GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Move Heroes

Together for the first time, six of Sony's biggest heroes team up to defeat a mysterious duo in an all new intergalactic adventure. PlayStation®Move Heroes brings three iconic franchises together for the first time in an out of this world intergalactic adventure. Players will test their skills in a host of new and exciting challenges against fiendishly mysterious new adversaries! Explore familiar landscapes from the smash hit franchises Ratchet and Clank, Jak and Daxter, and Sly Cooper ripped apart and rebuilt for PlayStation Move Motion Controller mayhem. Take a hold of a whole new arsenal of super powered weapons as you Smash, Hurl, and Shoot your way to freedom!
Average Customer Rating:
7.125
7.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Move Heroes
Review 1 for PlayStation Move Heroes
It sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/11
Manetsu
Location: Orlando, FL
this game sucks. Gameplay is horible, too quick, and It is priced more than it is worth. You're not playing ratchet & clank, You're not playing Sly Cooper, and Your not playing Jak & Daxter. You're playing PlayStation Move heroes and thats what makes it suck!! It's not as good as a party game, yet it's not a satisfying adventure game(Plus On adventure mode you use a FRIGGIN WHIP and you cant jump). so what does that make the game..... oh I remember, A Suckish game!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation Move Heroes
Great Characters In a Not So Great Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
monkeyslap456
Location: Bradenton, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game may be good for people who know the charcters.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation Move Heroes
best crossover ever made !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/11
52zz
Location: Tegucigalpa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
can`t believe had united six of their best and characters ratchet,clank,jax,daxter,sly and bently are going to be one the best games sony had ever made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
slycooperfan1
California ,ca
 
Please wait while more information about slycooperfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about slycooperfan1 could not be loaded.
looks awesome
Posted 7/9/11
this game has great graphics and looks super fun . but they changed how sly look D=.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation Move Heroes
Haven't played it; Looks AWESOME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/11
Director95
I love all these franchises so this game should be amazingly awesome! Except that having an option to use an actual controller would be nice too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Move Heroes
if you really want this, wait to get it
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I'm sure we all thought this game would be different, but it's just a short mini game filled somewhat uninspired game. well it can be enjoyed in short bursts of enjoyement, it's just a bunch of small games that don't show off what move can really do. it may not be much, but it is a good game to fool around with.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ratchet12345434
 
