GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Saints Row Double Pack

Saints Row : Welcome to Stilwater, a city where the streets are everything but tranquil. Divided by rivaling gangs, you'll need to adopt savvy street smarts to build respect, make money and gain notoriety, let alone stay alive. As a member of the 3rd St. Saint's, you need to push back against a city looking to wipe you out, in order to rise up the ranks and eventually control the streets. If it takes theft, extortion or tried and true brute force, then that's what ya gotta do. Only then will you rule the streets. BUT watch your back - on your purpose to rise as the city's controlling syndicate, reputable and powerful gangs, including politicians have you in their crosshairs.Saints Row 2 : Saints Row 2 brings true freedom to open-world gaming. Players can play as who they want, how they want, and with whomever they want in this sequel to the much acclaimed and tremendously successful Saints Row. Set years after the original, the player finds himself in a Stilwater both familiar and strange and challenged with bringing the Saints back as the rightful kings of Stilwater and bringing vengeance to those who wronged him.
Average Customer Rating:
9.8
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saints Row Double Pack
Review 1 for Saints Row Double Pack
Funnest Game EVER!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/12
AHA88
Location: THE MOON
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best and funnest game I have ever played in my life! I would say that Saints Row 2 is the overall better game and the one I liked more but both of these games are awesome! ( WAY BETTER THAN GTA)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1600 Points
9.3 out of 10(408)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Saints Row Double Pack
Get this double pack.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/12
Anonymous
Location: statesboro, GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
All other reviews have already said how the game play is and how the story is, but the number one aspect of this game (or games rather) is the value. You get two games for still about half the price of GTA IV (if i recall correctly) and it plays basically the same. I prefer the second over the first because of the amount readily available to you from the start, but I'd recommend this to everyone considering a fun, free roaming, raunchy, violent, bullet filled game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Saints Row Double Pack
buy this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/12
jeddy
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GTA San Andreas with a better story line but not as long. Saints row 2 is better than 1 because it has the kinks worked out of it. Great Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Saints Row Double Pack
Best games ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
saintsrows645
Location: Texas, Austin
The SR1, 2, 3 are the best game i play. Mostly i do is run around shooting people. The mission are fun and the game is better then GTA because it have a better story line and the last mission on SR the third, you get to go on mars. Who wouldn't like to go to mar?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Saints Row Double Pack
Really Good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/12
gaboX99
Location: Florida, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
These games are pretty good and all but the graphics could be better... but it is really, really good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Saints Row Double Pack
A great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
gamer47
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Better graphics would've been nice but the overall game and plot was great for both of the games. I can't wait for Saints Row: The Third to come out
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Saints Row Double Pack
i was very impressed with this game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
bowjangles
Location: Michigan,MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is way better then gta because the story gets very in depth and the graphics are outstanding on the second one. i am normally not a fan of these kind of games but i really enjoyed this one. it has alot of fun and you can easily get distracted with all the fun side stuff.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Saints Row Double Pack
Better than GTA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
xMegatron81x
Location: toledo oh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is the best free roaming game out. if you have not started the SR collection you must buy this pack.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Saints Row Double Pack
AWESOMENESS TIMES 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
ZOMBI3KILLA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
SR1 is awesome and when it came out I thought it couldn't be topped. Well I was wrong because SR2 came out with their very diverse gameplay from GTA. People say it is like GTA, I disagree. They came from the same point but they reached a fork in the road. GTA went on the more serious path and Saints Row went on the less serious and funnier path. I like both the games but they are 2 totally separate franchises. When I want to play something serious I play GTA. When I want to here some humor and to just laugh while playing, I play SR. SR is now better with this and I cannot wait for SR3. Saints ALL The WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Gears of War 3 Epic Edition Retro Lancer Bundle
10 out of 10(38)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Saints Row Double Pack
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
Krush
Location: Hartwell GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Saints row is the best 3rd person shooter i have ever played. its an open world game where u can do what u what when u want plus if you are a cheat fanatic theres over a hundred cheats for these games. so if your loooking for a good time i recomend this game to anybody and everybody
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Saints Row Double Pack
one of the best games ever made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/11
2peace
Location: lynwood
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I realy loved this game. i have yet to find a better on then this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Saints Row Double Pack
saints row!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/11
tangypresman
Location: az
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
these games rock i like number one more than 2 because it is more realistic best games ever!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Saints Row Double Pack
Amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/11
XJoker3697X
Location: Toledo, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've loved SR since number 1. And I already pre-ordored SR3. The overall gameplay for SR is amazing, although the graphics aren't great... The game is though. I can't wait for SR3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Saints Row Double Pack
2 for the Price of 1=Love
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
BigD66
Location: Saint Louis, Missouri
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I LOVE this series now! After reading aboutSaints Row: The Third in Gameinformer I decided to give the first 2 a shot as they are bundled together at one low price. In the first game you play a no name due who works his way up the ranks of your gang by preforming acts of agression on the fools who dare cross your path. The "Respect" system is WAY better in Saints Row 2 as you can do maybe 4 side missions and get back to the story. Sometimes its glitchy as all get out, but overall it doens't take away from the overall experiance of the game. Number 2 is WAAAAAAAAY better, but number 1 sets up the story. Soundtrack is great and besides a few grapic hiccups I think it looks and plays great. So if you like GTS-esq fun, or jumping naked out of a plane, go play this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Evan26698
VA
 
Please wait while more information about Evan26698 is loaded.
Additional information about Evan26698 could not be loaded.
Lets Go
Posted 3/20/12
This is one of the best games in the world!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Saints Row Double Pack
best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
smartey26
Location: boston,ma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is awsome for hardcore gamers. i traded in army of2 for the game beats gta buy a long shot.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Saints Row Double Pack
This beats GTA4 in my opinion
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
DiscoLemonade96
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well Saints Row 1 is very memorable, but Saints Row 2 is my favorite game of all time. It has the best gameplay and replay value. Perfect for people that love to mess around and have fun. I regret trading in SR2 so much!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Saints Row Double Pack
best games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
cod991
Location: montgomery al
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
these games kick but. they are way better than gta.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Saints Row Double Pack
love saints row 1 nd 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
jklluioy4290
Location: philadelphia pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
omg saints row 1game and 2 is the best game ever i think its better than grand theft auto its really hot plpz watch the video its funny <luis>
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Saints Row Double Pack
sikkkkkkkkkk
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/25/10
PLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
these 2 games are amazing, cant wait till sr3.really good games just saying not playing homieeee
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Saints Row Double Pack
this game is great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
kingbigums
Location: kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
when i saw this i was so excited i had gotten a xbox the other day and i was a bout to buy the first saints row and saw this i had the secound one for ps3 and i couldnt get the story sometimes becuase it related to the first one sometimes which wasnt on ps3 this is what rockstar needs to look at so they can learn to make sandbox games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>