GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition

The March 2010 smash hit Battlefield: Bad Company 2 now comes in an Ultimate Edition. Experience the game that New York Times calls "a better game than Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2" and the best-selling March release on record, now with even more explosive content. The Ultimate Edition includes Battlefield 1943 and Onslaught co-op mode, as well as the early-access unlocks from the Limited Edition. The package also includes a VIP code granting access to a multitude of downloadable map packs.
Average Customer Rating:
9.329
9.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
10 stars
50
9 stars
9
8 stars
7
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
65 out of 7093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Review 1 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Great game very intense
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/5/11
ikvhummer13
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is great best first person shooter better than all these wack call of duty games cant wait till battlefield 3 comes will be the best first person shooter of the year than MW3
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
trailer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Better than Black Ops
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/11
bogs13
Location: Newport, KY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Picked up Bad Company 2 last month and played through campaign and thought it was pretty good though not as good as the call of duty campaigns. After that I started to play multiplayer. I haven't been able to stop playing since! Almost every part of the map can be destroyed, you can go into every house, and other great features. There more than 5 tanks you can use depending on the map, Different cars, helicopters, and map-based weapons. Starting out wasn't easy after playing CoD multiplayer. CoD is easy for anyone to play, everyone uses same guns, goes to same spots, etc. and has more instant action. Battlefield is the complete opposite. Strategy and a little bit of skill are needed to win games, a variety of weapons, and the maps are so big its hard to go to the same spot twice. The only online glitch I've seen is sometimes when your team wins it will actually say your team lost. After playing this I am definitely going to buy Battlefield 3.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Absolutely Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/10
AnonymouslyConfused28
Location: Somewhere,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a great game and the complete package of everything you could want in a FPS. It comes with a code to download Battlefield 1943 off of XBOX Live. Comes with a code to download Onslaught mode which is a tiny download and comes with some map addons. To be honest I was not for sure if I was going to enjoy this game at first. And truth be told it is excellent and well put together. Graphics are great, Sound is phenomenal. The single player campaign is pretty awesome. I was unsure if I would like the online as I mainly play COD but this is an entirely different online experience that I find equally rewarding. If you like war games or just fun FPS games this is a great game. The ultimate edition here is absolutely fantastic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Best multiplayer war game on the market.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/11
GaminSince86
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield is like any other game when it comes to flaws. It has them, but its the best multiplayer war simulation game on the market. It blows every Call of Duty game away as far as gameplay goes. If you are trying to decide what game plays the best online for a first-person shooter then you have to try this one. This game and Halo3 are my top two favorite multiplayer games to date. I know a lot of people are captivated by Call of Duty, but its only because of the built up hype and they probobly haven't played this game. Do not listen to it and try this game. I've played and prestiged through many levels in all of the Call of Duty games and they always feel laggy and unfair. I know what I'm talking about because I've put days worth of hours into them all. Call of Duty is awsome for Zombies, but thats it. As far as the best multiplayer war simulation game on the market goes..... Battlefield wins hands down to date by far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Step aside COD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/10
bearnewman
Location: Kissimmee, Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Being a military vet with over 16 years serivce and owning ALL ps2, ps3, Xbox360 releases of COD, MoH & Battlefield, I must say the BBC2 is the tops. It is not just run & gun, it takes stealth, cunning and teamwork ability to come out on top. The people you play with online also seem to be of a much more mature nature and you don't seem deal with so many children trying to feel grown up by cursing every other word, hacking you or camping. The weapons & vehicles repsond in a much more realistic manner, i.e. you can't shoot someone with a shotgun that is 60 meters away. BBC2 is definitely the BEST military first person online shooter on the market., I leave the SciFi shooters out of this comparison. The campaign is right up there at #1 or 2 also. MoH rates up there in that cat to me. My review is well after release, and was inspired by the Vietnam DLC pack and it's 10 rating in my book, to write a reveiw. This DLC takes is the BBC2 online experience way over the top as ULTIMATE best online FP shooter, especially for ADULT attitudes. I can only recommend that you purchase the game and every viable DLC pack you will use. My kid (17) is a COD MW2/Black Ops online junkie, and when I had her play BBC2 online, it lasted about 10 minutes, "It is too hard" was the result. So, if you are a serious, non hacking, adult minded & mannered, FPS player, there IS NO feasible alternative.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Best FPS Game On The Market
