GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gods Eater Burst

God Eater Burst is a fast-paced survival action game that allows players to defeat and devour legions of hostile gods, called Aragami. Players will command the God Arc, a powerful weapon able to transform instantly in combat from sword, gun, and predator form which allows them to absorb the powers of the terrifying Aragami. Players can customize and create their own truly unique character, weapons, items and bullets. Experience an unparalleled narrative in single player or with up to four friends in coop gameplay to help humanity survive in this desolate world.
Average Customer Rating:
8.952
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
8
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gods Eater Burst
Review 1 for Gods Eater Burst
Addicting RPG
Posted on:3/8/11
Baseballpunt
Location: Loveland, OH
If you're a fan of Phantasy Star Online (Yes, the older one); you'll love this game.
One major aspect of the game, that, personally, I quite enjoy, is sprint. See, you have your Health, Ammo, and Stamina.
Stamina is used when you swing your sword, jump, or sprint.
Stamina, thankfully, recharges quickly.
Ammo is depleted when you shoot, obviously, but is regained as you use sword attacks. During play, you can switch ammo type, by holding square (At least in the Japanese version) which opens a menu to cycle through, in real time.
I've put quite a few hours into this game already, so, I'm looking forward to seeing what the story is. Pre-ordered.
One, albeit small, con, is there isn't a leveling system. I've seen some other's talking of this. Though, you'll hardly notice, with the changes in weapons, and items that make you "stronger".
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gods Eater Burst
An odd, but good, RPG-style game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
mewshi
Location: Warren, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game isn't an RPG in the normal sense of the word -- you don't level up, there are no experience points. Everything is determined by equipment, essentially. Equipment is, however, upgradeable and craftable, or you can just buy stuff if you want. The bullet crafting system is slightly confusing, and the lack of progression at some points in the upgrade tree (I have been stuck on the same bloody blade for a while, and I would like to at least be able to see what I need to upgrade it) is frustrating. The graphics are among the best I've seen on the PSP, but take that with a grain of salt, since most of what I play are retro-style games or NIS games, like ZHP, Cladun, Valkyrie Profile, etc. The tactical side of the game -- deciding which weapons to use, which bullets to equip, who to take along on a mission -- is extremely well-crafted by the developers. There is no way to completely overpower the enemy, that I have found, which, while frustrating at times, makes beating things up that much more satisfying.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Gods Eater Burst
Very fun :) worth getting. only 29.99 used.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
Sofiel
Location: orlando, florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was originally intrigued by this game because it looked so much like Monster hunter, and i love monster hunter to death. So i got it, and i immediately felt the similarities. I was worried that i would be comparing the two too much while playing, but that didn't happen. Its very fun and entertaining in its own ways as well. I like our rooms that we get, the terminals are cute to use. Being able to craft different clothes is neat (maybe cuz im a girl). Although there are only a few different styles. And actually the story (with mediocre voice acting) is pretty neat. However my two beefs are, i dont like only being able to movie the camera with the left trigger. (using the right one switches between gun/blade) And speaking of gun, i am not a gun person at all. I suck at shooting for anything. xD. I haven't beaten the game so i can't comment on if i ever got tired of it after a while. But i am still enjoying the game. Which is good news. If you like monster hunter, and that type of fighting them im sure youll like this. (I also just love the opening video :3 )
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gods Eater Burst
YES!!!!
Posted on:8/15/10
umbreon
I had been looking at this game on youtube almost since the the start of 2010 along with dot.hack//link, I was worried neither of them would make it overseas but for now it looks like god eaters made it, only this is the new & improved version. It's supposed to be the same as the original god eater only with updates like more than twice as many missions as the, any other updates besides that I don't know about , due to the fact that I really don't know much about god eater to begin with :/
15 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gods Eater Burst
The Game We Needed It To Be
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/11
Baseballpunt
Location: Loveland, OH
Let's start this off with the big points.
Overall-
Hack, slash, shoot, leap anime heights, "Step" with quick dashes, sprint, and devour large sci-fi demons. I think you get the picture. If you don't, here's my thousand words-
Gameplay -
Exactly what was expected (If you read my Preview Buzz, you already know). Speaking for controls only, for a moment, this game is just barely short of perfect, and, it's not it's own fault. Sometimes, moving the camera is difficult, as, the D-Pad is camera controls. Don't hold this against the game, though. The camera wouldn't have worked out on the R and L buttons because they modify controls, as well as, perform functions (Not to mention, with lock-on, you'll hardly notice it). Other than that, controls are perfect for the play.
