GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Donkey Kong Country Returns

We don't know anything about evolution, but we do know we've watched Donkey Kong evolve from a two-dimensional, 8-bit jumble of squares to a three-dimensional powerhouse. Whether you remember him from the old days or you're just discovering him, you can't help but love the big galoot. Donkey Kong Country Returns gives you the best of both jungles because it combines the side-scrolling fun of the original NES version with three-dimensional graphics and Wii motion control. An evil group of mind-controlling Tikis have forced the animals on Donkey Kong Island to steal Donkey Kong's Banana Hoard, and you'll need to help him get his bananas back.
Average Customer Rating:
9.166
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (238 reviews)
10 stars
96
9 stars
39
8 stars
6
7 stars
7
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
141 out of 15790%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Review 1 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Too Hard!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/13
Oshawott4SuperSmashBros
Location: Bakersfield, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I wish I liked this game more, but it got too hard for me. I also wish my dad played it more with me. My dad is AWESOME at playing this game, but for some reason I'm better than him at Mario Kart Wii and Super Smash Bros. Brawl. Anyways, I don't like this game too much because it's hard for kid gamers (me) to play.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 2 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
an awesome donkey kong game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/13
cjwalker
Location: Florida,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had never played one of the previous donkey kong countrys before, so this game was new to me. I have to say this is probably one of the best wii games of all time. The level design is stunning and beautiful and all the levels are very colorful. The music is amazing and it makes you feel like your in the jungle. This game is very challenging and you will die if you are not the most skilled gamer ever. If you have a wii you have to have this game. p.s. the three games i recommended are three of the best wii games of all time.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
A Welcome Return
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/12
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just like New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Donkey Kong Country Returns is a potent blend of old-school 2D gameplay and 3D polygonal graphics. You play as Donkey Kong trying to retrieve his stolen stash of bananas, traversing side-scrolling levels and hopping on baddies...but this time it's the Tiki Tak Tribe that did the pilfering instead of the usual Kremlings. Diddy Kong is present as player 2 and has the ability to fly and shoot from his peanut gun. Strangely, Diddy plays a different role in 1-player mode: He hops on Donkey Kong's back and gives him 2 extra hearts, plus some hover time via his jet-pack when you hold the jump button. Kranky Kong returns as well and provides helpfuls to buy from his store--extra lives, banana potions, ect.
Retro Studios did a great job keeping the spirit of DK...as the graphic style, sound effects, and music all have that classic feel to them. New ideas are implemented but are never overused, like the sunset level where everything is a black silhouette--very nice. For the completionist, there are plenty of secret items to find; it seems every corner of the game has a KONG letter, bonus round, or a puzzle piece hidden somewhere.
The only negative about DKC Returns is that it might be too hard for younger gamers. Extra lives are plentiful, but there are some potentially frustrating parts--especially during the minecart / flying barrel sections. Some of the boss fights will also take a little more memorization and dexterity than say, a Mario game might (if you get too stumped, you can use the Super Guide feature which allows you a free pass through the level while "Super Kong" runs it for you). Despite that nitpick, this is everything you could ask for in a DK game and another must-have for the Wii.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
fun kid game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/12
chucknorris345678
Location: rocky mount, VA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
donkey kong country is just as good as mario bros if not better. the only con is it can not be 4 players. other than that really fun game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Overall a Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/12
Swagging
Location: Paradisevalley Arizona
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its a great 2d side scroller and it brings back the old days when all games were 2d but donkey kong country returns has a case to be the best donkey kong country game in the series it has great gameplay mechanics and its fun for all ages it all has a really intense co op mode and its a game i could go back to the game takes well over 35 hours to complete and coming back to get the kong letters and musical pieces will give you well over 55 plus hours of gameplay its really worth the 50 bucks and its a game I still comeback to. Dont Listen to the guy underneath me all games like 2d side scrollers have a simple plot like its Donkey Kong.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Like Super Mario Bros, Like this
