GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle

The PS3 system is now slimmer and lighter than ever before. While the form factor may have changed, thePS3 system still comes with free access to the PlayStation Network, built-in Wi-Fi, and hard disk drive storagefor games, music, videos, and photos. Plus, the PS3 system is the only gaming console with a Blu-ray player togive you the best high-definition viewing experience on your television. With five times the capacity of standardDVDs, Blu-ray discs gives you more realistic and immersive gameplay that can only be possible on the PS3system with games such as Gran Turismo 5, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves Game of the Year, and MAG.
Average Customer Rating:
8.385
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
10 stars
43
9 stars
9
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
54 out of 6583%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Awesome!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/31/11
anyonomous
Location: atlanta
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This thing has awesome games and the PS move is totally better than wii or kinect. I have both Xbox 360 and Wii but PS3 is the best!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
ps3 with the slim is deffintly worth the money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
yoooooooooooooooooooo
Location: leola pa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just got the ps3 slim with the move and its awesome its controller i would say its 10x more accurate than the wii remote now the wii remote with motion plus is amazing but only with the certain games that require wii motion plus i still say that ps3 slim with the move is deffintly worth the money if i were u i would buy it all together in the same box and not seperate bc that could save alot of money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
jeffisthebest
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm going to buy this in a couple weeks i have the xbox 360 yea its a good system but breaks to easy i have the Kinect also and i must say it sucks it can barely read your body and if your too close it dosent work and theres like no good games for it and no goods ones coming out i have play the PlayStation move and its proble the best thing ever and PS3 has more better games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
PLAY STATION RULES @@@@@@@@@@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
fyoo
Location: 30135
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
IT A SOME I DONT SEE WHY NOBODY WILL LIKE IT IT RULES THE GAMES BELOW
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Do the math you save over 60$ with this bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
metalgearfan
Location: Houston Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have had a PS3 since they first came out I have had a PS2 since those first came out. My old model PS3 80g recently stopped working. The laser went out so it wont read disks anymore, but dont get me wrong I have had it for over 8 years now and I have played it to death. Since I was going to get a new PS3 anyway I might as well get the newer model and the newest technology to PS3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Love this system!!! easily the best system.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/31/11
theking5187
Location: washington
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The best system on the market today!! works like a champ no mishaps or mistakes
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Playstation 3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/11
Freaky123
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've had the Playstation 3 ever since the fat one came out. Then I switched to the slim 2 years ago with the move. Playstation 3 Move is much better than Kinect and the Wii. It's more accurate and precise. Also, the kinect has been out for a long time and only has a FEW good titles. The PS3 Move has also been out for a while, and has MANY more game choices. PS3 is one of the greatest entertainment systems out there with being able to play good video games, watching high definition blu-ray movies, the play station move, and much more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
A SYSTEM YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/11
ONTEA15
Location: New York , NY
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
PS3 is to me the best system ever!!!!! Xbox 360 is okay but i play my PS3 better. You have the ability to make your own user, change your settings, make,post or put photos on, download or sync your own music, sync your videos, play games (OF COURSE), browse through the internet, acess PSN and have friends (PSN USERS). Plus theres Playstation Store where you can download so many apps!!!!!! Get it!!!!! I promise you will be sastifed. And add me its tru99999. Below is some game recommidations!!!! And remember to add me its tru99999!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Better than Wii, Heard Bad things about kinect.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
BigT777
Location: Oxnard Ca
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The responsiveness of the Wii controller is 2 dimensional compared to the PSMove. PSMove: Kid games check, Exercise check, shooters check, survival horror check. Kinect: Kids games check, Exercise check, ........ never mind. I heard you need five feet of space for kinect and it freezes up some times. My problem with the move is that heavy rain is depressing and war games aren't my thing.
I have owned all three systems at one time never played kinect and have to admit. 5 red rings of death on the 360 later and I'm a PS3 fan boy.
I recommend Kill zone 3, Heavy rain if you have the stomach for it, and need for speed hot pursuit and the uncharted series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
BUY IT!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/11
boost1301
Location: OAKLAND CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
THIS GAME IS JUST THE BEAT IS WORTH THE MONEY YOU SPEND WHIT ALL THE TUFF IT COMES WHIT BUY IT!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Awesome in so manyways :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
KillerSackBoy
Location: Whittier, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PS3 is just a beast it makes the X-box 360 look like the PS1! I have bought the PS3 when it first came out and it sure as heck was worth it! All im saying is that if you love video games like me... You need to buy this and I mean you, NEED to!! :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Playstaion network shuts down
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
odey23
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
out of the 4 months i have had one it has shut down many times
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 37 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Crysis2AndWantedAreCool
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Crysis2AndWantedAreCool is loaded.
Additional information about Crysis2AndWantedAreCool could not be loaded.
Back on
Posted 6/7/11
The playstation is back on and you get 2 free games that you have to download for the ps3 and 2 other free games for your psp if you one one. If your a ps fan like me then you would have a ps3 and a psp and a ps2. I had a ps1 but i think my sis through that away. :(
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
this is the best deal i have ever seen!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
GAMINGBOY
Location: CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a fully great deal and it is better than any laptop and gaming system ever made in the world. IT IS WORTH IT AND A GREAT DEAL EVER MADE IN GAME STOP FOR THE PS3, REALLY!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Awsome guys
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/11
nobodyknows
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This may seem like a lot to spend on a system and it is, but its worth it. I got this for my birthday and its beast. The move game is really good but i would reccomend another controller and another few move games. The system overall works great and it has a lot of space for downloading items.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
CAN WE PLEASE STOP WITH THESE CONSOLE WARS?!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/11
StreetFighterMaster
Location: California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Every console out there right now is great. We should all be happy with what console we have. The PS3 Move, Xbox 360 Kinect, and the Wii are all great systems with motion gaming. Each console should get respect. Don't make people feel bad for what console they got! Why can't we all just be happy and play what we have?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
25 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
PS3 Sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
games85
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought the PS3 move bundle 2 days ago. So i took the Move to my aunts house to play with my cousins. I thought they would be jealous because they had an Xbox 360 with kinect and they also have a ps3. So we started playing and my little cousin who is 8 years old was playing Sport Champions, he hates it because he couldn't even hit the ping pong ball, he tried playing other games like little big planet 2 and he couldn't get past the second level, he was really mad. Then my cousin (who is 15) and i tried playing Sport champions and honestly i felt weird because i couldn't hit the volley ball and when i did hit it, it went backwards. I think that proves that the Move is not for everyone, just for people who are willing to play for more than a day until they learn to play that one game. The next day the first thing i did was return the Ps3 move bundle and got an Xbox 360 with kinect, it's great and i can't wait to play Forza motorsport when it comes out!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 78 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Mitchel
pa douglassville
 