As for AI; The Aragami know just how to backhand you when you let your guard down. This can be annoying, but, it's part of the challenge.
Teammate AI is really good, actually. You have to protect your Sniper AI, but, you're actually supposed to.
Sound-
Some of you, I know, might be worried about the voice acting. Don't be. With an exception of a few lines from Kota, the voice acting is really, really good. Each character has a minimum of 100 lines they say during combat, so, it doesn't get repetitive. The only real sound problem you might find, is, if you run at just the right angle with your teammates following, your footsteps all sound off, together. It sounds like one repeating step, really fast.
If it does annoy, just stop moving for a second, or, slow if you can't stop, and there ya go.
Graphics-
I was decently surprised when it came to the graphics. The opening theme'll leave you wishing you had it in anime form. They really went all-out, here. And all of the unlockable clothes, hairstyles, etc, just add to it.
Lasting Appeal-
This game has, what, 225+ missions? And any story missions you beat, you can go back and beat in multiplayer, or with different AI. If you want to play multiplayer, but, your friends aren't around? You can play using their character as AI. It's almost as good, since the AI for teammates is decent.
If you happen to have Ad-Hoc party for the PS3, this would almost infringe on Phantasy Star's IP. Oh, and while there is no leveling, there is a system of "Ranking." You go from Recruit to Private, etc, based on how far through the story you are.
Seems much more official, to me. Adds a bit to the story and helps pull you in. You're not constantly 'ding'ing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GODZeater123
Laredo, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about GODZeater123 is loaded.
Additional information about GODZeater123 could not be loaded.
pretty good...
Posted 6/1/11
I like how you can change rom a sword to a gun in the blink of sn eye. i also like the shield, but i don't use it that much. I still haven't figured out how to make bullets though. When I bought it, I thought I could create weapons, but it turns out you can obly make them from a list. Still it is pretty good game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Gods Eater Burst
It's a very enjoyable game for those into Grinding
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/11
Rydux
Location: California
Though compared to Monster Hunter many times, God(s) Eater makes a name for itself.
I swear, I found that I couldn't drop the PSP system down as I played this game. The various areas shown on the game are a perfect example of a post- apocalyptic earth, and truly display the scenario of the game. The music was astounding, especially the track played during the "Corrosive Hannibal" aragami battle, truly giving you an epic feel to it. But, like Monster Hunter, the players must kill many of the same type of aragami to find the material needed to complete specific equipment. Though a pain, it makes the sight of a full equipment set all the more satisfying.
While Monster Hunter offers armor, God(s) Eater offers a wide variety of clothing, that offer nothing in terms of stats, allowing the player to create a character suited to their individual tastes.
The Story is enjoyable, establishing from the very beginning on the dire situation humanity suffers. But though the protagonist is a "Silent Protagonist", its aggravating to see your character to be given an important role, but hardly ever included in conversations, especially when it involves the fate of humanity. But that changes in the "Burst" storyline, where he/she is truly the center of all the commotion, and takes a new level in "badass", and gives the player quiet a surprise near the end.
And even at the end of the game, I have yet to acquire all of the equipment God(s) Eater offers, and the story left me begging for a sequel, and still, I find myself immersed in the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nagi360Elite
 
Please wait while more information about Nagi360Elite is loaded.
Additional information about Nagi360Elite could not be loaded.
IT'S NOTHING LIKE MONSTER HUNTER
Posted 10/19/11
monster hunter and gods eater are 2 different games all together not even the same. the things similar are how u build equipment off the creatures
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Gods Eater Burst
Great grind RPG
Posted on:2/3/11
Sinestro
Location: Calgary, AB
Its a great game if you like grind rpg's such as Monster Hunter, Phantasy Star, or Lord of Arcana. Its got great variety of gear to choose from, a decent storyline which is nice when compared to Monster Hunter which barely had any (more like none) story progression. Good graphics, sweet looking weapons, great overall game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CamCamMoore
Leesburg, Ga.
 
Please wait while more information about CamCamMoore is loaded.
