GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zumba Fitness: Join the Party

Ditch the workout and bring the Zumba Fitness PartyTM right into your living room. The Zumba program pairs red hot international dance steps with sexy Latin music to create an ultra fun fitness party on your console that's focused on the joy of movement. Follow along as Zumba instructor fan favorites Tanya, Gina and Zumba's creator Beto guide you through more than 30 routines that will make you forget you are even exercising.
Average Customer Rating:
7.318
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
5
9 stars
4
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 2268%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Review 1 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Don't Confuse this with Dance Central!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
OliviaDreamm
Location: Savannah, Ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For everybody giving this game a low rating because its not like Dance Central....it's not suppose to be....It's a Zumba ((workout)) game. For those familiar with Zumba already its the same ((workout music)) from the DVD's. It's a great game and you are guaranteed to burn the calories. Even if you aren't doing it perfect, just enjoy it and understand you still doing a great job. Just give it all you got, and you WILL see results. I LOVE ZUMBA!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
29 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrsMcGee
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMcGee is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMcGee could not be loaded.
NOT A DANCE GAME
Posted 4/2/12
This game wasn't meant to be a dance game. Its a fitness game and a great one at that!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Zumba is a great work-out and alot of fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
Random28
Location: Doylestown, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Out of all the dance/workout games, this one makes me sweat the most and i am burning some serious calories. It may take some people a little while to get the moves down but you will get a workout and have fun while doing so.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Good replacement for a zumba class
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/10
metropj
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was really looking forward to getting this but because of the negative reviews people have been giving this game, it took me a couple of weeks to decide on whether I should get this or not. And....
I am so glad I finally did . Being able to do zumba at home and in my own time was perfect. The 20-min workout was much better than the 1-hr class I was in last month.
If you love zumba, you'll love this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Not sure why this needed to be a Kinect game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/11
Andriiya
Location: Boston, MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The feedback in this game is horrible, it gave me the same feedback when I was standing still as it did when I was doing the moves correctly. When it does notice you're doing the move wrong, it doesn't really tell you what you're doing wrong. Thee tutorials are a joke, it gives you about 3 minutes to learn how to slowly put one foot in front of the other and repeat. Then you get about 1 minute to learn how to swing your feet/arms/hips around to fast tempo with no instruction. And again, while you learn this it doesn't tell you accurately what you're doing right/wrong. I guess this game is good for people who already do Zumba classes, and don't need anything except a general workout plan and don't care about in game instruction/feedback. Might as well have bought a DVD and saved a couple bucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Great dance routine/workout!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/11
Angi3220
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I've never taken Zumba in my life, but a friend of mine bought this game for her Wii console, and so I decided to give it a try on my Xbox. I recently joined the gym a few months ago, but needed a different routine. This was a perfect alternative since I was sweating in less than 20 mins time, and getting the full benefits of an aerobic/cardio class! My Cousin and I love dancing, and we love challenges...so this game was in fact great for us! After 2 weeks, I lost 3lbs! 5x a wk, 25 mins per day. I'm going to start upping it to 1 hr a day, just to see maximum results in 6 months time!
My only gripe(s) about this game is the menu options are confusing! Definitely not menu option friendly. The instruction manual was basically useless...First time setup took over 10 mins since we had to learn all the options ourselves. Took us awhile to find out where the 'multi-player' option was, and you basically had to stay STILL when you sign in your players prior to the classes, or else the Kinect sensor will sign you off, AND start signing in multiple guests. Xbox needs to fix that problem, because it seems the sensor is quite 'sensitive' The other gripe was the game doesn't tell you how to correct the steps when you're doing it wrong. We basically figured it out through trial and error....(Green meaning you executed the move right, yellow is within borderline ok, and red is you're just off)
Since I really enjoyed Zumba and the routines, I'm willing to overlook the horrible menu. You have to like dancing, and have rhythm in order to like this game, or else it might be too advanced for some people. The only tip I can somewhat give is if you find the classes hard, try redoing the tutorials over and over in order to get the steps down pat.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
in loveee
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/10
eharvey15
Location: Pompano Beach, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So I went to Gamestop to by this game for the Wii and I was talking to the store employee and he was telling me how much better it is on kinect. I was unsure at first, but I got it anyways, and I lovee it! It gets you sweating after like 10 minutes. It is a little annoying of how you have to set it up, but the workout is worth it. The music is fun and the graphis are good. You need at least 6 ft of space and room to do this. Have fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
GREAT MUSIC TO DANCE TO!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/11
ALOHAGRRL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I HAVE THE SONGS STUCK IN MY HEAD. THATS THE ONLY BAD THINGS ABOUT THIS GAME. GAMEPLAY IS VERY SIMPLE AND IT IS FUN AND EASY TO LEARN! IVE LOST 20LBS BY PLAYING ZUMBA 40 MINS A DAY.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
13 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Love the game but not good if you have pets or kid
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/11
Zelda89
Location: Fort Campbell, Ky
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love love love zumba and i love the game this is a great game it is exactly like going to a class. I had to buy the wii version though because when i would play on the kinect every time my dog or children would walk in the background it would force me to add them to the game every time they passed through. I ended up not even being able to finish one song without having to spend half the time adding new people i ended up with 8 people once going at the same time. If you have ever had to add another person when there is only one [person in the room you know how hard that is to being with since you are you and it wants to add someone else so registering a ghost isnt easy lol. but good game i play the wii version daily just dont recommend unless you are the only one in the house.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Zumba pros only
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/11
dawnyl
Location: California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was so anxious to get this game. Despite the negative reviews I went ahead and bought it. I imagine that if you already know how to do the zumba steps, then this is a great work out for you. Unfortunately for someone like me who needs to learn the steps first. This thing is terrible. The tutorial is absolutely awful!! It in no way helps you to learn the steps and if you can't get the footwork down before you go into work out mode, then its pretty pointless. I am so disappointed. My only hope is to pay for a zumba class, learn the steps and then try again.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
QUITE THE WORKOUT
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/8/11
spongbob
Location: Massachusets, MA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Besides the trouble it has sensing you in the beggining, once you start playing the actual game its pretty fun and a big workout! I burned lots of calories!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
great workout but....
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/10
mattjax
Location: Jacksonville
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The music is fun, moves are great but...My wife, my daughter and I were playing and it has a very annoying habbit of signing everyone out of the dance. you either then have to resign in or it wont take the sign in and you have to start over again it got to be frustrating after a while..but if you can play the game and stay in the kinects view you can have fun but the game requires alot of movement and room!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kornd0g
Kalispell, MT
 
