GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)

Step up your gaming with this simulation steering wheel perfect for realistic racing games. Featuring full vibration feedback, ergonomic realistic size wheel design with F-1 style paddle shifters as well as a side shifter and responsive race style pedals. Fully programmable buttons allow the flexibility you need for different type of racing games. Wheel base is ergonomically designed for lap support but you can also securely attach it to tables or other flat surfaces via solid screw on clamps that are included.
Average Customer Rating:
5
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
9
10 out of 2148%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Review 1 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
This thing is great for GT5
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/11
cerealkeller
Location: PA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I read some other reviews. They must really lick at racing games. This wheel has brought me nothing but happiness. I bought it in store and loved it so much I had to spread the good news. For the price you can't beat it. It's not the greatest steering wheel out there, but I have no trouble with it whatsoever. It did take some getting used to and I was frustrated at first. But once I mastered it, it's taken my racing to a whole new level. The only game I've tried it on is Gran Turismo 5, and it's pure legend. It also works on a Windows based PC. I used it on my PC for Need For Speed and Dirt 2. It's not really all that great for Need for Speed. Because those games arn't realistic in the sleightist. But for any type of simultation, it works fantastic. So, you want to your racing games to be more immersive? Have a PS3 and a PC you want to race on? What's stopping you? Get it, you won't be dissapointed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Great buy for the money
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/12
leftyy2247
Location: MN
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First off, I was only looking for a steering wheel for Midnight Club LA and I only play that game every-so-often. Not many, if any, reviews were for a steering wheel for MC-LA. Next, setting this up was not as easy as a "plug in and play" wheel. I did have to go to the settings of the game and set each pedal and button but it only took about 15 minutes. Most knocks against this wheel was that after a while, the buttons won't work. I figured out that it was the "telephone" connection between the steering wheel and pedals. If you just unplug it and plug it back in, everything works fine. Also, when you turn off the game/system, make sure that the LED light in the middle is on Player 1. It won't turn on the PS3 so after turning on the system and the game, turn off the controller and switch the wheel over. Even though this wheel has some quirks, for $59.99, this wheel is definitely worth it if you are looking for a more authentic feeling to a racing game without breaking the bank. Hopefully this helps!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/10
jpbslayer
Location: london ky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok got this wheel the same day I got GT5 - plugged it in and worked right off the bat. was reading forums about which wheel to get and most recommended the gt wheels - everyone has mentioned - i didnt have the cash to shell out for an expensive wheel so decided to try this one. The no force feedback most complain about - i dont mind not having. most of the die hard gt fans say that makes the wheel very uncomfartable during rally races. and they use the ds3 instead. but i guess its all individual choice- if your looking for a wheel that will help improve your game i suggest this one - works for me
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheStookKyle
California
 
Please wait while more information about TheStookKyle is loaded.
Additional information about TheStookKyle could not be loaded.
How do you plug it in to Gran Turismo 5?
Posted 8/16/13
I'm thinking of buying this, but i'm not sure how to plug it in for Gran Turismo 5. Can you give me instructions? Thanks A lot!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Great wheel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/4/12
superfrog3cd
Location: golden valley
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a review for the gamestop racing wheel I got yesterday and think is better than the logitech. Awesome performance good hand grips.Works with driver san Francisco,grand truism 5,need for speed shift. Good job gamestop This is my third wheel trying out by far this wheel is the best of all two i have tried.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Not Bad For Price $$$80.00
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
SZNipErKill401
Location: Ur mom
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got it for my b day it was working perfect and the built quality was not bad for 80 bucks... But i could not afford Logitech DFGT so got this,It may not be really responsive but its fun to play games, Pedals are sort of bad and squeek but over all 7/10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Great Wheel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/10
MattFury
Location: York PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this wheel today at gamestop and I am surprised how well it actually works.. Very good wheel for the ones who dont wanna pay a arm and a leg for the expensive one
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Just OK
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/10
Kutterro
Location: Shreveport, LA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Not bad, but not good. The Force-feedback isn't al that great: vibration feedback only, no feedback in the wheel. Works for NFS: Shift, GT Prologue. Needs to reprogrammed everytime you use it, which can be annoying. Also the inputs slightly lags while driving no matter how much you've tweaked the settings. Overall, if you have to have a wheel and pedal setup buy it, if you need something more like me, spend a little extra cash for a logitech wheel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
not bad for 80 bucks.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/5/11
UberGringo
Location: San Francisco CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i bought GT5 and i wanted more than just a controller experience. cause i drive a manual and i now have to drive everything with manual. so i wanted a sort of simulator experience. rather than pay 130-150 for the driving force GT, i wanted a cheaper way out. its a decent wheel, with adjustable sensitivity, a good manual feel, and the wheel feels nice. i wouldnt say its the greatest thing ever, but for 50 bucks cheaper, it gets the job done. Its not terribly responsive, but its definitely not the worst thing out there. id probably mention this to a friend, but not tell em to go out and buy it ASAP.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rajazamia
Buffalo,NY
 
