GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3

The PS3 MOVE Precision Shot 3 Dual Hand Stabilization system provides precision targeting control and freedom in natural navigation. Dual compatibility for Left handed gameplayers and Right handed gamers.
Average Customer Rating:
7.759
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
10 stars
13
9 stars
7
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
20 out of 2969%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Review 1 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Judge Dredd's Lawgiver
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
Cenobium
Location: Kingsport TN
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Forget thinking Robocop, although he was awesome, think Dredd! This gun is the Lawgiver! I love it!!!! Hopefully we will see a Dredd game sometime for PS3/Move
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Ok but needs work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/10/11
DarkPaladin
Location: Ut
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First impression of this thing is “well it looks cool” could call it a Desert Eagle, could call it The Robo-cop Gun. It’s actually not too bad of a design, but it needs some improvements.
The biggest issue is the trigger. The move controller DOES NOT plug into the gun, instead the trigger is on a lever slide that pulls the move T-button (trigger). It squeaks a lot, and doesn’t slide that smoothly. I could put all that aside, but the biggest problem is that it’s a half inch pull. Anyone that’s played a shooter enjoys a controller that you barely touch the trigger, and it shoots. This thing, you need to pull it back a full half inch, release it a full half inch, and then you can repeat this process PER SHOT (unless it’s a full auto gun). Trust me in the world of “Guns” and “FPS controllers” a half inch is more like a half mile. Even fully automatic guns, you have to hold it down, then release it the full half inch. So if you meant to spray 5 bullets, it usually continues till you have shot a total of maybe 15 bullets. Impossible to do burst fire on unless you have a very fast trigger finger, one that is used to pulling half inch long triggers.
That’s my biggest complaint, if they fixed that, my rating for this would easily jump 2-3 more stars. Another thing to note is no buttons are built in aside from the trigger. The square, X, O, and triangle are all on the move controller, aka at the top of the pistol near the “Iron sights”. The “start” and “select button” are also on the move controller, and I would like to point out that they are exposed to where you can press them. I know in the picture it looks like they might be covered, they just barely aren’t. Simple games like time crisis this doesn’t matter, but games such as killzone 3, and Resistance 3, it can be a real pain in the rear. The navigation controller mount is just that, a mount. It doesn’t have buttons relocated on it, no lever for triggers, nothing. It just holds it in place, while you use it. It is perpendicular to the pistol in a “Fore grip” style. This is so the thumb stick doesn’t get buried in the bottom of the gun, and same reason for the opposite side (the trigger button). The problem about this is that the button above the trigger button (L2 I think) is actually right against the pistol. It doesn’t randomly press it, but it does make it a bit harder to press. Again simple games such as time crisis you won’t have a problem with this, but more complex games you will.
As far as durability, it’s constructed of some very sturdy plastic. Some of my 400$+ power tools use the same kind of plastic. The biggest issue is where the Fore Grip (navigation controller mount) connects to the pistol. It’s on a “Slid-in” type design. It is made of the same sturdy plastic, but it’s a relatively thin piece. Even with that said that isn’t an issue. The issue is that to get that thing on, or off the pistol, takes a lot of force, and a lot of torque. Right out of the box I know that this one part is likely the only thing on this pistol that will break, and likely be soon. A way to reduce the risk is to grind the edges of the slide so that it’s not such a tight fit, but then the navigation mount (fore grip) would be a little loose. Ultimately if it ever did break, it would still be ok as a pistol for games that are just the move controller, not the navigation+move controllers.
Now for some high notes. If you’ve played a FPS with the move controller, you know it’s hard to keep it steady holding it straight out. With this pistol (or any gun type mounted system) it dramatically increases how steady your aim is. It’s literally night and day.
The move controller fits perfectly snug in the pistol, with a clip strap on the top to hold it in place. No forcing it in or out, highly doubt you would damage the move controller by putting it in or out (giggity?). And it’s not loose at all, no shaking, and no spinning. Same goes with the navigation mount, it fits like a glove, no forcing required. They fit perfect enough that they are easy to get out, yet won’t fall out when in use.
The pistol left a hole on the back of it (where the hammer would be on a real pistol) so that you can plug in the move controller without ever removing it from the pistol. A nice feature for those that can afford plenty of move controllers and don’t want to constantly put it in or out, or those that only use them for FPS games, whatever the reason. It also has the navigation mount’s bottom uncovered for the same reason. Note that you would need the USB plug (or a cord plug) to charge it while in the gun, it won’t fit on the charging docks/stations.