Additional information about CamCamMoore could not be loaded.
Amazing Japanese Game!
Posted 2/13/11
I played and loved the Japanese version, the missions the monster veriety, the character customization, the weapons and story are so intense and amazing it will leave you wanting more. :) I bet the english version will be even better with even more missions and bonus content!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Gods Eater Burst
WARNING: you will get addicted
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
GODZeater123
Location: Laredo, Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the best game that i have ever played for PSP, DS, and the XBOX 360. I always wanted a game where i can make my weapons, use a sword and a gun in the same battle. This is the game that had everything I wanted in any game. You should buy it if you are a hardcore gamer or any other kinds because it can be easy, frustrating, and hard at some point in the game. The game itself has a pretty good story and is simple enough for even 7 year olds to play. This game is worth it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gods Eater Burst
so addcitive!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/15/11
Overture
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just picked up this game today its great and fast pace. also it i can see what it sold it japan so fast its one game i will not stop playing for a long time.another thing right now i can say is i wish i can get the two extra bosses but the link is mess up. great game thought
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gods Eater Burst
One of the greats, don't miss it.
Posted on:1/13/11
DeTantalus
Location: Utah
Psp has had its moments. Like when Ratchet and clank was released and it even got its own exclusive ratchet and clank game. Then there are the final fantasy games. Im not a big fan but they have made an impact. then there was Monster Hunter (dedicated fan :D). Now God Eater is coming our way. Ive been following God eater ever since the original was announced. Ive played the demo for burst and its AMAZING. The story in itself is pretty cool and the weapons are ingenious. The game play is fairly easy to learn but can be difficult to master. the main enemy of the game is called the aragami. Your part of a coporation called Fenrir. Your known as a God eater, which is a person that wields the powerful God Arc and uses it to slay the Aragmi. As many others have done before me, I will compare it to monster hunter. In a way its both similar, yet different. Most people probably think "Oh great a monster hunter rip off" when they see this. They couldn't be more wrong. This game is great. Yes it has its similarities, But D3 has definatly spent a great deal of time making this game amazing. If your unsure or don't think it will be good, go ahead and try the Japanese demo. Its not hard to figure what your suppose to do, and if you get stuck, Google is your friend. They have even added some extra DLC if you pre-order. The pre-order aragami look super beast and sexy, plus you get seven additional missions. Overall I am incredibly excited for this and think it will be an amazing game. If you like Monster hunter or heck, just love to hack apart monsters with oversize d swords, Look no further than God Eater Burst.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gods Eater Burst
Worth your time and money!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/11
Dunman1244
Location: Milford,OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A year or so ago i bought monster hunter freedom unite, and for the first 12 hours i loved it, then i hated it. I sold monster hunter and have never looked back, so I'm not entirely sure what made me get Gods Eater Burst. When i saw the gameplay, it only looked mediocre, and looked a whole lot like monster hunter. It didn't get very good review scores, and it really wasn't a huge seller, but i got the game, and now i am very glad that i did. The game starts out with a very impressive introduction thing, which pretty much just consists of all of the main characters doing what they do best...... slashing big monsters.
STORY.
The story in Gods Eater Burst is actually rather good, and the mere fact that this game has a story puts it head and shoulders above other games in the genre. So to give a brief overview of the story, you're a dude hired to fight against these giant monsters called Aragami. You run around finding out more and more about what has happened in your companions' pasts and you slash up the aragami with giant weapons.
GRAPHICS.
The graphics in this game are not the "highlight" of this game necissarilly but they do add to the experience. All of the characters look good and the enviroments really do a good job giving that post- apoctolyptic feel. Also the Aragami look pretty good, each one different and fun to fight.
GAMEPLAY.
The gameplay is smooth and flows well, it is pretty much a hack 'n slash game with a little bit of strategical thinking thrown in. The camera can be finicky but if you use the lock on button, then you should be fine.
Overall this game succeeds, doing everything right. As well as all the stuff that i have already mentioned, this game is pretty massive, tons of missions, and deep customation can keep anyone interested for a long time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gods Eater Burst
Best Game You will ever get
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/8/11
DeathBlade
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is like Monster Hunter in many ways. If you don't have any body to play with, You get to choose AI characters. You can also create types of bullets and it shares the same weapon and shield creation system with MH. Overall It is a really fun games and has many hours of gameplay. The story is great and pulls you in from the start.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
alex8888888888888
 
Please wait while more information about alex8888888888888 is loaded.
