GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition

Get the ultimate Dragon Age experience! Dragon Age: Origins - Ultimate Edition includes:Dragon Age Origins - You are a Grey Warden, one of the last of this legendary order of guardians. With the return of mankind's ancient foe and the kingdom engulfed in civil war, you have been chosen by fate to unite the shattered lands and slay the archdemon once and for all. Explore a stunning world, make complex moral choices, and engage in bone-crushing combat against massive and terrifying creatures.Dragon Age: Origins - Awakening Expansion Pack - The Story of the Grey Wardens continues as you are named their commander. Fight new enemies, learn new skills and spells, and explore an all-new area of the world, Amarantine.All Nine Content Packs - Extend your adventure with The Stone Prisoner, Warden's Keep, Return to Ostagar, Feastday Gifts, The Darkspawn Chronicles, Feastday Pranks, Leiana's Song, The Golems of Amgarrak, and more as you delve deeper into the Dragon Age storyline.
Average Customer Rating:
9.189
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
10 stars
36
9 stars
9
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 out of 5392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Review 1 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Great - except
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/13
Allewyn
Location: Salem, OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I loved this game. Made the mistake of trading
in the first one I had. Bought a second game, used, from Gamestop - the add-on DLCs loaded perfectly onto my X-Box, but, was unable to play the games without a "code" and EA is not able to provide a override code. So - save some money and time and buy it new - NOT used!!! otherwise, you get a junk disk that you cannot play, and to quote EA, . . . . "from all of us - enjoy!!!"
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
DO NOT BUY THE EXPANSION PACK IF YOU HAVE A 4GB XB
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/12
angriercustomer
OX (unless you have the right specific hard drive to go with it), this game only runs if you buy a specific hard drive. No, USB drives will not work for it. You will have to go spend 70-80 bucks just to play the game. Just buy it for the computer, or buy origins, and download the expansion pack from the xbox.. DO NOT PURCHASE THE EXPANSION PACK FOR THE XBOX 360 IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT HARD DRIVE. Google it and see for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/12
konkaway
Location: pa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dragon age is my most favorite game ever. It is also the only game i have played over a million times . it has an amazing storyline awesome charactors . all tho the combat is a bit weird it is still fun also the graphics are not the greatest but it still is totally fun .. :D BEST GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
This is a good RPG, for an even better deal.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/12
d3ad1yv1ru5
I will start by saying that at first I was rather reluctant to purchase the game. BUT i can say that after purchasing the game, Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition, it was not only a fun/addictive/somewhat strategic game with an excellant story line, it is also and AMAZING deal. It came with core game, and over 30 dollars worth of add-ons. I have yet to play the game all of the way through but I am truly looking forward to it. I would definitely recommend this game to fellow RPG fans, or anyone who is just looking for a great story and an overall good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Thrilling
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/12
Dontbite
Location: West palm beach
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AWESOME game. The graphics are not the best, but the gameplay and the story line compensate that. I had an addictive fun playing it. The story overall is ridiculously good, thrilling and I had never played a RPG game twice until now. If you like RPGs freaking buy it!!!! cause you'll love it!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
A perfect mix of combat, strategy,and role playing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
Arthusbuttkick
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
10 out of 10
Difficulty:Hard
Time Spent:40 to 100 Hours
The Bottom Line:"Amazing"
This game is one of my favorite RPGs so far. There are so many paths, role playing options, and endings to it you'll never be able to do everything, unless you have no life like me. :P One of the best dark fantasy games out there. It can be difficult to master the combat, but once you have the fights get VERY epic.
One of the interesting things of dark fantasy they added in Dragon age is the fact that Elvs are no longer immortal and are shorter that average. As for role playing the text options are by far the best. For one you get so many, and they say exactly what you pick instead of something like what you pick as in Mass Effect.
