GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive

More room to grow your entertainment. The massive 250GB internal hard drive* has plenty of space for games, HD TV and movies, game demos and add-ons, music and more. Play, watch, save, store - expand your entertainment possibilities. The massive 250GB internal hard drive* has plenty of space for games, HD TV and movies, Games on Demand, game demos and add-ons, music and so much more. It's the easiest way to get the most from your Xbox 360. * Compatible only with Xbox 360 S consoles.
Average Customer Rating:
8.605
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
6
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 3884%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Review 1 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Awesommmme!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
Lize
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought the newer 4GB Xbox. I thought 4GB was all I needed so that's why I got the lower GB one. It turns out that you can barely play COD Black Ops with all the map packs, and Battlefield Bad Company 2, because of all the expansions. I was getting mad cause I could only play one game. So I went out and bought the 250GB Internal Hard Drive for $99 used, which I freaking love! I have so much storage now! I can play games with my friends now without them getting mad at me cause I didn't have the map packs or expansions. It is also VERY easy to put in! I just wish I gotten the higher GB Xbox 360 in the first place.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
38 of 39 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
killer123456789
 
Please wait while more information about killer123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about killer123456789 could not be loaded.
next day
Posted 10/20/12
I'm getting on on the day after today
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Awesome for any XBOX 360 S gamer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
Anonymous
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I am a casual player and I have the basic 4GB memory. I wanted to try out DLC add on's and what not but never had enought space. I went out and bought the 250G internal hard drive and I love it. It sounds like a lot of space for casual gamers but you have the peace of mind that you have a heck of a lot of space. Now I not longer sweat the small stuff when it comes to saving and downloading content. Highly recommend this item to EVERY XBOX 360 S owner. Game ON!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
40 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Great for the value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
MaqDiesel
Location: columbus, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
With insane amounts of room for, games, DLC, music, videos, pictures and more. This Hard drive is by far the best value and worth the money if you install games to your hard drive for faster gameplay, have a lot of music on your xbox, Download a lot of DLC, or even Zune marketplace and by digital movies or music. This hard drive is 7200rpm which is better than the older counter-parts at 5400rpm (music loads 10x faster, as I have over 1600 songs and the old hd would take about 40sec to load it all, new hd takes 10 sec to load it all). Highly recommended for anyone who finds themselves in any of the categories above. (As I have a 250gb and have 126 albums (music), have 3 games installed, quite a few pictures, around 50 themes I customized myself, DLC for almost every game I own and I have 34 games, and still have 186gb free for whatever I need or want).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jhhhhjjdfff
IN
 
Please wait while more information about Jhhhhjjdfff is loaded.
Additional information about Jhhhhjjdfff could not be loaded.
Good but gets stuck
Posted 6/26/12
I got one of these for christmas and in about a week i just couldnt get it out so its stuck permanently a while back though i got it out somehow but put it back in
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
its great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/10
Frosty92090
Location: Bron NY 10457
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
its great because i got the xbox 360 slim 4gb and then waited to get more money to get the upgrade
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
42 of 46 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rico992
USA
 
Please wait while more information about Rico992 is loaded.
Additional information about Rico992 could not be loaded.
Amazing!!!!!!!
Posted 12/10/10
Very good for a low price!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Too much for casual player
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
thechico79
Location: staten island, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
250gigs is all well and good for people who are hardcore gamers that constantly download content. I for one am not. I would like to see a 20, 50 or even 100 gig memory stick for the new xbox 360 4gig system.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
28 of 32 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sabz
 
Please wait while more information about sabz is loaded.
Additional information about sabz could not be loaded.
Posted 1/27/11
do u stick this in the usb port
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Something Needed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/12
Fergg
Location: Mass.
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The price is the only downfall to this product. Memory is unfortunately on the expensive side, but it is needed. If your a gamer that spends anywhere from 20+ hours on your XBOX 360, you'll probably need this. Personally i got this hard drive with my halo reach bundle, which was very very expensive, but at least it gives you great peace-of-mind. the 320GB is great but, some people might find that too much, unless of course your XBOX 360 is your #1living room entertainment system. as in, streaming movies and music all the time, lots of DLC, apps, etc...I'm just a gamer that focuses mostly on games and DLC. this is the perfect size for me. The 4GB is better for families that will only use the XBOX 360 on special occasions or family get togethers, basically someone that doesn't care to delete games constantly to make room for more. Get this if your serious about games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Excellent size.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/11
bamedgar
Location: Cypress, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Yeah, I know it comes included with the $300 Xbox model but as an owner of a launch PS3 model, glossy consoles are a big no. They get scratches easily compared to a matte console, and display the dust no matter how ofter you dust off your equipment. So for 30 more dollars, I considered the 4GB xbox plus a 250 HDD an upgrade from the $300 glossy xbox.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HotDog
TX
 