Please wait while more information about Kornd0g is loaded.
Additional information about Kornd0g could not be loaded.
Sign in issue
Posted 11/23/10
Hey Mattjzx: Where you useing the option for multiplayer. I had the same sign in issue until we found the multiplayer option? Worked great after that.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Great Workout!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
vixxxengreen
Location: west saint paul, mn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I absolutely love this game. The music, graphic, and workout is great! The only downfall is it is hard to find someone to play online with. If I wanted to workout by myself I would have bought the dvd. If you are playing on the kinect add me! My gamer tag is: vixxxengreen
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mommyof3
Northampton, PA
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof3 could not be loaded.
Posted 12/25/10
How is the music? is it just regular beats?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Great workout!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
k69k
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I love this game. I use it about every other day as one of my workout routines! The steps are a little hard to learn at first but it gets easier as you go on! There is a part in it that helps you with the moves but i never used it. Great game overall, i definitly love my kinect!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vixxxengreen
west saint paul, mn
 
Please wait while more information about vixxxengreen is loaded.
Additional information about vixxxengreen could not be loaded.
Posted 3/16/11
If you have X BOX Live add me my gamertag is vixxxengreen. I really want someone to zumba with.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
this is definetly a workout
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
lareina31
Location: perry,ohio
This game is perfect for: party gamers
you will sweat your socks off or your clothes which ever one comes first
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
GAME IS GREAT, BUT NOT FOR BEGINNERS!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/11
KillerRabbit
Location: Cali
THIS GAME IS GREAT!(FOR PPL THAT HAVE BEEN EITHER DOING STEP AEROBICS OR ZUMBA CLASSES) IF YOU CANT DANCE OR MOVE AS FAST, THIS GAME IS NOT FOR YOU! ME AND MY HUSBAND LOVE THIS GAME IT GIVES YOU A REALLY GOOD WORK OUT!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
vixxxengreen
west saint paul, mn
 
Please wait while more information about vixxxengreen is loaded.
Additional information about vixxxengreen could not be loaded.
Posted 3/16/11
If you have XBOX LIVE add me my gamertag is vixxxengreen. I really want someone to zumba with it would be more motivating.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Awesome!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/11
star25
Location: Miami, Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I purchased The Kinect Bundle just to play Zumba. I had tried it on another system and even though I enjoyed the game found that it was not as fun since you had to have something in your hand. If you have ever taken a Zumba Class you will enjoy this game. And if you do not know how to dance you will learn the basics really quick. It is a blast to see my son and his friends try to Zumba. If the exercise is done right you will break into a sweat. You do need space like with any other Kinect game but it is well worth its cost. In the long run it is cost efficient if you take into consideration what Zumba classes will cost you alone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
not good for newbies
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/11
vee24
Location: hampton, ga
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's horrible when it comes to teaching you the steps. You pretty much have to already have taken a zumba class to know how to do the steps. As for a big girl which i am there's no beginners are a slower step by step part to this. Not good for people who are trying to learn Zumba.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nickdudelgz
 
Please wait while more information about nickdudelgz is loaded.
Additional information about nickdudelgz could not be loaded.
Posted 3/3/11
You should try dance central then, ITs a great dancing games all sorts of levels and difficulties and its well crafted for beginners and for experienced people
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
The Wife loves it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
Kornd0g
Location: Kalispell, MT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you like Zumba you will like this game. My wife loves this game. The menus are a little tricky. It's not as fun as DC. But it's geared more towards exersice and that is what bring it down just a little on the fun scale.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Horrible
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:1/18/11
olympics1012
This is not a good game. My mom got this for herself, but when we tried setting it up, it recognized two people, but only one wanted to play, and it would not let us go on to the next step. Later, I tried it by myself. It is the first time I have done this. The practice is horrible. It doesn't tell you what you are doing wrong, and it goes into new mover too fast. I would recommend getting Dance Central instead of this game.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zumba Fitness: Join the Party
Good workout but.....
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
pug1016
The game does give you a good workout but is terribly frustrating. You follow the move being done one the screen and when the woman is not moving it's telling you that you should be moving. It just does not make sense. Not to mention if you have to do moves with your arms in front of you the kinect doesn't pick them up. Not worth the frustration.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>