GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition

The March 2010 smash hit Battlefield: Bad Company 2 now comes in an Ultimate Edition. Experience the game that New York Times calls "a better game than Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2" and the best-selling March release on record, now with even more explosive content. The Ultimate Edition includes Battlefield 1943 and Onslaught co-op mode, as well as the early-access unlocks from the Limited Edition. The package also includes a VIP code granting access to a multitude of downloadable map packs.
Average Customer Rating:
9.329
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
10 stars
50
9 stars
9
8 stars
7
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
65 out of 7093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Review 1 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
bubbeman18
I bought this game with Battlefield 3 Premium Edition and this is a really good game! I love this game! You should get this game! You will love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Mind Blowing, a real sensation
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/13
ht653j5gk
Location: Fair Lawn, New Jersey
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was a bit nervous when i picked this up, because i didn't want to waste 20$ , but it was definitely worth it. the graphics are amazing better than Cod's graphics. The game play was amazing, i mostly enjoyed multiplayer, the Rush Mode. i loved the destruction 2.0 feature, finally if someone is camping in a building , *BOOM* blow up the building and you have your target right there gasping at what just happened. i also found the sounds quite realistic but i found most of the gunshots sound like the SCAR-H, well only from a distance. i would truly reccomend this game to all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/13
buttchicken101
Location: new york ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For only $20, you can get the ultimate edition. This game has stunning graphics, amazing gameplay and great vehicle gameplay. I loved this game because it's great to anyone new to fps and is super fun.You also get vip access to the game, onslaught mode, and bf 1943(also a great game).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
awsome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/12
rev13
Location: rome n.y.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great follow up to the 1st one! game play is fantastic, weapons are good n varied! the campaign was a lot of fun! graphics,sound n voice acting are all top notch!when you watch a building crumble under an enemys feet its just awsome! must have for any fan of shooters n military shooters! enjoy peoples!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
awsome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/11
kamakazi83
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Not for those who are looking for an offline experience only because even though campaign is really fun, it is quite short.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
its ok
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/11
808moneyrap
Location: orlando
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i didn't really like this game a whole lot. the graphics was not that good. aslo the guns wern't very good. but the action was fun. it was fun sometimes and sometimes it was hard or easy
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
You've gotta get it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/11
bobob245
Location: NYC, New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Amazing game, really good graphics and is always fun with multiplayer. Everyone should have this game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Perfect, but..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/11
ReviewGamer
Location: Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great. It was a very nice play.. But it's down fall is that any black ops, mw2 or any other solid run and gun fanboy it will seem terrible. It is a very solid "team building" experience. The graphics, sound and last "give me more!" quality of the game stays forever. The classes are not like anything you have seen outside of battlefield. It's a gorgeous game for hardcore gamers and anyone who loves a solid multiplayer. I recommend it for the Ultimate edition, but Battlefield 3 releases at the end of the month and the beta is amazing!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Pretty Good! (with extra game and DLC)!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
MyNameIsAngel
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield: Bad Company 2. What a good game, I do have to admit. Controls: Definetley not the best of any game and if you're an avid CoD player like me it'll take a little to get used to but not long. Gameplay: Great gunplay but you get quite a LOT of hit markers online, but it's not that bad if you're using a powerfull weapon. The explosions are definately not what I thought, as the buildings are not "complete" destruction but are already pre-instilled, and don't have the type of "adaptive" destruction. Pretty fun, though and sure to give you alot of play time. Campain: Not as good and as well written as the Modern Warfare series, but definetley fun to play because the building get blown up and you have to look for cover which is pretty fun, I have to admit. The only thing annoying about it, is that you get hit markers which takes away from the 'cinimatic" effects of the game. Graphics: The graphics are kind of overrated because these look really sanded down and have no definitive tone to them. The cutscenes though, look pretty good. Actually REALLY good, but when it comes to live gameplay, not so much. Sound: Absoloutley SUPERB. The Dolby Digital is great and adapts to your environment, especially when you're in an empty house and you hear the echo of a gun reload, or when you're outside and you hear your bullets echo, it really does beat CoD. OVERALL: I'm still a CoD guy at heart, but this game is really fun, I do have to admit. I love the destruction, and the ragdoll, but also the sound is great. In my eyes I still like MW2 for it's fast paced action, and lone-wolf type gameplay. In BFBC2, you don't really have to work as a team, but you can have your friends make a "squad" and you can spawn with them, which is pretty cool. The game is actually better than I expected, but falls short of what I love, because it's lacking a real good story, with characters I can feel sorry for, for dying ect. But I like the multiplayer for it's CoD like "depth" (ranking up, ect.) Great game, and worth 40 bucks!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Pffffft i have played better games
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/11
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i have played james bond games for my ps2 WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAy better than this :( com on everyone is all ways playing online whats so great about online
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
it is a pretty good game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/11
FASTNDEADLY
Location: WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is great on live because it gives u an excellent verity of wepons and perks to go with them. i did however find tat the campian was a little to easy and that the polt was not that good. also once i beat the campain i didnt find any joy in it after. the live deffinetly accounts for most of this games great rateing but it is still a good up to date game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
over rated at best
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/12/11
50cent94
Location: ny
This game is terrible.The graphics are good but gameplay sucks.
