GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle

The PS3 system is now slimmer and lighter than ever before. While the form factor may have changed, thePS3 system still comes with free access to the PlayStation Network, built-in Wi-Fi, and hard disk drive storagefor games, music, videos, and photos. Plus, the PS3 system is the only gaming console with a Blu-ray player togive you the best high-definition viewing experience on your television. With five times the capacity of standardDVDs, Blu-ray discs gives you more realistic and immersive gameplay that can only be possible on the PS3system with games such as Gran Turismo 5, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves Game of the Year, and MAG.
Average Customer Rating:
8.385
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
10 stars
43
9 stars
9
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
54 out of 6583%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
PLAY STATION RULES @@@@@@@@@@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
fyoo
Location: 30135
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
IT A SOME I DONT SEE WHY NOBODY WILL LIKE IT IT RULES THE GAMES BELOW
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Pure Awesomeness!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/21/10
luzfashion0617
Location: Boca, Fl
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Whoo hoo. I am super excited to have gotten my hands on this sweet baby. 320gb + move and all the extra goodies. I can hardly wait for Fallout 3 CE, Little Big Planet 2 CE & ACTIVE (Which I already pre-ordered) to come my way. My 4 1/2 year old loves to watch me play and cheers me on plus I got the Eyepet which he enjoys. Shoot it was a deal to me for all that I'm getting. Love my Playstation!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Honest Review
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/10
BlackOpsBeast
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ps3 is the best console there is out the there, now combine it with the move and you have a great deal in your hands. In my opinion the move is better than the kinect. The ps3 move runs at 120 fps while the kinect only runs at 30. Not only does this make some games look choppy but it brings the graphics down. but i will be the first to admit I'm kind of jealous that kinect owners need no controllers but it's nothing you can't get over. Now over to the systems. Ps3 is, NOT an opinion, a better entertainment system. it's entertainment capabilities surpass the xbox ones by a lot. Yes the xbox has "better" online but i'm glad to say i pay $0 a year for my online. What it comes down to is that ps3 will keep you entertained for many years to come while xbox fans can only hope Halo keeps going!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TWIST
 
Please wait while more information about TWIST is loaded.
Additional information about TWIST could not be loaded.
Looks AWESOME!!!
Posted 11/26/10
The playstation move looks exactly like the wii but then again ive heard its nothing like the wii. It would be super fun when my friends come over to play it with me. i`ll also be one of the most popular kids at my school!!! XD
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Top Notch
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/11
Effectual
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been a gamer since pong, yeah it's been a while. I have owned pretty much every home game system since, that is till I became a computer technician in the late 90's. I was still addicted to the Sega systems due to fighting games like Soul Calibur, but PC games were far superior to what consoles could dish out in my eyes. I picked up a PS2 after the death of Sega and their systems, I was mildly impressed but still found games such as God of War as a reason to keep a console in the home. There is also the multiplayer aspect of consoles, when friends are over a console with some good multiplayer games can make for some good times.
Anyway... I bought a Wii when it came out. I thought the new controller setup would make for some interesting games and fun times with friends. Honestly after a few rounds of bowling I was left looking for more depth. The fact that a slight movement of the wrist was better than a true simulated attempt showed me that this technology while being on the right path was still in its infancy. Hats off to Nintendo for embracing a new way of doing things (much like the Power Glove). Sadly I never got into it, the setup was not accurate enough to satisfy me. I sold the Wii to my brother so he and his daughter could play together, Nintendo has great kid games.
I tried out the PS3 Move in a store and I was shocked at its accuracy. The gladiator game had me hooked and with 2 controllers its freaking amazing... this IS what I was looking for. Things will only get better, I have high hopes for this setup. I took my time and invested time in stores looking goofy playing both Xbox and PS3. Xbox while just as cool looking felt a bit inaccurate at times, something I didn't feel with the PS3 Move. Once I figured out the positioning for the Move I was in 100% control. All in all I thought the Xbox was fun also, I just felt more in control with the Move and that was the deciding factor. Most of the games I like for consoles are on both systems (Xbox and PS3) and only pixel hunters could tell the difference. The Move setup was the deciding factor for me and the God of War series is one heck of a bonus.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mcnb
va
 
Please wait while more information about mcnb is loaded.
