GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio

Discover your inner artist with uDraw Studio. Utilizing the uDraw GameTablet, players can finally express their own individual artistic creativity on Wii.
Average Customer Rating:
8.333
8.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
Review 1 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
Endless Ridicule at Poor Art Skill!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/13
probablyBatman
Location: Bad Wolf \ Bigfoot's Guilty
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love the udraw! Not for using it to draw beautiful pictures, but for using it to play pictionary with my family. We didn't buy the actual pictionary game because it would be a waste of money. We just make our own cards which is way more fun anyway. The good thing about it is that since it's so hard to master, even great artists can't be great at it immediately, making it challenging and fun for everyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
Udraw game tablet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/11
pietown52
Location: North Vernon, IN
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game gets old rather quickly, but when you first get it it is quite exciting.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
14 of 27 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
canada
wii u
Posted 6/1/12
"Wii U Release presents accurate news about wii u also referred to as wii 2. Nintendo will make the wii u available very soon. Visitors will be kept informed about the release of the wii u"
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
A Brand New Experience!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/10
CheeseballLover
Location: Cleveland, OH
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
With more than 10 tools to choose from, and more than 100 stamps to use, this is incredible!!!! Also, if you have an SD card, you can save it ONTO the SD card, and then hook it up to the computer you hopefully have, then you can print it out!!! So this game could possibly get you an job in the arts and stuff. Alright guys. Until next time gamers, game on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
My Favorite!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
LOVINGGURL
Location: Las Angles, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS GAME IS ADDICTIING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
canada
wii u
Posted 6/1/12
"Wii U Release presents accurate news about wii u also referred to as wii 2. Nintendo will make the wii u available very soon. Visitors will be kept informed about the release of the wii u"
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
Awesomesauce!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
SpiritChaser2010
Location: State of Confusion
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Great game, perfect for any age artist or budding artist! You can be drawing on this for hours and not even realize how much time has passed. My 7 year old daughter loves to do the coloring pages..the possibilities are endless with this! Saves on paper too! The only drawback I have with my game is it tends to "freeze" while drawing. The first time I used mine, I went to erase and the game froze to where I had to unplug my Wii system. However, contacting THQ, they told me I must have a defective game disc, and to exchange it. Other than that, it is a lot of fun! I can't wait to get Pictionary for it!! Perfect for the whole family!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
Spectacular!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
MJRTZ
Location: NEW JERSEY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I purchased the UDRAW for my 8 year old daughter and it is amazing. She draws the most beautiful pictures. She will not put this game down. It is easy to use and a great value for the price. Pictionary (they sell separately) was a hit during our Thanksgiving weekend. Buy it.....you will not regret it!!!!! The best gift that I have pruchased for my little girl.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
22 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Goniloc
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Goniloc is loaded.
Additional information about Goniloc could not be loaded.
Top 500 Contributor
:)
Posted 12/8/10
Its always nice to hear about families enjoying their new games
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
Looks FUN!
Posted on:10/16/10
Bunny04
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
I have been waiting for the next "Mario Paint" since like 1995! This looks like it could be a lot of fun! Being an artist, and a mom of very creative kids, I think we can all have fun with this one!
27 of 45 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
KOOL
Posted on:10/8/10
itsthepspfan
looks great! im not sure the game will be much of a hit, just grab a pen and paper... but the tablet will be a big hit! looks great!
5 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
awesome
Posted on:10/7/10
hairspray
Location: Laplace,Lousiana
I think this game is awesome and very different from all the games i have played and seen
12 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for uDraw Tablet with uDraw Studio
COOL
Posted on:9/30/10
Philthereallycoolkid
Location: New York
This game is going to be a hit no doubt. This is going to be so so cool.
12 of 28 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hifeno
 
Please wait while more information about Hifeno is loaded.
Additional information about Hifeno could not be loaded.
Posted 10/12/10
This would be nice if they remade Mario Paint
Comments (1)
Comment (1)