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/11
ColtsFan
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield Bad Company 2 is better than any other FPS game on the market. Some may think that COD is better, but hate to break it to ya it's not. With Dice's Frostbite game engine, there is whole new way to play FPS games. Get tired of people camping in buildings? Blow up the buildings. Tired of something being in your way of that perfect sniping spot? Take it out. With the Frostbite game engine there is destruction 2.0 meaning you can blow up buildings and other objects which is way more realistic than nuking something in COD and not chaning anyting at all on the map. Battlefield Bad Company 2 is great if you love realistic FPS games. The maps are huge and give you plenty of room to do your thing. Battlefield Bad Company 2 also brings something else that no other FPS game has succeeded so well at. Vehicle Warfare. Enjoy riding around in helicopters, tanks, or a atv? You can do it. Battlefield Bad Company 2 is the game for you if you enjoy FPS games with vehicle warfare. I suggest if you are going to get this game buy the Ultimate Edition. The Ultimate Edition comes with the Vip Pass (giving you more maps), Onslaught Mode (extra gametype), and Battlefield 1943 ( another awesome game by itself). Battlefield Bad Company 2 is by far the best FPS game to date and be looking for Battlefield 3 which I think will be even better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam DLC - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.1 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Awesome
Posted on:8/13/10
funlover
As A Huge Battlefield Fan, This Is Awesome. Bad Company 2 Was Awesome, And This Includes The Original Game And All The New And Old Map Packs. Plus, I Give Dice A Huge Up For Not Forgetting Their Past, You Get The Battlefield That Started It All. Battlefield 1942. Awesome Package, Worth The $60.
15 of 18 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mears
 
Please wait while more information about Mears is loaded.
Additional information about Mears could not be loaded.
A little bit wrong
Posted 9/22/10
Im sure you just misread but this includes a download token for Battlefield 1943 not 1942. I wish 1942 was on the xbox.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
the downfall of cod starts................
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/11
bc2rules
Location: seminole,fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Okfirst of DO NOT listen to the cod fanbboys this game is insaaanely amazing. Imagine being in a building sniping then a tank starts shooting at the building then you hear a squeeking sound. Then!!! The buildings collapsing get out!!!!!!!!! You jump out plant 2 c4 on the tank explode it kill yourself but get a double kill cause thre was 2 ppl in the tank. This is 1 of the least epic things that could happen. Campain is beast and funny. Haggard is hilarous. Get this!!!!!!!!!!!! It is the best fps of all time! Battefield 3 will b better but thats in october. O yeah and a good strategy to take out tanks is but c4 on a quad bike and drive it up to a take jump off and blow it up sometimes u kill ur self but its worth it to kill a tank.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Incredible Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/7/11
SoapOnARope
Location: Aurora, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well with MW3 coming out the same month as BF3, we'll get to see a huge flame war between the fanboys. Now on to the review: The dynamics and gameplay of this game are awesome. It really gives you the feeling of being in a fire fight. The guns have recoil which means that kids you cant just go into a match and expect to be able to drop targets on full auto at 200 yards. Also the bullet drop and drift when sniping adds in an extra challenge and really gives you a feeling of accomplishment when you hit someone at long range. My only gripe is that online is really youre only option here. Onslaught is for XBL, 1943 is XBL (1943 is kick a*s) and after campaign theres nothing more to do with single player. In the online battles the maps are huge and offer tons and tons of options. Each class can be effectively used on each map. Squad spawning is a huge plus. Vehicles are loads of fun. Only dislike about gameplay its self is that when you reload, no matter what weapon, your character will load a new magazine and then slap it a second time-which adds an extra 2 seconds to your reloading time. Thats huge when youre in the heat of battle. And with bolt action weapons you have to release scope to chamber the next round.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
This is how war games are meant to be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
bobaroonie