Additional information about mcnb could not be loaded.
I agree
Posted 1/23/11
i tottaly agree add me on psn its mcnb1997
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
CAN WE PLEASE STOP WITH THESE CONSOLE WARS?!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/11
StreetFighterMaster
Location: California
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Every console out there right now is great. We should all be happy with what console we have. The PS3 Move, Xbox 360 Kinect, and the Wii are all great systems with motion gaming. Each console should get respect. Don't make people feel bad for what console they got! Why can't we all just be happy and play what we have?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
25 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
PS3 Sucks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
games85
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought the PS3 move bundle 2 days ago. So i took the Move to my aunts house to play with my cousins. I thought they would be jealous because they had an Xbox 360 with kinect and they also have a ps3. So we started playing and my little cousin who is 8 years old was playing Sport Champions, he hates it because he couldn't even hit the ping pong ball, he tried playing other games like little big planet 2 and he couldn't get past the second level, he was really mad. Then my cousin (who is 15) and i tried playing Sport champions and honestly i felt weird because i couldn't hit the volley ball and when i did hit it, it went backwards. I think that proves that the Move is not for everyone, just for people who are willing to play for more than a day until they learn to play that one game. The next day the first thing i did was return the Ps3 move bundle and got an Xbox 360 with kinect, it's great and i can't wait to play Forza motorsport when it comes out!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 78 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Mitchel
pa douglassville
 
Please wait while more information about Mitchel is loaded.
Additional information about Mitchel could not be loaded.
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Posted 5/28/11
When i got this for my birth day it was totally worth the value I LOVE IT and suggest it 2 anyone
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Hmm
Posted 4/25/11
I hate to use the term "fanboy" but would i be accurate? If you bought the system im sure you liked it to begin with, warranting more than a rating of "1" in all categories, i believe if you could rate it 0, you might have. Possible fanboy aside, Move may not have worked well because each game takes 30 seconds to be calibrated to the individual user. Kinect is awesome, however YOU must adjust to the game, Move adjusts to YOU. I don't know why you had issues registering a connect on the volley ball but truly NOTHING is for everyone, so i understand that, you may not be a volleyball ps3 person thats ok, little big planet though is here nor there, the levels were designed by people( not all professional game designers) so you must play one suitable for your lvl of expertise.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
The Greatest System Ever, my 9th PlayStation ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/10
Mikester
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PlayStation 3 is usually priced at $299.99 right? Well why not get it with the Move bundle and save. You would usually buy the bundle and system seperately but if you get the bundle you save yourself many many bucks. Anyways the Move is SUPERB!!!!!!! Better than Wii, so precise to the tee, very functionally perfect and best of all brand new and working like a charm. I have owned PlayStation 1, PS1, PlayStation 2, PS2, PSP-GO, PlayStation 3, PS3, PS3, and my newest one PS3 Bundle Edition with PlayStation and will always continue to enjoy my products and I hope many of you will too!!!!! GO SONY, very reliable products and best of all most sold popular systems in the world!!!! (330+ million sold!)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
this is the best deal i have ever seen!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/11
GAMINGBOY
Location: CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a fully great deal and it is better than any laptop and gaming system ever made in the world. IT IS WORTH IT AND A GREAT DEAL EVER MADE IN GAME STOP FOR THE PS3, REALLY!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