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/12
gamerman665
Location: Atlanta,GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I'm just gonna break it to you right now, if you are over the age of 9 you will probably throw this away after a month of trying to get past one stupid level. I will admit I DO LIKE THE MUSIC but that is about it. The attacks are horrible and the point of the game is to get back the 'stolen bannans' but if you are 9 or younger you will most likely enjoy getting killed over and over until alhbino Donkey Kong has to come help you out. Hope you don't waste your money on this -gamerman665
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/12
GixxerPixxie
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game Rocks! I'm so glad they came out with a new exceptional version of Donkey Kong Country because it brings me back to when I was a kid playing on the SNES but x10000!! Graphics are phenomenal. Only downfall I'd say, for myself, is it gets REALLY hard! It's all good though cause this game is amazing!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Best Side-Scrolling Platformer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/12
visiblecc1
Donkey Kong Country Returns is an absolutely amazing game. It has outstanding level design, great controls, dynamic music, and satisfying replayability. This game is also very challenging (a very good thing compared to some games that are released these days) but never so frustrating that you will ever want to quit playing. I definitely recommend this game to players that are searching for a long and satisying game. (If you don't find the main game challenging enough, go back through when you finish and pick up all the KONG letters in every level.) I don't want to spoil it for you but the rewards are definitely worth your time and effort and I would not pass them up. This game is a must-buy for any serious gamer and will be a favorite in your gaming library for a long time to come. This ties for my favorite side-scrolling platformer of all time (only matched by the new Rayman Origins) and is highly recommended for any platformer fan, long-time Donkey Kong fan, and those out there looking for a stiff challenge.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Donkey Kong is....DA BOMB
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
WiiStars
Location: Roscoe,Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Donkey Konkey Country Returns is an excellent game.The levels are very well done,the level music makes you feel like your in the game,and the gameplay is FANTASTIC.This is one of the best games Ive ever played.Another quality of the game thats convienant and at the same time,a big big pain is the difficulty.Its challenging to where the game isnt a breeze to beat like Kirby Epic Yarn,but it gets so difficult that it will drive you to the point of where youll almost break the game.Mario Bros.Wii or Donkey Kong?Thats tough but right now,I would choose Donkey Kong for 2 reasons.1 the gameplay and 2,the levels.So on that note,I think Donkey Kong Country Returns easilly deserves a 10 of 10.DA BOMB!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
The best game of Donkey Kong!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/12
emily164
Location: canada
I think Donkey Kong Country Returns is the best game created by Wii. Will keep you entertained for days ... I spent the game 3 times and always the same pleasure and surprise that even the first time. I recommend !
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
The Real Return of Donkey Kong
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/12
MetaTheKnight
Location: New Haven, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Although I have never played the original Donkey Kong Country, I am extremely dedicated to this game. It has the amazing platforming madness of Mario and Rayman, and its NSMB Wii-esque two player co-op is amazing for playing with your freinds. All in all, this game is a very worthwhile buy, especially for those of you who have adored past DKC games and Mario games alike.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
This is my Time Attack world 4-3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Rewrite of my first review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
pokeman4512
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wow. Donkey Kong Country really has returned. This game is flawless. The graphics are beautiful, the levels are challenging, the music is great, and the game play is simply amazing. There are the KONG letters to collect in this game, similar to the original. But if you get all the KONG letters in every level per world, you unlock a secret level. And if you beat all the secret levels, you unlock the Golden Temple, which is a super neat level. Also there are puzzle pieces to collect, and if you get all the puzzle pieces in a level, your image gallery gets updated. Let me talk about the graphics. First of all they are brilliant, bright, colorful, and lively graphics. And secondly, there are two levels in this game called Sunset Shore and Foggy Fumes that are especially beautiful. I'll let you find out why I like them so much. The music is very much Donkey Kong music. There is the classic Donkey Kong Country theme in a couple of levels, and in other levels the music is calm and quiet. The bosses are quiet challenging, but the boss of the 5th world was disappointingly easy. And boy do I mean easy. It took me one one and a half minute try to beat him. Anyway, I highly recommend this game to anyone, DKC vets or beginners. This is sure going to keep you entertained for a really long time. And I also want to say thanks because I got 225 likes from the viewers of my reviews. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!! AND BE SURE TO CLICK THUMBS UP IF YOU LOVE THIS GAME AS MUCH AS I DO!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
