GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Universal Tritton AX180 Headset

The AX 180 comes equipped with the features a pro gamer needs, but with a price tag that any gamer can afford. Balanced speakers provide rich, full stereo audio while the removable microphone ensures superior voice communication. The convenient inline audio controller features independent voice and game volume controls so you can clearly hear your teammates during those crucial gaming moments. Analog connectivity allows the AX 180 to be used with the Nintendo Wii®, Xbox 360®, PS3®, PC and Mac®. The breakaway cable design has options for MP3 players and iPhone® connectivity. Get your head into the game with the new AX 180.
Average Customer Rating:
6.055
6.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
19
8 stars
15
7 stars
5
6 stars
3
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
13
1 star
15
58 out of 11053%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Review 1 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
good headset overall for xbox
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/12
BronyGamer1997
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought this today. The overall performance is great and has its own little surround sound. looks durable, however it does make a high pitch hz sound that some people dont like when the mic is on and youre not gaming.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
These rock!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
jonwh25
Location: Ft. Wayne, IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was getting ready to buy a pair of the Turtle Beach X11's when another gamer came up to me and told me it was a bad move. He said if I was looking for a quality headset for this price point, then go with the Triton's. He told me the X11's have a nasty buzz sound.
He was spot on! I picked these up and absolutely love them. I doubled my kills on COD: Black Ops with these! You can actually tell exactly where other players are. For example I can always tell when someone is running to my left and can make adjustments and make the kill! These babies are comfortable on my ears and I can play for hours without even noticing the time. In fact you can make these so loud that when other people are in the room, you won't even hear them talking to you.
The only dislike is that the mic is detachable and you have to make sure you have it in correctly or no one can hear you. Not a big deal as long as you are aware of this. I've heard others complain about them breaking easy, but they are backed by a 1 year warranty by the manufacturer. So I wouldn't even sweat it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Tritton AX 180
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/10
ThisWeeksTrend
I've had this headset for about 4 months now and have not had a problem with it beside during long gaming nights when i'm wearing the headset for a long period of time it can start get get a little uncomfortable. But I've even stepped on the wires while trying to stand up and have not broken anything. The headset sound awesome during action packed games. The bass in the speakers is awesome and you can hear every little thing that is going on in the game loud and clear. I live in an apartment and can't have the TV up to loud so this headset is perfect for me. I even wear it when i'm up late at night watching movies and don't want to wake anyone. I highly recommend this headset to anyone looking for something like this. Its a great headset.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
24 of 24 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Great for the Price Range
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
Anonymous
Location: Kansas City, Mo
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Are there better headphones on the market? Absolutely. But, you will pay for them. For this price range, there is nothing better, particularly for someone like me. Let me explain- I have an xBox 360 and a Playstation 3. So I don't have to get up when switching consoles, I plug my USB connection in to my Playstation, and keep both unit on. I plug the RCAs to the TV instead of to a particular unit. I keep my xBox controller plugged in. That way the only thing I have to do to switch is switch inputs on the TV, and the button on the in line controller. Of course this set up also allows me to use these headphones for TV also. I haven't been exactly kind to them, and I have never had any problems with shorts in the wires or any other problems my gamer friends with much more expensive headphones have had (knock on wood). The only downside is that these are not surround sound, but I think your crazy if you expect surround sound at this price range.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Great budget headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/12
K1LLT3K
Location: MN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Was getting annoyed not being able to hear my audio due to trying to avoid waking up my wife and son. Did some shopping around and these just happend to fall into my price range. Wasn't expecting much with what I have read with the reviews, but was extremely impressed. Im not sure how others snapped, cracked, or physically damaged thier's by just putting them on and taking them off, I've had them for about 4 months now and they continue to work just fine. The sound quality is amazing for the price, they are very comfortable but just like most other headsets after a prolonged use the area around the ears gets a little sore. The mic works just fine, friends say they can hear me crystal clear, additionally no feedback as well. Overall these have been a great purchase and are perfect for a budget gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
get a warranty for this 1, you will need it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/10
jv_killer
ok, so i bought this headset thinking it was my best option, this headset is not bad at all, if you're buying this, is probably because you play mw2 or some other call of duty, and with this headset you can hear footsteps n gunshots very good, but my problem with this headset is its durability, i mean, it broke within 1 1/2 month, luckily i bought a wanrraty n i got a new one, but that one broke within two months (i put tape in the area where the 1st one had broken from), and i had to go to exchange it again, so yea, so far i've had 3 of these n the third one has not broken at the time of this review, and dont get me wrong it might be that i have a big head (i cant find another answer), cuz i take good care of it, and overall is a good headset but it is not the right one for me, so if you decide to buy this one, (make sure you get some kind of insurance/warranty, w.e u wanna call it) because you will need it
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Was hoping for better quality for the $70
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/11
Crummy
Location: Springfield, MO
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well I wish I would have read a lot of the reviews on here before buying this but I didn't, and now like many of the people on here have posted, my mic has stopped working. I haven't had this a year, so it would be covered by warranty, but the fact it quit is not good. I used it to play Black Ops and then stopped in the spring and put the headset up. Got it back out to play MW3 and it doesn't work. It quit while sitting on a shelf? I thought maybe I didn't hook it up right or there was a bad connection, but I checked and re-checked it all, and it's broke (mic not muted either). And I'm an adult and take care of my stuff. MadCatz really needs to address QC on their products based on the number of complaints I see on here.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
eskuduro
West Jordan, Utah
 
Please wait while more information about eskuduro is loaded.
