GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kinect Sports

Turn your living room into a world-class stadium, bowling alley, soccer pitch or track-and-field arena. With "Kinect Sports" you're not only the star player, you are the controller - through the magic of Kinect for Xbox 360. See a ball? Kick it. Spike it. Even give it a little topspin. "Kinect Sports" features soccer, beach volleyball, bowling, table tennis, track and field, and boxing.Simple, intuitive and instantly fun, "Kinect Sports" delivers the ultimate party experience - whether you are trying to outmaneuver the goalie to win the soccer match or cheering on your friends at ringside. The first full-body, controller-free sports game, "Kinect Sports" is so real, you will almost feel the wind in your hair as you fly over hurdles and the sand in your toes as you set, bump and spike your way to volleyball victory.
Average Customer Rating:
8.881
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
10 stars
35
9 stars
31
8 stars
8
7 stars
5
6 stars
1
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
77 out of 8492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kinect Sports
Review 1 for Kinect Sports
Ok, this is a beast game. PLEASE READ.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/11
Coolness27
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Kinect Sports is an amazing game. There is boxing, soccer, bowling, ping pong, volleyball, and track and field. The track and field includes track, discus, long jump, etc. It also has many minigames that are fun, too. If you are looking for a fun game at any occasion, this is great. The kinect's sensing is great. It has never been inaccurate in this game yet. THE ONLY THING that i didn'd like about this game is that the soccer does not involve any running. All you do is pass, shoot, be the goalie, and block shots. Every sport in this game is very interactive and is great. So far every time I play this game it never gets old! It is VERY fun. If you want a kinect game and you like sports or are just thinking about buying this game, GET IT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spinaly
ghana
 
Please wait while more information about spinaly is loaded.
Additional information about spinaly could not be loaded.
pe-owned xbox 360 cd
Posted 5/9/13
please is it pal or ntsc cds
Thanks
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Kinect Sports
this game is magical
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
ben2
Location: mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i bought this game yeterday and i love. it so far it is my favorite kinect game that i have ever seen. this game is incredible, my father who is a buisness man, and is always very busy (wich usualy means i cant spend any time with him) went with me to gamestop and bought me this game the amazing part is he played it with me for about 2 hours wich never happend to any of my games before. i was shocked when he toled me he wanted to play with me tomorrow. now that is truly magical. i would definitaly go out and by this game if i were you, im sure you will enjoy it as much as i do
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kinect Sports
To be honest...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
CausinMayh3m
Location: Bellville, TX
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I am not going to lie, this game will give you a great workout. I was sore for a week after playing it. It also was a fun game to play with a few friends and because of all this I would recommend this game. On the other hand, to be honest, anyone that gives high ratings on its graphics obviously didn't play it long enough to experience the arms going haywire in the discus throw and sometime getting thrown behind your back, or the other huge graphics issues that made the experience not as fun as it should have been. Having to fight with graphics and throwing javelin at the same time got really frustrating. Also, anyone who said this game has lasting appeal is still overcome with excitement and awe of the new way of gaming but I believe none of these beginning kinect games will have a lasting appeal. Something bigger and better will HOPEFULLY come out and these games, including this one, will be forgotten and not sorely missed. As for now, though, like I said before, this game is a great workout, family friendly, and fun to play with friends so go out give it a try but don't expect a 9 or a 10 game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kinect Sports
Fun and burn fat as heck!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
nghi1129
Location: Kirkland, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I played the Wii sport games and I enjoyed them very much. However, I must say I am totally impressed with the Kinect Sports game. First of all, no more holding a controller and afraid it will fly to the TV. No more sweaty hand all over the controller. All the moves are modelled to near perfection, and the games are fun to play over and over again. I especially enjoy Volley Ball and boxing. My uppercut really works now, compare to Wii Sport boxing which doesn't. Though I play usually for 30 min to 1 hour each day, and I would be dead tired. Of course afterward I would get back to Halo or COD for hours.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kinect Sports
Amazing with a few Hiccups
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/10
Staaby88
Location: Mass
Every motion tracking system (PS3 Move, Kinect, wii) all have a great sports title to fo with it but Kinect sports goes above and beyond the other. This game is a lot of fun alone but if want to get most out of this game it need to be played with friends anf family but very fun either way. The games are very fun but there was a couple hiccups with playing with someone else in the room. You need a lot of space. Idealy 8+ feet but you can play solo with about 6+ feet. It was just sometimes it wouldn't register my move properly. Remember to exagerate your moves when playing with two people in the same room. These were not to big of an issue. Nothing that should keep you from buying this great game and if you don't have enough space for co-op or you just don't like you can still play the games on Live. The different games are so much fun. The bowling is very addictive but i found volley ball and table tenis as the most addictive and soccer and track are great to but you will find yourself going back those three games more and more. This game is one of the best for Kinect and a must have
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kinect Sports
Best kinect game I ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
kirbyfan2
Location: naugatuck,ct
When I got this I thought it would be like wii sports but its better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Kinect Sports Bundle
6.5 out of 10(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kinect Sports
If you own a Kinect, get this!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/10
Rebs
Lets make this short and sweet....GET THIS GAME! If you own a kinect, you are aware there aren't many games for it at the moment. Out of the few games that are out, this is probably the most enjoyable. Kinect sports offers a lot of sports, including cool ones such as volleyball. You actually get the feeling of being on the sand and jumping up to spike the ball! An amazing feeling of using your hand to hit for pingpong. Not only does this game feel real, but its very entertaining. So basically, if you are new to Kinect, this is a great way to get a feel what the Kinect is all about.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kinect Sports
