GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Time Crisis Razing Storm

Popular Arcade Shooter Charges into Homes with Enhanced Gameplay, Special Content, and PlayStation®Move Support RAZE YOUR ENEMIES! An influential and dangerous international military organization decides to declare war against the United States. As part of an elite task force, SCAR, you're being deployed to South America for the purpose of capturing the mastermind behind this conflict. Destroy everything in sight, from the environments to the futuristic terrorists aiming to take you down! With an arsenal of weapons at your disposal, navigate through destructible environments and raze anyone or anything that stands in your path. The future of the free world depends on you, soldier.
Average Customer Rating:
8.154
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
5
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Review 1 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
A just plain random mindless fun experience!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Location: Alameda
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It was fun. I mean it's just shooting. That's it. Buy it if you want.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Red Samurai PS Move Shooter
7.5 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Not Call of Duty and That's a Good Thing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
Jinxvorheeze
Location: Flint, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not Call of Duty. This is an arcade rail shooter with an FPS game also included. The FPS game is has some seriously ridiculous weapons including a semi-auto harpoon gun that holds 160 harpoons, and when you shoot someone with it they fly backwards across the room until they stick to a wall. No blood or graphic gore is visualized, just good old fashioned fun. Unlike another reviewer, who obviously didn't play the game very long, the FPS mode does have a cover system. All you do is tilt the PS3 controller up when standing on one of the thousands of cover spots and the game will automatically make you duck back into cover. This game is not Move Required so those of you without it can still enjoy it. Great levels, good graphics, and awesome boss fights make all the games in this collection worth the price. If you have never played a Time Crisis game before, you are missing out and this is an amazing purchase. If you are not sold by the price tag, you can get Time Crisis 4 by itself for much much much cheaper, although it is not Move compatible.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Awesome Game For Guncon 3!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/10
Brigganator21
Location: Graham, WA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I picked up Time Crisis RS the day it was released and when i got home and put it in the PS3 i decided to try out Time Crisis 4 arcade with the Move controller and Attachment and when calibrating the move controller all went well until i started playing and if you point the move crosshair off the screen the calibration gets messed up! so that totally ruined the game for me, so a week passes and i decided to try out a Guncon 3 controller and let me tell you, it took me 10 minutes to set it up on my 60" projection tv and it works flawless! i can aim off the screen and everything and the accuracy is dead on! so if your planning on buying this game do yourself a favor and prey that you can find a Guncon 3 cause it the only way to enjoy this game like you enjoyed it at the arcades!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Time Crisis 4 Bundle Saved It
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/11
7h324nd0m1
Location: Georgia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For me, the game was a let down. The new Time Crisis part of the game was nothing like any Time Crisis I had ever played. You can't hide or anything like that, so I was a bit hard pressed to enjoy it to its full potential. I feel that without Time Crisis 4 being bundled with this game, I would have taken it back to the store and demanded a refund. Time Crisis 4 was an awesome game and I really enjoyed it, along with the Pirates game that also comes bundled. Razing Storm was a complete let down though. While the arcade style shooting was DECENT at best, the actual first person shooter part of the game was TERRIBLE. I can honestly say that I felt like going and playing GoldenEye for the N64 would have been more worth my time than playing that part of the game... And that GoldenEye was a better made game than the FPS style game that Namco attempted to make. I cannot recommend Razing Storm, only Time Crisis 4. I will say that Razing Storm would probably make a good party game (with a lot of PS3's and people) Hope this helps someone.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Great series. dont ruin it by saying kinect!
Posted on:10/16/10
Pohlio
Location: Pittsburgh
This is hopefully going to be awesome. ive played all of the others i even have #2 at home. I still think they should have the original characters fighting but i guess it cant be helped. personally this game should only be played with a light gun and probably the move as it seems like a good alternative (but i still like wielding the gun). kinect for this game would be a horrible game killing idea. you need kinect and a device to shoot/change gun/reload (yea try and do it all with your hands.) ive played games were you can move down to take cover or left/right to try and get a good shot but you still need the gun. (yea kinectish technology has been around for quite a long time. and ive already played boxing at an arcade the only reason you held the gloves was so you could get the realistic weight.)
but back on topic. time crisis is an awesome series. im really wanting to buy it. and i want the first 3 to work on ps3!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
AHHHHHH!!!!!!
