GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One

Created exclusively for the PlayStation®3 by Insomniac Games, Ratchet & Clank®: All 4 One packs an explosive punch by introducing 4-player co-op to the franchise for the first time. Play together online or offline as the greatest heroes (and villain) in the Ratchet & Clank universe form the unlikeliest team in this humorous adventure blending high-powered, accessible gameplay with astounding moments and cinematic visuals.
Average Customer Rating:
6.775
6.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
11
8 stars
12
7 stars
4
6 stars
5
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
9
46 out of 7165%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Review 1 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
better than people say
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/13
SoulStaff579
Many people say they they are disapointed, but since this was my first game in the series i enjoyed it very much and i still do even though i own the collection and have played those games. Well to start off the graphics are just spectacular, and the story is very interesting. Also i like that you can play as more than one character and the game has multiplayer. The cutscenes and your "partner" could be better, but this game is very good besides those minor cons.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
One of my favorite Series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/13
BenCow
Location: Turlock, Ca
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
All for one is a fantastic game. The best in the series? No. But it doesn't deserve all the lower ratings it's been getting. I started with Going Commando back on the PS2 and loved it. it was phenomenal. All for one is a breath of fresh air for Ratchet and Clank fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
its okay
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/13
lad7845
Location: ct
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
it does not have the original ratchet was this even made by insomniac the original ratchet and clank was way harder to defeat drex the boss and the 3rrd one ratchet and clank up your arsenal was probably the best ton of weapons and upgrades and there was a challenge mode
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 4 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Not Good!
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/13
JakRatchetarethebest98
Location: San Diego,Ca
not worth the money. Yes it has multiplayer but that effects the whole R&C feel. It wasn't just that, the whole game was trash. Tools Of Destruction & A Crack In Time were awesome games, but this was a letdown. Buy Tools Of Destruction & A Crack In Time
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 5 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Worst Ratchet and Clank game in History
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/13
GeneralFritts
This game was absolutely horrible and ruined the serious. Who was on crack when they made this terrible game. DO NOT let a first timers play this game. Have them play great games like Going Commando and a Crack in Time. I could barely finish the game it was that bad, the only thing this game is good for is target practice; which is exactly what I used this game for and that was the thing to do with this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 6 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Different style of R&C... not to bad
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/13
Crunch1500
Location: Troy, MO
This game is perfect for: party gamers
For insomciacs first attempt at at a co-op R&C they did pretty good. Now im not saying this game is amazing but its decent. The story is a little short and the game is way to easy. Even on hard difficulty they give you way to much ammo to were you can spam the powerful weopons and have no stradegy. Its fun to play with people you can talk to especially friends. And the split screen is a good but necessary part of the game. 20 dollars isnt bad for this game. I have ps+ ( which I highly recommend) so this game was free for me. Even in single player this is a lot diffrent than traditional R&C so be careful!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Quite Possibly The Best Or Worst Ratchet & Clank
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/13
jj49ers
Location: Alabama
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very fun and its in 3d if you have a 3d tv or the ps3 3d display. Not quite sure if its best or worst ratchet & clank very fun. Worth the $19.99 price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 8 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Terrible
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/13
Bat4
Location: Newport,WA
this game was terrible the game is meant for 2 or more players and if you do play single player you have your computer partner (clank) jumping off the cliff all the time, but I must admit the graphics were pretty good for a four player game.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 9 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Good if You've Got Four People
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/13
Annonomous13
I'm not a HUGE R&C fan, but from the R&C games I've played, this game kinda disappointed me. If you play with three other people you'll really have fun, but if you play alone all the time, you'll regret buying it. I got it for free on PS+ so I've got no problem.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 10 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
good game but not like the first games
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/13
supergamerguy1120
Location: South Carolina, SC
This game is perfect for: party gamers
all 4 one is good game i think. the only reason i like it is you can be qwark, dr nefarious, ratchet, or clank. i think the only reason people dont like is because its multiplayer and its a family game. when you play alone you have no one to help you except for a computer player as clank. but i would recommend this to anyone. its a good ratchet and clank game but not the best.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 11 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
An Arcade Twist on a Beloved Series
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/12
DrPwnage
Location: White Lake, Michigan
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Although it plays different from previous installments in the Ratchet and Clank series, All 4 One is an excellent adventure. Playing alone wears thin at times, but with multiple people is where the fun is at. Featuring drop-in co-op multiplayer, All 4 One can be played with friends online or off. In its essence All 4 One is the same as any Ratchet and Clank game, it just plays different. Recognize and embrace this difference and the game's fun level will RYNO.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 12 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Just was not impresssed
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/12
AnonymouslyConfused28
The only Ratchet and Clank game I have not played is Up Your Arsenal. I just beat this one, and just was not very impressed. I did enjoy the sound and voice acting like all the others, and the graphics are quite good. But losing control of the camera really messes up the gameplay for me.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 13 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Glad it was free!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/6/12
MMgood
Location: Tucson, Az
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I have played almost all of the R&C games, and this piece of garbage is the worst by far. I sure hope Full Frontal Assault is nothing like this trash, when it comes out later this year. The graphics are horrible, except for the cut scenes, no 1080p like earlier games. Old games like, "Going Commando and Up your Arsenal" even look better than this dud. It is extremely linear and repetitive. There is no 3rd person camera view like all the other R&C games and the control setup is terrible. I previously played "Tools of Destruction", which is my favorite in the series before trying "All 4 One", which should be renamed "'All 4 None".
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 14 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
2 PLAYER FUN
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/2/12
speedkill
Location: pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is really a fun 2 player game.can play up to 4 players but 2 players is the key.i played this with my son and we had a fun time.only issue we had was the camera in the game is a freeze camera witch means the game does it's own thing with the camera,controls and game play is still ratchet and clank style so it's great.if you want to do something fun with your kid this is it..
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
great family game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/12
pc360
I dont know why there is a lot of bad reviews, this game is ment to be played with 2 or more people witch makes this game fun. this game is not ment to be played for one player. if you there is an extra person to play this game then get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 16 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
ehhhh
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/12
nickname23456
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the game is ehhhhhh. ummmmmm yea, this game is like for kids and you just shoot around at little monster stuff and its really easy.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Not the best...But still good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/12
BlueBlur101
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game knowing that it was meant for more than one player. But I decided to play it one one player mode anyway. Even though it's he levels are more open and widespread, It is still fun to play with just one player. I must admit, it's more enjoyable to play with more than one person, but that doesn't make it a bad game. If you're looking for entertainment, this will definitely be a buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
Don't bother
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
Sooners7171
Location: Shawnee, KS
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Now, in the night that I got this from the redbox, I only played about 20 minutes of it. When I saw this, I was exited for a new R&C game. Its nothing like the usual. It's like playing 3-D new super mario bros. Unless you have the 4 players, knock yourself out. Not to mention the characters. They're not the same. Their moods aren't the same(exept for quarke LOL), and Ratchet looks like a little kid. So don't make it #1 priority to get this. Try it from redbox and see what you think. Also, don't play this without 4 players. Me and my brother played this and we both liked the other ones.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
fun for friends
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/12
Bunniesareawesome
Location: Malibu, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game, first off, has great graphics! I got this as a part of ps plus free games deal, so it was basically free, and I must say it is a very fun game! It is funny, and gameplay mechanics are great, but it is way better with friends. Only seven without friends, with friends is a nine!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 20 for Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One
HORRIBLE 1 PLAYER
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/12
bestplayer1345
Location: LA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is only good in two or three or four player. I think this game is not good. When does a villain help their enemy until the end. Don't get this game un less you have friends.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>