Please wait while more information about Mitchel is loaded.
Additional information about Mitchel could not be loaded.
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Posted 5/28/11
When i got this for my birth day it was totally worth the value I LOVE IT and suggest it 2 anyone
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Hmm
Posted 4/25/11
I hate to use the term "fanboy" but would i be accurate? If you bought the system im sure you liked it to begin with, warranting more than a rating of "1" in all categories, i believe if you could rate it 0, you might have. Possible fanboy aside, Move may not have worked well because each game takes 30 seconds to be calibrated to the individual user. Kinect is awesome, however YOU must adjust to the game, Move adjusts to YOU. I don't know why you had issues registering a connect on the volley ball but truly NOTHING is for everyone, so i understand that, you may not be a volleyball ps3 person thats ok, little big planet though is here nor there, the levels were designed by people( not all professional game designers) so you must play one suitable for your lvl of expertise.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
KINECT IS SO MUCH BETTER!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/11
xboxlegend9875
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This thing sucks!!!!! It works and all but it's not worth any money. It's the same exact thing as wii but with a little better graphics. If you have a wii there's no point in buying it. You have to pay 50 dollars for the first half of the controller and 30 bucks for the navigation controller. Definitely not worth the money. Kinect for Xbox 360 is so much better. You put 150 dollars down and that's it. you don't have to pay 80 bucks for another controller because you are the controller. KInect is new and futuristic. The move is just a cheap copy.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Sigh
Posted 4/25/11
Another "fanboy"? Technically, the visual difference between the 360 and the ps3 is such: one system shows dark colors more vibrantly, the other shows light colors better, blue are brighter on one, not the other, etc. Bioshock looks nearly the same on both consoles. saying its worth no money is ignorant as the player itself is worth 150 bucks plus, ask my father he never games he's a 44 year old man for gods sake. He loves blu-rays though and netlfix which xbox HAS so both are even on that field. now controller wise, some games require an additional controller, live with it. Kinect "supposedly" isn't as accurate as move, that's here nor there, i haven't tested it so I DO NOT KNOW, friends say it is accurate indeed though. Technicals show that the Move and Eye have higher resolution, the playstation eye records and outputs in FULL HD which trumps kinect record and output performance. Now Kinect is nice with NO controllers,i admit i would like to have that. Yet Socom wouldnt feel the same without a move controller being used the way it can be used, Kinect on socom/Call of duty etc would be... Odd i think. Also, "cheap copy" is the wrong term, things around us today are mere "upgrades" or further builds/extensions of what was, kinect is an upgrade on Japanese robotic technology interacting with visual stimuli. Move is an upgrade of the wii, with very finely tuned precision, so no more wii golf screw ups on my put I can tell you that.
Customer Avatar
joejoe90210
california La
 