The look of the game is just as good. I also like how your party members will start talking wile you are traveling through a dungeon or a city. Often resulting in an argument based on choices you've made. I recommend buying this game and that it is much better that the second dragon age.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
An epic rpg at an epic price.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/12
xmengamer82
Location: Maine
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i still can't believe that a year after i paid 60 bucks for this epic game they lowered the tag to under 20 bucks!!
this game is EPIC, the quests, the companions and all the dlc content on two discs! wow like i said with fallout 3 if your going to buy a game just spend the extra and get the game of the year edition you always get all the content and for a lot less than if you bought it separately on the XBL marketplace.
i loved this whole game period, the dlc was just like extra mashed potatoes with gravy on it the dlc story's were all great i spent like 3 days playing each almost not wanting the story to end.
buy this great game (i should say games since you get dragon age origins and dragon age awakenings along with like 5 dlc story's)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ruby1991
 
Please wait while more information about Ruby1991 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruby1991 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/27/12
Can someone please tell me how this is different then the regular Dragon Age?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
A nearly unbelieveable amount of great content
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/12
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The plot of Dragon Age is one of the big selling points so I'll try to steer clear of mentioning any specifics...... it's a D&D style Role Playing Game where you basically have to travel the country trying to bring various groups together against a mighty enemy army. Bioware makes this game and you can see some similarities between Dragon Age and the Mass Effect games in some limited aspects. A big one is the conversation wheel. Whenever you talk with someone, be it a party member or a bartender, you get a list of responses/actions that you can reply with. Fictional example: You walk up to a villager. You exchange hello's and at that point you can try to persuade him/her into giving you vital information about an item/person/place you are looking for.... now you can be nice and flattering "Gee, Villager you sure are a swell farmer! Now tell me where that thingee I'm looking for is. Please?" Or you can just ask normally without all of the brownnosing. OR you can grab the villager by his/her neck and demand information or you will destroy his/her entire family tree. These actions will effect how people perceive you, how your party members will respect you (be too evil and some of the more moral-leaning party members may leave); your actions, whether big or small, all have consequences.
The game looks and sounds very good, no huge complaints there, and managing your character can be pretty fun; you pick a class and select what kind of background you had, and this all effects how the beginning of the game plays out. Play as a wizard and you'll start out as a trainee in what is essentially "Wizard School." The other classes have entirely different beginnings, each of which lasts a decent chunk of hours. Each class has a very large selection of skills, abilities, spells (for mages), and each class has an assortment of "hidden" Class Specializations that can change the way your character goes through the game..... some in small ways and others in large ways that dramatically change your character.
There really isn't too much more to say; if you are someone that likes long, in-depth RPGs with a ton of things to do/ places to go/ items to collect then Dragon Age fits the bill nicely. I wanted to give it a 9.5 but it doesn't let me put fractional scores..... 9 is a bit low but I couldn't quite give it a 10. Dragon Age is essentially a really good book that you play a major role in writing. It perhaps doesn't get QUITE to the level of The Elder Scrolls games like Oblivion in terms of detail and the minutia of the world, but the story is more solid and structured. Games like Oblivion leave a very bare-boned story because you literally are writing the ENTIRE thing with your actions. I absolutely love games like that but Dragon Age gives you a more solid framework for it's excellent storytelling; you have a large amount of freedom to determine most major events but they do it in more of a Mass Effect-ish type way. As of the time of this review the Ultimate Edition is going for around $20...... if you like old-school RPGs with excellent stories I'd have trouble recommending another $20 game that will give you as much content as Dragon Age would. MAKE SURE to get the Ultimate Edition..... buying all of the extra content piece by piece would be MUCH MUCH more expensive.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Pretty much Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
Izzy19
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game and ad on are more than could be hoped for and i urge anyone with a brain to get it and play hard!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Mass Effect + Dragon Age = Best RPG's for 360
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/12
410MaXiMuS
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
To me, the ONLY thing that isn't perfect about this game is the graphics... and really, they aren't that bad - just not top knotch. The Ultimate Edition of this game is HUGE and easily worth $60, but you can get it for only $20 now - it is a straight up steal. LOTS of content, AMAZING story, PERFECT voice acting - it has it all. If you like RPG's with good stories and characters, this game is for you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DonMakaveli44
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about DonMakaveli44 is loaded.
