GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition

The March 2010 smash hit Battlefield: Bad Company 2 now comes in an Ultimate Edition. Experience the game that New York Times calls "a better game than Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2" and the best-selling March release on record, now with even more explosive content. The Ultimate Edition includes Battlefield 1943 and Onslaught co-op mode, as well as the early-access unlocks from the Limited Edition. The package also includes a VIP code granting access to a multitude of downloadable map packs.
Average Customer Rating:
9.554
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
10 stars
46
9 stars
5
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
2
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
53 out of 5695%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Review 1 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
This is the I always Go back to.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
CroNickRanger
Location: Washington State
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I Pre-paid for Battlefield bad company 2 and to this day it's still the one I go back to. Destructible environment and intense battles online. They keep putting out Down Loadable Content. There Servers rarely lag. Dice just dose a great job on most of there game's. Though Metal of honor was completely ............not good.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam DLC - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.1 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
Battlefield Bad Company 2 VIP - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
10 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
all this for 40 dollars
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
joefro
Location: La Grande Or
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Bad company 2 is amazing. The campaign is really fun but short. The online on the other hand is what makes this game what it is, it is a true contender to call of duty. The modes are fun and the maps are big and well designed. Also you get battlefield 1943 and onslaught mode and some weapon unlocks with the game which just makes it even more fun. The graphics are way better than call of duty's. The environments have vibrant colors and the weather effects are nice. The sound is probably the best sound in any shooter the footsteps sound like real footsteps and explosions sound real too. In the end your are getting so much for 40 dollars, your not just getting bad company 2 your getting battlefield 1943, onslaught mode, and special weapon unlocks. What a great deal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
probably the best online game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/2/11
DR3WWHYT3
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
the story mode is ok. but the online DESTROYS call of duty. in CoD all you are doing pretty much is run around and shoot people while in battlefield bad company 2 it FEELS like you are in an actual battle. the momentum of your team butchering the other team and change in a heartbeat. you could be sittin there with your 4-man squad (you even have a squad that you can talk to and make objectives or even make an ambush plan on a tank!) and the other team rolls in two tanks and an apache helicopter and destroy you. it also has many game modes that are very different from each other unlike call of duty when its the same thing over and over again but you stand in a little circle trying to raise a flag. dont think of me as another call of duty hater cause i used to be a CoD diehard until i played this. in a couple months they are coming out with Battlefield 3 and that has already been given the nickname "Call of Duty Killer." and in battlefield they have an engine called frostbite that lets you DESTROY a building and the surrounding environment. "In CoD you can shoot through walls." not only can you do that in battlefield but you could blow out that entire wall and the entire building. THIS IS A MUST BUY............. OR JUST WAIT FOR BATTLEFIELD 3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kingdome1987
Indiana
 
Please wait while more information about kingdome1987 is loaded.
Additional information about kingdome1987 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/5/11
i have played the call of duty black ops and was extremely pleased but yet i still have to give the upper hand to battlefield bad company 2. the fact that online you can still destroy buildings and people just can "camp" or sit and shoot all match long. online and offline the gameplay and story modes are heads and shoulders better than cod.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Nice!
Posted on:8/19/10
CMH777
I just have to say "how nice is this". BC2 game that comes with the $10 add-on and VIP. And it is still just $60. This is just a steal if you have not gotten this great game yet.
14 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
The Best Shooter you Shall EVER Play In Your Life
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
GhostOfSparta
Location: somewhere on the internet
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is by far the best game you will ever play online. forget the campaign- i mean yea its good and all but multiplayer is where it's at. the entire enviorment (well 90%) is completely destrucable. i have played both of the newest CoD games, and to tell you the truth. it is just run around shooting madly, or camping behind the indestructable fridge or toilet offing the noobs one by one. in BfBc2 that strategy will get you killed in just half a second. just because you are in the house doesnt mean you are safe, i will personally bring it down on you (which i have at least 6 times :) ). another thing is the maps... they are HUGE!!! if you just bought it, play heavy metal and you know what i mean. there are snipers in the game, but they are mostly idiots who dont understand how to shoot, (real physics ie: bullet travel time and gravity). they are a few pros, but they will only get about 10 kills a match at most. oh and 2 tips for you noobs out there. 1.) dont fly the helicopter unless you honestly think you can handle such a device (you may crash your first 20 or so times). 2.) if someone has a rank of 22+ it may be best to avoid them at all costs (they are true pros and can change the tide of a battle) trust me i am one =D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/10
kapo
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best shooting, action etc game everv seen in my life....
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Best FPS of the Year
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
docdaman4
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is hands-down amazing. Best FPS of the year by far. It definitely tops games like Call of Duty and Halo: Reach. Are there any other shooters that did amazing this year? If there are, who cares, Battlefield: Bad Company 2 tops all FPS competitors.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KwLDeL
Philadelphia
 