It’s ambidextrous. Lefty or righty, doesn’t matter. There are no buttons on it aside from the trigger (which is in the middle) in general if you are a lefty, the buttons on the move controller, are on the same spot.
Many ask “how are the sites on the actual pistol” even though what matters most is the crosshairs on the screen. There are basic iron sites, they count when doing calibrating, but aside from that, they are pointless. I really don’t think something that projects a laser dot crosshair on targets, needs a reflex scope or something. I guess if you really want to, get an airsoft scope, and duct tape it on their.
A very small feature, very simple design, but one I enjoy is that at the sides of the mount for the move controller, where the ball is, are some bars with a clear red plastic in them. They project the color of the ball. So if it’s red, the bars are red, if it’s teal, the bars are like a greenish, etc. Really doesn’t matter when playing a game, but it looks neat.
Ultimately an interesting design, but I think it’s valued at 15$, maybe 20$ tops. For 25$, I really wish I had the 15$ more (40 total) to just get the move “sharp shooter” or some other higher quality gun system.
Note to parents. My friend and I (I’m 22, he’s 21) found these things cool enough to pretend shoot at each other for a few minutes. For kids out their, I could see them using these guns to “pretend shoot” each other, but on a much more reckless scale. Keep in mind.
Move controller=60$
Navigation controller=40$
Pistol=25$
If they slam this thing against a wall, or drop it, or whatever, you could be looking at a total of 125$ (before tax’s) to replace it. With that said, make sure your kids know it’s for the games only, and give them some nerf guns or something to play with. Unless of coarse you can afford to keep buying your kids 125$ items.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
raelalt
 
Please wait while more information about raelalt is loaded.
Additional information about raelalt could not be loaded.
fantastic review
Posted 4/18/12
You obviously put a lot of time and thought into your review. Thank you.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Dont get this
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/11
chargersfan3421
Location: New York NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i first got this when i got killzone 3 and i thought this gun was lik the sharp shooter but i was wrong this was bad my main problem was that the trigger kept gettin jamed witch was realy anoying a nother problem i had was just the layout of the controls but over all i dnt recomend this i just ended up returning it and getin bullet storm witch is a great game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
now they make controllers like real guns
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/11
52zz
Location: Tegucigalpa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i have seen playstation move controller look like gun but now they make attachments look like real guns.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Nice but not worth it.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/11
KillaEagle
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've used this pistol for MAG and Socom 4 and both games had buttons on the controller where you had to move your had off the moving anolog to press them which can make the difference between life or death in games, especcially the reload button. This controller is not designed for most major interactive games that require you to press 2-4 different buttons at one time to just kill someone. However for other games that I haven't tried it on the pistol might turn out pretty well. I do life the feel of the pistol though, but some of the layout is poorly done.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 6 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Great product but design not so much
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/11
DELTA713
Location: Pasadena,Texas
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is a great product and it works great but it can hurt your arm when you play Socom 4 or KZ3 because of the navigation controllers postition. if you have a psmove buy this to start out with then move on to the sharpshot. plus the price is very cheap versus some bigger guns.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Perfect Hand for The Move
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/4/11
clruff
Location: utah
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a perfect hand gun for The Move. It's as perfect as you can get. Easy to remove Move and Nav controllers and easy to control where they've been placed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Not a good choice
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/11
luvnfunk
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Thought this would be a good gun to hold me over until the sharpshooter came out but its not.The nave control is in a good spot and the trigger works well but the area that holds the move blocks part of the ball and it make your crosshairs on the games go way of to the left.Did it on time crisis and mag.I returned this gun after two days.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Are you people being paid by gamestop?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
SgtSloth
Location: UT
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is absolute trash unless you are playing The Shoot. It's fun for The Shoot.... other than that it's a total waste of money.
Try to play anything other than The Shoot with this and you will be tossing it out the window within seconds.
What this gun does is just like all the garbage Wii gun accessories. It has a little piece of plastic that uses the trigger to push the trigger button on the Move controller. USELESS. Try playing RE:5 with this. I dare you. Since you have to hold the trigger and then push the move button to fire (admittedly stupid way of doing it, but that's how other games work too) then you have to pull the trigger and reach up and hit the move button with your other hand, taking it away from the navigation controller. Useless. I can't see this being useful for any real FPS.
This thing is just as cheap as any other junk Move Gun accessory. Useless for anything other than The Shoot.
