GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dungeon Siege III

For centuries legionnaires have protected the nation of Ehb until they were betrayed and all but driven to the brink of extinction. Now that evil has returned to Ehb the people turn to the few remaining Legionnaires for the protection of the past . As an heir to the legion will you accept this plea for help? How it will all be resolved is up to you!Dungeon Siege 3 is an Action RPG that seamlessly blends intuitive fast-paced gameplay, a robust RPG system featuring a large selection of abilities, loot galore and the depth of story Square-Enix and Obsidian Entertainment are known for creating. Players will be able to adventure by themselves, on the couch with friends, or online in a fully multiplayer experience.
Average Customer Rating:
5.808
5.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
4
8 stars
2
7 stars
3
6 stars
4
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
14 out of 2654%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dungeon Siege III
Review 1 for Dungeon Siege III
Good for a playthrough
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/13
Trueno
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is pretty good. There is a lot of walking and backtracking involved in the game, and that can take a lot of time away from the core gameplay. The gameplay is fun, and will entertain you for a while. Once you beat the game once, however, you won't want to really go through it again with a different character. It's just not worth it to do all the stuff that you did with your first character, especially since the story is very straightforward. It barely changes with different characters, and trust me, you WILL get bored. So, good enough for one playthrough, but then its kinda blah.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 2 for Dungeon Siege III
This Isn't As Bad As They Say!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
Buswaxer4LIFE
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I can't say that I understand all of the hareful reviews. This is actually one of the best dungeon crawler, action RPG games that I have played. Sure the voice acting could be better, but the storyline, music, characters, and the gameplay are all great. The four different characters you can play through as adds an element of replayability. The graphics are pretty good too. Seriously, give this game a chance. It's much better than they say.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dungeon Siege III
Fun, but no replayability
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/12
SuperCoop411
Location: Sometown, MD
Being a huge fan of dungeon crawlers, I thought I'd give this game a try. I'll start off with the good. The graphics and voice acting in this game were great, and the story was very interesting, even as basic as it was. Your character did feel like it could reflect off of you in some ways, which is good in a dungeon crawling rpg like this. The scenery in this game was also beautiful from a crawling-familiar standpoint. In a sense, the game had a lot going for it.
Now for the bad. The story was fun, but once you beat it their really is no desire to go back and play it again with the other characters. It just would be way to repetitive. This really gives the game no re playability, and eventually it will just lay around in a forgotten game box unless you decide to sell it/trade it in with no real connection to the game. The multi-player was awful. You had no impact on the other users campaign experience, and your partner(s) just felt like you were playing with an NPC. Overall character customization was awful as well. Sure, you could customize him/her in some ways and make him/her feel your own, but only to a very limited extent. This really led the game to be a very linear plot, which again led to it having zero re playability. I would recommend this game to people who like dungeon crawlers, and are willing to just play it just to play knowing that it will shortly not be entertaining. This game really had a lot of potential, but far to much of it was rushed which really reflected on the game in the long run.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dungeon Siege III
Enjoyable
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
Aquaed
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Although it's no Diablo 3, game play, music, and art style are still enjoyable. Plus there's an DLC coming soon...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dungeon Siege III
Terrible gameplay
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/22/11
Noca
Location: Sacramento, CA
This game was terrible. The graphics are great and the voice actors were good too, but the gameplay was incredibly boring! The story line was alright, but there wasn't enough there to keep us interested.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkseraph254
 
Please wait while more information about darkseraph254 is loaded.
Additional information about darkseraph254 could not be loaded.
this needs to be said
Posted 11/11/11
i'm not going to bother trying to tell too many people about the reason why you don't like the gameplay because that would get very annoying very quickly. this game is styled that way, first of all, because this game franchise was originally PC-only, and this is basically a PS3 port. secondly, you would recognize this style of gameplay if you've played games like Diablo or Sacred, which favor the top-down RPG. i imagine you came into this game expecting a Final Fantasy or Dragon Age-style of play. i played the demo right around the time this was released and i actually find this style of play refreshing.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Dungeon Siege III
It's OK to waste some time..
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/20/11
dvdptr1
Location: Detroit, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is very enjoyable. It has a decent story line, the graphics are really quite good, and there seems to be enough combinations of abilities, players, weapons, and etc., to keep you coming back for more. The catch here is that you have to like hack-and-slash games. If you're looking for Fallout 3 with it's virtually infinite world to explore, then you probably won't like this. But if you were a Baulder's Gate, DnD: Heroes, or even Untold Legends: Dark Kingdom fan, there is no reason at all you shouldn't like this game too. Sometimes, a little mindless hack and slash dungeon-ing can be fun... And this is a decent version of it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Dungeons & Dragons: Heroes
9.3 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dungeon Siege III
VERY BAD DONT WAIST YOUR MONEY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/11
loko
Location: ca
very bad, boring its like a ps1 game with a little bit better graphics. no point in it no exploration just narrow path and little options in forming your character and limits what u can be
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkseraph254
 
