Slim, and I don't want to lose the stuff... My point is, if Microsoft can come out with a new cable that can transfer stuff from a Slim to a Slim, i will buy the new Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
googlechrome54
Manhattan,Kansas
 
Please wait while more information about googlechrome54 is loaded.
Additional information about googlechrome54 could not be loaded.
IT is really easy to transfer stuff
Posted 11/18/11
dude just make sure u have an old xbox360 hardrive then transfer your info on to it then transfer ur info to ur new xbox360
Customer Avatar
nutssmh
IN
 
Please wait while more information about nutssmh is loaded.
Additional information about nutssmh could not be loaded.
Posted 10/24/11
they now have one for the same price
Customer Avatar
justAthought
 
Please wait while more information about justAthought is loaded.
Additional information about justAthought could not be loaded.
don't need this
Posted 9/12/11
if you have one of those nice little external usb hard drive you can copy everything onto that and then onto your new xbox. i couldn't see spending 20 bucks for something when i could use something that i already own. you just need to format it so the xbox can recognize it. not a big deal :P
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Surprisingly easy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
xXxtracter
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the original Xbox 360 Premium in 2005. Since then, the 20GB Hard Drive has gotten kind of small for me and all the games and music I have. I bought a used 120GB Hard Drive for $80 and borrowed the cable from my friend. When I got it, I thought I would have to activate everything and transfer everything manually, but as soon as I plugged in my new hard drive, with my new cable, it automatically recognized it, asked which way I wanted to transfer, and immediately began. It was so fast and simple I couldn't not recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AR4WxGHOST
 
Please wait while more information about AR4WxGHOST is loaded.
Additional information about AR4WxGHOST could not be loaded.
..
Posted 11/21/11
for all you complaning you cant do slim to slim wa wa wa. you can use a usb guys!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Question
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
ROadkill66611
Location: Florida
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
•Does NOT transfer data from one Xbox 360 S hard drive to another Xbox 360 S hard drive.
So, what do you do if your 360 Slim needs to be replaced. Do you just lose all the data that's stored on your original 360 Slim? If so, that's just dumb. How then do you transfer data from one 360 slim damaged) to another 360 slim (replacemement) console?
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
mccluretim96
 
Please wait while more information about mccluretim96 is loaded.
Additional information about mccluretim96 could not be loaded.
hard drives
Posted 10/1/11
you can just pull it out of one and out it in the other one and it wont ruin ur warranty.
Customer Avatar
Darkphyle
Henderson NV
 
Please wait while more information about Darkphyle is loaded.
Additional information about Darkphyle could not be loaded.
Posted 8/24/11
you could use a flash drive to back up important data such as your gamer tag, game data and music...
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Seriously?
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
TA913
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you don't have a flashdrive I can see you purchase this product, but if you do have a flashdrive then you are just wasting your money. If you want to transfer data over then put your data on a drive and import it to your new console. Sure, you may have 50GB of data and only a 4GB flashdrive, but doing that a few times saves you $20+. Just microsoft trying to get more money from the little guy.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
24 of 41 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
SciFiDude79
Dayton, OH
 
Please wait while more information about SciFiDude79 is loaded.
Additional information about SciFiDude79 could not be loaded.
Um, not so much
Posted 11/29/11
This isn't just for "getting money from the little guy." If you have an old system that gets fried and can't be saved, it lets you transfer from the old style HDD to the new style.
Customer Avatar
TruGamer
Mid-west
 
Please wait while more information about TruGamer is loaded.
Additional information about TruGamer could not be loaded.
Adding to the hassle mention
Posted 11/18/11
Not only does it make it a one transfer production but it also makes it so your licenses transfer. Only thing that bugs me is that it must the harddrives must be updated with the latest dashboard and it's a rare use so you better have friends you share with.
Customer Avatar
BakaTactics
Bellevue
 
Please wait while more information about BakaTactics is loaded.
Additional information about BakaTactics could not be loaded.
Thanks :D
Posted 10/15/11
Wow thanks you totally saved me money...(I needs it :D)
Thanks for the wonderful Idea even though it takes time it will save me guys :O!
Customer Avatar
Lynch4451
 
Please wait while more information about Lynch4451 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynch4451 could not be loaded.
Really???
Posted 10/12/11
It's not just microsoft trying to get more money from the little guy. It's just to make it more simple and make it more quick because if you have 100 GB of data, then that's 25 times you'd have to use that flash drive...just sounds like a hassle to me.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Great product
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
DragonSage
Location: Beaverton, OR
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recently upgraded from an Elite to a Slim and found the cable to be fairly helpful, however i dont think its worth the $20 because it will usually will only be used once or twice.
Note: the cable does not transfer games that you have installed from a disc.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted 6/27/11
1 Question can the data from a game on the disc as long as it's not the game itself?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
it was very usefull
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/11
daminite
Location: Fowler IN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it realy helped me when my arcade got rrod so when the slim cam out and i got it i didnt have to start all over expecily reach and gow2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>