Please wait while more information about Rajazamia is loaded.
Additional information about Rajazamia could not be loaded.
Its Combatibility
Posted 2/24/11
Right better than rather pay 130-150 dollars but is it compatiple..........For example will it work with Gran Turismo 5 Prolegue.......or Test drive Unlimited 2?????
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
A letdown...
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
CharlieC
Location: Bronx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was looking to buy a wheel for PS3's Gran Turismo 5. They only had the Logitech Driving Force GT Racing Wheel for $130 on the wall. When I asked for a wheel they gave me this one made by GameStop for $80. I thought I was getting a great deal, but I ended up getting what I paid for and now I'm returning it 36 hours later... The make and build of the wheel is nice. It feels good in your hands and has a sturdy rubber feel to it. It also has a substitute D-pad on the left side of the wheel to navigate menus. The shifter on the right is also of good manufacture. The pedals are a bit cheap though and having size 14 feet makes it hard to hit one pedal and not the other. Back to the wheel. If you want to set it on your lap you need to put your knees together which at my size (6'4" 240) is not too comfortable. When I race with the DualShock 2 I am comfortably reclining on my couch with my feet up, not sitting leaned forward with my knees locked! It comes with suction cups on the bottom as well as clamps you can lock in to mount it to a table surface if you REALLY want to make a simulator. This was my huge reason for returning the wheel: the feedback is nearly nothing. I can turn the wheel 4-5 inches in each direction and the car drives straight ahead. With all the sensitivity settings in the game and on the wheel turned to "HIGH", it's still not moving the car as much as I hoped. In races where I could easily come in 1st with 15 second lead I was taking 11th and 12th place. Either flying off the track, spinning out, or crashing into walls because the car just wouldn't handle that well. I''m not sure if Logitech's Driving Force GT Racing Wheel will be any better. The creator of Gran Turismo made a video for GameStop and recommends it as THE wheel to use... but it's $130. That's a big pill to swallow for "The true feel of a racing simulator".
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Not bad
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/10
Kutterro
Location: Shreveport, LA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Not bad for an entry level wheel. The design is ok. Lacks in the force-feedback area-vibration only, no feedback in the wheel itself. Takes a bit getting used to as I primary use the Dualshock 3. Works with NFS: Shift, although it needs to re-programmed every time you use it, and you need to adjust your controls in-game. Works for the PC as well, haven't tried it out yet, but Vista recognizes it. Will try it on iRacing tonight.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Maqriodat
Huamcao
 
Please wait while more information about Maqriodat is loaded.
Additional information about Maqriodat could not be loaded.
Reeeeeeeeaaaallyyyy GooOOOd<3333
Posted 4/14/12
Okayy ii bought this wheell like an 1 ago and it works fineeeeee<33 the wheell iss fineee the pedalss are greatt everything is finee but for other people is badd but for mee iss goodd<33ii defenetly recommended
Customer Avatar
AKKK
 
Please wait while more information about AKKK is loaded.
Additional information about AKKK could not be loaded.
SUCKS
Posted 1/9/11
SUCKS
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
A very solid racing wheel for the price!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/10
dkwo1a
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had been reading a lot online recently about (Gran Turismo) GT5 and began to realize many GT fans recommended using a Wheel instead of the dual shock for true emersion. So i began to look into racing wheels since i had the game reserved and would be getting it soon. The most recommended is, of course, the logitech G25, G27 for the very best experience, but the prices start at $120 and up. I did not want to spend over $100 on a racing wheel so when i saw this one(the GS) at Gamestop i decided to give it a try(if i didnt like it i could always return it in 7 days for a refund). I first tried it with Midnight Club: LA, and was not that impressed. It was complicated to get it to work as you had to manually assign the buttons to the Wheel every time you turn on your system. Then when I picked up my copy of GT5 today I said to myself i would give it one more shot with the game i truly got it for. WOW, what a differnt experience i had. No assigning buttons at all, GT5 automatically recognized it and was ready to use right off the bat. The game controlled 10x better than Midnight club:LA, and I truly felt satisfied.------------------------------------------------------------------------------- PROS: SOLID BUILD, 5 YEAR WARRANTY, GAS AND BRAKE PEDALS, GEAR SHIFTER, EASY TO HOOK UP, MADE TO BE PLAYED WITH COMFORT(LAP, TABLE TOP,or CLAMPED), VIBRATION, ADJUSTIBLE SENSITIVITY------------------------------------------------------------CONS: NO FORCE FEED BACK, NO 900* ROTATION
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cooldude205
NY
 