Posted on:9/20/10
metalmaniac369
Location: tacoma wa
cant say im a big time crisis buff but this looks sweet along with deadstorm pirates and as for the guy down their saying he would rather have the gun than the move controller .... it has a pretty nice gun attachment and you should just sell your ps3 for even comparing it to the wii hellooo the ps3 just made the wii obsolete time to retire that ice box
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Hopefully an Awesome Game
Posted on:8/15/10
Lt. Johnny 117
As a fan of time crisis 1 on those old arcade machines all the way to time crisis 4 on the PS3 beating everysingle one from start to finish, I am hoping that this game gets more recognition from the PS3 World or even from the arcade world. I am hope that this game adds throphies, Multiplayer, and that it comes with *like* Limited Edition Guns.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Really fun Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Bill2234
Location: cape coral, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is only good if you have the Guncon 3 controller. I assume it is good if you have the move but I personally don't so i don't know. it is utterly worthless with just a controller. The Razing storm arcade mode was only 30 minutes long, which was dissapointing, but the Pirate game was excellent...a lot of fun. If you get 2 guncon 3 controllers, you can play 2-player, and what is the ultimate fun is 2 player mode where you play by yourself with a guncon in each hand. That was awesome. The arcade mode for the time crisis 4 game was a split screen which made the game very small on my t.v. that was stupid i think, but that is an older game. All in all a fun game, great to play two player!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Fun/Short/Frustrating
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/10
1time
Location: Boston
First off, when I heard this game was coming out I thought "this is going to be sweet." I bought move and a madcatz gun to go with it. The calibration is pretty good, though it seems to falter a bit during game play but it does move back to the center sometimes. It is a bit laggy but you get used to it pretty quick, and it doesn't bother me after a while. Its cool that you get 3 games in one. I haven't played the pirates yet. Razing Storm arcade mode seemed extremely short. This is probably because I never had to pop in a dollar every I die. The story mode and online mode was extremely difficult at first. Using the regular controller with the gun kind is tough. I picked up a navigation controller and that seems to work a bit better. I need to give the game more time, and hopefully it was get easier. The biggest pet peeve I have with the game is the reload aspect with the move controller. It is terrible, you need to press a button which is on the top of the gun. This really takes away the sensation of holding the gun. If they made a button that the was accessible to the thumb that would make the game must more fun. In story mode and online you need to pair the navigation controller or the regular controller to play, they should have made an option to pair a controller in arcade mode to make reloading easier and game play smoother. Or they could have the reload just like in story mode where you point the move controller above the screen. I'm not sure if they could update this in a patch or download but it would make the game so much better. I haven't tried guncon 3, so some feedback on using it would be interesting. This is my first review I hope some part of this helps.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
probably the best yet
Posted on:7/12/10
WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
In the new game of the time crisis franchise, there are cool features like unlimited amunition, and playstation move compatability. it sounds pretty cool.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
5669856454454
boston ma
 
Please wait while more information about 5669856454454 is loaded.
Additional information about 5669856454454 could not be loaded.
time crisis
Posted 9/29/10
wow time crisis for ps3 sound like it going to be a good game well let see how it's went it come out
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
WOW
Posted on:9/23/10
CowboysFan91
Location: Richmond, VA
I played da demo and it was freaking crazy CAN'T WAIT
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
martin415
 
Please wait while more information about martin415 is loaded.
Additional information about martin415 could not be loaded.
Posted 9/29/10
how many players OFFLINE
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Great PS Move Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
DFL05
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
at first was a bit skeptical about getting this game but after i got it i loved it! its basically having the arcade in your house. the controls is extremely easy so its great for everyone. even my gf, who hates video games, loves playing this shes played more then i have lol but overall a great game to have to your collection!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Pertty Good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/10
DEWON305
Location: Miami ,Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is good for you to get use to the move capability. Only thing is its harder than people think. I think this game is good for you to practice with until the other first person shooters come out. Trust me when I say using the move for the first person shooters is something you will have to practice do to how hard it is. All in all Time Crisis is a good by because you get 3 games in one thats a deal.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Blown away Amazingly good!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/10
lb23allday
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it's like going to the arcades and putting 50cents in and having a blast of fun just 100times better because the quality and precision the move entitles!perfect with any gun attachment!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Doesn't Look Promising
Posted on:8/1/10
Nachonator
With the new MOVE controllers it looks like it's going to be like playing a Wii game on PS3. They should keep the gun handle because it makes all the difference. When I play Time Crisis I want to be able to use the gun, not a "Wii remote".
