GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points

Local Multiplayer 2-4, Xbox LIVE Multiplayer 2-4, HD (High Definition). Unlock the full version of Castle Crashers and start your journey into a world of magic and mystery! Battle your way across frozen tundra's, deadly lava fields, and rival kingdoms in search of your kidnapped princess in this epic adventure. Eliminate your enemies with over 20 unlockable characters, 40 weapons to customize your hero with, and an arsenal of combos and magical attacks to choose from. Adventure together like never before - up to 4 can team up on the same console or over Xbox LIVE! This game requires the Xbox 360 hard drive or the 512MB Memory Unit for storage. There are no refunds for this item.
Average Customer Rating:
9.647
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
31
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
33 out of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Review 1 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Best beat em up and XBLA game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
cubidog1
Location: Jacksonville, FL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is by far the best beat em up ever, even better than TMNT4: Turtles In Time. It is also the best XBLA game yet. I was tired of beat em ups by the time i first saw Castle Crashers. But then i played it at a friend's house and fell in love. It is a beat em up with rpg elements like leveling up your character. The art style is like a cartoon and is awesome. The music is perfect, being epic at times and peaceful at other times. You start with 4 playable characters, and unlock more by beating the story with each character, beating the arenas, getting an achievement in Alien Hominid HD, and buying the dlc packs. There are 29 playable characters. There are a variety of weapons including swords, axes, frozen fish, and light sabers. There are items to help you out like health potions, a shovel, bombs and sandwiches which turns your character into a giant version of himself. The game has animal helpers which all have a special ability including headbutting enemies or hovering a buried treasure. The enemies and bosses are a varied bunch. A lot of the boss battles were real fun, but i found it took a long time do defeat some of the bosses like the catfish or corncob even when i knew their weaknesses. Another great part about this game is the humor. While some of it is meant for kids, alot of this game is hilarious, especially the ending. This game is not that lengthy, but finding all the animal helpers and weapons, unlocking every character, and playing it on insane mode will dramatically increase the playtime. This is the XBLA game to get, but only if you are going to play with friends. This game is pretty boring without other people, and it also gets easier with more people playing. So if you got $15, go out and buy this. Also, if you want a another fun beat em up but is $10 go check out Scott Pilgrim vs. The World: The Game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World: The Game - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
9.3 out of 10(9)
 
 
 
Plants vs. Zombies
8.6 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cubidog1
Jacksonville, FL
 
Please wait while more information about cubidog1 is loaded.
Additional information about cubidog1 could not be loaded.
OMG pink knight is in super meat boy!
Posted 6/11/11
I was playing super meat boy yesterday, trying to get all the bandaids, and i after i got one on one of the hospital levels, i unlocked the pink knight as a playable character. Its pretty cool.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Best Downloadable Game I've Played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/12
Drevdun04
Location: Macungie PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I had some Microsoft Points saved up from Christmas, and I've seen this game before, so I decided to buy this game. I'm so glad that I did. Castle Crashers is one of the most re-playable games I've player. Since you start with 4 characters, you can see how you could pay this forever. However, you unlock a character within the first minutes, and every arena or final boss you beat will give you a new character. Sometimes, the character you unlock will give you another character for beating the game with them! The music blends with the game's style perfectly, and the game is great in single-player and multi-player. This game is a great purchase, and I recommend buying this.
 