Additional information about eskuduro could not be loaded.
not bad but...
Posted 4/9/12
I bought mines at a different retailer for $29.99 plua tax, sales price, not bad for a fisrt pair for the gaming experience...The but it's about the set up, make sure that u really understand the instructions ; if your not using a HDMI cable the set up must be simple, but if you are going to combine HDMI and the RCA cables, just don;t plug in the yellow one because it's not necessary. overall 7.5
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
Rybo
Location: Idaho
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is great good sound quality, very durable, it is also comfortable and doesnt hurt your head in long perdios of play. The detachable mic feature is good so you dont always have to have a mic in your way like other branded headsets. All around the best 50 to 80 dollar headset i have used, like px21 or p11. Tritton ax180 will suprise you trust me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JacobsTheName
TN
 
Please wait while more information about JacobsTheName is loaded.
Additional information about JacobsTheName could not be loaded.
Its Ok For 1-2 Months
Posted 7/25/11
I got this headset for my birthday and it worked great for about 2 months but then my friends started telling me they couldnt hear me AT ALL. To make it wear they can still hear you for a LITTLE BIT. You have to push the Mic Piece really hard for it to start working and its very frustrating...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Blown away
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/11
The1GoldenVoice
Location: Belmont NH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Initially wanting a pair of Turtle Beaches, I went to my local Gamestop, and to my dismay, they did not have them. They did have these. Now I was reluctant at first thinking they were only being recommended to me by the employees in the store because they wanted to get rid of them. However after getting them hooked up at home (a quick and easy hook up I might add) I realized they were telling the truth. The ear pieces are extremely comfortable, everything being adjustable. The quality of sound is exceptional, I compare them to having a movie theater on your head. Along with the fact that I am one of the only understandable people in game lobbies due to the mic quality as well. As far as the "quality" I don't see how this headset can "break" unless the user treats it poorly. Treat it normally, and you will probably keep it for a while. Awesome headset, one of my best purchases to date.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Very comfortable , great sound . But breakable
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/10
yoyoyoyo
Location: nashville TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well , let me start off by saying I've had two of these and they're very good and the price is just right for this product . I'd like to start off with saying the good things and the 1 thing that is bad . This headset is very comfortable ,I've never had a problem with itching , neck problems or anything else . Ive been 6-8 hours using without any problems . The sound is very good , i can hear peoples foot steps , grenades , and people defusing the bomb from quite a distance(modernwarfare2) .Of the two that i had , both had the same problems . The ear piece from the thing that connects with the top of the headset is made of plastic . It ends up cracking and eventually braking . The ear piece dangles from the headset and duct tape and super glue will not hold it together . Overall its a great headset but just that one plastic part messes it up
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Decent...as long as you don't use it for PS3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/12
DarqueDragon
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Whenever I use this headset online for PS3, there is a terrible buzzing sound. I contacted Mad Catz about this and they told me "It is a problem with the USB cable, and we are aware of the issue, but there is nothing we can do about it", meaning they have no intention of fixing it.
Even on 360, there is constant interference and crackling sounds.