Wii SPORTS ????? WHAT!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/10
dirtdogkane720
Location: Columbus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Simply put this has been an enjoyable experience. Hardcore gamers and skeptics and professional reviewers need to take a chill and realize that ALL new game systems take time to reach thier stride. this game will take time to get used to and yes there is some lag but believe me I have great fun with this title. Kinect is a great idea and I don't think people are understanding the overall impact it will have. Not having to buy extra controllers, batteries, ad-on attachments and any other accessories really has appealled to me. I had spent so much on Wii so if the sensor is all i have to buy i can deal with the price of $149. Because if you look at Wii and PS MOVE you will wind up spending up to that price and more with all the accessories you'll need for the complete experience. I'm happy with Kinect and glad I sold my Wii for it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kinect Sports
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!! GET IT RIGHT NOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/14
CHEESEBALL123000
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
OMG I WAS PLAYING THIS LAST NIGHT AND IT IS SO FUN!!!! SO GO TO GAME STOP AND GET IT!!!! AND ITS SUPER CHEAP!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Kinect Sports
Looks awesome
Posted on:10/18/10
Aud10Thousand
Location: Palm Springs,California
I cant wait for kinect ive been waiting the whole year for this, but most of all i think the soccer will be the coolest part of kinect sports.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
13 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kinect Sports
Best Sports Game for the Kinect
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/8/10
rambo16
Location: Charlotte, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Now I know these games repeat what the Wii or PS3 have done, but what is so neat about this is how you play them as well as the intelligence of the kinect's system.
The games are pretty responsive, and graphic's and sounds are great!
If you are a sports game person you will like this, and not to mention playing on-line with friends is awesome!
If you get this you will not be disappointed..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kinect Sports
First Game You Should But
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/12/11
Motnick143
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Kinect is a cool system which has limitless bounds. It was inevitable that ne of the first games to come out for it is a sports game. Firstly, let me say that I recomend this game ten times more than MotionSports, anothe Kinect sports title (see my review). Here I will review each of the sports included. TRACK & FIELD: Very fun. Track & Field is a sport some what like the olympics, but with your Xbox Avatar! It is divided into a few events: Long Jump, Sprints, Hurdles, Discus Throw, and Javeiln Throw. As I'm sure you can imagine, Javelin and Discus throw are basically the same thing. You throw the object in your hand as far as you can. The diffrence is the way you hold the object. Sprints is just running in place against ten r so other oppneants. Hurdles is the same except you jump over the hurdle things. Long Jump is running and then seeing how far you can jump. All these mini sports worked very well with my mvements, are a lot of fun if you have mre than one person in the room. BOWLING: For some reason, many reviewers have complained that bowling does not track you well. I experineced no problems with it. It is actually in my top three favorite sports in the game. BEACH VOLLEYBALL: No. 1 on my list! This is exhilerating and exciting, as you can jump up and spike volleyballs, bump it, and pass it to your teammate. Thankfully, the player mves in front of the ball for you, all you have to do is hit the ball. SOCCER: Actually my least favorite of all the games. It is by no means bad, it is just a little unintresting. And i'm not a soccer-hater, I actually play, but the game isn't great. You pass to your players and shoot the ball. Being the goalee is funnest, but when playing co-op, it's hurrendous becuase it does not tell you which player is who, you have to guess. It's okay, not great. BOXING: Also availble on MotionSports, this is far superior. Read all your movements so you can pull off a variety of boxing moves, like blocking, uppercuts, sweep kick (Not leagal but I wasn't called on it!) and jabbing. It is really a work out too, everyone I know who's tried it finishes sweating, even on the easiest setting. Lots of fun. TABLE TENNIS: Personally I would have prefered actual tennis, but this is good too. Works as you think it would, hit the little ball with the paddle. OTHER INFO: All sports read your mvements flawlessly. The music are songs from popular artists and the announcer shuts his mutch so he isn't as annoying as other annoncers (MotionSports). Graphics are cartoony, but I don't mind, and neither should you. This game is everlasting play, by yourself or with friends, i highly reccomend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kinect Sports
holy cr@p
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/10
brayman
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game is amazing. I bought this because the game that Kinect came with is really lame. other than the bowling messing up slightly, this game is very good. Track & Field is my personal favorite on here. it makes for a great party. i had a party for a friend and this game was the life of the party. everyone enjoyed it when they were and were not playing.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kinect Sports
Showcases the Kinect's Abilities Perfectly
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/10
MCHGoldKnight
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is a great game that really demonstrates the capabilities of the Kinect system. Of all the sports games available for Kinect this is the best one. MotionSports and Deca SportsFreedom do not respond nearly as well to your movements and overall lack playability compared to Kinect Sports. If you own the Kinect system then Kinect Sports is a MUST BUY! Great motion tracking, fun games and mini games, Xbox Live capable, multiplayer enabled, family friendly, and even sweat inducing! I highly recommend this game to any Kinect owner. I also advise staying away from other sports titles for the Kinect that released at the same time as Kinect Sports. Either buy this game, or wait for something else with high ratings to come out in the future. As for now, this game is as good as it gets for Kinect! Happy Gaming!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kinect Sports
Get the game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/13/11
0728dude
Location: Dekalb IL
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is lots of fun! Its a great family game and a single player game.And its better when you have more space. So if you have a tiny room its gonna be pretty bad. When I have some free time thats exactly what I do play Kinect. So I think you should buy it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ramijaber
jordan
 
Please wait while more information about ramijaber is loaded.