Please wait while more information about KwLDeL is loaded.
Additional information about KwLDeL could not be loaded.
Best FPS of this Generation
Posted 6/11/13
Plz tell me a better one. Or just tell me a game that compares to this besides CoD. Plz looking for new FPS to play
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Very Good Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/11
Spang
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a very good and well put game. The campaign is pretty and very action packed. The online is very long lasting and fun too. When you first start you might die a little much since it can be a challenge for some. It has a good list of weapons (about 40) and the game needs a couple more game modes but each one is very fun to play on. The maps are perfect size and I think it is the perfect amount. This is a very good game that you should definitely pick up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
fresco
Location: INDIANA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the best game i ever play waitng for what is coming next
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Wooooow Battlefield
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
ajdiaz26
Location: Humacao, PR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
nice game, good for hardcore players. got a go im gona play this game now again.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/11
socomboy
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THIS GAME IS ALOT BETTER THAN BLACKOPS AND MODERN WARFARE. NO MORE SHOOTING A BUILDING WITH RPGS WAT U SEE IS A BLACK CIRCLE IN BAD COMPANY 2 IT BRINGS BUILDINGS DOWN AND MAKS HOLES. THIS GAME MAKS BLACK OPS LOOK BAD AND IT IS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
A great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/10
NDfan2015
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is perfect, and amazing on the playstation 3. I recommend to all ps3 lovers, and hardcore first person shooters. It beats medal of honor, resistance, black ops, and Modern Warfare
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Great Multi-Player, Single-Player is lacking
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
ckthecerealkiller
Location: Colorado
The Single player is good by all means. It just doesn't have any lasting appeal like the original BC. The story is par but not as good as the first, enemy AI is dumber, the battles aren't as intense, but the weapons are a little cooler. Multiplayer is much improved, I feel is is on par with Black Ops. The contracts system in BO is cool but the maps and such are better in BC, to each is own though. The only thing that keeps me from giving the game a 9 is the TERRIBLE play now feature. It ALWAYS drops you into empty servers. Making for needless tedium when trying to join a game. GREAT game, but has some fundamental flaws that could be fixed with a patch but never will.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Best shooter ever!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
ProDrag
Location: Tonasket<,Wa
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thats all I can say. Nothing beats it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
plain awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/11
sonic702
Location: Las vegas, NV
I love everything about this game, how you can destroy buildings,get on vehicles, the sounds of the game, graphics are great. and im not gonna lie i do play CoD games but i hate Black ops. MW2 was great before the hackers. but nothing compares to this game. its awesome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
A Game That Has Reality
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/12
FastSack007
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
When I first started getting the Call Of Duty series I expected more than just a basic shooter, but it tirned out to be a basic shooter. That why I got Battlefield:Bad Company ultimate edition. I ended up getting more than a basic shooter with this game. First there is the gameplay. The games a first person shooter so you're going to see your gun on your screen easily of course. When playing there is way more possibilities than a Call Of Duty game. You're finainally going to make a hole in a house with an RPG. Basictically the explosions in this game are realistic. The only not realistic about the game's explosions is that after someone blows a hole in the wall or destroys a building, is that you'll see small chunks of whatever you hit and they won't be able to damage enemies. There will be four kits you can choose from, medic, assault, reacon, and engineer. And for thoughs who don't know what a assault or recon is just continue reading. An assault is the guy who supplies ammo and gets good assault rifles basically. The recon is the guy with the sniper and motin sensors. You'll be able to select these kits in multiplayer and the Onslaught mode. You need to play as these kits in multi. to level them up and unlock new equiptment. There will also be vehicles in the game too. There will be boats, quads, tanks, jeeps, and helicopters. You will also be able to level these up in multiplayer for perks. There will also be perks for you/equiptment/guns in multiplayer depending on what kit/gun/equiptment you're using. All vehicles allow two or more players to be in it. So one can drive. another will be in the second seat, one will be the gunner, and one will sit in the back for example. The maps are also open in any mode you're playing which makes it a blast. The only problems are minor and are in multiplayer. When inviting friends to a lobby you are only allowed to invite three friends. Because of this other players will have to join you during the game sadly. And the private games require atleast eight players to play. There are also only four game modes for multi. There's Squad deathmatch, ( 4v4v4v4 with one tank appearing randomly at some points) Conquest, ( 12v12 which ever teams runs out of points first looses but there goal is to capture all of the flags on the map for more points, includes many vehicles) Rush, (12v12 one team defends the to bombs and the other team tries to destroy them, includes many vehicles for attackers) and Squad Rush ( 4v4 just like Rush but no vehicles). I basically just play Rush with two friends and never get bored so don't worry. The dstory is epic believe it or not. When playing the campaign it feels just like multi. and has some RPG elements. Onslaught mode is where you try to capture a seris of flags with unlimited waves of enemies coming to stop you. This is 1-4 players and requires strategy so it's fun to do with friends. The game also includes an online only game (Battlefield 1943) which makes it even better so 9.5/10 Gameplay. Graphics for the the characters and guns in this game are'nt as good as Black Ops but everything else is way better so 9.25/10 Graphics. The sound in the game is basically like a Call Of Duty game so 10/10 for sound of course! This game will last you forever and doesn't get boring till 3-5 hours of gameplay so 10/10 Lasting Appeal. This game is intnse, has tons of action, and is awesome! You won't regret getting this game so 9.75/10 for the game. Just get the ultimate edition or it's not worth it. Hope you like my review!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Great concept done HORRIBLY wrong!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
PsychoQwirk420
Location: Kansas City, MO
I bought this game after reading all of the reviews on here and was impressed with what they had to say about it. Needless to say, once I played it, I was VERY disappointed. I'm a big multiplayer gamer and this gameplay was terrible. First off, the graphics are kinda poor (but that's not a kill joy for me), the maps are WAAAY too big for it's own good. The controls are half decent at best. Maneuvering was quite difficult no matter how I adjusted the controls. I spent somewhere around 15-20 min looking for someone to kill, but couldn't find anyone. The round was over by then. Oh, and I was sniped like 20 times in my search. Seems like everyone and their mother is a Sniper in this game. When I DID find someone that wasn't a Sniper, apparently one shot from them takes me down. No matter how much I shoot them. I understand that that is part of an Internet Speed problem, but seriously? EVERYTIME?! Bottom line, my opinion of this game is just what my summary says. GREAT multiplayer battle concept, but done HORRIBLY wrong. The campaign was at least mildly fun to play. As soon as I have all the trophies from it, this piece of trash is getting traded back in for something worth while!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
MAG
8.3 out of 10(563)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 78 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rambotatho
 