Please wait while more information about joejoe90210 is loaded.
Additional information about joejoe90210 could not be loaded.
ur wrong foo
Posted 4/11/11
will you be able to play call of duty with kinect in the future?No. what about gta ehh? I think the playstation move was a success!!!!!!!!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Amazing!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/11
Kratos94
Location: Arizona
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is amazing!!!!!!! On the Playstation commercials when they say, "it only does everything", they're not kidding. You can watch youtube videos, go on facebook or just surf the internet as long as you have a WI-FI connection. If you are looking at getting a new video game system I would highly recommen the PS3!!!! Oh, and if you wanna add me on PSN, my name is "ZSG16".......don't be shy go ahead and add me :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
sucks badly
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/11
Xbox360explosionist
Location: newyork
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought 1 a week ago new,and it says system failure for some reason,it works,but when i play games,they come out badly scratched.even if i have wifi,and internet connecctions,it just wint connect to it,and it has high quality connections,idk why.it also over heats alot,my freind has an xbox360,he said it never over heat,i would rather / recommend an xbox360.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 65 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
idkw
 
Please wait while more information about idkw is loaded.
Additional information about idkw could not be loaded.
Posted 4/25/11
if it is overheating you may have it in the wrong place. i have had and old ps3 since a week after it came out and it still work the same as when i bought it. i upgraded the HDD though
Customer Avatar
Jameswa21507
None ya
 
Please wait while more information about Jameswa21507 is loaded.
Additional information about Jameswa21507 could not be loaded.
-_-" WOW
Posted 3/5/11
Watch who's store your buying it from. I got this EXACT thing and it works fine, yours is defective cuz you bought it from the wrong store
Customer Avatar
Jordanduhh
 
Please wait while more information about Jordanduhh is loaded.
Additional information about Jordanduhh could not be loaded.
Umm...
Posted 3/2/11
Yeah I agree with what the guy above me said. You had a defective system, it happens. You should take it back to gamestop if you were smart enough to save your receipt and tell them. You should be able to exchange it for a new one.
Customer Avatar
toa1995
 
Please wait while more information about toa1995 is loaded.
Additional information about toa1995 could not be loaded.
Posted 2/27/11
Did you try taking it back to Gamestop? It could have been a defective system.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
BEST SYSTEM EVER!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/11
games14
Location: Los Angeles, L.A
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought the ps3 320 gb move bundle two weeks ago and it is AWESOME!! the ps3 is MUCH better than he xbox 360, i played it in friend house and i say it is ok with kinect and that stuff. But when i bought ps3 i say " it is best " the graphics of the ps3 are awesome and they have the games with and it is much better than the wii too it is more sensitive than wii. I TOTALLY recomend the ps3 it is the BEST system EVER!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>