Additional information about ramijaber could not be loaded.
amazing but....
Posted 6/19/11
its amazing and fun but isnt the price a little high??
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Kinect Sports
Great game and fun for EVERYBODY
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
Svenster
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Kinect Sports is an AMAZING game thats fun for everyone. This past November I got my hands on a Kinect system for the Xbox360. I'd say i haven't played any other games for the past two weeks due to Kinect Sports. It is so much better than Kinect Adventures. So if you just got the Kinect and you think Kinect Adventures is good enough for now, well it isn't. Kinect sports has great gameplay, good cooperative modes, but lacking some user friendliness and precision. Kinect sports has some awesome gameplay. As i go through the game i find my self acutely diving for volley balls and jumping to save a shot in soccer. It is impossible to just go through the motions like you can with the WII. You have to try and a lot of the time move 4-5 feet to do something. For example in boxing, no more just flicking your writs or pressing buttons, cause you're acutely going to have to punch the air. Or in running you're not just moving you arms, not at all, but you have to move you're legs and feet where you'll be building up a sweat, i promise. The best cooperative mode is by far volley ball, the worst is soccer and table tennis. It really doesn't work for those two. Track and Field also works good, but Volley ball is just awesome. Kinect Sports does lack a lot of precision but I feel not to be to harsh because its one of the first games for the Kinect. A big problem for me is how many times you have to put your hand over a button to start playing. To play a game from the start you need to hold your hand out five times just to get playing, which makes your hand sore. Overall this is a great game, and i hope you have a lot of fun with it too!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
funkyseage
vancouver
 
Please wait while more information about funkyseage is loaded.
Additional information about funkyseage could not be loaded.
GREAT
Posted 12/22/10
i am getting kinect for christmas and this is totaly going on my list with dance central kinectimals kinect joy ride and a few others from santa wow i am amazed with how the kinect works cause i tried it out at best buy thank you microsoft!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Kinect Sports
Get off the couch and get sore
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
Huntersville
Location: Huntersville, NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Perfect for the New Year's resolution and just warming up through the cold winter months. I played this for a few hours on the first day I got it and was sore the following day. Boxing is by far the most tiresome of all games but track and field is not far beyond. There is nothing like beating a friend a few 1000 miles away in Table Tennis. Soccer is a little slow against the computer but against friends it's a blast. A perfect game to compliment the hours playing Black Ops.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kinect Sports
Wanna slim down?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/11
PoisonAngel
Location: Lawton, Oklahoma
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game comes with a variety of different types of sport to play. We have Bowling, Table Tennis, Boxing, Field & Track, and Volleyball. Personally, Like others have said before me, I believe that Basketball and Baseball would both benefit the game if they were added on to it. You set your skill level when playing against the computer or you can team up with a partner. I will say that I am an army housewife and I get tired easily but I can't stop playing because its so fun. I am going to lose weight playing this because its not just point this way or that way but you have to use every muscle in your body almost to win. Its a great workout and the best part of it is that you can workout while you play! Make sure all people, objects, furniture, and pets are out of your way... Best results are bare feet or with socks because I tend to twist my ankle when I use it with my shoes on. The aiming is very on point... if you shift a little to the left in person the person on screen shifts. Very sensitive camera. Game load time is very short. I enjoy hearing the music as well... there are popular songs from today's generation and also a few older classics us boomers will remember. Great game. Well worth the money. I'm gonna get skinny again!!! lol
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kinect Sports
Very nice game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/10
StuffTheBig
Location: MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just got this game and I can say that Its one of the best Kinect games I've played. But one glitch is really annoyin. Your arms will freak out randomly. Get this game if you want a fun sports game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kinect Sports
lost 10 pounds
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/11
wakkodot
Location: Somewere in Ireland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So far Ive lost 10 pounds playing this game. Ive had it for only 2 weeks so if your a weight watcher like me i would recommend this game :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>