22 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Old school gaming
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
OldSkoolGGamer
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game that plays like the old one on the Super Nintendo. I bought my kids a Wii for Christmas and I am collecting classic games. This game was a great purchase. This game is fun and looks great and the soundtrack and effects are great. A must have for the Wii.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Brings Me Back
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/11
Bullwinkle
Location: Flagstaff AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing i remember when use to play the original on my Super Nintendo. This game is really great and has some of the similar characters and sounds from the classics. This game is also like the game New Super Mario Bros Wii it is played with the same type of format. This game compared to that game however in my opinion is much more challenging and very well thought out,
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
My type of game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
tlom435
Location: Maryland,MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I LOVE THIS GAME! Just had to get that part out. This game is really fun and some of the music and levels give you a pleasant nostalgic feeling. Now don't get me wrong this game is very different from the original in many ways. It has different levels, music and very good controls. This game is hard, as i said above, but you can't blame the game's controls which is frustrating at times. This game starts off easy but the difficulty ramps up pretty soon. If you are a hardcore series fan and are going for 101% Good Luck to you sir. I personally love a good challenge so I'm all for it!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Donkey Kong yah
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/11
IR111111
This game is super hard, but that makes it fun. Donkey has finally returned! The secret world is hard to get to and I haven't even got there. The levels are unique to this whole game.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
too hard
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/11
awesomeness214
Location: wauwatosa, wisconsin
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is just way too hard. I've had this for almost a year now and i am still only on world 4. But, i do admit there are some fun levels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GamerNinja
 
Please wait while more information about GamerNinja is loaded.
Additional information about GamerNinja could not be loaded.
.....
Posted 12/4/11
Complaining about a game being too hard is like saying Mario Kart is a kids game because it is not rated M.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
I don't know why people don't like this..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
L1SA
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you love the old DK games; you should def check out this game. In my opinion it is exactly like the old DK country but modernized. The graphics are great and the controls are just fun! I love how you shake the controller up and down to make DK and Diddy smack their hands on the ground or to attack things! I think that's very clever. I do feel that this game is a bit challenging, which I am happy about. I definitely feel this game is for the whole family, BUT .... if you're looking to get this as a gift, I'd say make sure the person is at least 11 - 12 yrs old. Definitely satisfied with my purchase.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
They could have kept this.. Wait until it $19.99
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/11
DBJohnson
Location: Chattanooga, TN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
(They could have kept this. get the Mario Bros wii game.) For someone who haven't play any DK Country before, then it a good game for ya to play. Game play was nice in 2-player mode (In 1-player mode. you could not use Diddy at all) Little hard to play at first but you will catch on quick. But if you have the DK Country like I have back in the day, then this game was a joke . Since Microsoft brought out Rave (people who made the DK games) the DK games have suck!! They had none of the bosses, people, or etc that was in the past DK Country games. They use the Voodoo doll's from crash bandicoot and made the the bosses to fight on the game. Then at the end if the game, they use the Master and Crazy hand (the Mario Hands from Smash Bros) and there version of the Clown mobile (what Koopa role in, at the end of Mario world) as a Final Boss. REALLY. Nintendo is running out of Ideas. and they need to step up there game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Donkey Kong Country Returns
Ho Hum.....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/26/11
Kinokid
Ah yes Donkey Kong its funish....but to be honest if they dident slap the name "Donkey Kong" on the cover I dont think anyone would buy this game. thats all I have to say peace out
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>