GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack

Get your Sims an all access pass to the hottest spots in town. Whether they mingle with celebrities or enjoy a casual night with friends, your Sims' social lives are getting a boost! But keep in mind that some scenes are more exclusive than others, so make sure your Sims have the right connections to get past the bouncers at the hottest clubs. Wherever your Sims go, they'll discover new things to become - adored celebrities, all night partiers, rowdy bandmates, or sexy vampires. What will your Sims get up to after dark?
Average Customer Rating:
9.933
9.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Review 1 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
babecherri
Location: ma
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i totally love the sims 3 nite life like omg who ever came out with this i love to death lolsss thanx keep the good ideas rolling baby
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Best expansion for TS3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
Cattmann
Location: Charlottesville, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This expansion up to showtime is by far the best out of all of them. For the first time in The Sims 3 you can live in an urbanised area. Not just does this game give you a new area the gameplay changes are just outstanding, and I can't even begin to name the amount of things that are included in this expansion. If you're looking for an expansion from all of the avaliable ones you should definately try out this one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
28 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Sims has never been better...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/12
TAnneHallows
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
... But you won't know that if you buy the digital copy through Impulse (The Game Stop downloader). If you buy the game through Origin (The Sims 3 promoted downloader) then you won't have much trouble at all. If you buy the game through the store (like the ACTUAL CD copy) then you won't have any trouble. Take it from someone who knows. I got it digitally, and it never added itself to the Sims base game, I had to go buy it in the store. This game is great people. But don't be an idiot. Buy the CD copy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Perfect for indoorsy people!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
RainbowUnicornNinja
Location: Seattle, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Perfect for people who like 2 sit around the house
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
streetkiller
Location: all over the world
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
so cool to play better than all of the sims 3.I LOVE IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Best Game Eva
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/11
thesimsfanatic
Location: brooklyn, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
oh MY GOSH I love this game more than life its self because you can do things in the game that you are afraid of or cant or too young to do anyway is the game you can party foreva this 4 am and its fun because you can drink '' nectar '' lolz you should really buy this game NOW RIGHT NOW JUST DO IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Just Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/24/11
anoanous
Location: jupiter
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got sims 3 but when i herd about the hot tubs and the city and vampires i had to buy it and its fun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
OMG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
imtofresh498
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is totally off the hook and you can be vampires and become famous
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
GREAT EDITION!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
dlawson24
Location: Ashland, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a GREAT expansion pack for The Sims 3. Anyone who likes the Sims, will LOVE this! You won't believe how you survived playing without it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Sims is a cool, flowing, game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
BujiKing
Location: LA,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The sims 3 late night is one of the best expansion packs ever. As soon as i got it i played it for 8 hours straight! SIMS RULE!!!!!!1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
sims 3 rules
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
toothfairy
Location: your house
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Sims 3 late night is the best sims3 expansion pack availible today.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
sims is awsim (awsome)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
toothfairy
Location: your house
This game is perfect for: party gamers
sims rule sims are awsome sims are sims sims are fun, creative, party - like, feirce, hot, funny, funny looking, awsome, sims are sims
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
Jenchevy02
Location: Colorado
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If your a die hard Sims fan like me. I have all the Sims game Sims 1 all the packs and Sims 2 all the packs and Sims 3 and all the packs. Love the newest edition to the sims family cannot wait till march for the next installment.Love the vampires and the clubs
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
toothfairy
your house
 
Please wait while more information about toothfairy is loaded.
Additional information about toothfairy could not be loaded.
Dude!
Posted 12/4/10
dude you are a hardcore sim guy to go all out man your like my sim twin
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Best Game Yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/10
simsxgonexwild
Location: Palermo, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Sims 3 team has done it once yet again. They made an awesome expansion pack to an already amazing game. The Sims 3 offers endless possiblities and give you the freedom to do as you wish with your sims. The Sims 3 Late Night gives you a change of scenery for the game, because the new town that is included is a city. You can become famous, have a career as a band mate, become a vampire, and many, many more things. I recommend it to anyone. This addition to The Sims 3 is just utterly amazing and I love it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 23 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
toothfairy
your house
 
Please wait while more information about toothfairy is loaded.
Additional information about toothfairy could not be loaded.
cool
Posted 12/11/10
cool dude guess u love the game to sweet got 2 go later dude
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
GREAT JUST..... GREAT
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/10
jajob
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Sims 3 Late Night adds so much to the base game. It is so great.It makes the game much more enjoyable and fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Pre-Oder
Posted on:10/20/10
purpleprincess14
Location: Brooklyn,NY
i was so hype tht this was comin out.i been pre-order a month ago.
8 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
cool
Posted on:10/18/10
Aiho1
Location: Riverside.CA
ha ha awesome cant wait .wish to buy it soon. don't want to wait .
3 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
I am sooooo excited!!!
Posted on:10/8/10
stlbailey
Location: St. Louis, MO
I love the Sims! I have been playing them since 2000 when they first came out. I have ALL of the games and expantion packs. I can't hardly wait until Night Life comes out. I love the graphics of Sims 3. I also like that I can go into the neighborhood with out it having to reload. Way to GO, EA!! Keep up the good work!!!
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
How much is the rent?
Posted on:9/28/10
Drummer1001
It's said that Late Night is going to have apartments. If that's true, then I am definitely getting it. I have Sims 2 but I don't have Apartment Life. With Late Night, now I'll be able to live in apartments and experience what it's like to have apartments in Sims. Way to go EA.
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack
Late Night Excitement! :)
Posted on:9/27/10
mjcatdog
Location: West Virginia
Besides the chance of being a celebrity and making hott clubs...I am really excited about the hot tub! As I addictivly played all my Sims games...when the Sims 3 game came out I was nearly shocked there was no Hot Tub! It's kind of assumable that they would pull something like this...but I think this expansion will be the best yet, next to adventures. :) In my opinion of course.
17 of 21 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Rena96
Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about Rena96 is loaded.
Additional information about Rena96 could not be loaded.
Late Night Expansion Pack
Posted 12/27/10
I wish Sims 3 came out before windows 7 because now I got to buy expansion packs if its going to work for my computer :( but this game looks great from what I seen on the trailers!
Customer Avatar
kB4433
 
Please wait while more information about kB4433 is loaded.
Additional information about kB4433 could not be loaded.
sounds great
Posted 9/30/10
this game goods very fun but my questions is would we be able to go inside the club with our sims. cause on the sime 3 we couldnt go inside nothing but the libary in gym.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
1 2 next>>