GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time

Customize your Rabbid with 30 wacky costumes, from Cowboy to Egyptian to Roman.Team up with up to four friends in more than 20 hilarious new and in-depth mini-games from flying to bouncing. Play in a wide range of the greatest moments in history - battle the Vikings, fly through the Renaissance, or even race King Arthur!
Average Customer Rating:
7.778
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Review 1 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Itis-Gaming
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
professorcuddlecore
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: party gamers
After way too much turkey and way too much alcoholic cider, me and my family and friends have decided that this game is too addicting to be taken seriously. You seriously can not put it down, because the small children are not letting you stop and the GREAT graphics won't let you stop, and the wife is giggling and enjoying the kids' reaction so you just keep playing, even with the Itis telling you that you've GOT to go get some sleep or drink some water or something.
Awful.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Ultimate adventure
Posted on:11/20/10
pokemonguy
Location: Massachusettes, MA
I heard this game is the ultime edition to the rabbids series. The rabbids just turned a washing machine into a time machine. Follow the rabbids going through different times seeing cavemen start fire. then journeying to a pirate ship... all the way to ancient egypt.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Sort off good.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/11
Mooja
Location: CA
This game is a bunch of mini games. Not too good or bad.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Uh... What?
Posted on:6/27/10
BrotherhoodofIron
Though I enjoyed Rabbids go Home. I'm not sure if this one will be better. This one revolves around a washing machine that goes through time. What I don't understand is what is the plot this time? the last one revolved around getting to the moon. we'll find out soon enough.
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ResistanceRabbids1398
SOMEWHERE
 
Please wait while more information about ResistanceRabbids1398 is loaded.
Additional information about ResistanceRabbids1398 could not be loaded.
Rabbids are awsome!!
Posted 11/3/10
I really hope this Rabbids will be as good as all the other Rabbids games!! I also hope Resistance 3 will be as good as Resistance 1 and 2!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Theyre back
Posted on:7/17/10
the top gamer
The rabbids might get a few more laughs with this game
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Funnier than ever
Posted on:10/27/10
racfan
Location: Chandler,Arizona
I Probualy wrote a commet abuot the but whatever this game looks like it would be awsome.
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Great like any other Raving Rabbids Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is incredibly addicting and I love to travel in time. If you are a Raving Rabbids fan I would totally recommend this to you. If you are, what are you waiting for, go out and buy this masterpiece?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
A Rabbid Adventure like no other
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/7/11
NickyP3
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is a great Rabbid Adventure like usual, but what's so great about this one is that you can actually travel through a washer machine and change history!!! This game has all the stuff to the Rabbids
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/1/11
CoolPers0n
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time Is an awesome game and there is nothing bad so bad, except the story and it is too short!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
blast from the past
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/11
jake345
Location: mcallen
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game was not bad but not good . the probleme is how easy it is you can unlock and play all the minigame in about one hour and 3o minutes but the probleme are the rabbids themselves they are annoying and does anybody miss rayman the legless handless bro. the weird thing is that it has a dancing game form lets dance 2 and the rabbids dancing game has lame songs . but the 3ds versio of this gmae is cool but this one is kinda close to cool.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
travel in time?!
Posted on:6/27/10
maucooler
ok this game will be Awesome but i dont know what of tipe its this game i have all of this game RR 1,RR2,RR TV, RR home,and now this THIS WILL BE AWESOME :D
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
time travel is fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
an excellent game, and it's well worth your time and money.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Redpet10
detroit MI
 
Please wait while more information about Redpet10 is loaded.
Additional information about Redpet10 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Do you think I should get it for chirstimas
Posted 11/12/11
I JUST wonder if Me and my kids will enjoy it so when I get it I hope we all fall in love with it. From the look of it I bet it's a 7.5 out of ten.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
Let's hope it happens
Posted on:10/18/10
captin739
Location: reading pa
this game might be WEIRD!!!!!! but it will be cool if they let rayman and the minigames back in the game it will be cool but let's hope the story make's sense
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
racfan
Chandler,Arizona
 
Please wait while more information about racfan is loaded.
Additional information about racfan could not be loaded.
Looks funnier than ever!
Posted 10/26/10
I played rabbids go home and tv show party but on rabbids go home the rabbids went to the moon so how do they get back to earth?but rabbids always have way of stuff so when it comes out i would give a 10.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
The rabbids really helped out I guess?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/12
Redpet10
Location: detroit MI
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game starts with the rabbids going in events in a short film way.After that your a rabbid in some underwear(not so funny but werid), Rabbids go home features more Underwear(Kind of bad Ubisoft)anyway I'm skipping that.Now this game is only fun with Two or more players.Good thing I play Co up.If you don't have a friend don't buy because if you do you can't love it like it should be.This was designed to be 2 players or more! Below me are things that is only fun with two.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 15 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
it going to be amazing i cant wait until its out
Posted on:11/20/10
blueghost
Location: gainesville'fl
its a funny game and i can't wait until it comes out and i want Rabbids go home it looks fun but i do no if i should git it or not
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Raving Rabbids: Travel in Time
This is the worst of all the rabbid video games
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/11
jimmychanga
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game sucked. I had no idea what to do. The whole plot is stupid. The controls are also pathetic, up on the control pad is teleport, down is to stinkin' SCREAM and left/right is nothing. Overall this game is horrible.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.