Please wait while more information about HotDog is loaded.
Additional information about HotDog could not be loaded.
Exactly
Posted 7/29/11
I did the same thing I bought the 4gb and the 250gb hard drive just to have the flat black system. I hate that shiney stuff! Got it yesterday with the Kinect bundle!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
ZacSac
Location: Texas
I cant find the 250 gb console anywhere, so i have to go with the 4gb. if your impatient like me or need the gb's now this is perfect and convient.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Good but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
BabyPants13
Location: Wyoming
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok i just got this hard drive yesterday it so far seems very good. It only added 225gb to my xbox inastead of the marketed 250gb but what ever memory is always like that. The only thing i don't like is the price way to much. it should be like eighty.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
20 of 25 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
TOO EXPENSIVE
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/11
IrritatedBro
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Let me first say that the product works great: it transfers data fast, it plays games great and its easy to plug in and go. With that said, this product is extremely overpriced. Any comparable 250gb hard drive is in the range of $40-60, then why is this one $120? Also there is no smaller option. I have a 4gb xbox and the only choice I have is 32gb slow usb drives or 250gb HD. There is no middle ground. It's frustrating and I feel like I am being used. (I guess this is payback for not buying the 250gb xbox)
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
20 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
SHakeslanta
 
Please wait while more information about SHakeslanta is loaded.
Additional information about SHakeslanta could not be loaded.
Another solution
Posted 6/8/11
Well, if price is all that is holding you back, then there is a solution. There is something called generic slim hard drives. They are much cheaper, but the only place I found them was at Amazon. Check it out and see if it is right for you...
Customer Avatar
Sony1313
Somewherein, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Sony1313 is loaded.
Additional information about Sony1313 could not be loaded.
Payback
Posted 5/8/11
Man I went and bought the 4gb also and now I'm stuck because I know for sure that I won't need the 250gb but I've only had my xbox for a few months and I'm running out of space. Someone told me to go buy a flash drive but I'm not sure if that'll hold. If you figure something out let me know.
Customer Avatar
spartan23
Los Angeles
 
Please wait while more information about spartan23 is loaded.
Additional information about spartan23 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/15/11
did u buy it in the store or online, if you bought it in the store how much did it cost ,it says 100 dollars online but how much money if you buy it in stores?please respond as soon as possible
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 11 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
dont buy if you have other ways to save progress
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/24/11
GrimEvil
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
if you have and flashdrives or memory cards laying around this is the chance to use them if you havent already! flashdrives offer the best space because the are compact but can hold massive amounts of space, 16gb are worth maybe $32 now and think about it, $32 for something you probly dont completely need for your xbox, or $140 for something that is just packed full of space that will probably never be full and that you can ONLY use on the xbox. take it from me because i have 4 or 5 4gb flashdrives here with different games saved on them, i mark them so if i want to play a certain game i plug the flashdrive in and i play no problem.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 22 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LordDemonclaw
 
Please wait while more information about LordDemonclaw is loaded.
Additional information about LordDemonclaw could not be loaded.
Kind of Need
Posted 5/10/11
If you want to play online co-op games on Halo:Reach it forces you to have the 250gb so that alone should persuade you to purchase it. Let alone Arcade games and DLC take up A LOT of the 4gb
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Epic!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/11
funny881
Location: New York,NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got a xbox slim but w/4gb so i was kinda mad at the time so i went to gamestop and got the 250gb Hard drive and i put it in the consle i could put anything in to my xbox like tons of music and download many demos and games it was very helpful but the price was a little expensive but i didnt care now i can play many games with this 250gb hard drive
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
good but to much
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
mariofan4life
Location: pembroke, canada
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
ok first off this is a great idea for anyone who has the 4 gb system but I think they should come out with smaller hard drives for the ppl that don't need 250GB of space
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
17 of 26 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ajck
 