A SYSTEM YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/20/11
ONTEA15
Location: New York , NY
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
PS3 is to me the best system ever!!!!! Xbox 360 is okay but i play my PS3 better. You have the ability to make your own user, change your settings, make,post or put photos on, download or sync your own music, sync your videos, play games (OF COURSE), browse through the internet, acess PSN and have friends (PSN USERS). Plus theres Playstation Store where you can download so many apps!!!!!! Get it!!!!! I promise you will be sastifed. And add me its tru99999. Below is some game recommidations!!!! And remember to add me its tru99999!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
ps3 with the slim is deffintly worth the money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
yoooooooooooooooooooo
Location: leola pa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i just got the ps3 slim with the move and its awesome its controller i would say its 10x more accurate than the wii remote now the wii remote with motion plus is amazing but only with the certain games that require wii motion plus i still say that ps3 slim with the move is deffintly worth the money if i were u i would buy it all together in the same box and not seperate bc that could save alot of money
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Sony's best MOVE to date!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/10
1ShotStudios
Location: Pittsburgh
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm blown away once again by Sony, this system completely rocks. MOVE is the best thing to come along and it's 100% accurate with no flaws in reading your movement, I play mine in 3D and that is where the WOW effect comes into play, your not only playing a game but your in it, even if you play with out the 3D you still feel like your in the game and it's an awesome feeling. Tiger Woods 11, feels like your really playing golf in real life, Res Evil 5, fighting creatures has never been this scary! LOR, couldn't get any better with the MOVE, it's an all around completely awesome experience like I've never discovered before until now. I have the Wii too but let me say this, the Wii can't touch or even come close to Sony's MOVE system period, you have (3D, HD-1080P, True HD-DTS Surround Sound not to mention the over all outstanding/mind blowing graphics that appear before your eyes!) This is my 3rd PS3 System and it's my favorite over the 250GB systems I own 2 of. Just make sure you purchase all the extra accessories with it such as, the charging station you can get Sony's for 29.99 or the Energizer for 19.99 I have the Energizer charging station and it works flawlessly, "A must purchase" The (Navigation Controller) 29.99 very helpful for directing yourself around the menu options, comes Blutooth ready and is Wireless, also can be charged by using the charger cable that goes into your Dual Shock Controller. Also for 4.99 The (Trigger Enhancements) for your Dual Shock Controller, I don't know about you but I find these little grips very helpful and they're cheap and work great. One last thing, they're coming out with a lot of new games for the MOVE, before you know it you'll be playing games like Call Of Duty, KILLZONE 3 etc. in 3D and the best part of it all is the games will be ready to use with the MOVE system! Bottom line, for everything you're getting in this package alone is an absolute steal, this is the hottest and will be the most sought after PS3 system to ever hit the retail shelves since the first PS2 came out! Don't wait, get it now while supplies last, before they're all sold out by the holiday season!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Better than Wii, Heard Bad things about kinect.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
BigT777
Location: Oxnard Ca
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The responsiveness of the Wii controller is 2 dimensional compared to the PSMove. PSMove: Kid games check, Exercise check, shooters check, survival horror check. Kinect: Kids games check, Exercise check, ........ never mind. I heard you need five feet of space for kinect and it freezes up some times. My problem with the move is that heavy rain is depressing and war games aren't my thing.
I have owned all three systems at one time never played kinect and have to admit. 5 red rings of death on the 360 later and I'm a PS3 fan boy.