Please wait while more information about Rambotatho is loaded.
Additional information about Rambotatho could not be loaded.
Nice BUT
Posted 2/23/11
I flipped through some of the comments and someone put black ops as better game. I will say that is wrong due to the fact that BC2 has WAY bigger maps and it having tanks,choppers ect makes this a better game. Being that is said yes cod w@w had that problem but i believe dice made this game some what even so others can take the tanks and all. I will say that i had this game when it came out and traded it a few months later to get SC2 for PC but i loved this game it was hard to let go. I will be picking up a company again today and will be keeping it for some time cause black ops(for PS3) has to many problems with the online play to keep going on with it. So BC2 again i come and lets all hope that BF3 will be great due to their update on FrostBite 2.0.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
GREAT ONLINE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/11
mrgus
Location: Rogers, Minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best online game ever the point system along with all the cool weapons and boosters coupled with the 15 land air water vehicles that are found on every map. the maps r very diverse and there are very fun game modes. the story is a little disappointing and random. also there s a bit of swearing involved but definitely still an OK story. so if u r looking for a great online experience and destructabal eniviroments this is the game for YOU
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bravo0
south carolina
 
Please wait while more information about bravo0 is loaded.
Additional information about bravo0 could not be loaded.
YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 4/9/11
battlefield bad company 2 is awesome and the vietaim to mw2 has no veahicles mw2 sucks and inmw2 there are campers bf2 there are no campers cause bf2 players are better i got the ps3 add me myaone_3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
16Yrs Waiting For This.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/11
FearTheUnFeared
Location: Houston, Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For Starters I'm Not A COD/BFBC, But To Say 1 Word About Bad Company 2 Amazing, Or Speechless, The Graphics In This Game Shocked What My Pupils Were Seeing, Well In My Opinion People Under Estimated This Game, An Well For 1 I Play For Ps3 An Well Most People Play This Game Of PC Or Xbox360. Well There Are A Wide Selection Of Guns In This Game, An Then The Devices, An Also My Favorite Thing About This Game Is That It Involves Some Actual Teamwork, If You Have Not Yet Purchased This Game I'd Suggest It 99.9% The Other 1% Is For People That Love COD, But For A Guy That Loves Everything That's Good Like God Of War III, Or Gears Of Wars 2, I've Also Enjoyed Modern Warfare 2, But I Think If You Don't Have This Game You Should Get The Ultimate Edition. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Great game!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/11
THE1THEONLYTHEBEST
Location: Yurmomsville,Yurmomsavania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I just got this game at Gamestop and I have to say that this game is the best FPS ever, It may not be the fanciest (such as CoD) but its the best out there. This game is not perfect, but it's the best, I heard that some guy put a "2" as his overrall rating and I have to say that those people that put a 8 or less are wrong. THIS GAME DESEERVES AT LEAST A 9!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>