Please wait while more information about cooldude205 is loaded.
Additional information about cooldude205 could not be loaded.
Midnight Club L.A
Posted 8/7/11
you don't have to set up controls everytime for midnight club l.a. if u save the controls then you wouldn't have to do it everytime.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
PLEASSSEEEEEE DONT WAIST YOUR MONEY ON THIS
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/12
kev123r
Location: tennessee
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This steering wheel is made to suck you in with the cheap price but let me explain something to anyone looking for a good wheel for a good price.... THERE IS NO SUCH THING.... this wheel is the cheapest piece of junk i have ever had. i have had this thing for 3 weeks i have used it 3 or 4 times and the gas is stuck and the wheel dont work. i would return it but i was so frustrated that i waisted 80 dollars on this junk that i broke it in 5 pieces. anyone thinking about buying this thing please take note that you have been warned and i would be willing to make a personal bet that it will be broke withen 2 months at the most. ill never buy anything else made by gamestop again
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
wolfeyes03
Redding california
 
Please wait while more information about wolfeyes03 is loaded.
Additional information about wolfeyes03 could not be loaded.
WAISTED MONEY!!!!
Posted 1/15/12
I bought this sterring wheel thinking it would make my game play better but the sterring whell is sluggish doesn't turn right away while using it on nascar 2011 turnning the wheel i hit the wall in the turns before the car actualy turns. I am verry disapointed in this sterring system. I will be getting rid of it!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
50% dead on hi sensitivity mode
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/12
fred96002001
Location: havelock nc
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
have to turn the wheel with the triangle facing the air or the O facing the air to get it to turn. It will not pick you moving it until you reach that part. It not pick up your turn half the time and other times it over corrects. Leading you to spin in GT5 . I do not notice a difference between hi mid or lo sensitivity mode. all of it is about the same more then 50% wide open to turn.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Help M :( Its Killing Me!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
Joseph01happy
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I bought this steering wheel I thought it was a good steering wheel. After a week or so it wont turn on it flashes (green and red) over and over again somone pease hellp! I really dont want to be wasting my money on stupid things like this shipload of sh**t
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
HORRIBLE!! DO NOT BUY!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
hitmanjoe1
Location: Parkersburg, WV
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had bought this wheel for Gran Turismo 5 thinking I was getting a good deal.... but I was wrong. I plugged it in and the first thing I noticed was the massive dead zone on the wheel and pedals. You can turn the wheel 3 inches in either direction and nothing will happen, and the pedals can be pressed down about an inch and nothing will happen. DO NOT BUY THIS WHEEL!!! GET A DRIVING FORCE GT!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
gamer2647
 
Please wait while more information about gamer2647 is loaded.
Additional information about gamer2647 could not be loaded.
what
Posted 11/26/11
what is so bad about it made yall didnt know how to use it or something
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
i loved this wheel
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
johnodd44444
Location: kent wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
there right no force feedback but if your a gamer on a budget and dont want to shell out tons of money for the other racing wheel this is nice for gran turismo 5 i have had no issues and i dont miss the forcefeedback one bit i found it is easier to stear without the force feedback
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
PLEASE DONT BUY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/12
brandoman
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this thing sucks i had this thing for a WEEK and it already broke the gas pedals are gud but the steering wheel sucks u have to turn it about three inches to get the car to turn a little i tryed this with midnight club L.A at first it was gud then it got worst everyday i kept it i am going to return this tommorow and i am mad so if they dont give me my money back im going to be even madder this thing suck and if u buy it it will seem gud at first but it will get worst everyday I WORNED U
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Won't connect
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
GTRbacne
Location: Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just bought this item and it will not connect to Gran Turismo 5 at all, I have been working on it for hours now. I even returned my first one for this because I thought it was defective. If anybody could help, please let me know.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
dondaddicarter
denmark
 
Please wait while more information about dondaddicarter is loaded.
Additional information about dondaddicarter could not be loaded.
same here
Posted 12/25/10
mine wont work either .. have you got the solution
Customer Avatar
jpbslayer
london ky
 
Please wait while more information about jpbslayer is loaded.
Additional information about jpbslayer could not be loaded.
wont connect?
Posted 12/21/10
I do not know what could be causing this - i bought this wheel for GT5- and it was PNP for me - didnt have to change anything. absolutley love it
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
PIECE OF GRAP!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/11
awesomeman97
Location: ny
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the wheel and when I was playing GT5 the shifter broke right off under my hand
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PS3 Steering Wheel (GS)
Terrible
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/11
Nagadadavida
Location: Cali
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Unresponsive, totally. Those who rated this high need to try other wheels. I tried for hours to calibrate this thing with it's limited low-medium-high settings and the limited settings available in gt5. To put it in simple terms... I was driving my red bull to test it out, about 10 minutes in and 5 laps down i unplugged the stupid thing and picked up the controller and finished first 1 lap up. Still an embarrassing performance, yet i was actually able to control the car.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>