Location: Portsmouth, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Before playing Battlefield: Bad Company 2, I really didn't know what to expect. A friend of mine had told me that the controls were confusing so that sort of worried me. Then I played it. The controls are a little different from the Call of Duty standard but I picked it up immediately and even began to prefer it. The first level takes place in Japan during World War II. That was easily my favorite level of the campaign. I'm a bit of a WWII fanatic so throughout the level I bored my friends with facts about the guns, how the grease-gun was much preferred to the Thompson, and all that fun stuff until I picked up the very well known M1 Garand. I was speechless while using it. The sounds were amazing, better than any war game I've ever played. I blasted through this level and went on to the next one. Bad Company 2 has a very good destruction engine, allowing you to blast through walls and doorways to get a better position on the enemy. I died a good twenty times until I got tired of fooling around and began actually playing the game. This engine really comes into play later in the level, when, taking cover in a house, a tank begins to blow away cover. I was amazed. The campaign, as fun as the beginning levels were, began to get boring and repetitive. That's when I moved on to the multiplayer. Each game is different, each is intense, and each is an adrenaline-fueled bloodbath. The biggest problem for me? The maps are terrible. Each makes me groan and wish I was playing something else. My favorite game mode is Rush, where two teams face each other, one defending two crate-things, the other trying to destroy them. If the two are destroyed, the defenders retreat to another part of the map and two more crates. As fun as this is, many times I ended up having to spawn at the attackers spawn point and run all the way to the action, usually across the map. You have an option on where you spawn, whether it's on a team-mate or back at your base where many attacking vehicles are. And that's only for the offense. The defenders spawn in the thick of it, and are usually stuck without vehicles or any real way to defend themselves. One map on the water always starts the same for the defenders. One or two helicopters filled with attackers flies over and begins to rain bullets down on the poor defenders. Then the people who didn't get in the chopper will come in with a tank or snipe from across the map and pick the defenders off until they are forced to retreat and finally begin to fight back. But that's a small price to pay for the incredibly intense gameplay. I would find myself sweating, pulse racing, barking orders at my team through my headset, and reacting as though the wall had just blown up. Battlefield: Bad Company 2's biggest competitor at the moment would obviously be Call of Duty: Black Ops. The reason I would sometimes play Bad Company 2 over Black Ops is how each game is a war. Things are exploding, people dying, tanks and humvees racing down blowing buildings apart in there way. Black Ops is just a videogame compared to this. And the sounds are superb. Some moments I loved were blowing the wall in an attic apart as a sniper so I could get a look at the whole battlefield. Things like that are what set this game out from generic games like Call of Duty. Also a thing I loved was how there's a class system. You can choose between Assault, Engineer, Medic, and Recon. No holding a sniper rifle and a M16 at the same time. So all in all, this is a fantastic game, perfect for those who are looking for a more realistic Black Ops. And with Battlefield 3 right around the corner, there's a lot to prepare for, so you better start getting good at it because when that comes around, people are going to be pros.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
A Fantastic FPS with one game breaking flaw
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
KickingBear
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I absolutely love the way this game plays online. It definitely demands more tactics than similar shooters. Playing sniper is particularly fun in BC2. But I ran into a horrible glitch that made me not buy it. There can be a problem connecting to the ea servers and it will not show any unlocks you may have received and will entirely reset your rank you will not gain any xp without being properly connected. This is an off and on occurance but it can last from a few short minutes to 48+ hours. Last time i played it i hadn't got my stuff back for 2 days, so it may have completely over wrote all my saved data. Apparently EA hasn't fixed this problem for months and unsure if they ever will. So im just waiting for BC3 or Battlefield 3. Such a shame that a great game had to have such a dire bug
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Overall fantastic game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
Iam08
Location: Dallas, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is fantastic game. The campaign has a great story line from the start the start and keeps you in it from beginning to end. The Frostbite engine used in this game helps with the great sound as well. Online sounds very much like an actual battlefield in this game as you can hear almost every shot fired from a gun around you. If you have surround sound, prepare to immerse yourself. With graphics equally as superb it is a great game. Those are the positives, and here are the negatives. This game has some bad lag. Not extremely bad, and not consistently, but there are times when you go to knife an enemy player online and the knife phases through them. Disconnections happen sometimes as well, but overall it is good. Aside from those two it is a well put together game I would recommend to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Battlefield Bad Company 2 IS the best FPS around.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