Please wait while more information about darkseraph254 is loaded.
Additional information about darkseraph254 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/11/11
well obviously there would be limits as to character options, otherwise the characters wouldn't fit the story. the game was designed that way. if you want huge customization, play games like the elder scrolls or dragon age. the game can only allow so much before it can't handle any more. it's a hack-and-slash RPG; exploration isn't really what you do in games like this. if you don't like the graphics, then i suggest you don't play a game that was originally made for the PC.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Dungeon Siege III
DON'T DO IT
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:9/3/11
Kyrael
I just picked it up hopefull of a do op game night with a friend and to our horrid dismay The game started off disappointing right off the start. only 4 chars to choose from and the camera is just terrible over head and the combat system was bland and limited right off the start. Worst waste of money I have ever spent.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dungeon Siege III
It was good, but I wish there was more
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/18/11
April
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just got done playing Dungeon Siege 3. Overall it was a good game but there were definately some things left to be desired. I felt like in a way the game play should've been longer, the items that you acquired a bit better and for some reason the camera movements in the game irriated me, especially with the fact you couldn't really look up. I would probably play it again and I do look forward to them coming out with a Dungeon Siege 4
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
seedmaniac
Clearwater, FL
 
Please wait while more information about seedmaniac is loaded.
Additional information about seedmaniac could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/11
There will be more soon! They are raising the level cap in the next DLC :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Dungeon Siege III
Quickest game you can beat!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
Dokken
Location: San Angelo, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I liked the game at first but that's until it ended in four hours. It took me three days to beat it with every character and I wasn't even playing but a fewer hours here and there. If you don't have anything to do this is the game that you should get. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME JUST RENT IT!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dungeon Siege III
Ugh... Disappointing at best
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
HightechZen
Location: CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had high hopes for this game.... I just finished Dragons Age - both of them - and a huge RPG fan in general. This game was so boring, I am not sure why, but I just hated it. It did not captivate you at all, the story is not interesting, and it's progression in the 'story' is awkward at best. The whole thing was just a missed effort. It has an old-school feel to it, which is not inherently a bad thing, but, the gameplay was also too old-school. Actually, the old games were more fun. I don't mean to trash the hard work and efforts of the dev team that made this, nor the graphics team, it just seemed like they lacked direction. It could have been great fun with the engine used, if it was just overall designed from concept better. This is a rental, not a purchase.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dungeon Siege III
Umm...one of the biggest dissapointments ever??
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/3/11
TerribleGameHater
Location: CA
TERRIBLE!!!!! Honestly one of the worst games i have ever wasted my time playing, The graphics, look like it was made years ago, and the gameplay is BORING, id suggest not to get this unless you want to have something to do that is boring, and the same old over and over again. I gave this piece a chance and played for about 5 hours over the span of a week because i could not sit and go over this repetitive style of gameplay for longer than 45 minutes, DEFINATELY PLAY THE DEMO BEFORE YOU BUY!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkseraph254
 
Please wait while more information about darkseraph254 is loaded.
Additional information about darkseraph254 could not be loaded.
Posted 11/11/11
did you know that this game was ported from the PC and that this is the first Dungeon Siege released on a console? apparently not, otherwise you'd understand why the graphics look that way. if you want an example, let's use Halo. the first one. looked bad compared to other Xbox games, didn't it? but then, it was released for the PC and Xbox at the same time, and the PC can't usually handle the same graphics as consoles can, especially games that are styled like this one. make sense now?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Dungeon Siege III
Really rare
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
beezneez
Location: Denver
This is an awesome game in my opinion. Its not for everyone but people have to know that it is rare to see games like this for consoles. I am on my second play through and it is still a blast. Doing all the side quests are fun and I didn't get all of them on my first playthrough. Rpg gamers should definitely pick this up because it is a cool break from FPS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dungeon Siege III
Don't hate...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/11
beezneez
Location: Denver
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is so unfairly underated all because of suckish gamers. The fact is, its a must have game and it is that fun. I can prove that this game is awesome because I have beaten it and I still can't get enough. There is alot of hype for Diablo 3 and this game is a perfect alternative and may be better. It is so easy to fail at a game and then give it a poor review just because everyone else did. The price went down so get it. I am really sick of people pointing out the bad when there is only one and the great parts about the game out weighs it by a mile. Who's with me on this?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dungeon Siege III
Great Game! not for casual gamer!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/11
lcortes88
Location: Orange, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is NOT for casual gamers! only hardcore RPG fans will appreciate this game! or at least the ones who liked the game Oblivion will certainly appreciate its gameplay, story, and graphics... :D go buy it! or play the demo first and then buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
blolbblblbl
none
 