Additional information about alex8888888888888 could not be loaded.
great game
Posted 2/24/12
best game for the psp i ever played
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Gods Eater Burst
Can't Wait
Posted on:9/24/10
ShibuyasNeku
Location: WI
I have to say when I first saw this game I couldn't help but feel slightly offended that there was another idea coming into Monster Hunter's light and had that natural fan-boy reaction to protect MH. However, this game looks great and looks like it has a story line. Don't get me wrong I love MH and still plan on getting the next portable version but I think this would be another good addition to that shoot em' up slash em' up style game.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Gods Eater Burst
Are you hungry?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/11
ShibuyasNeku
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game the day it came out and I still haven't been able to put it down. I've been looking forward to this game since Chrstmas and needless to say I'm very satisfied. Being able to switch form close to long range makes it a whole new level, and the facet that it has a story line makes the game seem more real. This is definatly one to pick up you like fighting fast-paced slashers and shooters. Don't miss out on this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gods Eater Burst
Great game, can't wait.
Posted on:9/28/10
Dragoon1013
Location: NY
I imported the JP version of GE some time ago to hype myself for the US release. Being a fan of the Monster Hunter style games, I have to say that although the original doesn't have as much content as the upcoming Burst, I still logged over 100 hours on it without getting the least bit bored. If you're looking forward to a game that can rival MH on the PSP, GE Burst is definitely it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Gods Eater Burst
Perfect for the people who like these games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/11
ACPilot
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So many people compare this game to monster hunter, but I have to say it reminds me more of Phantasy Star than that. Anyone who likes this type of game will really enjoy it, but if you aren't a fan of this group of games then just save your money. Don't follow a bunch of people's hype and waste money on a product you don't like anyways.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Gods Eater Burst
This game is amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/11
Roxasx13
Location: Shelby, Michigan
This game is perfect for: party gamers
My friends and I cant stop playing it, its amazing, and loads of fun! God eater burst, is the game for if you wanna play along an awesome storyline and exciting gameplay. I totally recommend this game to gamers who would love to spend hours playing a action sword/gun based game! OH and loves demon eating swords :D
 
My Product Recommendations
Sony PSP System (3000)
9.3 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gods Eater Burst
If you like Phantasy Star, this is a game for you!
Posted on:2/20/11
TheRolePlayer
Over all it is like, PSP2....In a sense though its not the same. With its "god eaters" you you feel like you have more power. With your gun blade becoming a monster eating things, you will find this game fun and worth it. Once you have played Phantasy star, you will be able to tell how these are different. Because if you look at both you may just say. "these are the same things." Though from what I seem, making your character the way you want to, that come limited. Though getting new cloths and new parts for your balde make things better. Making your blade look different are what a lot of gamers look for. In these Role playing games, if they have no sense of. "ok here is a story this is who you are." Then people still think, "ok whats the plot, and can I make my character look how I want to?" Because a stright forward Rpg is ok. But a lot of gamers like games like Phantasy star, when you can make your own character and be part of the plot yourself. On some sites people can find the japanese demo, I say go look at it. You may like the game. I would say this game looks like a 8 out of 10....Though it plays well like phantasy star, its characters could be more, "good looking". I would say what keeps this together is, how you can still have other team members, and make your characters weapon look different. In a sense it does have a system just like phantasy though, thats why I look forward to see the plot in more detail though.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tonton
bay area, ca
 
Please wait while more information about tonton is loaded.
Additional information about tonton could not be loaded.
Posted 2/25/11
great review, i definitely have to agree. can't wait till march 15th
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Gods Eater Burst
Great Game
Posted on:3/7/11
Waltz
Location: Los Angeles,CA
I've played the japanese demo and it was a very good game from what I played. I have been waiting for this game for quite awhile and those 2 aragami pre-order bonuses are just a really nice extra. Everybody should pick this up sometime soon!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Gods Eater Burst
G.E Burst
Posted on:10/20/10
Kaze
Location: charlotte,NC
Well i beat the demo and it's really better then the old game trust me if u liked god eater,monster hunter, and any hunting/rpg game you'll love this beast!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>