GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable

Transfer the fun to your new Xbox 360®. The hard drive transfer cable moves content from any Xbox 360 or hard drive to your new Xbox 360 S or Xbox 360 hard drive. Easily transfer HD movies, music, saved games, player profiles, and even full games installed on your hard drive. Plus, use the cable over and over if you choose to get a new console or hard drive again in the future.
Average Customer Rating:
8.613
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
2
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 3190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Don't loose your saved games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/10
Reviewmaker
Have you ever wanted to upgrade your hard drive but you didn't want to loose your saved games? Well now you can with the XBOX 360 Hard Drive Data Transfer Cable! Its a very easy process that can save you from having to start all over again. It works perfect and my only problem with it is that it's a little bit bulky but other than that it's a great and only way to transfer your saved games to a new hard drive. I would recommend this to friends and family that need to upgrade their memory storage but don't want to loose or re-download any content that they bought on their original 360. And with its low price of $***** it is sure to not break the bank. And at the moment Microsoft was giving free Transfer cables if you fill out a form. It might not be available anymore but it's worth giving a look.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
22 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Catz
CT
 
Please wait while more information about Catz is loaded.
Additional information about Catz could not be loaded.
Xbox 360 hard Drive Trasfer Cable
Posted 7/20/13
I got this cable from Microsoft when the first elites came out! Microsoft sent me one free to move all my saved data! Then I was told by Microsoft to throw out the cable! Heck No! I knew they would start making people pay for it! So I kept along with the disc it came with for older consoles! Best decision IVE MADE! Keeping the cable! This cable as always worked! Moving data from the Elite to a Slim and back again!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Easily transfer to a new hard drive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/10
BigSilentRob74
Location: Frankfort, KY
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I upgraded from the old 20GB to a new 60GB, I got the transfer kit as well. Not only does it transfer all of your game saves to a new hard drive, but it also transfers all of your DLC, license info and gamertags. Definitely worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
32 of 34 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RvDsTony
Bell Gardens, CA
 
Please wait while more information about RvDsTony is loaded.
Additional information about RvDsTony could not be loaded.
Something that I'm wondering
Posted 10/10/10
When you use the data transfer cable can you pick what you want to transfer to the new 360 or does it transfer everything that is on the Hard Drive of the old 360? The reason I'm asking is because my bro is getting the new 360 and I want to transfer his stuff to his 360 (the new one) and I want to keep my stuff on my 360 (old one).
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
It works fine
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
JSparx597
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recently purchased a new Slim, so I needed to transfer my data from my 120 GB to my new XBox. I also noticed that this product gets a lot of varying reviews from "total garbage" to "works great." I'm going to be one of those "works great" people. I opened the box, read the instructions, hooked it all together and there it went. It asked me how I was transferring my data, what data i actually wanted transferred, then I hit 'start' and it began. Super easy. Those people that had problems with this device, I suggest reading the instructions in case you might have missed something crucial to the function of this device.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Great, easy to use, quite simply: amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/11
TurtlishTurtle
Location: Illinois
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have had a couple 360s. When I upgraded from the original 360 to the halo 3 xbox 360, the transfer kit saved the day. When I went from that to the 360 Slim, it saved the day yet again. I don't think Microsoft has made a better product since the xbox 360. I would recommend to anyone looking to transfer their stuff to the Slim.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ndej123
 
Please wait while more information about ndej123 is loaded.
Additional information about ndej123 could not be loaded.
Does not apply to this but anyways...
Posted 9/18/11
i am going to get an xbox 360 slim but i want to start transfering memory to memory cards because if i want to get a new slim i would love to still have my data...is there a way you can transfer memory from a harddrive to a memory card?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Surprisingly easy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
xXxtracter
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the original Xbox 360 Premium in 2005. Since then, the 20GB Hard Drive has gotten kind of small for me and all the games and music I have. I bought a used 120GB Hard Drive for $80 and borrowed the cable from my friend. When I got it, I thought I would have to activate everything and transfer everything manually, but as soon as I plugged in my new hard drive, with my new cable, it automatically recognized it, asked which way I wanted to transfer, and immediately began. It was so fast and simple I couldn't not recommend it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AR4WxGHOST
 