These "universal" headphones are completely useless for online gaming on PS3, making there a terrible purchase for anyone hoping to use them for both systems.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Pretty good, kind of tight on the head.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/11
yngndrcklss
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
They're actually decent. I had Turtle Beach X12's and decided to try these out. These are pretty good. I don't understand the reviews saying they're not durable, when they're very durable and not flimsy. I guess people don't know how to take care of them. The only down side to them is the amount of chords and how long they are. They are also tight on the head after hours of gaming. The earcups are "pleather" and get hot, well not really hot, just warm after wearing them for awhile. Overall, I would recommend these to someone looking into entry-level headsets. If not, look at the Tritton AX720's or a pair of Astros if you are a heavy hardcore gamer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Great Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/11
cdogfyl
Location: Boulder, CO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have had this headset for about a year and a half now and I love it. It always has great sounds, fits comfortably on the head, and is reliable. Recently I threw my headset at the ground, a fit of game rage, and broke off my left earpiece. I fixed it easily and works just like it was brand new. I have never felt the need to get a new headset because this one does everything you could possibly want. If you think you have a problem with getting audio sound while using an HDMI cord just go to setting and run the video through the HDMI and the audio through RGB. Connect the RGB to the headset and everything will work just fine.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Cool, but they broke pretty fast.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
uglysteve
Location: chicago
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've had these for about 3 months. I haven't used them every day, but they were used pretty frequently. The sound is pretty good, and the mic worked well, but for the 80 bucks i spent on these things I expected them to last a little longer. Within a week the left earpiece detached and was dangling from the speaker wire. I had to pop it back in to place about every 20 minutes, then about a month in the right earpiece detached and did the same thing, now they dont stay in place at all. yesterday i plugged them in for the first time in a while to discover the mic doesnt work anymore. so i have 2 dangling earpieces and a broken mic. useless. for the money...not worth it in the long run.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Krasnov
Arizona, U.S.A.
 
Please wait while more information about Krasnov is loaded.
Additional information about Krasnov could not be loaded.
They fall apart fast
Posted 2/3/11
I bought mine over a year ago, and within a month of heavy use the left and right side that connects to the speakers broke. Super glue with super glue accelerant had held them in-place just fine. The mic still works with PS3, but not with my Xbox 360. I even tried a different mic to Xbox controller cable with no results. The sound is very good, If you are just using it with a PS3 and don't mind glueing it back together (a pain) you might like them. If not, don't buy them.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Think before u buy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/11
GERARDO
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
WORKS GOOD BUT.. I HAVE A NORMAL SIZE ADULT MALE HEAD AND THE 2 EAR PIECES BROKE OFF IN LESS THEN A YEAR NOW THERE JUST GLUED TOGETHER HAHA. BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
The Best Bang For The Buck!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/10
sk8rjason
Location: OH
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset for the fact that I could use it with both my PS3 and my 360. I was astounded the first time I turned on Medal of Honor and heard the rumble of the EA logo and then the sound of the dirt moving under the feet of everyone in MP. The sound is just fantastic. Then comes the comfort factor, I have worn these for a marathon 5 hour set and it did not even feel like I was wearing them. The design is perfect, and the material feels durable and comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a great multi-platform headset.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
great sound.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/11
VWprodigy96
Location: clearwater,fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'm not sure what the other review's are talking about.This headset is petty good all in all but it did take me a good month (after my saint of a mother gave it to me for xmas) to finally realize that in order to hear the sound though the headphones and the mic to both just work. I had to go to best buy thinking I needed special cables so the headsets jacks would link up to them. But the guy at best buy told my that all I had to do was to fix a setting in the ps3 to have sound come in the headphones ha and to think I was going to spend 50 bucks on cables I didn't need. any who, the sound is awesome on games like ac brotherhood, you can just hear every guitar pick. Its better on xbox since it can play music and a game at the same time. so right headset, wrong game system
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Very Bad
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Phazzo
Location: Fontana, Ca
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset thinking it would be amazing. At first it was i was so excited to get them and was happy, but then problems started to occur. It started to cut off and my mic was not starting to work. A month later the piece that holds the headset together broke. I regret buying them . Go with P11's or another type of headset.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Amazing Better than Turtle Beaches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/10
TiraBuzon
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I really love this headset, the sound is excellent. I could tell where people where when they were by me. Plus I really like how you can use it on my PS3 and Xbox. Really good Headset for FPS such as CoD and Halo, Racing Games, and also for listening to Music. Love and Really recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Universal Tritton AX180 Headset
Not worth the price
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/10
cb3000
Location: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I did my research at first to make sure I was getting the best bang for my buck turns out my research was flawed. Some things you best find out by experience, when I first purchased this product it was really great. Over time I some annoyances started to develop like the long cords and the mic constantly making scratchy noises even when turned off. Eventually my mic turned off completely and I cannot get it work, I tried everything and still it's messed up. So I am bagging it, and getting another one which I will write a review after a couple of weeks. It's a pity I only had this for over a month and already problems and support for their product is next to nothing. Pass on this expensive headset!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>