GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sonic Free Riders

Sonic is speeding onto KINECT for Xbox 360 in an action-packed experience unlike any other! Become your favorite character as you jump on your board and get ready to compete in exhilarating, adrenaline-fueled races against tough competition. For the fi rst time, use full-motion body control to twist and turn your way through a range of visually stunning courses. High-octane fun for riders' of all ages, Sonic Free Riders brings extreme fast-paced boarding action in a main event you won't want to miss!
Average Customer Rating:
6.712
6.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
9
8 stars
5
7 stars
0
6 stars
5
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
8
29 out of 5256%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic Free Riders
Review 1 for Sonic Free Riders
It is pretty good, to be honest
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/13
GAMEmaster9
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok, so I have seen way too many reviews that write off this game as unresponsive and that you can't jump in and play. Well, I am here to tell you that the game works pretty well, considering it was a launch title. For those who think that they need to lean over SO FAR to get your character to turn, that is a COMPLETE LIE. The reason i say this is due to the fact that it calibrates to your movements before each race; think less is more in this instance. for the gameplay, I feel that the game is pretty fun, overall if you play through the tutorials when you start the game up for the first time. That is why people keep giving this game a bad rep; They jump in and don't take the time to read the manual or do the tutorials. I have also played multiplayer; there are issues, but like I have said, IT WAS A LAUNCH TITLE, launch titles are usually going to have issues. All in all, this game should be given a chance because if you get it used you can always return it within a week of purchase.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Sonic Free Riders
PURE ASSULT
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/13
14yroldthatpwnsu
Location: San Antonio, TX
THIS GAME IS GOD-AWFUL, MENU SUCKS, 2 PLAYER SUCKS, TERRIBLE GRAPHICS, NAUSEATING SPEED, OPENING VIDEO TOO LOUD, AND THE LIST GOES ON. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Sonic Free Riders
Great Racing Game For Kinect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/12
FoxBro
Location: California, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Sonic Free Riders is a really spectacular game and here's why. Gameplay: is great. You get to select from Sonic, Tails, Knuckles, Jet, Wave and Storm and more to move into six races and two more later in the game. Graphics: the graphics are the best. You'll just admire them as soon as you race. Sound: the sound is pretty good. A lot of fast paced rock(ish) music. This is one of my favorite sonic racing games the is. Don't listen to the negative reviews. They aren't good at it or not describing the good parts about the game itself. Pros: Sonic Free Riders has six races that are four or more minutes long and a large variety of characters, tracks, extreme gear, and gear parts. Cons: Kind of unresponsive menu controls and race controls during two players. Overall it is a great game for kinect but it isn't a must own but in my opinion it is a really fun kinect racing game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sonic Free Riders
Not good.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/12
Bunniesareawesome
Location: Malibu, CA
This game really looked like it had potential. It worked okay for a while, but the kinect really couldn't keep up. The levels were cool and the game would have been awesome, but if you like leaning over 30 degrees to move an inch and run into the sidelines because you cant turn fast enough... well... that's what your getting. You don't have enough control and it just gets annoying.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sonic Free Riders
good kinect game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/4/12
thedynamicduo
matthews opinion this is a really fun racing game for the whole family to play. rjs opinion this is a great racing game for the kinect one of the best kinect games there is.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Sonic Free Riders
THIS GAME SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/11
gameguy365
Location: Totowa,New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awful when I played this with my friend we had to stay connected to each other on some thing and its hard as heck to do that also when I jumped at the right parts nothing happend no jump for me also the stages are too long with too many laps I mean really make it 3 laps again with races shorter because thats what makes people board the mad long stages the only good thing about this game is the graphics
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sonic Free Riders
Worst Sonic game yet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/11
LJKing3
Location: Fayetteville, GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
As a Kinnect gamer, this game was pretty good. As a Sonic fan, this was the worst game ever. The graphics and sounds were pretty good, but the storyline, the controls, and the lasting appeal were just the worst I have ever witnessed in my life. I do not recommend this to any Sonic fans, but Kinnect fan can have at it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sonic Free Riders
i love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/20/11
sonicshadow788
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
you the skateboard like section of this game. I personally had a lot of trouble with the controls, they ranged from being unresponsive, to them overestimating small moves on my part. Also the menu is hard to navigate, the voice controls often don't work and the swiping method of navigating the menu is awkward to say the least. It was a lot of fun to play when it wasn't screwing up but I forsee lots of frustration in the near future.