2 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mayhem13
cape coral, florida
 
Please wait while more information about mayhem13 is loaded.
Additional information about mayhem13 could not be loaded.
Full Support....
Posted 10/19/10
Time Crisis Blazing Storm supports a standard Dualshock 3 controller, PS Move and GunCon 3. So take your pick. They all work with the game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
The Bigger, The Better...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/11
cerealkeller
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I hooked my PS3 up to my projector and blasted this game onto my wall. With a 105 inch screen this game is fantastic. The bigger your screen the more you'll enjoy this game. I have a Move and the Guncon. Depending on the situation is whether either one is better. But rest assured, if you have either one you'll enojy this game. Providing you have a big TV. It wasn't much fun on my 40 inch. But I'm spoiled. Lots of fun for kids and adults. For example. My dad never games. He loves this game. Nuf said.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Hope this doesn't mess up the whole saga
Posted on:8/15/10
Anonymous
I myself have followed time crisis from the beginning. Since this game doesn't include the 2 main characters, I hope it will not fail miserably.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Gotta love this series
Posted on:9/20/10
DJ26
Location: Estero, FL
Been following the series since the beginning as well, and thank god it's Guncon 3 compatible.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Yeah!!!
Posted on:8/12/10
amnonaka
Yeah Time Crises Razing Storm, I hope I don't have to buy an extra peripheral for this y'know this would be better on the Kinex but Ayy this will be worth getting!!!
1 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Time Crisis Razing Storm
Too short.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/11
DarkPaladin
Location: Ut
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Time crisis. There are many things to note about this game, I will go through each. If you want a simple minded “It’s good/it sux” and no reasoning, please look through other reviews.
What you must know about this game, is that it’s 3 games in one, all of them are arcade style. The games are as follows.
Time Crisis Razing Storm
Time Crisis 4
Pirates
Each one is similar, but different. Some detailed descriptions follow.
All of these require the move “eye”, and different varieties of move set ups.
Razing storm. This is the coolest one of all, takes action in the future. You fight mechs, Halo type drop ships, etc etc. Time crisis fans know these games usually have a pistol as the default weapon. This one is a machine gun, and only goes up from their. Couch co op is possible on here, my buddy and I just beat it… in less then an hour. A thing to note is it’s amazingly short. As a game designed for arcades, instead of save points or check points, it’s “Continue? Insert 4 coins” but since it’s on the console, anytime you die it’s simply “continue?”. What this means is you are basicially invincible, no way of death, aka no real challenge. The only challenge is getting more points/kills then your co op buddy. There is a “free style” mode which simply doesn’t keep track of points, and a “statistics mode” that keeps score. Same thing, but statistics make it more worth it. Biggest issue with this, is how short it was. I mean literally one hour into it and it was over. It was only 1 mission, with three very short stages. I know it was designed for arcades, but come on! Controls required for co op? 1 move controller per player.
There is however a “story” mode, where you can die. I played it briefly, it was interesting, but at the same time kinda frustrating with my move gun set-up. I feel like they could’ve planned out the controls for the solo play much more carefully. Crouching around a corner you have to aim up, off the screen. In other words when you look around a corner, or over an object, ur not ready to shoot a guy, you have to aim way down before you can even begin to focus on him. Another thing that the solo play REALLY needs is move sensitive calibration. Aka if you move it horizontally, does the crosshair zoom by? Or does it go very slow. It’s hard to aim at something when moving it even a thousandth of an inch in ur hand, moves the crosshair from one side of the screen to the opposite instantly. (kinda exaggerated but it seems as bad) This one improvement would make the entire soloplay enjoyable, rather then something I can’t even begin to test out. For solo play (story mode) it requires 1 move controller, plus one navigation controller. (can substitute regular playstation dual shock controller for navigation controller.
