GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)

Average Customer Rating:
9.667
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
Review 1 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
its the best case you could ever get.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/13
lexilove
Location: miami flordia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
well I know for a fact that this is the BEST case ever I had it over my dads house and I never lost any of my games or my pens and especially my ds!!! ITS REALLY GREAT!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 2 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
Very handy and tough
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
Kittycatlover
Location: new york city ,NY
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I really like this case! i dropped it about 40 times and every time nothing turned wrong! it is very safe for your ds. My favorite part is how is can chang for a ds lite case to ds xl case, but its latch is very time consuming and frustrating to open. Overall though i like it !
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
Great Case!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/11
victor108
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have bought this case an it works great I bought a DSi XL and it works just great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
the hard case is an awsome accssesriefor the systm
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
administrator0123
Location: conneticut,ct
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is a very thoughtful and helpful accssesorie for the dsi and dsi xl and it helps people to bring along all their favorite games,a spare styulus, and of course their dsi or dsi xl.thanks for reading the local hawk.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
LOVE IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
cooljmz
Location: Brevard
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Absolutely perfect. I just the dsi XL and really wanted a case so i didn't break it or lose the large stylus. THis really is good so i cant lose either! plus it holds six game and a extra regular stylus if you have one. Overall, Perfect for someone who loses things or travels a lot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
one of the best cases ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
ganguyen
Location: Statesboro, Georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an amazing case. My brother and tried to see how durable it is and we tried dropping it from 6 feet and it wasn't broken. Please don't try dropping it.It can hold three types of ds systems like the dsi xl, dsi, or ds lite.
 
My Product Recommendations
3DS Rainbow Slide Stylus Pack
6 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
just my opinion
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/11
Crazy243
Location: home
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It looks pretty nice i have an easy time losing my XL so having this will be great plus it holds up to six games not bad
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
This is soooo awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
money100luffErX
Location: at home
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i cant BELIEVE how easy it was to store my XL! now i cant lose it. so if i wanted to store my brother's ds, i can! it store games, dsi, XLs, 3ds',and DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
OH YEAH
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/10
hount
Location: Orlando,Florida
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just GOT IT IT IS AMAZING I THINK EVERYONE SHOULD BUT IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
29 of 44 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
:) nice
Posted 8/29/11
my frind has one is awsome and it ceeps ur game naet and safe!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
Good Spacing
Posted on:9/21/10
moogan5
Location: Washington, WA
Rating Is 10 because It has alot of room so it will be a good fit
49 of 62 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nerffreek
california
 
Please wait while more information about nerffreek is loaded.
Additional information about nerffreek could not be loaded.
good space and design
Posted 10/17/10
it is very portable it seem I gona have my dsi in 1 week and I will buy it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for DS Universal Hard Case (DSi, DSi XL)
Based on 1 ratings-only review