I wish it was morning so I could get this thing back to the store right this second.
It looks cool though.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
This is a great Attachment
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/10
Aznflavor
Location: Mount Pleasant SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
it's a pretty good attachment. The only reason why i don't give it a full on 10 is because playing time crisis raising storm is a little bit harder then i thought it would be. It's totally playable and all so don't get me wrong but since you have to push the Cross/Triangle/Square/Circle button to reload your gun that means you have to have your other hand on top of the gun sorta and that makes for a weird hand positioning. But other then that it's pretty good and pretty cool. I only think it's bad because of that honestly for other shooters it might be good who knows. I haven't played much besides that. All I know is that it does help with holding the move controller :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
flex2slick
southbury ct
 
Please wait while more information about flex2slick is loaded.
Additional information about flex2slick could not be loaded.
welcome to virtual reality
Posted 12/23/10
Thats what they are going for, to reload in the real world, what would youy have to do?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Truly Precision Accurate
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/10
TheForce
Location: CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The gun attachment helps to stablize the target recticle on-screen, using both of your hands as supporting hands for targeting. By default, the way you hold the gun with the navi attachment, it very comfortable, and provides balanced weight distribution. I wish it would come in other colors though, but I guess black color is cool too.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Awsesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/10
Ario
Location: Gorham ME
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
It is extremely awesome, it works well, and actually looks cool, unlike the light gun.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
This gun is alsome!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/10
BUG276
Location: Wytheville,VA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Got this Gun to try out the demos for the move and it works alsome ! the front grip is great too! Quality is good also! Been playing all day with it on Dangerous Hunt 2011 and it is great!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Precision Accuracy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/10
UltraMann
Location: Seattle WA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The gun is truly accurate, also its less tiring than holding the wand by itself. I can play 3 hours a day. My score increase because I am less tired, but the best thing about it is that I can use the sub controller or not. I get to decide. Very cool.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Great Accessory
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/10
H22JTech
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this for Time Crisis Razing Storm. Game play with this is GREAT!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Top Notch Gun!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/26/10
IBeSlim
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I only bought this gun because the price was right, and I'm so glad I did! I purchased Time Crisis Razing Storm purely off what I've read and my PS3 Move, and I hit the jackpot! The game play is totally addictive, and my shooting experience has been nothing short of 'top notch'. I'm reaping everything I had hoped for-- shooting accuracy, comfortable handling/maneuvering... I recommend this gun in a heartbeat!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Wow!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/10
InfinitiG35
Location: San Gabriel, CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ever since I got this gun, I've been playing with it non stop!! GREAT product! No Complaints!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Amazing gun, great for Time Crisis Razing Storm.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/24/10
whiskey187
Location: OKC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Perfect precision. The only bad thing is that the navigation controller handle for the second hand can't be used to reload, instead the games on Time Crisis Razing Storm counts it as a 2nd player controller. Reloading isn't needed for Dead Storm Pirates.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Love the design and perfect gun for PS Move!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/10
MoveTeam007
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought this precision shot 3 gun for my PS Move last week. I played it with all shooting games demo that came with PS move bundle and it worked perfectly with all of them, especially the new Time Crisis!!! The grip is just well built and comfort your hand! The design is stunning and a navigation housing which can be removed is for sure will be useful for new Times Crisis Razing Storm because you will need it to play not-on-rails FPS mode! I will get Time Crisis: Razing Storm today! If you guys just saw the picture and not sure if the precision shot 3 is good or not, now that i tried mine and LOVED IT! so i'm pretty sure this product will worth the money and you will enjoy it like i do!!!! HAVE FUN!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mw21x1x1
New Jersey
 
Please wait while more information about mw21x1x1 is loaded.
Additional information about mw21x1x1 could not be loaded.
awsome
Posted 12/28/10
lokks like a skorpian. am i right, call of duty: black ops owners?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for PlayStation Move Precision Shot 3
Perfect Gift!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/18/10
DohDoh
Location: CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I bought this Precision Shot 3 as a gift for my little brother and he LOVED it!! Now, he is waiting for his Time Crisis to arrive so he can start Shooting away!! If you dont know what to buy for christmas, this Precision Shot 3 is the perfect gift. It looks and feels great unlike some of the other cheapy accessories that look lame. This one looks extremely realistic and the weight of it makes it feel so real but not too heavy to affect game play. I think I might buy a couple of these to give away for Christmas.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>