One thing that’s neat about TCRS is the destruction. If your enemy is behind a cement pillar, you can keep shooting the pillar, until your bullets cut through the pillar, and hit him. You can destroy corners, ledges, catwalks, glass, crates, desks, etc etc. Your enemies can hide, but with enough bullets, there cover will disintegrate. Think battle field bad company, or battlefield 3, not nearly as detailed (you can’t bring down entire buildings) but it started in that direction.
Time Crisis 4.
Biggest thing to note about this game is it wasn’t designed for playstation (or any console) just that big time crisis stand console that you see in arcades (like 10 feet wide for two, 5 feet deep, 7 feet tall) It was merely retro-fitted for the move. What does this mean?
Well when doing same room co op on the arcade mode, each player gets a big 42(ish) inch tv. So it’s a tv that’s roughly 80inches by 24 inches. When you smoosh those two screens into one tv, it’s a very thin bar, and small screens. I have a 42 inch wide screen tv. With this game, each screen is only… like 15 inches tops. Over 60% of my tv is blacked out and unused. What does this mean? For one it’s very hard to see. My buddy and I had to scoot closer, a lot closer. Pretty sure we burnt out eyes a bit from being only like 2 feet from a 42inch tv. Even then the screens are so tiny, that it’s hard to see targets, and crosshairs. Even if you have one of those 5000$ 70 inch tvs, that translates into two screens that are roughly what.. maybe 20-25 inches? That’s equal to modern flat screen tv’s u see in kitchens. Tiny tiny. Like TC Razing Storm, when you die it’s simply “continue” aka you never die. So there’s no real challenge, other then beating your highest score, and buddies score’s.
Couch co op is possible, but it’s completely not worth it, pain in the rear. This game requires 1 move controller per person. Solo is a lot better, but let’s face it, TC is best in co op.
Pirates. This game is very entertaining, but also challenging. This game you actually can die in and you have to restart the “stage”. It’s basically a group of pirates, and two of them happen to have “golden guns”. It’s back in the musket years, but these “golden guns” (can we call them GG’s?) put modern day weapons to shame. For one, they never run out of ammo, you don’t even reload them. They are machine guns. A very interesting mechanic in this game is that when you both fire at the same thing (aka bullets are hitting the same mark) you get bonus damage. Many opponents won’t die without the damage bonus. It’s an interesting concept, and makes you work as a team. This is like the time crisis games. There is no controlled moving, just shooting. The game walks you to different areas by itself.
Another interesting concept is that you have to steer the ship. What this consists of is a wheel, which you both must move your controllers in a circle as fast as possible either clockwise (to turn right) or counter clockwise (to turn left). You both must turn it as a team. If you turn it opposite directions, it won’t turn at all. Most of the time it prompts you one direction or the other. But there is a point where you must navigate a maelstrom with plenty of wrecked ships in it, it’s hectic and brought out the child laughter in me and my buddy.
It’s also interesting as “Pirates of the Caribean” fans, we started cracking jokes. There are ships sailed by skeleton crews (like the first POTC) there’s a ship that looks just like the black pearl, there’s a maelstrom, and even a kraken. And that’s just the 2/5 of the stages we’ve played.
This game like the other two, is pretty short. There’s I think 5 stages, each stage takes maybe 10-20 mins to complete, but it is a challenge. Couch co op is possible, required controller is the move controller, no navigator. Solo I didn’t notice, but I don’t think this game has a special solo mode, same as the co op mode just one player instead of two. No (completely different controller layout/story)
Ultimately each of these games are very short, but that’s why they threw the three together. One of these is worth maybe 10$. 10$ times the 3 of them equals 30$, which is the current price to buy new. I say it’s a fair value. I highly recommend these for couch co op. For solo play? Eh, I’d push more towards something else.
Parents note, there is virtually no gore in this game. Most games when you shoot someone, at the very least blood comes out right? On this game when you shoot someone, it’s a big white spark. In no way gory. The most gore is the fact that it puts a >>pretend<< gun in the players hand. If you can get past that, there’s no gore at all.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>