Please wait while more information about ajck is loaded.
Additional information about ajck could not be loaded.
great
Posted 7/13/11
so wroth it it is great for your child and is very usefull for downloading movies and stuff
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
TOO EXPENSIVE!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
Renzo
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product is great if you have money, but if your a person like me that is broke then you wont be able to afford it. This is almost like buying a whole new console! There are cheeper hard drives out there that work just as good and save you lots of money. XBox gets a thumb down from me because they make their side-hardware so expensive such as this.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
24 of 42 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
xblastermaster1
maple grove minnesota
 
Please wait while more information about xblastermaster1 is loaded.
Additional information about xblastermaster1 could not be loaded.
trade in
Posted 8/6/12
just trade in games you dont want to get the money and just do the credit dont take the money because you only get half
Customer Avatar
Gagirl
 
Please wait while more information about Gagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gagirl could not be loaded.
DUDE REALLY?
Posted 8/27/11
Yes it is a bit pricey, and if you go buy a new console it still will not give you much more memory. If you get this, with the 4 g console that yuo may have now, it turns your gigs to RAM! so you not only get more room, but it runs much better and faster.
I got the 4g new box, and got me a 16 gb flash drive and for my husband and son a 16 gb. so we try not to use the actual xbox memory unless have to. But this gets aggravating with the usb's. I have gotten this internal hard drive and its awesome! I can tell a difference in the way it runs. not gigs but go RAM now
Customer Avatar
scac64
Maine
 
Please wait while more information about scac64 is loaded.
Additional information about scac64 could not be loaded.
Let me tell you this
Posted 6/23/11
It has to be an internal harddrive to use more than 16 gigs on the slim i believe
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 15 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
GREAT LOTS OF SAVE SPACE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/17/11
slayerz5
Location: Canada,B.C.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
SICK lots of save space lots of fun more avatars and people to create great overall
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
314Angel
 
Please wait while more information about 314Angel is loaded.
Additional information about 314Angel could not be loaded.
Install
Posted 1/21/11
Were you able to install the hard drive yourself?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/11
mickey9568
Location: vancouver wa
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
if your like me. i got to have my memory. i like to download m disc to my xbox so it does not haft to get so beat up and its less loud. this does that for me and leaves me still with way more then enough for games. a must own for all gamers well worth the price !!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
SO worth the $$$
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/11
MuscleX
Location: louisville,ky
the reason you should get this is because the 250 gb model is piano black and could get fingerprints,scratches,etc. hmmm, what should I do, I know: BUY THE 250GB HARD DRIVE! it does EVERYTHING!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Stop complaining
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/12
BunnyMan1492
Location: Maryland
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Okay for all you people that thinks this is "far to expensive" time for a bit of basic math. Take one of the smaller harddrives and look at the price. now keep on adding both the gigabytes and the price until the gigabyte count reaches around 250g. Now take a look at your final price. You will notice something. THIS IS A GREAT BARGAIN.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
justBUYaPS3
 
Please wait while more information about justBUYaPS3 is loaded.
Additional information about justBUYaPS3 could not be loaded.
Stupid comment.
Posted 3/20/13
Those who are complaining that this drive is too expensive ARE correct. Compare this drive's price to any Microsoft hard drive and you'll notice something they are ALL too expensive. Today 250gb drives are easily found for $50. Microsoft likes to squeeze every penny out of you as possible.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Excellent!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
YoungNasteyman
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
don't listen to the bad reviews of this being too expensive. I think people forget that they are getting 250gigs. It works great. It's specifically made for the 360 slim. It works. And I highly doubt I will fill it up. And easy to install. If you don't like the price you can easily just buy a 16/32GB flash drive for $20/40. But there again you're getting 16/32 vs my 250. Great product.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 250GB Internal Hard Drive
Very Good Buy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
Arox100
Location: Los Angeles,Ca
I didn't have the money to buy a 250GB xbox so I bought the 4GB. Now that I had money I bought this. It is very good but it is more expensive buying this and 4GB then 250GB. But u do get an extra 4GB. So I think this is a really good buy thats easy to install.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>