GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Professor Layton and the Unwound Future

Professor Layton Confronts the Puzzling Mysteries of Time Travel Professor Layton and his apprentice, Luke, receive a confounding letter - from Luke 10 years in the future. But the message inside is even more troubling: London of the future is in disarray, and the only person who can help set things right is Professor Layton.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
26
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 2696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Review 1 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
WOW what a game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/12
JoyfulBanana
This game is fantastic! I love love love it. The game is perfect in every way, plus most of it is voice acted, and the actors do great. This game is totally worth every penny, GET IT NOW!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Excellent!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
Leonthecat
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
"Professor Layton and the Unwound Future" is another fantastic addition to the series. The charming visuals and background music are as appealing as ever, the storyline is eventful and exciting andthe puzzles are plentiful and challenging! A great buy for anyone looking for something different, a challenge, and/or just a genuinely fun game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/12
Bossman7
Location: Huntingdon Valley, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of my favorite games of all time! The puzzles are challenging, but fun, and the plot was 10 times better than some books. The sound is amazing, but the puzzle music annoys me so I turn it off. I had never played Layton before, and thought it was gonna be a game I could pick up and it would entertain me for an hour or so. However, once I started it, I could not put it down!!! The puzzles are so much fun and the plot is extremely enthralling (I cried a little at the end). The characters were very well done and the voice acting was almost as good as Uncharted. Of course, if you don't like puzzles, you'll hate this game. But, if you've played any of the other Laytons or are new to the series and like puzzles, you will LOVE it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
A work of art
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
momoko
Location: belle plaine,MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game has a good story and evil villans. The animation they use too make the short clips are simply breathtaking. You gotta give a thumbs up for the art design in this game. I give it a ten.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
greatest puzzle game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/11
LMo1215
Location: Tennessee,TN
anyone who loves puzzles should definitley buy this,at least 280 puzzles in the game.it had a huge story,you would think your at the end, but you wouldn't even be close to the climax,it had an amazing story,I cried at the end because it was so touching,that is all i have to say about this masterpiece
E
P
I
C!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Eloquently Combining Puzzles and Adventure!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/11
Jonzey
Location: Naperville
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It is definitely seen as a niche genre, and takes brain power to solve. Not for Children, it just is too difficult! But it is this amazing series that has gained so many sales for the DS platform, which has let us know that this is no ordinary puzzle game! Fantastic, movie like cut scenes, and a charming adventure combined with the most riddle-some puzzles. There is no better puzzle game out there, and I could argue for the developers sake that it must be in the top 5 DS Series as well.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
The best yet!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/11
dsdallas
Location: utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've completed all Professor Layton series! This is the best so far. Love the challenges. It really puts my mind to work. Defiantly recommend this for people who love puzzles.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Challenging but super fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
blueydbld9
I picked this game up while looking for a challenging puzzle game to play; I'm 26 and needed something besides a Brain Age-type game to make playing the game fun. I love how this Professor Layton game has a captivating and unique storyline and the puzzles are actually hard! I don't know that kids under 11 or 12 could solve a lot of these puzzles; most of them I struggle with myself!
I gave this a 10 because I feel like it's the best puzzle game out there, and it includes a storyline that makes it more intriguing than Brain Age-type games. Also, I may have done it a little backward, but I played this game before the previous Layton games and really like how you're given different color choices on the notes page so you can keep track of which line or note you're making for what part of the puzzle. In the Diabolical Box game, you only get black, which confuses you if you're trying to solve a maze or figure out how many combinations of something you can make.
Overall, I highly recommend this game! Fabulous choice ;)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
so addicting!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/16/11
christine
Location: las vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love all the Professor Layton games, they are so addicting. I can't wait for new ones to come out!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
One of the best professor layton games!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/11
12archie1224
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a HUGE Professor Layton fan. i have played all the games and enjoyed each one. this i have to admit is the best one out of all of them. the first was great. the second one was ok but nothing exciting (though i would suggest playing it). this one however to me is the best one. here are the reasons why:this one has the best story by far. it has a great mystery and a really great ending. the ending almost made me cry. (those of you who have played this know what i mean). i also like how, like the first game, they have a whole bunch of harder puzzles at the end, kind of like in the curious village when your ascending the tower. all in all i suggest this game to anyone who likes puzzles, mystery, excitement and action.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Funnest Puzzle Game Ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/11
sundog123
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the first Professor Layton game I have ever had, and I love it. Some of the puzzles or hard, and some are really easy. But it's all fun! When I get stuck on a puzzle, I look up the cheat guides. There's also hints included in the games, but you have to pay hint coins to get them. Each hint costs one coin, and you get the coins by tapping on random things around London. Overall, awesome game. I would totally buy this if your looking for a challenge.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
cool beans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
claybox
Location: san, pablo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is the best in the layton trilogy by far, the story was great, the puzzles were puzzling, the charactors were perfect together, and the twist at the end made me cry........ but overall i hope that the prequal trilogy comes to america
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Best puzzle game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/10
banana25
Location: Waipahu,HI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has such an amazing story and picks up after the last 2 Professor Laytons. It has more puzzles than the last, more challenges, and amazing movies. So much of Layton's past has now been revealed! I can't wait till Professor Layton 4 comes on the 3DS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
BEST GAME EVER!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/10
blubblub959
Location: california, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is just AMAZING! more then amazing! i really liked how this game made u think "oh this is gonna happen!" but then it just gets twisted and its even better then what you thought! i was really supriced at the ending! i also like that this game to me a while to finish, when the other 2 games took me 2 days lol, but all the professor layton games are amazing! great great story lines!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Who Would Have Thought it Would Get Better?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/10
GabGab
Location: Irvine, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was vaguely skeptical about Professor Layton and the Unwound Future when I first heard of it. I didn't know if they could deliver another gripping storyline like the previous ones without recycling too much. But I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing story line, new music which was still amazing to listen to, and the characters were so unique. Even the use of previous characters was welcome, adding a familiarity to the game if you had played the earlier ones. The graphics and cut scenes were amazing, the scenes played like they could be a real TV show. The puzzles were also new, many I had never seen, even after playing the first two games more than once. They were very diverse in the area of difficulty, some were easy, some much harder. But all in all it was a great game that I would recommend to anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Undoubtedly the best game of the series!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/10
CerebroGamer12
Location: Raleigh, N.C.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was spellbound by this stunning follow-up to "Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box". While you did need to play the games prior to fully understand the situation and characters, the twists and turns that waited around every corner of future London made the game exciting and fresh. You delve deeper into Professor Layton's troubled past, and you realize how his experiences shaped the gentleman we all know and love. I stand by now, eagerly awaiting more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mattygsolvinpuzzles
bigfoot's summer home
 