Controls - C
Fun Factor - A
Audio - B+ it's adequate
Injury Factor
Overall the glitchy controls really bring this game down, I give it a shaky B- but now its the best game ever just goatta get used to
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sonic Free Riders
cool
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/7/11
lului
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is awsome and great and every kinect gamer should get it!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sonic Free Riders
Bad Use of kinect sensors
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/11
LILHURK
Location: Kinect rules
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I don't no what it is about this game but it rarely ever read my movements. I got and returned on the same day... Good concept though.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sonic Free Riders
Bottem line. this game sucks
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/11
gmann17
Location: ellicott city md
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i was really excited to play this game but when i got it i was quite mad. First of all the kinect does not pick up half of your movments and all the game modes are a lot alike. Sorry sonic but this is your worst game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sonic Free Riders
Not a good experience.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/10/11
WELIKETURTLES
Location: north carolina
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Game was pretty much garbage. Very unresponsive, you can def tell it is 1st generation kinect. Hopefully controlls will be better in future generations. Has potential, just not this version.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sonic Free Riders
Not what I expected...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/11
XboxGameReviewer
This game is perfect for: party gamers
First of all, this game is meant for a younger audience because you are constantly bending your back and leaning frward to turn and speed up. On one of the missions 5-7 I just stopped because it is very difficult to pass the computer players with the amount of stretching required to turn and speed up. The voices aren't very good at all they should have kept the older voices. Theres no animated cutscenes either they are all just pictures of the characters talking which I thought was lame considering SEGA always animates their cutescenes. I didn't really enjoy the game mostly do to the controls. I do reccomend this game though to people who want to play with a group of friends since you can swap out players. I hope this review helped.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
The best of Sonic on Nintendo Platforms!
Posted 3/24/14
this is the 2 Sonic game on the 360 that had Bad reviews(the other is Sonic 06) in othwards this game is:MOCKERY COMPLETE MOCKERY OF WHAT THE KINECT COULD DO! another reason my Parents only bought Nintendo Consoles.( Coming soon reviews for Sonic Heroes, Paper Mario the thousand year door & Yoshi's island Super Mario Advanced 3)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Sonic Free Riders
A pretty Good Game in the Sonic Series and Kinect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/11
lilnate101
Location: New Orleans, LA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The first Day I got Kinect which was about a month and a Half ago I downloaded this demo from the game marketplace in xbox live. This Game is pretty Darn good and it's better when playing multiplayer. It's mostly a workout game if you ask me But when turning (especially to the right) it's a little hard. Of course, like most critics say, you DO have to put your back into it. Though it was a little unresponsive when i tried to land tricks in the air. I recommend myself to get it, and I recommend YOU to get it. Just make sure your back isn't that sore. I love how they still manage to keep the Same Sonic tradition after putting it on a motion sensing based gaming experience unlike other sonic games (sonic unleashed) >:( But this is personally a nice game to me. I've read this game up to find out more info and there's a great selection of tracks and characters. Plus they make it easier to interact with Kinect while browsing through the menu unlike other kinect games. But dont look at this game like it's terrible just because it's $30. THAT"S THE AWESOME PART ABOUT IT! So you're not wasting money or spending too much money. If you're looking for an adventurous, athletic, sonic-tradition based kinect game, look no further, or if you're not sure, just go to the game marketplace on your xbox or on your pc and tryout the demo like i did (xbox live required) so that if you're not satisfied (i doubt that!) you wont waste your money. Trust me you will Like it. Although it's more for a flexible person. Tell friends about it. It's not bad at all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sonic Free Riders
my rereview
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
smithy1
Location: illinois
oh my gosh. this game is awful the tracking stinks. and the control is just awful. and if your not flexable your out of luck because you need to put you back into it which hurts badly. dont waste you cash or time with this game. buy sonic riders 1 or sonic riders zero gravity instead.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sonic Free Riders
clunky at best
