GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition

Whether you're moving into a new apartment or fighting against the corruption of the Templar Order, it's always good to have help. Master Assassin Ezio enlists the aid of the Brotherhood, an order of assassins dedicated to toppling the corrupt Templar tyrants. In order to strike at the heart of their enemy, they must journey to Rome, the center of the Templar's power and greed. Assassin's Creed Brotherhood features a series-first multiplayer mode that allows you to choose from a variety characters, each with unique weapons and techniques, and then match your skills against other assassins from around the world.
Average Customer Rating:
9.88
9.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
3
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Review 1 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Perfect for everyone!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/12
Hunter9899
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of the best games I have ever played! the fighting is perfect, the story line is amazing, and the side quests are so much fun! Everyone MUST play this game! I can't wait for 3 to come out!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
AC Brotherhood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/11
gamer1997
Location: Garrett,IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
best ever made and it love the game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/11
Trimble
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was extremely awesome. The story line was better than i had expected... until you finished it. When the game was completed it was boring due to the lack of Borgia Guards left. But the multiplayer? It was amazing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Excellent Fun and AMAZING Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/17/11
regalchuck
Location: Rochester ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing i had so much fun playing the campaign and while multi-player is not the best it is still pretty fun to play for a while after you play the campaign but to really understand the game you have to play the assassins creed 2 i didn't play the first and i still got plus its fun to stab people and fix up Rome. Also there is night and day so you can do some missions during the night witch makes doing missions really cool. I still like to play the game and i got it about 10 months ago. If you are not sure if you want to play the game get it but if you want to understand it you have to play the second game first but the second and first do not even come close to this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
a good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/6/11
EL2EMINO
Location: chicago il
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is good because it takes u to rome in 1500
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
AC Brotherhood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
AC: AWESOME CONTINUATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/11
boom1290
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I thought the game was great! The multiplayer's great, I love the campaign, and I'm dying for Revelations
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Game of the year in my book
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/11
illupo
Location: maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
played this game for 3 days straight (excluding meals or bathroom)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
awesome game in the world
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/13/11
jakro
Location: qld
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this games so awseome you can jump onto buildings beat people kill knights andif you want to be lazy just get your assassins in training to do it and eventually they become assassins
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Game Of The Year In My Book
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
nobleteamspartan073
Location: TN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've loved the first and the second of this game and now I got this for christmas and I most say Its really epic. sure theres black ops and halo reach both great games but ACB kills both in my opinion now the multiplayer is ok I guess I not a big fan of xboxlive myself but its fun alittle. the graphics are better than the second one. I believe this specific game will get game of the year no doubt about it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
acbaddict
Location: statesville,nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i got black ops prestige edition and acb collectors edition for christmas and i have to say that assassins creed is much better jack in the box is ok but everything else is sweet
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
best game ive ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
chris32145
Location: fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i played this game 10 hours straight and never got bored
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Awsome creed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/10
hjfuihg
Location: budd lake, NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the best game in the world.anyone who likes action games you should get this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Makes No Sense
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
bball98
Location: Houston,Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It makes no sense that to get the harlequin chracter u have to pre order at gamestop. Why didn't just come with all of the characters on the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Official Strategy Guide
4.3 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Best Game Ever!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
randomsquare27
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
You may of played Reach. You may of played Black Ops. Multiply the fun and awesomeness by 4 and you'll get Brotherhood. The Collectors Edition is worth it. You continue the story of Ezio and Desmond, great storyline and great multiplayer. I never wanted to keep playing a game more. There is not one thing they could do to make it better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Nothing is True, Everything is Permitted..........
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/10
Pepper
Location: NY, Bronx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I know the collector's edition is expensive, but if you got the money you get to enjoy this one heck of a game for even a longer period of time! The 2 in-game secret location Add-On's are so well designed it made me buy this version of the game. I will be selling my Jack- in- the- Box on eBay, but anyway, this game is so much better than those repetitive games out there, like Call of............Ugh i don't even want to say it. "laughs" . The online is amazing, (no wonder it was rated 10/10 by Game Informer) GET THIS GAME NOW!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
ntoast
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i found assassin's creed brotherhood to be a well done game. the story was summed up from the first and second game in brotherhood to let new assassin's creed fans understand what was going on. the multiplayer game gave assassin's creed fans like me what we wanted, to testing are skills against other people to see who is better by using what we learned from the first and second game. over all i really enjoyed playing assassin's creed brother and if you are looking for a good game to get assassin's creed brotherhood might be what you are looking for.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
YES!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/10
gamer202
Location: houston,texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
yes just when i thought assassins creed couldnt get any better it totally did it is worth every penney. you will love it, it is the greatest game i have ever play since i started to play video games, and trust me i have played alot of great games but this game is far better than any game i have played. its great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Good were it counts
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
SigmaGamer99
Location: Shreveport, LA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awsome game, it answers a lot of questions yet raises so many more. the single player is fun and progressive, its easy to get into to that "just one more mission" loop any hardcore gamer is familier with. the biggest problem is in the multiplayer, it is laggy and slow to pair you up, i often just died in the middle of open space from a laggy player, i also often snuck up behind people only to have them "pop" to the other end of the map. all in all it is a wonderful game and continuation to the assasins creed storyline, can't wait for the next one
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/10
Boody
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So great. Best game EVER. Get it if you want fun. WOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Collector's Edition
Greatest storyline of any game ever made!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/10
mrdanofan1
Location: san diego, ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've played 1,2, and now finished brotherhood, and i cannot wait until the next one comes out. The graphics are brilliant. The gameplay is better then any game i've played. The sound and music are majestic and breathtaking. And when the game was finished i was left spellbound. The storyline continues as Ezio in 1503 in Rome. You finish as a 48 year old Ezio in 1507. This third installment of Assassin's Creed also encludes a huge part of playing through Desmond. The end of Brotherhood has a huge twist to the story, so you'll be waiting in great anticipation for the next one. Seriously, this is a must have!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>