I recommend Kill zone 3, Heavy rain if you have the stomach for it, and need for speed hot pursuit and the uncharted series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
you will be so impressed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
twina
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Bought this game system for "family fun". Well worth every dollar spent. Teen agers actually learning to work together as a team and not fussing between each other or blaming the other one for something. Has brought good family fun and lots of laughs. I am so glad we bought this system. So much fun. No complaints. Easy to hook up, colors great, feel like your actually in the games for real and so glad we are active and having family fun together.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Amazing system!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/10
student101
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
The PS3 is the best gaming system by a longshot! It has a quality of 1080p, the best I've ever seen. To add on, if you are playing with surrond sound speakers it feels like you are in the game. With the playstation move added on this is a steal, it is a perfect addition to any home theater room looking sleek and modern. The PS3 is excellent for a hard core gamer or somebody just looking for fun party games. I would suggest this to anybody.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
A Legit Review
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
SirDynamite
Location: New Jersey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Don't worry, I'm not going to give you a "PS3 BEATS XBOX" or "PS3 SUCKS" review. What I am going to give you is a legit review. Also, I have the Kinect, the Wii, and the Move. Now, let's start with the performance. I was very happy with the performance; it's almost perfectly in sync with your motions (it's not 100% perfect, but then again nothings perfect). The games are very good and they have better graphics than the Wii. If you don't like the Kinect's idea of "hands-free" then stop here. Go buy it because you will be very satisfied. For everyone else, there is one thing that bugs me: the fact that the Xbox 360 Kinect which uses NO controller is the same price. I guess that's because this ps3 has 320GB while the Xbox has 250GB. But who needs THAT much memory? It would take years to get remotely close to the limit. I think Sony made it 320GB so they could make it $400 instead of $300 or $350. But anyway, it's the same technology that the Wii uses, but it's the same price as the Kinect which is a breakthrough in gaming. I don't understand how a "copy" could equal something like the Kinect. So, I'd recommend the xbox Kinect over the ps3 Move. But if you'd rather get the PS3, then go with the Move and you won't be disappointed!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tyrano1771
 
Please wait while more information about Tyrano1771 is loaded.
Additional information about Tyrano1771 could not be loaded.
Eye Toy
Posted 12/18/10
PlayStation was the first to use motion tech. hands free. In 2004 the PlayStation eye came out and it used motion tracking technology. As it says above "I don't understand how a "copy" could equal something like the Kinect." but really the Microsoft copied Sony.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
The Future in Gaming
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
Joey
Location: Manchester, CT
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The PS Move is not like the wii. Only because Sony started developing the move seven years be now, before the wii was created. The Bundle is one of the best PlayStation 3 bundles because you don't only get a 320 GB PS3 but the PlayStation move starter pack. Which is sold at 99.99. So tell me is this not the best bundle you've ever seen or is it just me.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Best Console in the world
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/10
NotXboxfananymore34
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The has to be the best console in the world the discs don't scratch that is very cool. the move is so precise and accurate. It has not failed me yet and it keeps impressing me. BEST CONSOLE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
the best
Posted on:9/10/10
SpiderMan
Location: torrington ct
i'd choose sony over xbox 360 any day who wants to pay for online play i want free fast and the best and with the ps3 move everything's gonna be alot faster and better with precise and acurate gaming this is what we want as the people and we have that right so sony is delivering exactly that giving us more memory than carter got liver pills and the best blu ray player around for free so i pre ordered and i can't wait 7 more day's
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lavar
game stop
 
Please wait while more information about lavar is loaded.
Additional information about lavar could not be loaded.
love ps3
Posted 11/5/10
the ps3 is so cool my dad is going to buy it on christmas
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
Cant Wait
Posted on:9/12/10
TheNerdK
Location: Delaware
I have the 360 and picking up my new ps3 on friday. The 360 has gotten old n boring games arent really that great anymore and the graphics arent crisp. the ps3 on the other hand keeps players on the edge of their seat with the games they come out and now with the move its going to blow many ppl away. Just the other day i finish paying off my reserve n on top of that i purchased another motion controller n picked up 5 games for it. so lets jsut say im beyond excited for this 320gb of monster memory to b delivered to my gamestop. bc iwill be the first person their to pick up mine as soon as they open. if you are thinking bout preordering yours do it! before it gets backed ordered and you will have to wait months to get ur hands on 1.
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation 3 320GB System/PlayStation Move Bundle
ps3 value
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/11
nyckid4u
Location: new york, ny
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this bundle a month ago its ok. I was thinking about a xbox 360 and didnt get it cause i like the ps3 control and games more. But this bundle was good not great cause it didnt come with a 2nd move control and the game that it came with suck to me. And the only thing i hate about the ps3 is the internet it lags. But i love my ps3 and when u get all the move stuff and get good games the system is fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>