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
zot171
This game is perfect for: party gamers
i got this game in jan of 2011 and havent touched it since. from the look of the gameplay, i figured it would be almost like mario kart on the xbox, and while the items, levels, characters, and shop get your hopes up for a fun game, supported by the music and graphics (nothing special or cutting-edge, but they fit in with the overall race-and-blast feel of the game) the MAJOR downside is the interface. i also own kinect adventures and feel that my avatar and the gameplay reflect my movements well enough that the mistakes are my own, but with sonic free riders it feels like im trying to adapt my body to a mold that keeps changing! im not even really sure what the thing they make you do at the beginning of each race is, either, because it doesnt seem to adjust to your movement, nor does it save the results so you can skip it in the future... with a controller or better kinect recognition, this would be a great party game, but as is it can barely even be called playable.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sonic Free Riders
A Solid Title
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/11
hrdcrgmr
This game is perfect for: party gamers
After reading mixed reviews from major gaming critics, I wasn't sure about this game. After practicing for a while I get the feeling that those who rated this game 4.5 may have been playing incorrectly. Either way, I am satisfying with this title.
You can't really jump in and start playing this game, it takes practice. Starting with the tutorial is a good way to get a feel for this game, and it doesn't take too long. The gameplay is a lot like riding a skateboard, and if you've ever ridden a skateboard, you know you have to work at it to get good. This is a lot easier than riding a skateboard, but the mechanics are the same when it comes to turning. After playing for about an hour I thought this game was no good and thought about returning it, but I gave it another chance and got used to the controls and it's pretty fun once you know how to play.
Even though there is a rather high learning curve, the game still suffers from mild unresponsiveness. Usually you have to move in just the right way for the game to act the way you want it to, which can be taxing on your body, but at least it's not delayed much like some Kinect games. Ducking under obstacles and jumping off ramps on time hardly represents a problem.
My legs can get pretty sore from playing this, mostly because you really have to act as if you're on a skateboard, and the base of a skateboard is flexible, allowing your ankles to move with more ease, whereas the floor is just a stiff surface. I won't let that affect the score much, but it's something to consider. I don't use my legs that much, anyway. So other people may not get as sore.
The design of the courses makes up for the unresponsiveness a little bit. If you don't manage to turn enough and hit a wall, it will face you in the intended direction. Though it would be better for it to turn correctly 100% of the time, the design saves some frustration and makes it a much more enjoyable experience.
Albeit Kinect technology is still very new and it's expected that some games will suffer with at least minor malfunctions, I'm not letting its time and place affect the score. My point being, if you're looking to get a game for Kinect today, there is no shame in getting a game with a score as low as 6, since there are few games with a high rating on the Kinect. I'm sure this will change with time.
OVERALL: A solid title, mild unresponsiveness, but still fun. The music is nice, and I would recommend this game to someone looking to get a more face-paced Kinect experience.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DarkReshiram64
Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about DarkReshiram64 is loaded.
Additional information about DarkReshiram64 could not be loaded.
Seriously?
Posted 7/26/11
Why couldn't this game have come out for a Nintendo system?!? I already own the other two and they are great, but I'm not going to buy a Xbox 360 and a Kinect just to play it. Seriously!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Sonic Free Riders
Amazing a few problems though!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/6/11
lilgirlkillu
Location: Santa cruz, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I'll start out with what I don't like about it. In it you can't go very fast and it doesn't detect you once in a while. What i do like about it is everything else the graphics are great and it truly is a really fun game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sonic Free Riders
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/11
agentj1056
Location: laredo
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
people are wrong about this game i just bought it and thought it was going to be bad but it turned out to be better than most kinect games out there right now so stop being critics and go buy it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sonic Free Riders
Not The Best Sonic Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/11
DarkShadow
Okay, this is sorta fun. The Grand Prix is not like others. When i turn, i run in to the wall a lot, I don't recommend this game to sonic fans, but i do recommend it to kinnect fans
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>