Additional information about DonMakaveli44 could not be loaded.
Agreed
Posted 11/29/13
I completely agree with you, Dragon Age + Mass Effect = Best RPG's out there, just sprinkle some Skyrim on top and you're unbeatable
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Graphics Let Down, Length Saves
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/12
JBob33
Location: Toledo, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I can't believe so many people highly regard this game and series. There is a lot to like here so let me start with the pros: The length of time the game will take to complete and max out skills is a big plus. Dont expect to play this one in a day or two. The variety in which you can enhance your party and skills is wideranging and immersive. This is were things end. The cons: The graphics are a nightmare. I think I have played some regular XBox games that have much better graphics than this one. The faces and terrain are god awful. Environment features pop like crazy. The gameplay is lacking. Its a very simple all you do it hit A and the computer does the rest. 9 DLC's are nice but it makes you wonder why wasnt that much info wasnt put in the game originally.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Well worth the $
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/12
DarkSaint78
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Ultimate edition transforms a bit of a let down {original Origins} into a well rounded game with solid replay value. My one profound dislike with this franchise of which I own all 3 is that they short change the primary game in hopes of selling DLC.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Great Buy!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/12
TurkeyPizza
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dragon Age Origins is an excellent rpg that will keep you playing for hours. The graphics are the only major downside, but if you can look past that you're in for a blast. Memorable character, amazing places to explore, and an epic story that will make you want to play through a second time. The dlc that comes with isn't amazing, but at $18 its definately worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Mass Effect 2 Lair of the Shadow Broker - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9.9 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Worth every penny
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
ArcaniteNate
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When i bought this game I was not into RPG's and if you like RPG's, you will love this, it comes with all DLC in the game. That saves you allot compared to when you just download the game add-ons.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
World of WarCraft: Cataclysm
5.3 out of 10(366)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
A great experience
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/11
jorgigi
Location: florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
great story and charaters and a blast of fun witch make this game the best in 2009-2010 and with the added dlc made this game more playble and fun. ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Great game for everyone
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/11
Tank16
Location: Cincinnati, OH
This game might be one of the best games i have ever played. all around great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Worth the money.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
Nidav3
Location: Baltimore, MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Dragon Age Origins Ultimate Edition is worth every single cent that is spent on purchasing it. It comes in 2 discs the 1st disc contains the great game that is Dragon Age Origins and the 2nd disc has all of it's DLC which includes the expansions Awakening increases the level cap and happens after Origins. The Darkspawn Chronicles lets you play as a Hurlock Vanguard taking down Denerim. Leliana's Song lets you play as Leliana before she becomes religious while she was a thief who gets betrayed by her friend. The Golems of Amgarrak is filed with puzzles and a challenging boss. Witch Hunt let's you track down Morrigan after Origins. It's also filled with all the DLC areas for Origins so when you beat the game you could visit them. Basically this game gives you a lot for $30 so if your into RPGs this is for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/11
WolfPup5683
Location: McAlester, OK
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game for people who enjoy roleplaying games. it is a long game and there are so many possibilities that its hard to stop playing. i enjoy the fact that it allows for all types of relationships in it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
This game sucks.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
ChillenInDaCut
Location: Newark, DE
This game was a fail. The combat controls in this game do not make it any better. This is a Very long boring game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 94 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dragon Age Origins: Ultimate Edition
Choices to make and enjoy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
GamingGirl
Location: FL
this is pretty good with the story line and the choices you make throughout it. you can have relationships with the charactcers and the choices you make will influence your relationship with them. you choose your race, class, and begining story. so for example i could be a ranger city elf if i wanted. theres plenty of quests to do and world to explore in the game. ive enjoyed it and have done diffierent profiles to see what happens with that choice,race, class etc etc.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>