Please wait while more information about blolbblblbl is loaded.
Additional information about blolbblblbl could not be loaded.
none
Posted 11/13/13
its cheaper to buy it new than used i thought that was weird
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Dungeon Siege III
save your money
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
snakebite
Location: ny
i got so bored with this game i never even finished it. by all counts it is pathetic. the story is so so at best and its not worth the multiplayer even if you like diablo dont get it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dungeon Siege III
Fun, but falls short.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/11
AnimePuma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I recently just finished my first playthrough of Dungeon Siege III. You start the game out by picking one of four characters. Each character plays differently, has their own set of abilities, and a different perspective on the story. I played as Katarina and therefore most of my review will be based off of her perspective. The story starts out along the lines of the bad guys (followers of Jane Keseynder) attack and obliterate the rest of the rising rebellion of good guys (The Legion). From there on out you try to revive the Legion, gain allies, and defeat Jane and her followers for good. The story has the opportunity to be good, but falls short and instead remains a rather dull, forgettable, and uninteresting story. Basically it's a dumb-downed story of Dragon Age. Everybody thinks that the legion is evil and it is up to you to reveal the truth about your enemy and gather an army to defeat her. You go from place to place doing side quests (usually about killing someone/something or gathering objects) which there are few, and then you go through a dungeon type area, fight the enemy, save, and gather loot. This is one of the first few times that I actually sped through the dialog because it was incredibly boring and didn't captivate me at all. The side characters have no depth either and don't really add any development to the story. Again, the overall story is very dull and forgettable especially the ending which is beyond stupid. The gameplay is the highlight of the game and is at it's heart very very enjoyable. If you like leveling up your character, getting new loot, and learning new abilities, then the gameplay is up your alley. All though it is extremely fun, it can get a little repetitive just tapping X and the other face buttons over and over again. The boss fights are rather quite easy and are a nuisance rather than a challenge. The enemies can be harder when swarmed and actually require some thinking and strategy. The abilities are very similar to games similar to this genre. Most are upgraded attacks/new attacks or some way to buff up your character during battle. What makes the gameplay bad though is the lack of challenge, there are save spots within 3-5 minutes of each other and so you can just heal yourself whenever your done fighting. The loot was my favorite part of the game, getting your party new armor and weapons and seeing their appearance and stats change is always awesome. Also you can play with another friend offline and both level up! Twice the fun of the game. The online is terrible though for you are only a guest in the host's party and actually don't gain any levels or loot when playing with the host. The sound in terms of music and sound effects is good, but the voice acting (except for a few exceptions) is mediocre at best. The graphics are sub-par and resemble Dragon Age 1 graphics if not worse. The lights, spells, and other effects look quite well however. Finally there is no lasting appeal, sadly there is no new game + and therefore you can't fully level up your character or play on a harder difficulty while keeping your equipment. You can play through the game with the other 4 characters, but do you really want to play a 7-8 hour long campaign with a boring story and boring characters again? I would think not. Dungeon Siege II had the opportunity to be great, but repetition, a bad story, short campaign, lasting appeal, and bad online make this fun game fall short. I would skip the game if you wanted to buy it, but this game is definitely worth a rent for a weekend on which you are bored.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dungeon Siege III
Great for Diablo Fans
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
beezneez
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had this game since its release and let me tell you its been really fun. It has a Diablo feel which every fan would enjoy. The campaign is quite challenging even set on normal. The graphics are amazing and you could tell alot of work went into making this game. I'm surprised that this game has such a poor review from other players. Review a game that you played a decent amount before bashing this gem because I think rpg lovers will dig this. Give it a chance and its only 50 bucks now.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Dungeon Siege III
Just returned it
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
powerplay
Location: Newark, DE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Big disappointment. I got it two days ago and literally wanted to return it as soon as I can. The only reason I didn't was cause it was the holidays. If graphic was bad, the animation was worse. I don't recommend anyone getting this game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dungeon Siege III
Starts out good but gets boring.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/11
Ehrjared
Game starts out fun enough but then can get quite boring very quickly no real play value as the story is the same with all 4 characters.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>