Please wait while more information about AR4WxGHOST is loaded.
Additional information about AR4WxGHOST could not be loaded.
..
Posted 11/21/11
for all you complaning you cant do slim to slim wa wa wa. you can use a usb guys!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
good, but one odd flaw
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/11
p8onman18
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this works great transferring memo to a old 360 to another or to a new slim, but they needed to make it so you can transfer from a slim to another slim. a lot of complaints have been filed for that i hear.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Xbox 360 Elite 250GB Matte
9 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Velro
Rustburg VA
 
Please wait while more information about Velro is loaded.
Additional information about Velro could not be loaded.
Easier way to do that.
Posted 6/22/12
The easier way to do slim to slim is to use the Cloud saved games feature on XBL where you can store your saves on XBL to transfer to any console.
Customer Avatar
SciFiDude79
Dayton, OH
 
Please wait while more information about SciFiDude79 is loaded.
Additional information about SciFiDude79 could not be loaded.
Use a standard HDD
Posted 11/29/11
If you want to transfer from slim to slim, just use a standard USB HDD. Transfer from the slim console to the HDD, then from the HDD to the other slim console. Alternately, you can also use a flash drive, but you can't get those the size of a larger XBOX HDD (yet.)
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
great investment of time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/10
evilking
Location: osseo wi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
If you have ever had to do a license transfer you know its nasty. and down loading a 120 hdd full of downloads is dull. this cable dose all of it for you. nuff said buy it, use it, keep it. Who knows what the next hdd size will be. Now im off to fill 250 gigs of space with xbl content and epic games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Great product
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
DragonSage
Location: Beaverton, OR
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I recently upgraded from an Elite to a Slim and found the cable to be fairly helpful, however i dont think its worth the $20 because it will usually will only be used once or twice.
Note: the cable does not transfer games that you have installed from a disc.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted 6/27/11
1 Question can the data from a game on the disc as long as it's not the game itself?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
If downloading your GT doesn't work.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
ICEECraigTGOL
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This a wonderful product. I have heard many stories of how gamers are have trouble in recovering there GTs. This cable is a good way to transfer all data from one hard drive to another. I never got any error codes when I transferred my GT with this cable.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tamm
 
Please wait while more information about tamm is loaded.
Additional information about tamm could not be loaded.
GREAT ITEM
Posted 5/25/12
great for people who want to modify a game or transfer data to there new xobx
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/10
Mister Xbox Man
This works soo good. I use it whenever i want and it never fails me. I absolutly LOVE it. I would recommendd it to anyone who uses an xbox 360.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
zarateclan
San Antonio,TX
 
Please wait while more information about zarateclan is loaded.
Additional information about zarateclan could not be loaded.
about this cable
Posted 5/22/11
Can you transfer some of the data, like pick and choose certain items from one drive to the next or do you have to transfer all or none? thanks, zarateclan
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
one hard drive to another
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/11
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
transfer anything from one hard drive to another.must buy for a xbox360 owner.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Works great for ANY console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/12
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just transfered my memory to my MW3 LE console along with all of my installed games with no trouble at all. It works like a charm and has no downsides except once you've used it once you dont really need it again. Thank you for reeding and YES it does transfer to the MW3 console.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Seriously?
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
TA913
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If you don't have a flashdrive I can see you purchase this product, but if you do have a flashdrive then you are just wasting your money. If you want to transfer data over then put your data on a drive and import it to your new console. Sure, you may have 50GB of data and only a 4GB flashdrive, but doing that a few times saves you $20+. Just microsoft trying to get more money from the little guy.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
24 of 41 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
SciFiDude79
Dayton, OH
 
Please wait while more information about SciFiDude79 is loaded.
Additional information about SciFiDude79 could not be loaded.
Um, not so much
Posted 11/29/11
This isn't just for "getting money from the little guy." If you have an old system that gets fried and can't be saved, it lets you transfer from the old style HDD to the new style.
Customer Avatar
TruGamer
Mid-west
 
Please wait while more information about TruGamer is loaded.
Additional information about TruGamer could not be loaded.
Adding to the hassle mention
Posted 11/18/11
Not only does it make it a one transfer production but it also makes it so your licenses transfer. Only thing that bugs me is that it must the harddrives must be updated with the latest dashboard and it's a rare use so you better have friends you share with.
Customer Avatar
BakaTactics
Bellevue
 
Please wait while more information about BakaTactics is loaded.
Additional information about BakaTactics could not be loaded.
Thanks :D
Posted 10/15/11
Wow thanks you totally saved me money...(I needs it :D)
Thanks for the wonderful Idea even though it takes time it will save me guys :O!
Customer Avatar
Lynch4451
 