My Product Recommendations
Borderlands Game of the Year Edition
9.4 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
The Maw
7 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Parent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/12
parentof4
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I went into gamestop looking for a game that my boys can play together that didnt have all the person shoting person and real blood. Seeing as how thats mostly whats out there these days it was a little hard to find. Until one of the reps. said that we should try this game and that it was a downloadable demo. Went home tried it watched my kids play they love it. Yes it has some blood in it but its more of the cartoon type and not too much. Yes they are killing things but again not things that look like your shoting real people. love that all 4 of my kids can play and that in multiplayer they have to work together to reach the end. All in all its a great game tons of stuff to download to make it better..As a parent I say get the demo first watch your kids play I'm sure they will love it. Mine did ages 16yrs, 10yrs & 7yrs
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/30/12
AnonymouslyConfused28
I didn't find the art style interesting at first, but then decided to try the demo and it seemed pretty well put together. Turns out it is quite a bit of fun, albeit in spurts for an hour or so, here and there. Graphics are pretty simple, but while at first I didn't like the art style, it has grown on me. The music is well implemented, and there is a lot of humor within. The combat is fluid and feels just as good as any hack n slash out there. There is some replayability here if you are a multiplayer gamer, even the single player levels are fun enough to replay multiple times. The enemy variety is pretty unique to the game as well. When changing environments you never really know what to expect. The scene that ensues right before the first boos fight really sets the tone for what you should expect humor wise. Overall a good game, highly recommend it to those looking for a game they can sit down with a friend and play, either on the same sofa or XBOX Live.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Best $15 spent EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/11
ACamper
I bought castle crasher's when I had 3 friends over. You won't believe how fun of a coop game this is. I got so addicted to this game I eventually beat this game, and many of my characters became level 256. This game everyone should buy. You will not be disapointed I know I wasn't! I'm still playing this game today, and i bought it 5 months ago!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
I love this Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/11
GeneralNolan
Location: Boston,MA
this game is great i love the weapon and pet choices and the great selection of characters all the levels are very fun, plus the characters you can get from necromantic and king packs are very cool buy or download this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Super Meat Boy - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 800 Points
8.7 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
This game is close to perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/11
TheGreatSeaMoose
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing. The gameplay is awesome and even though there is little story and no dialogue, you start to feel attatched to certain characters. The replay value is very high, especially since there is so much to unlock. Challenge mode is ridiculously hard, but when you beat it, it makes you feel really special
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Playable and playable...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
Julie27
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is SUPER FUN! It's great fun playing solo and with added friends, it's a PAR-TAY!
No lie, I enjoy this game quite a lot! There's fun moments, comedy, and some of the bosses are really tough! You'll definitely get your money's worth on this one! Great great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/11
Cbat
this game is awesome me and 3 of my friends have beat this game like 200 times and still enjoy playing i recommend this to everyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Fantastic!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
Bunniesareawesome
Location: Malibu, CA
This game was the first game I got for my xbox! I saw my friends playing it and it looked like so much fun, and it sure is! It has a funny campaign mode you can play with your friends, and plenty of different characters to play as. You level them up to increase their magic, speed, attack, or health. There is multiplayer: Arena and all you can quaf. Arena lets you battle against enemies, putting your characters all at the same level. In all you can quaff you are button mashing to eat the most food the fastest. If you own Alien Hominid HD you get the alien character for free! And they have plenty of extra characters if you want them, available through DLC. You want a party game to play with your friends, then this is it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
The way gaming should be!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
BRAINxANEURISM
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
MORE GAMES SHOULD TAKE NOTE TO THIS ONE!!! CLEAN OLD FASHIONED YET FRESH GAMING EXPERIENCE!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Really really good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/11
awesomekid9911
Location: TN
This game is awesome! The replayability is very high, there are many characters, the graphics are good the sound as well. Though there is one problem, the game is too short. I beat It on the 3rd day I had the game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
this is awesome! get it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/11
mickey9568
Location: vancouver wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Well to start off if this was a 60 dollars. i would buy it!. this game is alot of fun many hours of game play. top arcade game. you should get it you will play it . and you can play with friends !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
good job
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
snackdog
This game is perfect for: party gamers
good for people bored of halo or cod also great 4 player co op
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Excellent game for everybody.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
ministove
The game has a simple beat-um-up style with RPG elements. This has great multiplayer and is only really enjoyed when played in multiplayer. I played it for the PS3 and it was great, definitely worth the money. With loads of stuff to collect, completes will defiantly spend some time replaying the earlier levels. There is also an insane mode when finish the normal mode of the game The graphics are this cute old-school style, that is pleasing to the eye. The story is classical, in witch you are trying to save 4 princesses from an evil wizard. Over all a game that will be remembered for its pleasing look, and amazing gameplay.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
smagann
Location: Morgan City, LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I found this game to be one of the best games on the Xbox Live Marketplace. Hours at a time I played this game just to unlock all the characters; after I completed my quest I just played for pleasure. All gamers should this game out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Epich
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/11
bmoot44
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game, honestly me and my brother beat it in 1 day but the lasting appeal is great we still play it trying to unlock every character and weapon(because some are hard to get) the graphics may not seem good but it matches this style of game. The sound and music goes perfectly With what your doing and is smooth. The Overall Gameplay is great and this game is fun to do by yourself or with a friend or with 3 friends.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
My Favorite Arcade Game!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/11
TacoLord
Location: California
Castle Crashers is the best arcade game I have ever played!! The gameplay is fun and never gets old, the ability to unlock new characters is awesome, and just the overall game is FANTASTIC!!!! Its the kind of game that you keep playing over and over because its so fun! Castle Crashers is a great game and a must buy for everyone!! Keep making great games Behemoth!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Best Multiplayer EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
Trenchmace
Location: You'll Never Knowville
This game is perfect for: party gamers
If you play a lot of Family, multiplayer games, you'll love this. Great (and funny) story-line, fun gameplay, catchy music, and lots of ways to replay with all of the great characters. If you are a achievement or award lover, this is a bit challenging. Overall this is great.
 
My Product Recommendations
Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
9.6 out of 10(34)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ScaryMoviefan01
 
Please wait while more information about ScaryMoviefan01 is loaded.
Additional information about ScaryMoviefan01 could not be loaded.
Really Awesome
Posted 8/17/11
I recommend it to any one who loves games
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Castle Crashers - Xbox 360 Live Marketplace 1200 Points
Love it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
grunge
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Castle Crashers is one of the best games I have ever played! Out of all the Xbox Live Arcade games, this one is the best!
 
My Product Recommendations
Galaga Legions
8 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
Crazy Taxi
9.3 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>