mrowland2
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Battlefield Bad Company 2 is a revolutionized FPS in the sense that it is highly realistic. Instead of taking a couple of shots to the chest and dying like in Call of Duty, It is very different because of having to hit target spots that would do the most damage like the head. Another is the ability to break through walls and doors with the destructible environments. Blasting through enemy cover with a bradley or an Abrams and wreaking havoc on those players. All in all, Battlefield Bad Company 2 is a great shooter, and is perfect for fans that like hardcore, real modern warfare.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
Honest Review
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
Gary
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Alright. First of all, get this game new because of all the downloadable content. I have played COD since i was 11 or 10 and i am 15 now. COD is honestly, nothing, to this game. (cept for zombies). in fact, the 2 games are in NO WAY alike! this game focuses on team strategy and preporation. it isnt run and gun. if you try to run and gun, you will be shot. the classes are fun to rank up in, recon, engineer, assault, medic. each class has its ups and downs. the DOWNSIDE to this game (for me) is that since im a fairly new player (a noob) i rarely do well. My K/D ratio hovers around 1. wheras my COD KD is like 2.8... If you are new, you will struggle. Also, i dont really like the story mode. It seems.... not deep. I dont know, mauybe if you played BC1. final say: buy it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
most realistic shooter!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Mack227
Location: nc
I like black ops and modern warefare but Battlefield to me is more realistic! I say that because on a battlefield you have to work as a team and this game is team based. Black ops and Modern warefare are more geared toward individual perfomers rather than working as a team. Battlefield Rush mode is live or die by how your team functions together! This game is good but I think Battlefield 3 will be great! I really recommend Battlefield for anyone who likes action packed realistic war games! Cant wait for Battlefield 3!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
A true masterpiece of art
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/11
Sightz
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the few that I pick up and listen to music without feeling that Im missing out on an advantage. You can not wait around the corner, waiting until you hear a poor soul walk around the corner. There is just so much sound happening all the time, it make it seem that you're actually on the battlefield fighting with your fellow comrades. This game also has a unique feature in that you can actually destroy the battlefield. This allow you to stragetically destory certain areas to give your team the upperhand. Ex. Your playing rush, and you need to get to the A bomb site quick. Use a tank to blow a whole in a building, quickly plant the bomb and retreat to the roof of the building to rain bullets on approaching enemies. Singleplayer is amazing, until you get to the last mission i won't spoil anything but it didn't feel satisfying as the rest of the lengthy missions. If you don't have time to sit down and play for 30mins. Don't bother picking this up or the upcoming Battlefield 3 (different series, still basic concept though* as these games can run an easy 30mins constantly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
All About Realistic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/10
Trouble860
Location: Hartford Ct
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I start of by saying that this game here is by far the best game out,Reason why I say this is because k the story is short so don't mind the story part but when you jump online and play with people that plays the game like a real battlefield as if they are actually in the game and that they life depends in it..Now your in trouble because that's when you will come face to face with WAR..Every call of duty is for little kids..Run..Camp..Shoot..Cry..and complain about everything but in this game is all about team work,strategy and skill..the graphics are amazing,the sound is extremely sweet...and the fun factor won't let you put your control down because you will feel like your letting your team down and your guard..
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
game rocks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
kgfr
Location: okc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is how war games should be...................
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
absolutely awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/11
agentsacks
i used to really love cod series of games. after playing this one its like ten times better. the sniping is so realistic in multiplayer, u can actually snipe in this game...yes there is places to hide and stay out of sight for the runners. not to mention u have to compensate for bullet drop on long shots.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Ultimate Edition
best FPS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
redsoxfan810
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best first person shooter. Get this game over any call of duty. Its way more realistic and you can actually destroy objects. Even if you dont have xbox live the campaign is still great. If you are a fan of sniping this adds a challenge and is very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>