Please wait while more information about Lynch4451 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynch4451 could not be loaded.
Really???
Posted 10/12/11
It's not just microsoft trying to get more money from the little guy. It's just to make it more simple and make it more quick because if you have 100 GB of data, then that's 25 times you'd have to use that flash drive...just sounds like a hassle to me.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Going to be very helpful!
Posted on:6/15/10
wqeu
This will be helpful because I am going to be getting the Xbox 360 slim and it will help me keep all my game data
12 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
xboxboy
REDMOND
 
Please wait while more information about xboxboy is loaded.
Additional information about xboxboy could not be loaded.
SAVE ALMOST EVERYTHING
Posted 9/10/10
ITS AWESOME AND U CAN U IT AGAIN!!!!! yaaaa
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Good, but Microsoft needs to work on on thing
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/11
babiblue202
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I used this to transfer my data from the Xbox Elite to the Slim, and it worked like a charm! However, there is one minor defect.
I plan on buying the MW3 Xbox 360, because it comes at an extremely low price, saving you at least around $100+, and the fact that it has a 320gb memory sealed the deal, but I have spent at least 100gb on my Slim, and I don't want to lose the stuff... My point is, if Microsoft can come out with a new cable that can transfer stuff from a Slim to a Slim, i will buy the new Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
googlechrome54
Manhattan,Kansas
 
Please wait while more information about googlechrome54 is loaded.
Additional information about googlechrome54 could not be loaded.
IT is really easy to transfer stuff
Posted 11/18/11
dude just make sure u have an old xbox360 hardrive then transfer your info on to it then transfer ur info to ur new xbox360
Customer Avatar
nutssmh
IN
 
Please wait while more information about nutssmh is loaded.
Additional information about nutssmh could not be loaded.
Posted 10/24/11
they now have one for the same price
Customer Avatar
justAthought
 
Please wait while more information about justAthought is loaded.
Additional information about justAthought could not be loaded.
don't need this
Posted 9/12/11
if you have one of those nice little external usb hard drive you can copy everything onto that and then onto your new xbox. i couldn't see spending 20 bucks for something when i could use something that i already own. you just need to format it so the xbox can recognize it. not a big deal :P
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
took a while to figure out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
sm0ke
Location: colorado spring, co
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it took me a while to figure out how to transfer my data because you have to have the latest xbox update and if you dont you have to get it from the computer and then install it to the xbox. after that it only took a few minutes to transfer the data depending on how much memory i had
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
360xbox360
ca
 
Please wait while more information about 360xbox360 is loaded.
Additional information about 360xbox360 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/18/11
how do i go on the computer to update my xbox?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
it was very usefull
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/22/11
daminite
Location: Fowler IN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it realy helped me when my arcade got rrod so when the slim cam out and i got it i didnt have to start all over expecily reach and gow2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
MODING TOOL
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
xxfearxx56
Location: Ohio,OH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i use it for willowtree borderlands moding its great for hard drive to hard drive too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Good idea, but has some flaws
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/11
ZX55
Location: Columbia, SC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Don't get me wrong, it's a great product but here's one thing major they should tell investors before they buy this product. If you're looking to use this to transfer data from one Xbox HDD to another, like from a 20GB to 250GB like I was doing myself, this doesn't technically allow you to do so. Instead, the product proves to be useless in that scenario as your Xbox will only detect ONE HDD at a time if you are using the older model Xbox 360s. Other than that problem, the product works perfectly in any other scenario.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Yes3
 
Please wait while more information about Yes3 is loaded.
Additional information about Yes3 could not be loaded.
Help me!
Posted 6/26/11
Does this product transfer memory from a 20 GB hard drive like the old ones to the new 250 GB hard drives?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Hard Drive Transfer Cable
Transfer Cable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/13
Catz
Location: CT
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Microsoft sent this cable to me free when I needed to move my data from the White 360 console to the first Elite! I've been threw 11 consoles! So this cable has been a Blessing! Microsoft told me to through away the cable and disc it came with when I was done using it! Are they serious? I knew they would start charging people to get one! So happy I did not through mine away! I have used it so many times! One of the best Working product they released! (And it was Free!) U cant go wrong! Honestly even buying it is worth it! I cant praise this cable enough! So if u hear bad reviews about this cable, its either a small % that might have a error! Barely happens! The other reason would be user error! Happy Gaming! (From Ur boy CATZ!)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>