Please wait while more information about mattygsolvinpuzzles is loaded.
Additional information about mattygsolvinpuzzles could not be loaded.
Incredible and EPIC
Posted 7/7/11
This game is amazing. tell your mom dad, sister, aunt, uncle, brother, friends, enemies, grandma, grandpa,mayor, governor, the crazy cat lady who lives down the street from you, your local hobo, your non-local hobo your roommate, a stranger, your fire department, a store clerk , your teacher, CEO, cook, contractor, Ronald Mcdonald, Bruce Springsteen, principle, your adapted Korean cousin, your regular Korean cousin, TO BUY THIS GAME. TELL EVERYONE ABOUT THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!! that is all
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Left Speechless
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/10
rocstar1
Location: Savannah,GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Oh My Gosh.
I just finished this game yesterday and wow this is one of the best games on the ds and definitely one of the best games I've played. The puzzles, of course, are amazing thanks to Akira Tago, and the storyline is the best I've heard ever. If you haven't played the other games in this series I encourage you to play the others first. If you have played the others, this is the next game you should buy on the ds. I don't want to spoil the ending, but the conclusion is mind-blowing and amazing. I came very close to crying when I finished it. I never thought a game could hit those emotions so hard!
So, all in all, I will be very mad if you do not get this game. You will not be dissapointed when you do.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Best Layton Yet!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/10
fishman100
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great finale to the Layton trilogy. The story is absolutely stunning, but I thought the general concept of time travel was a little cheesy. It didn't matter, though, because I was hooked after the first puzzle. It got so exciting to move to a place to learn who's behind all of the mysteries, and the cut-scenes are amazing. There are a lot more cut-scenes than Layton 2 or 1 (Diabolical Box and Curious Village, respectively), and they all shine in their own way. The ending was powerful, period. It's also filled with emotions, and it will make some gamers cry (I was on the verge). However, if you didn't play any of the Layton games before, I highly recommend you to play those before this one, because the characters reveal major spoilers to the past games. One thing I DO like is the addition of a fourth hint. The Layton games are known for its mind-bending puzzles, and some of the tougher ones might get to even the smartest gamers out there. Some puzzles are needed to progress through the game, so if you get stuck, either look it up online or try and solve it without cheating. Each puzzle has 3 hints and Super Hint, as mentioned previously. For the gamers that lost their minds while trying to solve a puzzle, a fourth "Super Hint" is at your disposal for 2 Hint Coins after you unlock all 3 normal hints. The SH was very helpful, but it practically gave you the answer. Overall, the game is another great game to the trilogy, and the finale is spectacular. A must-buy for any Layton fan. Absolutely brilliant!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Best in the series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/10
EAD012998
Location: Massachusettes, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is FANTASTIC!!! Even thought I said this game is is perfect for casual gamers I wouldn't exclude hardcore gamers as well. This game is jam-packed with puzzles and I think they are a lot more fun then the previous 2 games, thats not to say the first 2 games are bad though. Level 5 seems to have removed the more "mathy" puzzles that are just a tricky or huge math problems and I like that. The story is great and has an awesome plot twist, it's amazing how it all comes together at the end.I LOVE THIS GAME AND CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE YAY!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tigger43
Long Island,NY
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger43 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger43 could not be loaded.
I Love this Game!!!
Posted 1/10/11
This is the first Professor Layton Game that I own and I'm enjoying it so much that I want to get more. This game was recommened by 2 Game Stop Employees at 2 different stores. Also a BIG "Thank You" to everyone who rated and reviewed this game!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Professor Layton and the Unwound Future
Awesomonious!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/10
Bupar
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Once you tap "new game" on "Unwound Future" and the opening cinematic sequence begins, you know you're in for a treat. The graphics of this "Professor Layton" game, along with "Curious Village" and "Diabolical Box", are probably some of the best I've seen on any handheld I've ever played. It's like you have stepped right into a movie theater playing a cartoon. Also, the gameplay can be for everyone. The puzzles are challenging and extremely fun to play. There is also a great replay value in it. It's especially wonderful when you've completed a puzzle that you were having trouble with, at first. It also has the best story yet in the "Professor Layton" series. It had a lot of touching character moments, especially the little flashbacks with Layton. This is one game you should never even think of passing out on. I award it the best score I could give a game. 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
matt92
 
Please wait while more information about matt92 is loaded.
Additional information about matt92 could not be loaded.
AWESOME!!!!!
Posted 9/28/10
I preorder is game and couldn't wait for it to come out! This is a great game for anyone 10 and older excellent story line to it.I can't wait till they make another Professor Layton game for the series!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>