Please wait while more information about Ratchet12345434 is loaded.
Additional information about Ratchet12345434 could not be loaded.
Horrible
Posted 6/5/11
Listen TO ME! I know people are always saying reviews are bad but this game u cant even call 2 player trust me. This IS a game about minigames. All the 10/10 are about people who haven't played this game do not buy this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for PlayStation Move Heroes
A Great Way to Ruin 3 Franchises
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/11
KHisAwesome
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Believe me, I played this game, start-to-finish, in at least 3 hours. It's technically a boring version of Mario and Sonic in the Olympics, but worse. Here's the deal: So, upon fighting a giant robot, Ratchet's "world" freezes, sending the epic platforming duo inside a wormhole to a stupid place. Meanwhile, for all of you that played Sly 3, this will make you want to punch someone: Sly and crippled Bentley (who apparently modified his wheelchair to hover) try to save Murray, and YOU GUESSED IT, the world freezes, yadda yadda yadda. Then, Jak and Daxter- Do I even need to say it? So, our six heroes (when was Sly a hero?) meet, don't introduce themselves, and compete in some stupid olympic thing. The worst thing is that there are 4 worlds, about 50 overall missions, no boss fights, 6 cutscenes, no jumping, terrible plot, and no elements from these three great franchises. Every mission is only different in some way. The reason why this game mainly is so terrible is that the gameplay is super repetitive. Realistically, there are only 6 missions. There are 6 kinds of missions, and they are all just on a different map each time. The trophies aren't even worth it. This game has replay value, but only if you are willing to play the terrible missions again. Maybe, if the original developers banded together, this would be a platforming masterpiece. But no. Nihilistic did. 2/10
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation Move Heroes
sly rocks :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/27/11
nonamedud
Location: none of your bee wax
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this was a good game. it was an ok challenge.it was a little short.(finished it in one day)i really reccomend this game for all sorts of people. its perfect for kids, adults, and maybe teens.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation Move Heroes
Better Than I expected
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/11
keybladebash
After the last Jak and Daxter game I wasn't sure what to think of this game. I played the demo and decide I had to buy this game. It plays well, the controls are very responsive. Although it takes some getting used to this is by far my favorite game for the Move.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Move Heroes
I need Move!
Posted on:3/19/11
ajax0014
I want this badly because I love Sly Cooper and Ratchet & Clank, and to have them in one game is awesome! I have never played Jak games but I have heard only good things about them, this is great! I can't wait, stuff like this should happen more often. Like combining God of War and Killzone, or on Xbox combining Gears of War, Fable, and Halo, except those are hardcore games but could still be epic. I can't wait to get this, I just need to save up so I can also get Move to actually play.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation Move Heroes
Cool
Posted on:3/6/11
dolphinboy
I love all these game characters so this should be amazing!
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation Move Heroes
yaaaaay
Posted on:3/4/11
kotomo
Location: in hideing
i cant wate i love j and d and all the others this is a grate idea
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
LOL
Posted 9/13/11
LOL! sly cooper looks like a puppy on the boxs LOL!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for PlayStation Move Heroes
they missed up sly's look! :[
Posted on:3/2/11
nonamedud
Location: new mexico,nm
i'am so excited about playstation move heroes. the one thing that bothers me is that sly looks a lot differnt. so does daxter. but they did a good job on jak and ratchet. i'am going to download the demo soon , u should to. :]
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation Move Heroes
Great! But..
Posted on:2/27/11
jake88
Now I need to get Move. This game will be amaaaazing, because you got some great hero that can only be found on the loved, PlayStation
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation Move Heroes
sly rocks! and ratcht and clank too!
Posted on:2/26/11
slyguy43
Location: severance,co
i love sly! but zak and dexter not that cool and thats the down side of this game!
2 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation Move Heroes
NOOO!!!!!
Posted on:2/21/11
Jammer196
Location: Jackson,WI
I love Sly,Ratchet and Clank, and Jak. But I dont have a PS3!!!! Im gonna die!
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation Move Heroes
the great 3 heros are BACK!!!!!!!
Posted on:2/21/11
imagamer7
Location: Harrison/OH
finally! they have returned! after 4 years for jak, a couple months of rachet, and and 5 LONG years with sly cooper. there back!
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation Move Heroes
where is the other heroes
Posted on:2/16/11
dragon1891
Location: des moines
like crash,syro,coco,and curch man these are play station heroes man
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation Move Heroes
Stoked!
Posted on:2/16/11
Anonymous
Location: SC
I'm super excited for this game! I've honestly missed Jak and his sidekick Daxter, so it's really great to see them making a comeback on the PS3. I hope that it's not EXCLUSIVE to the PS3 Move. While i'm sure it'd be fun that way, I'd imagine I'd enjoy it more if it had the old controls. Can't wait to play!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Darkiem
 
Please wait while more information about Darkiem is loaded.
Additional information about Darkiem could not be loaded.
Posted 2/28/11
Well, if my eyes doesn't fail me, I see in the cover that it syas PlayStation Move required, so bad luck for oyu then :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for PlayStation Move Heroes
Crossover Success
Posted on:2/10/11
PS2Pirate
Location: Wichita
While I know there not making Super Smash Bros. Type game, There making an adventure game instead. It will be good to see Jak, and Ratchet Finally Fight on the same team, Sly's a little out of place, but he'll manage. Hopefully after i get the move, the battle for the world will commence.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GhostoftheChatroom
 
Please wait while more information about GhostoftheChatroom is loaded.
Additional information about GhostoftheChatroom could not be loaded.
Nice, but a small problem.
Posted 3/16/11
Am i the only one who is sad that Murray's sitting out on this? i think i am :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for PlayStation Move Heroes
gonna be good :)
Posted on:2/6/11
sandman41390
Location: newark,nj
the best of the best. it should be a good game & its worth getting the move
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>