Every gun is so inaccurate it not even funny.The guns are so underpowered.You can shoot a guy in the chest and get a hit marker.People say this is the most realistic shooter avalible they are wrong.This is nothing like war.Have you ever seen a marine riding around on a atv?nope.And the building explosions are terrible.They have nothing on red faction.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 34 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
I love this game...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
genisisx
Location: Indianapolis, IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
really can't wait for the next one, I loved the realism, especially when it came to sniping. Enjoyed this game through and through with friends, highly recommend to all 360 owners :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
KluTchDesire
Location: Utica, New york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game will keep you on your toes and leave you wondering what is going to happen next. Instead of COD games this game is more realistic and way more addicting. I cant wait for the next one to come out because of its awards and ratings already before the game even came out. If you have the money to buy both this and the new battlefield i would completely recommend that you get them both.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Amazing. Just amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
MajorLuck777
Location: Missouri
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this game. Just perfect. Graphics are so realistic, the sound is shockingly real. Gameplay is great. Campaign was pretty good too but you want this for the multiplayer. Hop on with a couple of friends and you have yourself a night of fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
most realistic shooter!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Mack227
Location: nc
I like black ops and modern warefare but Battlefield to me is more realistic! I say that because on a battlefield you have to work as a team and this game is team based. Black ops and Modern warefare are more geared toward individual perfomers rather than working as a team. Battlefield Rush mode is live or die by how your team functions together! This game is good but I think Battlefield 3 will be great! I really recommend Battlefield for anyone who likes action packed realistic war games! Cant wait for Battlefield 3!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
A true masterpiece of art
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Sightz
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the few that I pick up and listen to music without feeling that Im missing out on an advantage. You can not wait around the corner, waiting until you hear a poor soul walk around the corner. There is just so much sound happening all the time, it make it seem that you're actually on the battlefield fighting with your fellow comrades. This game also has a unique feature in that you can actually destroy the battlefield. This allow you to stragetically destory certain areas to give your team the upperhand. Ex. Your playing rush, and you need to get to the A bomb site quick. Use a tank to blow a whole in a building, quickly plant the bomb and retreat to the roof of the building to rain bullets on approaching enemies. Singleplayer is amazing, until you get to the last mission i won't spoil anything but it didn't feel satisfying as the rest of the lengthy missions. If you don't have time to sit down and play for 30mins. Don't bother picking this up or the upcoming Battlefield 3 (different series, still basic concept though* as these games can run an easy 30mins constantly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
This game is way better than any cod game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
ginoman777
Location: new hamshire
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My first thought was OMG, the graphics are amazing,the sound quality is great and the environment is destructable I love this game! If you like cod, you wil absolutely love this and if you have it or even if you don't, and you are thinking about it i'd suggest Battlefield 3 for you!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
Tslaught
Location: El Paso
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is great if you have a lot of patience because I dont think you can be good right away. Must get the hang of the maps and the sniping is just too great this game is very realistic and fun to play.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
This is how war games are meant to be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
bobaroonie
Location: Portsmouth, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Before playing Battlefield: Bad Company 2, I really didn't know what to expect. A friend of mine had told me that the controls were confusing so that sort of worried me. Then I played it. The controls are a little different from the Call of Duty standard but I picked it up immediately and even began to prefer it. The first level takes place in Japan during World War II. That was easily my favorite level of the campaign. I'm a bit of a WWII fanatic so throughout the level I bored my friends with facts about the guns, how the grease-gun was much preferred to the Thompson, and all that fun stuff until I picked up the very well known M1 Garand. I was speechless while using it. The sounds were amazing, better than any war game I've ever played. I blasted through this level and went on to the next one. Bad Company 2 has a very good destruction engine, allowing you to blast through walls and doorways to get a better position on the enemy. I died a good twenty times until I got tired of fooling around and began actually playing the game. This engine really comes into play later in the level, when, taking cover in a house, a tank begins to blow away cover. I was amazed. The campaign, as fun as the beginning levels were, began to get boring and repetitive. That's when I moved on to the multiplayer. Each game is different, each is intense, and each is an adrenaline-fueled bloodbath. The biggest problem for me? The maps are terrible. Each makes me groan and wish I was playing something else. My favorite game mode is Rush, where two teams face each other, one defending two crate-things, the other trying to destroy them. If the two are destroyed, the defenders retreat to another part of the map and two more crates. As fun as this is, many times I ended up having to spawn at the attackers spawn point and run all the way to the action, usually across the map. You have an option on where you spawn, whether it's on a team-mate or back at your base where many attacking vehicles are. And that's only for the offense. The defenders spawn in the thick of it, and are usually stuck without vehicles or any real way to defend themselves. One map on the water always starts the same for the defenders. One or two helicopters filled with attackers flies over and begins to rain bullets down on the poor defenders. Then the people who didn't get in the chopper will come in with a tank or snipe from across the map and pick the defenders off until they are forced to retreat and finally begin to fight back. But that's a small price to pay for the incredibly intense gameplay. I would find myself sweating, pulse racing, barking orders at my team through my headset, and reacting as though the wall had just blown up. Battlefield: Bad Company 2's biggest competitor at the moment would obviously be Call of Duty: Black Ops. The reason I would sometimes play Bad Company 2 over Black Ops is how each game is a war. Things are exploding, people dying, tanks and humvees racing down blowing buildings apart in there way. Black Ops is just a videogame compared to this. And the sounds are superb. Some moments I loved were blowing the wall in an attic apart as a sniper so I could get a look at the whole battlefield. Things like that are what set this game out from generic games like Call of Duty. Also a thing I loved was how there's a class system. You can choose between Assault, Engineer, Medic, and Recon. No holding a sniper rifle and a M16 at the same time. So all in all, this is a fantastic game, perfect for those who are looking for a more realistic Black Ops. And with Battlefield 3 right around the corner, there's a lot to prepare for, so you better start getting good at it because when that comes around, people are going to be pros.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>